The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog friendly Loved the dog bed. However no dog dish was left in room. I had to ask for the dog bed as well, even though they knew we had it on our reservation. Our dog loved the bed! We're a gold member, but didn't get an upgrade!! I asked on our way out if the room was, and they said it wasn't. It was still a nice room. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, off the Strp, but close to it. Attention to the guests is much better than big hotels on the Strip, which might be newer, but lack in personality and customer care. Plus they are way too big. The Westin though needs to renew its room which are not up to Westin standards. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Our recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel was excellent. The accomadations were very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant -Suede was exceptional from the wonderful breakfast buffet to elegant dinner entrees. I would certainly recommend any one stay at the Westin Las Vegas. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location off the strip Rooms were a bit small but bed was comfortable and rooms were clean. We upgraded to a city view which really did not exist. Would not do that next time. I enjoyed the smaller casino and being off the strip but still close to the action. The restaurant Suede was fantastic. Had several dinners there. February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Westin The staff is extremely friendly and they will give you points for everything, but the rooms were old and outdated. This is not what I expect from the Westin brand. Compared to other places I could have stayed in Las Vegas for the same price, these rooms are very antiquated and run down. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best this hotel costs a lot for nothing extra. Just to print a boarding pass costs you $5. Promised king bed, none availble at check in was told would ahve 2 queen bads. they were double beds. Not acceptable. Required seconde visit to front desk and long wait. No food court. A hamburger costs $15.99. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities fee defiantly not worth the cost. The room’s area your typical Westin comfort, lobby is dated and needs attention, and also they charge a $19 amenities fee per day, defiantly not worth the cost. I ask what why they charge this and was told all of the hotels in Vegas do it. Other Westin include all of these amenities in the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly staff and overall a good experience. Unfortunately we could not get the air conditioning in the room to work properly and spent a very unpleasant night in a very hot and stuffy room. As we had already gone to bed I did not want someone coming up at 2 in the mornining so we endured! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin in a great location ! My friends and I had a 'girls' weekend and loved the hotel. We could walk if we wanted to the strip - close to everything ! Staff was great and welcoming. Loved the spa! Cant wait to return. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent... Anthony at the front desk went out of his way to find us a great room that met our needs. And Deb the concierge was a huge help with a rental car. There was NO car within 75 miles due to conventions. She manage to find one car in another county . Thanks a million!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service! The front desk staff were wonderful and so pleasant to speak with. I spoke to both Blake and Shawna before my arrival on the phone, and one other evening shift person whose name I've unfortunately forgotten, but everyone that I spoke to and interacted with was very professional and welcoming. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Points from Casino Not posting Stayed here on a casino comp as the casino was running a 2X points promotion Over 2 months have passed and no posting of points earned on my casino play. Have talked to and 3X emailed the Westin SPG contact person at the hotel to no avail.Save your money and stay/gamble at the strip casinos. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location , and the hotel service and staff I checked in about 5:00 pm and the staff took care of me and had me in my room in no time, after checking in I had dinner at your hotel and again the prices were excellent and the staff again took care of all my needs. Staying at the hotel was a very nice experience December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs better tv I really like this hotel, it is comfortable, conveniently located and only a little expensive for the city. However, it really needs better TV channels. Vegas is known for bad TV to discourage people from staying in their rooms but this is way overboard. Channel selection is the worst ever. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience for me. I arrived very early and was able to check into my room with no problem. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. There was a live band at the pool on Saturday night and every night there was drinks and nachos for an hour. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient and comfortable I stayed there while on a business trip and the hotel provided what I needed to be productive. The bed was very comfortable and it was a treat to have the bathrobe! It was close enough to the entertainment of The Strip, without the stimulation, so I was able to relax and get work done. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoy my stay every time However I would like the Chef from Restaurant to figure out how to make Lettuce Wraps to go to take to my room after a long day. It's on the Room Service Menu but if I go down and want to pick them up to go they will not give them to go. The Chef says so.. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has even greater potential In my opinion,The management needs to continue to strive to gain that consistent look and feel of a Starwood property. The addition of the SPG check-in desk is a great step. It is hot in Las Vegas, and you can tell the strain on the A/C system. Do not recall the halls being so hot! June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a receipt is so hard! It's been 7 days now that I checked out of this hotel, but I'm yet to get a copy of the receipt. When I asked for it at check-out, their systems were down, and since then I've been waiting to get it by email, as promised by the staff. Plus, the deluxe rooms weren't "deluxe" at all. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vegas As a Westin fan I expected more from a Las Vegas hotel. Rooms and ammenities were standard and staff were helpfull, but overall I did not enjoy the stay very much. My key card failed 3 times, where a engineer had to come up to my room. The last insident caused me to miss my flight. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying at this hotel! This hotel is nice and close to the Strip without having to go through a huge casino and lobby. The staff is amazing and very accommodating on everything from check-in to check-out. Loved Rick M., Julie P. and Michael V. Just need a couple of more ellipticals in the Fitness Center. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place and Hospitality. Our stay was very much pleased with the fabulous assistance on room decorations from Randi and excellent suite setup by Brian. Excellent express room service and commendable effort by Randi and her team. Spa packages were not in the best interest when compared across vegas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>