The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It. We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Las Vegas. It is convenient to the strip and has its own casino which is just the right size. You don't feel like you have to walk a mile to get to the elevators. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The rooms are a bit small but very nice and comfy. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location to everything in Las Vegas! The staff was very professional. I liked the go green program that you are running throughout the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, safe and relaxing. All services were quick and effeicient. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas who wanted something classy that was not on the strip. Food was excellent and healthy. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel is nice, staff are friendly and rooms are somewhat updated. I stay here almost every time I make it to Las Vegas. The only down fall I have with this hotel is the quality of the showers, they back up with water and seem to be a little out of date for what you would expect while staying at a Starwood Hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Casino Little casino off the strip... I've never had more fun with the dealers and enjoyed gambling as much. I will never hit the big casinos again... the personal touch and personalities of this group made my trip!!! I'd like to give a hello to "My" Bill, Ada and the rest of the crew... I hope to see you guys again soon!! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Vegas We always have an awesome time in Vegas and what makes it even better is the Westin. We enjoyed the food, the environment and most importantly the friendly staff! Keep up the high standards. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location , and the hotel service and staff I checked in about 5:00 pm and the staff took care of me and had me in my room in no time, after checking in I had dinner at your hotel and again the prices were excellent and the staff again took care of all my needs. Staying at the hotel was a very nice experience December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities There was a bottle of Body Lotion ONLY in the room. NO Shampoo, Conditioner or Bath Gel in the bathroom. At 4:00AM< I was not going to call someone for shampoo, I was running late for my flight. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, off the Strp, but close to it. Attention to the guests is much better than big hotels on the Strip, which might be newer, but lack in personality and customer care. Plus they are way too big. The Westin though needs to renew its room which are not up to Westin standards. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Westin The staff is extremely friendly and they will give you points for everything, but the rooms were old and outdated. This is not what I expect from the Westin brand. Compared to other places I could have stayed in Las Vegas for the same price, these rooms are very antiquated and run down. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - gym needs improvement The staff at the Westin was outstanding, but the room had a couple issues. There was a dirty Q-tip left on the floor and the desk lamp and scale didn't work (quickly fixed when brought to the staff's attention). The gym had good cardio machines, but only free weights and I was hoping for more weight machines. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog friendly Loved the dog bed. However no dog dish was left in room. I had to ask for the dog bed as well, even though they knew we had it on our reservation. Our dog loved the bed! We're a gold member, but didn't get an upgrade!! I asked on our way out if the room was, and they said it wasn't. It was still a nice room. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best this hotel costs a lot for nothing extra. Just to print a boarding pass costs you $5. Promised king bed, none availble at check in was told would ahve 2 queen bads. they were double beds. Not acceptable. Required seconde visit to front desk and long wait. No food court. A hamburger costs $15.99. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Our recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel was excellent. The accomadations were very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant -Suede was exceptional from the wonderful breakfast buffet to elegant dinner entrees. I would certainly recommend any one stay at the Westin Las Vegas. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location off the strip Rooms were a bit small but bed was comfortable and rooms were clean. We upgraded to a city view which really did not exist. Would not do that next time. I enjoyed the smaller casino and being off the strip but still close to the action. The restaurant Suede was fantastic. Had several dinners there. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities fee defiantly not worth the cost. The room’s area your typical Westin comfort, lobby is dated and needs attention, and also they charge a $19 amenities fee per day, defiantly not worth the cost. I ask what why they charge this and was told all of the hotels in Vegas do it. Other Westin include all of these amenities in the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly staff and overall a good experience. Unfortunately we could not get the air conditioning in the room to work properly and spent a very unpleasant night in a very hot and stuffy room. As we had already gone to bed I did not want someone coming up at 2 in the mornining so we endured! June 18, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>