The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room View I was VERY disappointed as were the other 9 people who came with me. When I ask for and pay for an Ocean View room I did not expect to see cruise ships parked outside my window everyday. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Hotel has everything you need to rest relax and dine without ever leaving the complex. And the sunsets are great. Of course you are a short walk from all of the ambience of Duval Street and Hemingways home. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by some poor customer service Some staff need to go on courses on how to treat customers with a smile and eye contact. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great services! We stayed one night in Dec 2011 and had great food, services, and ultra nice room. The view was great as well. Unfortunately did not have time to go to their private island, will do that next time there. December 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My husband & I had a wonderful four days in a Oceanview one bedroom suite with balcony. Concerned about cruise ships blocking our view. Turned out not to be big problem. We will definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Staff The hotel is fabulous, but the staff is what really sets you apart. My stay was shortened due to family emergency and everyone was very accomindating February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I can't Say anything negative about our experience. The view from the room was beautiful. The staff did a great job. We had dinner one night a Lattitudes - wonderful. Breakfast at the hotel was fine. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great place within walking distance to Duval st. I gave it four stars because I think they have yo get more creative with rooftop bar. It's closed most of the time. Other than that, awesome place. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for the Valet Parking cost My stay was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location however I was not happy about being charged 22.00 per for Valet Parking when I never used my vehicle the entire stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Key West Key West is everything everyone told me it would be and staying at the Westin made it even better. The Westin was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and was a few feet from all of the fun!! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel From the moment we checked in the staff was unbelievably accommodating. The location can't be beat and our room overlooked the marina. I defenitely will be planning a stay here in the near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Westin Excellent stay. The staff, faciliyt, and liocation were all great. Special kudos to Rachel, the breakfast hostess who did a phenomenal job of managing large crowds, particularly the Easter Brunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here We love everything about this Westin and have stayed here many times... The only thing I would change is the new resin chairs by the pool as they are uncomfortable. The old ones were much better. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay My wife wrote a review earlier and forgot to mention we celebrated our anniversary while we were there. Great place, outstanding staff! Our second stay at this location. We will be returning. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff My wife and I had a great first visit to the Key West Westin. Front desk was very accomadating moving us to a room with an ocean view. In the heart of the action. Definitely would stay again. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by our honeymoon at westin key west We spent 5 nights at Westin resort and Marina Key west for our honeymoon. The staff was excellent, professional, accomadating and friendly. We could not have asked for any better staff. The Westin restaurant was fabulous. We ate there several times and it was some of the best food we had during our visit to Key West. However, we were extremely upset over the noise level at the hotel. We were in room 318 which faced the marina. Between the pressure washer, the air compressor, the power drills, the workers replacing the decking, loud music playing at 7am in the morning....we were not happy. I called the front desk and complained but nothing changed. Sleep was not easy at Westin MOSTLY our honeymoon trip was ruined due to the daily docking of huge cruise ships right outside our hotel. This completly blocked our view of the ocean the entire day, EVERY day, until around 5pm when the ships left. It was ridiculous. We had to leave the hotel to see the ocean. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a quiet, relaxing vacation with a view of the ocean. on our visit to Key West we will stay somewhere else. May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oceanfront view is blocked by cruise ships. Paid for oceanfront and only got ocean view which was then blocked by cruise ships. I would never stay there again. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapppointed and horrible customer service My stay at this resort was such a disappointed. First buyer beware! The hotel puts a hold of $250 on your bank card if you use one to pay for your hotel or any incidentals. They do not tell you this on their website. I found this out when I checked out. Furthermore if I was made aware I would have used my credit card to avoid the authorization holds on $$$. The hotel WOULD NOT release the $$$$ hold on my bank card and than when they did I had to wait for an additional three days for my bank to reverse the funds and put it back into my account. When we called the hotel they were ignorant, hung up on us because they did not want to release the authorization. You have to pay for parking which I was aware of when I checked in but due to the room that sorely needed updating for the price, loud music in front of my balcony due to a wedding at night, the lack of any continental breakfast, a noisy air conditioner, the parking should have been FREE given the costs of the rooms! Room service was incredibly expensive. There were NO vending machines for soda or water at the hotel. The hotel is very disjointed and when you check in depending on where your room is you have to walk to another building to reach your room. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Albert, manager The initial room issued was terrible. There was no view. However, Albert was able to find us another one much better view and made our stay most enjoyable. The staff is very helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Place and excellant facilities This hotel is the best property on Key West. I have tried others on visits to Key West and the location and the resort are second to none in Key West. Very friendly staff and helpful. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Great Staff The hotel is located close to everything! It is very well maintained. The staff were all attentive and seemed to enjoy where they work which in turn made our stay very comfortable. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel in Key West This was our 6th year to spend my birthday at the Westin. It is the very best. The location and everything else is unsurpassed. I am already looking forward to next year December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We had a great week in Key West at the Westin. The hotel is in the best location next to Mallory Square, quiet on the property, but only 2 blocks from all the action of Duval St. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by earlier house keeping House keeping knocked on our door at 8:45am to see if we had left yet and woke both my husband and I up. I feel that is too early to be trying to rush people out of their rooms. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location As mentioned great location & amenities. Make sure to dine at Latitudes on the island, very romantic. Bookings essential. Excellent poolside service & sunset bar is nice too. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time is a charm This is my second stay at Westin in Key West. I've stayed at the W in the DC area and have been extremely satisfied at both hotels. thank you all for an enjoyable experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location room was not ready at 4pm,powerwashing went on all day outside our room,carpets dirty...not vacumed once during our stay.landscaping and maintenance outside on another day August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I visit this hotel whenever I can. I've stayed for both business and pleasure. The room service is excellent (expecially the evening staff!). The Cesar Salad is excellent. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Chose hotel on son's recommendation. Exceeded expectations. Great location. Excellent attentive staff. Great view. Good food. Excellent accommodations. Well kept grounds. January 9, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>