基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Key West Key West is everything everyone told me it would be and staying at the Westin made it even better. The Westin was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful and was a few feet from all of the fun!! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great place within walking distance to Duval st. I gave it four stars because I think they have yo get more creative with rooftop bar. It's closed most of the time. Other than that, awesome place. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel From the moment we checked in the staff was unbelievably accommodating. The location can't be beat and our room overlooked the marina. I defenitely will be planning a stay here in the near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Westin Excellent stay. The staff, faciliyt, and liocation were all great. Special kudos to Rachel, the breakfast hostess who did a phenomenal job of managing large crowds, particularly the Easter Brunch. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very accessible to restaurants, shopping,and night life. Beautiful setting and quite comfortable rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here We love everything about this Westin and have stayed here many times... The only thing I would change is the new resin chairs by the pool as they are uncomfortable. The old ones were much better. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff My wife and I had a great first visit to the Key West Westin. Front desk was very accomadating moving us to a room with an ocean view. In the heart of the action. Definitely would stay again. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay My wife wrote a review earlier and forgot to mention we celebrated our anniversary while we were there. Great place, outstanding staff! Our second stay at this location. We will be returning. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by our honeymoon at westin key west We spent 5 nights at Westin resort and Marina Key west for our honeymoon. The staff was excellent, professional, accomadating and friendly. We could not have asked for any better staff. The Westin restaurant was fabulous. We ate there several times and it was some of the best food we had during our visit to Key West. However, we were extremely upset over the noise level at the hotel. We were in room 318 which faced the marina. Between the pressure washer, the air compressor, the power drills, the workers replacing the decking, loud music playing at 7am in the morning....we were not happy. I called the front desk and complained but nothing changed. Sleep was not easy at Westin MOSTLY our honeymoon trip was ruined due to the daily docking of huge cruise ships right outside our hotel. This completly blocked our view of the ocean the entire day, EVERY day, until around 5pm when the ships left. It was ridiculous. We had to leave the hotel to see the ocean. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a quiet, relaxing vacation with a view of the ocean. on our visit to Key West we will stay somewhere else. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room View I was VERY disappointed as were the other 9 people who came with me. When I ask for and pay for an Ocean View room I did not expect to see cruise ships parked outside my window everyday. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellandt Hotel The service, food and amenities were excellent. All staff were friendly and helpful June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Place and excellant facilities This hotel is the best property on Key West. I have tried others on visits to Key West and the location and the resort are second to none in Key West. Very friendly staff and helpful. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Albert, manager The initial room issued was terrible. There was no view. However, Albert was able to find us another one much better view and made our stay most enjoyable. The staff is very helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Great Staff The hotel is located close to everything! It is very well maintained. The staff were all attentive and seemed to enjoy where they work which in turn made our stay very comfortable. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENT ONE WORD; EXCELENT I HAVE TO COME BACK AGAIN. MR. AL DUNCAN ; EXCELENT. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We had a great week in Key West at the Westin. The hotel is in the best location next to Mallory Square, quiet on the property, but only 2 blocks from all the action of Duval St. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by earlier house keeping House keeping knocked on our door at 8:45am to see if we had left yet and woke both my husband and I up. I feel that is too early to be trying to rush people out of their rooms. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location As mentioned great location & amenities. Make sure to dine at Latitudes on the island, very romantic. Bookings essential. Excellent poolside service & sunset bar is nice too. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time is a charm This is my second stay at Westin in Key West. I've stayed at the W in the DC area and have been extremely satisfied at both hotels. thank you all for an enjoyable experience. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities are first class We thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of the Westin in Key West and wouild stay there again. It is close to Duval Street, and near the museums we wanted to visit. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Chose hotel on son's recommendation. Exceeded expectations. Great location. Excellent attentive staff. Great view. Good food. Excellent accommodations. Well kept grounds. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I visit this hotel whenever I can. I've stayed for both business and pleasure. The room service is excellent (expecially the evening staff!). The Cesar Salad is excellent. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location room was not ready at 4pm,powerwashing went on all day outside our room,carpets dirty...not vacumed once during our stay.landscaping and maintenance outside on another day August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort / food Great bed and pillows! awesome breakfast, especially the grilled chicken cheese egg sandwich with arugula salad and dressing! Fruit platter was beautiful. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Hotel needs more WOW This hotel has a fantastic location, which is almost reason enough to stay here again (and I will). However I was left a little disappointed with the quality of the room. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best hotel in Key West This was our 6th year to spend my birthday at the Westin. It is the very best. The location and everything else is unsurpassed. I am already looking forward to next year December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Within walking distance to Mallory Square which is a big plus as trying to find a parking place in Key West is difficult. Staff was very attentive, room was very nice. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fine hotel This hotel has the overall theme of a real vacation. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Thank You for a wonderful experience. J. Williams March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The consistence of quality for Westin brand lacks I have stayed in many Westin hotels, by far, Key West Resorts&Marina is the one different from others, unfortunately the difference is not exceptional or higher standard in quality. The front desk guy who told me that normally SPG platinum member gets "One level" upgrade, and he liked to offer me "two levels" upgrade disregarding the Terms&Conditions explicitly state "Best available room or standard suite" for platinum member. I got a non-cornered enhanced room with sunset view(It was after sunset time when I checked in, so sunset view is meaningless to us). The room was small and probably no way "two levels" up to the lowest priced room. Another thing their phone operator hanged up my call when I was asking the long distance fees without calling back after. And ridiculously I noticed there was a long distance charge on my bill even I didn't place any phone call outside the resort. The front desk staff didn't have authority to take off the charge after I explained, fortunately the manager on duty approved the request. The whole thing gave me impression that: 1. My SPG status didn't get recognized. 2. The staff is somewhat unprofessional and lack of training. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2013 stay Had a wonderful room overlooking the marina. The hotel has the best location in Key West! Make sure you see "The Cat Man" show on Mallory Square right after sunset. February 7, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>