拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Our recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel was excellent. The accomadations were very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant -Suede was exceptional from the wonderful breakfast buffet to elegant dinner entrees. I would certainly recommend any one stay at the Westin Las Vegas. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vegas Excellent hotel, walking distance to strip. No hassle checking in, don't have to go long way thru slots to front desk and then to room. An oasis in Vegas and relaxing after hype elsewhere. Great food, comfortable rooms relaxing stay. Highly recommended. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay little bit off the strip and perfect alternative if you are looking for something less busy. Close enough to all the strip hotels and far enough away for some quiet time. Hotel restaurant was very slow so if you are in a rush maybe eat across the street at the food court. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Awesome place to be very close to everything , your off the strip but in the middle of it all July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best this hotel costs a lot for nothing extra. Just to print a boarding pass costs you $5. Promised king bed, none availble at check in was told would ahve 2 queen bads. they were double beds. Not acceptable. Required seconde visit to front desk and long wait. No food court. A hamburger costs $15.99. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities fee defiantly not worth the cost. The room’s area your typical Westin comfort, lobby is dated and needs attention, and also they charge a $19 amenities fee per day, defiantly not worth the cost. I ask what why they charge this and was told all of the hotels in Vegas do it. Other Westin include all of these amenities in the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly staff and overall a good experience. Unfortunately we could not get the air conditioning in the room to work properly and spent a very unpleasant night in a very hot and stuffy room. As we had already gone to bed I did not want someone coming up at 2 in the mornining so we endured! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent... Anthony at the front desk went out of his way to find us a great room that met our needs. And Deb the concierge was a huge help with a rental car. There was NO car within 75 miles due to conventions. She manage to find one car in another county . Thanks a million!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service! The front desk staff were wonderful and so pleasant to speak with. I spoke to both Blake and Shawna before my arrival on the phone, and one other evening shift person whose name I've unfortunately forgotten, but everyone that I spoke to and interacted with was very professional and welcoming. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Points from Casino Not posting Stayed here on a casino comp as the casino was running a 2X points promotion Over 2 months have passed and no posting of points earned on my casino play. Have talked to and 3X emailed the Westin SPG contact person at the hotel to no avail.Save your money and stay/gamble at the strip casinos. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Off the Strip Location We've stayed at this property on multiple occasions. We keep coming back because the staff is always pleasant, the location is convenient, and we can park and retrieve our car in just a few minutes. We'll be back in a few months! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It. We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Las Vegas. It is convenient to the strip and has its own casino which is just the right size. You don't feel like you have to walk a mile to get to the elevators. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The rooms are a bit small but very nice and comfy. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs better tv I really like this hotel, it is comfortable, conveniently located and only a little expensive for the city. However, it really needs better TV channels. Vegas is known for bad TV to discourage people from staying in their rooms but this is way overboard. Channel selection is the worst ever. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience for me. I arrived very early and was able to check into my room with no problem. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. There was a live band at the pool on Saturday night and every night there was drinks and nachos for an hour. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Westin The staff is extremely friendly and they will give you points for everything, but the rooms were old and outdated. This is not what I expect from the Westin brand. Compared to other places I could have stayed in Las Vegas for the same price, these rooms are very antiquated and run down. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, off the Strp, but close to it. Attention to the guests is much better than big hotels on the Strip, which might be newer, but lack in personality and customer care. Plus they are way too big. The Westin though needs to renew its room which are not up to Westin standards. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient and comfortable I stayed there while on a business trip and the hotel provided what I needed to be productive. The bed was very comfortable and it was a treat to have the bathrobe! It was close enough to the entertainment of The Strip, without the stimulation, so I was able to relax and get work done. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoy my stay every time However I would like the Chef from Restaurant to figure out how to make Lettuce Wraps to go to take to my room after a long day. It's on the Room Service Menu but if I go down and want to pick them up to go they will not give them to go. The Chef says so.. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a receipt is so hard! It's been 7 days now that I checked out of this hotel, but I'm yet to get a copy of the receipt. When I asked for it at check-out, their systems were down, and since then I've been waiting to get it by email, as promised by the staff. Plus, the deluxe rooms weren't "deluxe" at all. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has even greater potential In my opinion,The management needs to continue to strive to gain that consistent look and feel of a Starwood property. The addition of the SPG check-in desk is a great step. It is hot in Las Vegas, and you can tell the strain on the A/C system. Do not recall the halls being so hot! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying at this hotel! This hotel is nice and close to the Strip without having to go through a huge casino and lobby. The staff is amazing and very accommodating on everything from check-in to check-out. Loved Rick M., Julie P. and Michael V. Just need a couple of more ellipticals in the Fitness Center. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vegas As a Westin fan I expected more from a Las Vegas hotel. Rooms and ammenities were standard and staff were helpfull, but overall I did not enjoy the stay very much. My key card failed 3 times, where a engineer had to come up to my room. The last insident caused me to miss my flight. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Off the Strip, Which is Good Nice, if unexciting LV hotel, just off the strip. Small casino, with low min table games, and quiet vibe. Short cab/walk to big casinos, but better to stay in relative piece and be close to the big boys. Only problem was that the Concierge was clueless and unhelpful. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay except for Wifi My only negative experience with this hotel stay was the intermittent and slow internet service and because I was there on a business trip, this was problematic. Otherwise it was a wonderful, friendly and intimate place to stay! The food is wonderful and the staff was amazing! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Did not get what I ordered the first night. When cancelling breakfast 2 minutes after order I got put on hold so I had to hang up and call back. The lady was seeing whether it was too late. When ordered it was going to be 30 minutes so how can it be too late 2 minutes later? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place and Hospitality. Our stay was very much pleased with the fabulous assistance on room decorations from Randi and excellent suite setup by Brian. Excellent express room service and commendable effort by Randi and her team. Spa packages were not in the best interest when compared across vegas. October 23, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>