The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Good location and very friendly staff June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Points from Casino Not posting Stayed here on a casino comp as the casino was running a 2X points promotion Over 2 months have passed and no posting of points earned on my casino play. Have talked to and 3X emailed the Westin SPG contact person at the hotel to no avail.Save your money and stay/gamble at the strip casinos. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I liked the location, the staff, the accommodations, the extras and the price! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NoMoreVegas4Me Our room smelled of mildew. I've stayed at other Westin hotels in the Los Angeles area that was way nicer than this one. The check-in area & lounge is very nice, but our room smelled bad. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par with other Westin hotels I stayed at this Westin for five days for work in June 2013. Unfortunately, it does not measure up to other Westins that I've stayed in. The staff were good but the room was completely devoid of the comforts that you expect - even a room safe! It had no room safe (they had to come install one the night I arrived); the mini bar was totally empty (they later said they discontinued the program and the fridge should't even be there); and the room didn't even have a pen, pad of paper or an envelope. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom up to their usual standards; it's just the little things that they missed. It is nice that the property is small, so there's no winding a half mile to get from the parking lot to my room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel, best value, best comfort. this hotel is best, no smoking anywhere even the casino,. Room Service, whenever you ask for it. FrontDesk staff attentive to all your needs. Centrally Located, Quiet! Spa is Awesome. Love it @ i will be back. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Westin staff is spot on, from checking to the room service, spa, just over the top. Great hotel, great service, and great price. Everything works here. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel ! I have to say I was nervous staying at this hotel after reading some of the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Everyone from the checkin to the casino were the friendliest I have ever encounter at an SPG hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definately stay at this hotel again. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a category 5 property At best a category 3 property. Even the deluxe rooms on top floor were too small and had dirty carpets. Being platinum, I was upgraded to a suite a few days before arrival but on arrival suite was not available as hotel has been having water seepage problems in many suites. Food in the restaurant was bad and equally bad was the service by the waiting staff. On the positive side the Westin beds were good as always. Overall experience not even close to other SPG Cat 5 properties. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool The staff are very friendly and attentive. Pool and fitness center are great. Rooms are large and clean. Very close to the las Vegas strip. Nice atmosphere. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I am very pleasantly surprised how wonderful the Westin Las Vegas hotel. It is smoke-free and smells so great! The staff was wonderful too. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to the strip.. a great alternative we enjoyed our stay. clean, nice, close to everything. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GREAT FIND IN VEGAS! The Westin was the perfect spot for our 4 night stay in Vegas. Convenient to the strip but away from the hustle and bustle. From the moment we walked in we were impressed. The SPG staff were extremely helpful as was the staff at the Concierge desk in answering questions and assisting us in getting tickets to shows. The hotel was clean, the food in the Suede restaurant was good (loved the Angus burger!) and reasonably priced. Enjoyed Happy Hour and Karaoke. The casino staff provided a fun afternoon at the $3 blackjack table! We would definitely recommend the Westin Hotel and would love to go back. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Very curtious employees throughout the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the strip and great service Another very nice stay at this property. I have stayed here a few times, and have always enjoyed the experience. Service was excellent, and location, while not directly on the strip, is a short walk away. Would recommend staying here, especially for SPG members. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staff First, the room and the bathroom were totally fine. Provided some well needed rest between two backpacking trips! The hotel location was great -- close to everything if you want to have fun, but quiet enough to actually relax if you wanted to. The staff here were more than friendly. I received a call prior to my arrival, was asked several times if any requests needed accommodation, and also received a call after checking out. For someone who did not voice any concerns or complaints, a thank you call is much appreciated. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more I can't say that we were pleased with our visit. We stayed two nights. On the second day our room was never cleaned. We arrived back after midnight and it still had not been cleaned. We were tired and just wanted to go to bed so it made no sense to call down and ask to get it cleaned. Don't expect a good nights sleep. After getting to bed early in the morning, we were awaken before 7am by cleaning staff yelling down the hallway. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight Attendant The staff at the Westin is very friendly and professional. They are always happy to answer your questions. The atmostphere is welcoming from the moment that you walk into the lobby. I really look forward to having the signature burger in the restaurant. The rooms are comfortable and the curtains are very good at blocking the sun if you are hoping to sleep in after a fun night downstairs in the casino! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I travel to from Vegas a lot and this is a great place to stay especially on business.. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel to visit Great staff who cares, extremely clean roooms and very comfortable. Fun bar and casino, very good food. Nice location to walk around the the strip. May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very low quality construction This building is the lowest quality, cheaply constructed, non-insulated and nosiest hotel I have ever stayed. Westin should be embarrassed about having its name on this property. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a good location The hotel is not on the Las Vegas strip itself, but only a 10 minute walk away from it. The room is comfortable, but does not have the typical Westin walk in shower. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs room remodel and bathroom update. Hotel needs room remodel and bathroom update. This was not the level of property I expect from Westin. They did not even have the new Westin Showerhead. Also how do you have a mini bar and prices listed in the room but not have the mini bar stocked?? May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business stay I'm a flight attendant, and stayed here on my layover. I sincerely enjoyed my room, and slept very soundly. Modern and comfortable designs with friendly staff made this a pleasurable experience! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Las Vegas The hotel itself is great! There is a Starbucks in the lobby open 24 hours. The restaurant has excellent food. The casino is small, but has everything you're looking for. I really enjoy staying at this property and do so whenever I am in Las Vegas. Normally, the staff is exceptional. On this particular stay, the staff fell way below acceptable. I would still recommend this hotel as I'm sure this is an isolated occurence. The rooms are very comfortable and the service at the bar by the pool is great. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Decent hotel, not as nice as most of the Westins I have stayed at though. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small in stature. Giant in comfort Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will stay here every time I visit Las Vegas. Hands down, the cleanest hotel I have visited in Vegas. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect Perfect location, amazing rooms, great staff, awesome service May 6, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:29:22.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_799, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>