ウェスティン・キーウェストリゾート&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 245 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Hotel has everything you need to rest relax and dine without ever leaving the complex. And the sunsets are great. Of course you are a short walk from all of the ambience of Duval Street and Hemingways home. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great place within walking distance to Duval st. I gave it four stars because I think they have yo get more creative with rooftop bar. It's closed most of the time. Other than that, awesome place. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great services! We stayed one night in Dec 2011 and had great food, services, and ultra nice room. The view was great as well. Unfortunately did not have time to go to their private island, will do that next time there. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel in Key West This was our 6th year to spend my birthday at the Westin. It is the very best. The location and everything else is unsurpassed. I am already looking forward to next year December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for the Valet Parking cost My stay was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location however I was not happy about being charged 22.00 per for Valet Parking when I never used my vehicle the entire stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My husband & I had a wonderful four days in a Oceanview one bedroom suite with balcony. Concerned about cruise ships blocking our view. Turned out not to be big problem. We will definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I can't Say anything negative about our experience. The view from the room was beautiful. The staff did a great job. We had dinner one night a Lattitudes - wonderful. Breakfast at the hotel was fine. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Key West Key West is everything everyone told me it would be and staying at the Westin made it even better. The Westin was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and was a few feet from all of the fun!! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel From the moment we checked in the staff was unbelievably accommodating. The location can't be beat and our room overlooked the marina. I defenitely will be planning a stay here in the near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Westin Excellent stay. The staff, faciliyt, and liocation were all great. Special kudos to Rachel, the breakfast hostess who did a phenomenal job of managing large crowds, particularly the Easter Brunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here We love everything about this Westin and have stayed here many times... The only thing I would change is the new resin chairs by the pool as they are uncomfortable. The old ones were much better. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff My wife and I had a great first visit to the Key West Westin. Front desk was very accomadating moving us to a room with an ocean view. In the heart of the action. Definitely would stay again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay My wife wrote a review earlier and forgot to mention we celebrated our anniversary while we were there. Great place, outstanding staff! Our second stay at this location. We will be returning. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by our honeymoon at westin key west We spent 5 nights at Westin resort and Marina Key west for our honeymoon. The staff was excellent, professional, accomadating and friendly. We could not have asked for any better staff. The Westin restaurant was fabulous. We ate there several times and it was some of the best food we had during our visit to Key West. However, we were extremely upset over the noise level at the hotel. We were in room 318 which faced the marina. Between the pressure washer, the air compressor, the power drills, the workers replacing the decking, loud music playing at 7am in the morning....we were not happy. I called the front desk and complained but nothing changed. Sleep was not easy at Westin MOSTLY our honeymoon trip was ruined due to the daily docking of huge cruise ships right outside our hotel. This completly blocked our view of the ocean the entire day, EVERY day, until around 5pm when the ships left. It was ridiculous. We had to leave the hotel to see the ocean. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a quiet, relaxing vacation with a view of the ocean. on our visit to Key West we will stay somewhere else. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Albert, manager The initial room issued was terrible. There was no view. However, Albert was able to find us another one much better view and made our stay most enjoyable. The staff is very helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Place and excellant facilities This hotel is the best property on Key West. I have tried others on visits to Key West and the location and the resort are second to none in Key West. Very friendly staff and helpful. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Great Staff The hotel is located close to everything! It is very well maintained. The staff were all attentive and seemed to enjoy where they work which in turn made our stay very comfortable. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location As mentioned great location & amenities. Make sure to dine at Latitudes on the island, very romantic. Bookings essential. Excellent poolside service & sunset bar is nice too. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location & service perfect location. great staff -very fridenly and helpful January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We had a great week in Key West at the Westin. The hotel is in the best location next to Mallory Square, quiet on the property, but only 2 blocks from all the action of Duval St. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by earlier house keeping House keeping knocked on our door at 8:45am to see if we had left yet and woke both my husband and I up. I feel that is too early to be trying to rush people out of their rooms. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time is a charm This is my second stay at Westin in Key West. I've stayed at the W in the DC area and have been extremely satisfied at both hotels. thank you all for an enjoyable experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and outstanding staff Perfect location for exploring all Key West has to offer. Great font desk staff. Very friendly and helpful. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location room was not ready at 4pm,powerwashing went on all day outside our room,carpets dirty...not vacumed once during our stay.landscaping and maintenance outside on another day August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I visit this hotel whenever I can. I've stayed for both business and pleasure. The room service is excellent (expecially the evening staff!). The Cesar Salad is excellent. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Chose hotel on son's recommendation. Exceeded expectations. Great location. Excellent attentive staff. Great view. Good food. Excellent accommodations. Well kept grounds. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Hotel needs more WOW This hotel has a fantastic location, which is almost reason enough to stay here again (and I will). However I was left a little disappointed with the quality of the room. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Within walking distance to Mallory Square which is a big plus as trying to find a parking place in Key West is difficult. Staff was very attentive, room was very nice. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Key West Vacation This was the first time we stayed at this location, but it will not be the last. Was able to walk to everything very easily. Great weekend can't wait to return. September 24, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>