拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home!! I stayed for 2 weeks and I must say, I felt like I was part of the Westin Family. First off, the air is Fresh and the place is very clean. My initial impression was that this hotel was a little high end for this simple country girl. The rooms are very comfortable and had it not been for the 'heavenly beds' I wouldn't have been able to go to work putting in 15 hour days in a chair. Typically I'd eat at the bar. Most of the bartenders pour a good drink. The food... mmmmmmm. Everything I had was excellent and I ate there for most of the 2 weeks. In what spare time I had I spent at the 21 tables. It didn't take long to be recognized by name. The card games are staffed by long term, caring and professional dealers and management. They were helpful, cared and made me feel more than welcome each evening I joined them. This was my first Vegas experience and now, it won't be my last. A sure bet is I will be spending it at the Westin. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems with door jam I stayed in 1463. teh door seemed hard to close and required an extra hard tug to firmly close it so that it locks. In one instance such as required strong pull jiggled the door frame such that the securtity latch engaged after the closed door. fortunately there was someone in the room who was able to open the latch and allow entry. This should be checked. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better My recent 6 night stay had many ups and downs but at the end of the day the staff made my stay. The hotel ran into some difficult issues out of their hands and handled it with class. The GM Sig personally reached out to me to thank me for my stay and apologize for the inconvenience. There are many choices in Las Vegas but this property should be considered October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everything was great. Blake could not have been any better. Room was clean and the view was great. One thing though, my wife likes to sit at the bar and gamble while getting a drink for free. She was surprised when she found out she owed money for the drink. No big deal..she just won't gamble at the bar. We did enjoy our stay. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent employees Jeff hoekstra is one of the managers his is always visible and offering to be of assistance. Corella is at the check in desk always welcomes you with a warm and friendly smile she is so efficient. Jackson is a bar back and gives the extra effort to assist customers, he always remembers your name and gives excellent customer service. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location just off the Strip I like this hotel for business in Vegas. It's close to everything but the casino is small and it's a step away from the craziness from the Strip. Albert at the SPG preferred check in desk was very friendly and helpful. There was an error with my reservation and he was very courteous and took care of it for me. I appreciated his help. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Oasis from the crowd I really enjoyed the hotel as it provided the same great service I've come to expect from Westin Hotels, and it also was far enough away from the strip to offer some quite and calm, which I really appreciated after contending with the hordes on the strip. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel ! I have to say I was nervous staying at this hotel after reading some of the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Everyone from the checkin to the casino were the friendliest I have ever encounter at an SPG hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definately stay at this hotel again. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Staff was great!, Room service friendly and great! Workout room had a bad odor. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas The Westin Causarina experience was a delight. This is the only hotel I have been at that actually gives 4:00 late check out for gold members. The pool hours are a super plus! This hotel has a friendly staff and a small casino downstairs with 25 cent happy hour roulette. The social hour drink and snacks have improved since last year. I will be returning! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Loved the comfort of my room. Was concerned for the homeless traffic outside of the hotel (on the curb). On one occasion while I went to use the restroom in the main lobby, I found a homeless man paper towel bathing/grooming himself in the sink area. Enjoyed concierge/check-n staff treatment and Sommers' professionalism & efficiency at Suede Restaurant. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, resonably priced. A couple of blocks off the strip, but very convenient to the monorail. Small casino on property, never busy. This is a quieter place to stay, not rowdy like some of the strip places. small pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 548 Westin Las Vegas My stay at the Westin, Las Vegas was wonderful! I suppose you folks couldn't do something about the extreme temperatures, 100+ during my stay!!!! The restaurant was wonderful, the catering for our event was terrific, the pool and hot tub were perfect. The staff were helpful at all times, and always smiling and friendly. My room was clean and sparkling. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay. Unfortunately when my children and I checked in the system was down and we were not in a room until 7pm. The staff was great and the GM came and personally apologized. This is a beautiful hotel and the service was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in room dining every day of my stay was plagued by not just poor but horrendous food service. either put on hold multiple times while ordering, to not having key ingredients or menu items to getting order completely wrong or forgetting things from order. i cannot believe that a westin would have such poor service within this department, especially in las vegas where the food competition is so great. i stay at spg properties almost exclusively and chose this property as a second stay. it felt like the first stay was the spg venue i have learned to love but the second stay was the anti-westin. i plan on having more business trips in the las vegas area and i do not really like to go out to eat so i do in room frequently. if this is what i have to look forward to i have 2 options, look for nearby restaurants and avoid your food and beverage department or find another chain that i can trust with dining. let me know what you do so i can plan accordingly. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Problems My shower started great....within 2 minutes the water pressure dropped to nearly nothing, was either freezing cold or burning hot....had to rinse my hair in the sink.....which had good pressure. NOT FUN!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip My room was great, just as expected. No noise, slept well. No noise issues what so ever. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. I was in and out while being treated as if I was very important to hotel. Thanks! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed at in awhile Let's start from the beginning. Check in is at 4pm. We arrived late at 11pm and our room "wasn't ready". We had to wait for 30 minutes with two exhausted children. Not a great way to start our staycation. Then, our reservation states we had a "strip-view room" Don't be fooled, this hotel doesn't even face the strip. Then, we wondered why there were ear plugs on the night stand. We quickly found out - the busiest fire station is across the street coupled with all of the police sirens made for a loud night. Then, we set the a/c to 68, but it never got below 71 (the thermostat said 71, but it felt more like 78) The tub was slow to drain. The breakfast buffet was $50 for two people! The pool was tiny and we all noticed our swimming suits were stained GREEN after we left (this is the only pool I've ever seen a sign posted that states they are not responsible for discoloring of swimming suits). What a joke. I will say that the bed was very comfy, which would have been nice if it was cool enough in the room to sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I felt the room was very nice. The sink was clogged but staff took care of that. The caulking around the tub and tile was ok. It was different colors, missing in some spots. The shower head did not adjust. Hard water has gotten the best. Did not report that. Didnt use any of the facilities. Not far off the strip. 5min walk to flamingo tram pickup February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Every time I stay at this hotel I'm reminded why I'm a Platinum member! Received a call a few days before asking if I had any special requests. Upon arriving, I was given a great room that was clean with a great view. Staff was friendly, fitness center and lounge were clean and well maintained. Another great experience at this hotel. Thank you!! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas We were very disappointed in this hotel for a Westin, The bed was very comfortable but the room just did not seem clean, the carpet had spot and not just a few quite a few. My biggest complaint was they vacuumed every day at 8:00 AM most people in Vegas stay out late and sleep in. We did complain after the 2nd day but still nothing was done. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Everything was good, hallways getting a bit dog-earred and the only not good thing was the pool. It had algae in it and it was oily around the water line and I would not let my pool look like that. I didn't like that, and wondered what I might get from the water. It could have been sparkling, and that would have been cool! The hot tub was ok. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms great / air bad The only drawback to this hotel, and it is a big enough one to deter me from staying here again, is the cigarette smoke that pervades the whole place. Even in the non-smoking rooms, there was still an occasional waft of cigarette smell coming through the air vents. After 3 days of attending a conference, my eyes were swollen and burning. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This review is for Westin Lake Las Vegas The service was great, I live in Vegas and go to this resort spa as much as I can, it's paradise just outside of Vegas and worth the 10 min drive. One employee - Patrick Galbraith went beyond the call of duty and helped out my family and I during a recent stay. It's employees like him that will keep me coming back. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>