Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems with door jam I stayed in 1463. teh door seemed hard to close and required an extra hard tug to firmly close it so that it locks. In one instance such as required strong pull jiggled the door frame such that the securtity latch engaged after the closed door. fortunately there was someone in the room who was able to open the latch and allow entry. This should be checked. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better My recent 6 night stay had many ups and downs but at the end of the day the staff made my stay. The hotel ran into some difficult issues out of their hands and handled it with class. The GM Sig personally reached out to me to thank me for my stay and apologize for the inconvenience. There are many choices in Las Vegas but this property should be considered October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel ! I have to say I was nervous staying at this hotel after reading some of the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Everyone from the checkin to the casino were the friendliest I have ever encounter at an SPG hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definately stay at this hotel again. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas The Westin Causarina experience was a delight. This is the only hotel I have been at that actually gives 4:00 late check out for gold members. The pool hours are a super plus! This hotel has a friendly staff and a small casino downstairs with 25 cent happy hour roulette. The social hour drink and snacks have improved since last year. I will be returning! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Loved the comfort of my room. Was concerned for the homeless traffic outside of the hotel (on the curb). On one occasion while I went to use the restroom in the main lobby, I found a homeless man paper towel bathing/grooming himself in the sink area. Enjoyed concierge/check-n staff treatment and Sommers' professionalism & efficiency at Suede Restaurant. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 548 Westin Las Vegas My stay at the Westin, Las Vegas was wonderful! I suppose you folks couldn't do something about the extreme temperatures, 100+ during my stay!!!! The restaurant was wonderful, the catering for our event was terrific, the pool and hot tub were perfect. The staff were helpful at all times, and always smiling and friendly. My room was clean and sparkling. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by in room dining every day of my stay was plagued by not just poor but horrendous food service. either put on hold multiple times while ordering, to not having key ingredients or menu items to getting order completely wrong or forgetting things from order. i cannot believe that a westin would have such poor service within this department, especially in las vegas where the food competition is so great. i stay at spg properties almost exclusively and chose this property as a second stay. it felt like the first stay was the spg venue i have learned to love but the second stay was the anti-westin. i plan on having more business trips in the las vegas area and i do not really like to go out to eat so i do in room frequently. if this is what i have to look forward to i have 2 options, look for nearby restaurants and avoid your food and beverage department or find another chain that i can trust with dining. let me know what you do so i can plan accordingly. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I felt the room was very nice. The sink was clogged but staff took care of that. The caulking around the tub and tile was ok. It was different colors, missing in some spots. The shower head did not adjust. Hard water has gotten the best. Did not report that. Didnt use any of the facilities. Not far off the strip. 5min walk to flamingo tram pickup February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Every time I stay at this hotel I'm reminded why I'm a Platinum member! Received a call a few days before asking if I had any special requests. Upon arriving, I was given a great room that was clean with a great view. Staff was friendly, fitness center and lounge were clean and well maintained. Another great experience at this hotel. Thank you!! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Everything was good, hallways getting a bit dog-earred and the only not good thing was the pool. It had algae in it and it was oily around the water line and I would not let my pool look like that. I didn't like that, and wondered what I might get from the water. It could have been sparkling, and that would have been cool! The hot tub was ok. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms great / air bad The only drawback to this hotel, and it is a big enough one to deter me from staying here again, is the cigarette smoke that pervades the whole place. Even in the non-smoking rooms, there was still an occasional waft of cigarette smell coming through the air vents. After 3 days of attending a conference, my eyes were swollen and burning. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff I am an airline employee and many times we are not treated as well as "regular" guests when staying in our layover hotels. This is NOT the case with your hotel. Your staff treats us so kindly and makes us really feel welcome to be here. I always look forward to having another trip that brings me back to the Westin. Thank you very much! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed there for four nights, the cocktail service was none exsistent except for the last morning of my stay. Had the maid service enter the room at 8:15 a.m. after only a brief knock was in the process of bathing and preparing for a 11:00 a.m. check out. Had exceptionally fantastic service from the concierge Christina!!!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to strip casino Confortable, clean rooms. Great beds and pillows. Easy to get in and out of hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good near the strip location, no morning out of room coffee We came for the spa, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is not new but our rooms were clean and we had no issues. There was no lounge or area other than Starbucks to sit and drink coffee, unless you want to sit in your room. Lounge coffee would of raised from 3 stars to 4 stars,...... Yes, coffee in the A.M. is that important. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the Strip, Which is Good Nice, if unexciting LV hotel, just off the strip. Small casino, with low min table games, and quiet vibe. Short cab/walk to big casinos, but better to stay in relative piece and be close to the big boys. Only problem was that the Concierge was clueless and unhelpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location to everything in Las Vegas! The staff was very professional. I liked the go green program that you are running throughout the hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, safe and relaxing. All services were quick and effeicient. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Vegas who wanted something classy that was not on the strip. Food was excellent and healthy. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel is nice, staff are friendly and rooms are somewhat updated. I stay here almost every time I make it to Las Vegas. The only down fall I have with this hotel is the quality of the showers, they back up with water and seem to be a little out of date for what you would expect while staying at a Starwood Hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Casino Little casino off the strip... I've never had more fun with the dealers and enjoyed gambling as much. I will never hit the big casinos again... the personal touch and personalities of this group made my trip!!! I'd like to give a hello to "My" Bill, Ada and the rest of the crew... I hope to see you guys again soon!! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - gym needs improvement The staff at the Westin was outstanding, but the room had a couple issues. There was a dirty Q-tip left on the floor and the desk lamp and scale didn't work (quickly fixed when brought to the staff's attention). The gym had good cardio machines, but only free weights and I was hoping for more weight machines. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog friendly Loved the dog bed. However no dog dish was left in room. I had to ask for the dog bed as well, even though they knew we had it on our reservation. Our dog loved the bed! We're a gold member, but didn't get an upgrade!! I asked on our way out if the room was, and they said it wasn't. It was still a nice room. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>