ウェスティン・キーウェスト・リゾート&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 245 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average hotel My Trip Advisor review: Four of us just spent two nights in a suite at the Westin KW. Our experiences were mixed. Undeniably, the location is excellent being just a few blocks from Duval Street and positioned right on Mallory Square - a great place to watch sunsets. We booked a two bedroom suite and found the room(s) wanting in many aspects. For $700+ a night - we expected something very nice. It wasn't. To create the suite - the hotel architects merely took four contiguous "normal" rooms, kept the two end rooms as bedrooms, and left the middle two room areas as the living area. The design simply didn't work! The living area was uninviting, had no wall decorations, and we spent almost zero time enjoying it. Cleaning services were wanting - there was a towel left-over from a hot tub visit that sat wadded on a bench in our room for two days. Did I mention the bachelorette party group booked next door to our room? "Quiet" was not in their wheelhouse. I'm not doing the poor room design justice here (it was actually worse then this reads) - suffice to say: DON'T EVER BOOK A SUITE AT THIS HOTEL! BTW, the hotel concierge was located in the lobby of our building. We all, separately, commented on how unfriendly these people were. An occasional "hello" would have been nice, especially after passing by the desk 10 times a day...Next visit to KW we'll stay somewhere else. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not keep the promises made to me I was promised an ocean view room and paid a premium room rate. My room was not an ocean view. It was on the side of the hotel. All we could see, for 6 nights and 7 days was the side of a 3 deck yacht. This yacht was in the first slip as close to the hotel as possible. It blocked the view of the little bit of ocean we could see, the entire marina and the sunset every evening. When I called to complain two days later (we were told the yacht would be leaving after 2 days which it did not.), I was told the manager would get back to me and I heard from no one. When I conplained upon checkout, the manager was distant and he said the most he could offer me was $200 off my bill. That amounted to a 50% credit for one night! This is totally unexceptable and very unprofessional for a Westin hotel. I will nver stay at that hotel again unless I am fairly compensated. Fairly compensated to me would be I pay for 3 nights and you comp the other 3 nights. I expect to hear from someone very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful comfort with friendly professional staff We had lobster quesadillas and mojitos at sunset pier. It was delicious and a great value. A great location to watch the sunset action or just relax. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Recommendation The Westin chain was recommended to me by a friend who I trust when it comes to hotels. I was disappointed with what I got at the Westin Key West. I had expected luxury and attention to detail, however my experience was much closer to that of a lower-end hotel chain. Given my decision to splurge on a hotel for my vacation, I had hoped for much more. I was in Key West for the half marathon, which the Westin sponsored and was offering a special for race runners. I had expected much better preparation to accomodate a runner's needs, as a result. It was difficult, however to do so. My wake up call the day of the race was late. Breakfast service did not start until 7am (the time of the race). I was able to get a "breakfast box" the night before, which was also disappointing as it consisted of a bagel that had already been toasted....12 hours before I would eat it! Staff was unwilling to schedule cabs and often we would decide to just walk to our destination after waiting for a cab to arrive or having a cab taken from us and not being able to find the valet anywhere to call for another. Housekeeping services were daily, but lacked detail, such as replacing all the toiletry items. I had made reservations prior to my arrive to celebrate a birthday at the Westin's restaraunt, Latitudes. Upon check in, there was no instruction or attention paid to those reservations, which required taking a ferry to get to. While the restaraunt itself was beautiful, the food was not worth the fanfare. The fish was overcooked and they were out of the wine I ordered. The service there was fantastic. We were helped by a waiter named Sean who went far above and beyond to meet our needs and made us quite comfortable, despite other disappointments with the restaraunt. I am much younger than the average clientelle at the Westin (mid 20s) and could frequently overhear staff asking if I was a guest or if I had been ID'd at the bar. While I understand this may be a necessary conversation, it should always be held with discretion and out of earshot of both myself and other guests. Breakfast food at the Bistro was average at best. Descriptions that included vegetables, etc. often arrived sans those with just a main dish. Sides appeared to be from a frozen bag, were not bad, but often plain and unimpressive. I have certainly highlighted small details I was disappointed with, however these are exactly the details I expect to be taken care of with a hotel in this price range. Next time I will save my money and stay elsewhere. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic What a disappointment!!! We went to celebrate my wife's birthday. The air conditioner only blew room temperature air; fortunately it was cool while we were there. The bathroom faucet was loose and wobbled. The porch door shade hung at a 20 degree angle when raised. The desk was scared which could have been easily been covered with Old English polish. The light for the make up mirror did not work. We ordered strawberry ice cream for lunch but chocolate was served with a fork? At dinner water and bread were brought to us as an after thought after our appetizers were served. The elevator stopped operating so we walked down three flights and told an employee vacuming the first floor carpet and she just looked at us like we were from outer space. The front desk bordered on just plain rude during check out. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Key West Key West is everything everyone told me it would be and staying at the Westin made it even better. The Westin was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and was a few feet from all of the fun!! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff The staff tried to be accommodating, ,but had great trouble with giving us a key that worked in the hallway. We had to get new keys EVERYDAY of our stay. It was quite annoying, probably to the staff too. They were punctual and friendly, but it was still bothersome not being able to go to our room on our schedule. Other than that, everything was great. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by From check in to room very disappointing We were very disappointed with the check in and the room was disappointing. One of my rooms was cancelled, they did not know why.The room we were finally given was on the first floor by the pool it was dark and felt like a motel .We were so tired after five hours of driving we checked the bed and went to sleep.The next morning we saw nail clipping by the sink vanity and hair on the walls when we showered.Not a good experience at all. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort Excellent location, Food at the grill is fabulous. Bryan at front desk superb. Pool wonderful. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation This hotel has the potential to be the best, but it is dirty and out dated for the prices they charge. The rooms are NOT what the website pictured. The dirt from the vents are thick and also in different areas like the towel bar. The windows are even dirty. What is hard is that the location is fantastic! and the service at the restaurant is excellent. Amy (mgr) needs to really listen, she pretends and did little to fix situation. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a perfect location in Key West. The staff were professional and efficient. Overall the facilities were in excellent condition, however in our room the door to the toilet/shower room was broken, the toilet tissue holder was broken and the door to the patio would not open. The TV did not work, but we received immediate service to fix it. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Hotel has everything you need to rest relax and dine without ever leaving the complex. And the sunsets are great. Of course you are a short walk from all of the ambience of Duval Street and Hemingways home. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always wonderful thank you for being so consistently good! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view We stayed in a suite with a beautiful ocean view. Most sunsets were visible from either of the 2 decks. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Love the hotel & location. My room was nice but I was given a handicap assesibility room that was a little uncomfortable for me. The bed however is AMAZING! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold member owner Very disappointed. I'm a gold member owner and let you know in advance 30 days. I got a dumpy crappy room my first night. My business partner travelling with me got an upgraded suite. He's not even a Starwood member. That is not ok. My tub did not drain and my toilet didn't flush. Why did he get a suite????? Why did I pay you 50k and fees of almost 3000 a year when my friend pays nothing and gets a suite?????? I don't like to change rooms but mine was so nasty I had to. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location saves this hotel The location is the only advantage of this hotel. You can walk to Duval st, seaport, and other places. Other than that, the hotel itself does need improvement. Parking, check-in counter, and the guestrooms are all different buildings, so it's hard to move around if you have lots of luggage. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent location, everything within walking distance. Balcony overlooking marina was ideal for relaxing. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central but blocked views Having cruise ships docked an providing a wall in front of you balcony is not a feature I look forward to. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I can't Say anything negative about our experience. The view from the room was beautiful. The staff did a great job. We had dinner one night a Lattitudes - wonderful. Breakfast at the hotel was fine. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Key West Resort Disappointing While the food at the Westin Key West Resort is excellant, the resort itself is a disappointment. Again, with the exception of the restaurant and recreation staff, the front desk staff ranged from incompetent to rude. I had to wait 30 minutes past the regular check in time to get into my room. The room--a two bedroom "suite"--was strangely appointed. A mish mash of furniture that was somewhat "beat up". The main room was dark and dimly lit. I had to move lamps and furniture around to make it comfortable. The walls are stark with no art work. The entrance to the "suite" was long, dimly lit, and empty, and felt more like like a storage hall. It was lined with 3 odd "buffet" style tables and a refrigerator just sitting on the floor against a wall. The view was great and it was clean. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Armani Our first 2 days here we were able to be around the pool with our small shih-tzu who is in a stroller. He makes "no" noise what so every. On our third day a gentlemen comes up to us and says no dogs around the pool. If we would have known this we would have stayed at the house we rented on Duval Street. In Tampa Florida Armani ws allowed with us on their small beach. We will probably not stay here again since we always want our boy with us at all times.Thank you for Listening. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Chose hotel on son's recommendation. Exceeded expectations. Great location. Excellent attentive staff. Great view. Good food. Excellent accommodations. Well kept grounds. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Excellent location. Great views. Attentive staff January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, right on the water with marina on premises. Can see sunset from the hotel or steps from Mallory Square activites. Mel Fischer museum across the street and 2 blocks from Sloppy Joes. Staff was friendly, used concierge for snorkeling trip, very helpful and courteous, also gave us an excellent breakfast recommendation. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas vacation Perfect vacation....location, facilities, weather !!! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Went to this location with my daughter as a holiday present. Was greeted warmly and taken good care of by the staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Location is within walking distance of all the things we wanted to do in Key West. Fitness Center well maintained. Housekeeping good. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I stayed in a room next to elevator 1st night. My wife & I couldn't fall asleep because of unbelievable noise, even though we aren't sound sensitive people. We complained to front desk, and they knew the problems, they said every guest complains. First thing they said was "we can't adjust room rate" ,we didn't even ask to adjust. Very disappointed. That was not a sellable room. I travel very often, it was the worst stay ever! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Westin Key West A wonderful location, great staff, and a fun place. Doesn't seem like just a hotel but a location to enjoy life in Key West. The upper deck is great place to watch the sunset if you want to get away from the hectic scene on Mallory Square, but close enough if you want to do both. Staff is great. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough Great location, BUT.... Room 303. - Inadequate lighting. Only two lamps; need at least three. Inadequate cfl bulbs. -Not enough places to plug in electronic devices. Bathroom outlet is only one accessible. Since there is no desk, at least provide bedside & table lamps that have outlets in their bases. -The really flimsy plastic cups are ridiculous. -General feeling of room & balcony, though "best in hotel", is cramped & skimpy & not particularly attractive. -Who is responsible for the horrible man with the cats who "entertains" at sunset? He is a noisy creep who spoils the experience and the view. It's the hotel's property, isn't it? -Why does the lobby of our building have to have music & and why is it such bad music? Bistro 245 isn't much.... Room ventilation was poor requiring a noisy drafty air conditioner and fan directly over the bed or propping the doors open December 29, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T05:41:31.051-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>