The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Flórida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great services! We stayed one night in Dec 2011 and had great food, services, and ultra nice room. The view was great as well. Unfortunately did not have time to go to their private island, will do that next time there. December 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping not what I expected from Westin There was what appeared to be coffee stains on the side of the bed dust ruffle when I arrived to my room for the first time. Also there were dirty towels left in the room after housekeeping had cleaned. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fine hotel This hotel has the overall theme of a real vacation. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Thank You for a wonderful experience. J. Williams March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My husband & I had a wonderful four days in a Oceanview one bedroom suite with balcony. Concerned about cruise ships blocking our view. Turned out not to be big problem. We will definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I can't Say anything negative about our experience. The view from the room was beautiful. The staff did a great job. We had dinner one night a Lattitudes - wonderful. Breakfast at the hotel was fine. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay except for the Valet Parking cost My stay was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location however I was not happy about being charged 22.00 per for Valet Parking when I never used my vehicle the entire stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great place within walking distance to Duval st. I gave it four stars because I think they have yo get more creative with rooftop bar. It's closed most of the time. Other than that, awesome place. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Key West Key West is everything everyone told me it would be and staying at the Westin made it even better. The Westin was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and was a few feet from all of the fun!! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel From the moment we checked in the staff was unbelievably accommodating. The location can't be beat and our room overlooked the marina. I defenitely will be planning a stay here in the near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Westin Excellent stay. The staff, faciliyt, and liocation were all great. Special kudos to Rachel, the breakfast hostess who did a phenomenal job of managing large crowds, particularly the Easter Brunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here We love everything about this Westin and have stayed here many times... The only thing I would change is the new resin chairs by the pool as they are uncomfortable. The old ones were much better. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room View I was VERY disappointed as were the other 9 people who came with me. When I ask for and pay for an Ocean View room I did not expect to see cruise ships parked outside my window everyday. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff My wife and I had a great first visit to the Key West Westin. Front desk was very accomadating moving us to a room with an ocean view. In the heart of the action. Definitely would stay again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay My wife wrote a review earlier and forgot to mention we celebrated our anniversary while we were there. Great place, outstanding staff! Our second stay at this location. We will be returning. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by our honeymoon at westin key west We spent 5 nights at Westin resort and Marina Key west for our honeymoon. The staff was excellent, professional, accomadating and friendly. We could not have asked for any better staff. The Westin restaurant was fabulous. We ate there several times and it was some of the best food we had during our visit to Key West. However, we were extremely upset over the noise level at the hotel. We were in room 318 which faced the marina. Between the pressure washer, the air compressor, the power drills, the workers replacing the decking, loud music playing at 7am in the morning....we were not happy. I called the front desk and complained but nothing changed. Sleep was not easy at Westin MOSTLY our honeymoon trip was ruined due to the daily docking of huge cruise ships right outside our hotel. This completly blocked our view of the ocean the entire day, EVERY day, until around 5pm when the ships left. It was ridiculous. We had to leave the hotel to see the ocean. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a quiet, relaxing vacation with a view of the ocean. on our visit to Key West we will stay somewhere else. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Key West Beautiful hotel. Close to everything. Could not have asked for a better stay. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and class in Key West found the daily beverages in the lobby very convienient and delicious April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service level in my life Hello We have had an incredible terrible experience in arriving the property. We're disrespected, mistreated and abandoned in the city with no room during the busy holiday of 4th July or to rest after our flight been late because the Arthur hurricane for 9 hours by a awful manager at Westin Key West Resort. We have everything registered. So, I'll tell you the story since the beginning and I hope you can solve definitely, besides I'd go to the US court to sue the Westin and Priceline given the size of the outrageous situation, and so provide plenty of negative feedbacks at tripadvisor, blogs, facebook, Twitter and any other possible channel and social media. We've fully prepaid our holiday thru priceline. The hotel was 1045 dollars. When we booked the flights we understood that the time we were supposed to arrive Miami (coming from Pennsylvania where we have had the worst winter in years because of this we're so anxious for the gateway) and drive to Key West (more 4 hours, we indeed spent 5) we could not arrive on July, 3rd anymore (I have all tickets to forward you if needed). Because of this, first of all I have informed priceline (have all registers as well). As they said the reservation was confirmed and guaranteed, could not waiver for us; we've decided to contact you, as the email below. Ask for some credit and informing we could not be able to arrive on July, the 3rd. When we received your answer below we understood someone was taking care on the situation for the best. What happened on the July, 3rd was that, given the Arthur hurricane the flight, instead of arriving 10pm in Miami, it arrived 4am on July, 4th. We were more than exhausted and not able to drive extended hours to key west. And we haven't had more cell phone battery. So, we went to a hotel in Miami and drove to KW on Friday morning. Our worst surprise when we arrived after a long traffic jam trip was the hotel to inform us they have check in and check out us on midnight of the 3rd because we haven't informed. We explained it was prepaid non refundable but we have informed priceline and Westin. He stupidly answered it wasn't informed to HIM. Afterwards he said he doesn't have anything in his system to justify his bad decision is checking us out. I answered I could not have access in his system but I have tried to reach out you using the channel available in the web site. He doubted us, asking to send it to him, we did, he ignored. Now, you know it was informed as below in advance, sure. We felt awful because we where exhausted, losing the only holiday we've planed and been treated with discrimination by a guy that we neither know where is from. We were with the Brazilian flag because of the World Cup match and he started to check in plenty of people and saying aggressively they're sold out. I'm sure he was trying to reach the occupation targets and goals using low level artifices to thief us using your policies as excuse. Our question is, if he checked out a 1045 prepaid reservation at midnight without calling us it denotes the bad faith in robbing us because of the priceline restrictions and to discriminate us because of the origin and the fare paid thru Priceline (it was disgusting, other people started to offer beds as we haven't had where to go, the city was full of tourists and we were far away from the MIA airport). Due this, we begged for help as they could have some of the sold out reservations as no show as well, and my wife started to cry tired and desperate (because we payed a discounted fare thru priceline in advance and she knew that we had to pay front desk rates at that time it'd be unaffordable). This distorted our travel. He was careless and not human, giving us no options and leaving us on our own in a city with no equivalent hotels at that time. Then, I have tried to call priceline and Westin but neither of them were able to convince him to accommodate us. As I mentioned, myself and my wife, we worked in multinationals as you nonetheless this is not the way we do business and neither for the company, personally of course never more, we'll never get close to one of your properties any more. We've travelled the world and I've never been treated so badly this way in my whole life. We'll share with friends, families, companies and partners details of the reasons to banish you and the chain from our vendors. The ultimate fact was the bad faith of the manager during all moments. My wife indeed works in Pittsburgh and her company used to have many business with Westin which can be jeopardized with this episode. I believe the minimal solution is you to refund the first daily fare in order to avoid us to take more extreme actions which we could however we don't want nevertheless we have moral reasons to fight agains you given the proportions of the disrespect we've suffered. I'd like to ask you the ombudsman contact, please. Thank you, Gibran Lehmkuhl July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Place and excellant facilities This hotel is the best property on Key West. I have tried others on visits to Key West and the location and the resort are second to none in Key West. Very friendly staff and helpful. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Albert, manager The initial room issued was terrible. There was no view. However, Albert was able to find us another one much better view and made our stay most enjoyable. The staff is very helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location, Great Town, Odd Room Layout We love Westins and stay at them all the time. The Key West Westin is in a great location and within walking distance nearly everything in Key West. Hotel appears recently renovated and if I had to guess was a remodel of an existing 1980's condo complex. We stayed in a 1 bedroom Suite that had a large living area and a "kitchenette". Room is big but has an odd layout and it looks like it used to be an efficiency condo with a small kitchen and they took that out and replaced it with a coffee bar without a sink even though it certainly appears that there used to be one there. The spot that a kitchen table kind of feels should be there is open floor space and is honestly a waste of space. Instead they put a small kitchen table in the open living area. It's just an odd layout an not a good use of space. They should have done something different with the remodel. Decor is somewhat below what I have seen at other Westins. I would put this as mostly nick picking as the rest of the Hotel was very nice. As usual great beds and bathroom facilities. Hotel deck is a great spot to watch the sunset and see some of the Mallory Square performers from a distance. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Great Staff The hotel is located close to everything! It is very well maintained. The staff were all attentive and seemed to enjoy where they work which in turn made our stay very comfortable. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We had a great week in Key West at the Westin. The hotel is in the best location next to Mallory Square, quiet on the property, but only 2 blocks from all the action of Duval St. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by earlier house keeping House keeping knocked on our door at 8:45am to see if we had left yet and woke both my husband and I up. I feel that is too early to be trying to rush people out of their rooms. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by extremely pleased with hotel great location and fhe staff was very helpful May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location As mentioned great location & amenities. Make sure to dine at Latitudes on the island, very romantic. Bookings essential. Excellent poolside service & sunset bar is nice too. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time is a charm This is my second stay at Westin in Key West. I've stayed at the W in the DC area and have been extremely satisfied at both hotels. thank you all for an enjoyable experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super whheelchair acessibility we so enjoyed stay due to being able to relax and not worry about whhelchair accessibility issues in room, bathroom and over entire resort. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel in Key West This was our 6th year to spend my birthday at the Westin. It is the very best. The location and everything else is unsurpassed. I am already looking forward to next year December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location room was not ready at 4pm,powerwashing went on all day outside our room,carpets dirty...not vacumed once during our stay.landscaping and maintenance outside on another day August 5, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>