モアナサーフライダー,ウェスティンリゾート&スパ,ワイキキビーチ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 712 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel overated Very disappointing for what we were led to believe is a prime hotel in the Starwood Group. For an Ocean view room, it was small and the bathroom was tiny. Air Conditioning didn't work effectively and room was unable to cool. The room made sure we spent as little time as possible in it. Breakfast queue is dreadful - put your name down and wait 20 minutes in the queue and then when seated try and get some service which is very slow. When checking out especially for an early morning flight, make sure you call for baggage assistance 20-30 minutres in advance otherwise you will be late leaving. Finally the resort charge is a joke - where is the resort? The small guest pool for the size of the hotel and minimal sun deck space means that any resort facility is only used by a minimal number of guests who get up early and stay by the pool all day! The hotel beach area is for those who feel it is important to be seen on this Hotel's beach - much more comfortable on the beach itself near the water. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting rooms difficult I applied 4 months before arriving for Suite upgrade as a platinum SPG member. The room I got was 12' by 12' with some ocean veiw. I had to complain and got an ocean view room that was bigger. The Beach House Restaurant is great. This is a very difficult hotel to get the room type you would like. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but slightly uncomfortable rooms This is our second stay at the Moana Surfrider. We love the hotel but I forgot how uncomfortable the double beds are for two people. Look for a queen or larger if you plan on sleeping with your spouse. I would give this overall a 4 but we were so uncomfortable at night that I have to rank it a 3. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Hotel The hotel was perfectly located and just beautiful: the lobby, pool, beach, and our room in The Tower wing. Everything was spotlessly clean and everyone we dealt with on the staff was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. We are looking forward to our return visit, hopefully very soon! November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location makes all the difference The banyan level rooms are facing the street and the noise level is unbearable. The street level noise at 11p and 6 am does not allow a restful sleep or to relax. these rooms should be priced below other rooms in my opinion as I would not book again with the possibility that I can be put there. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Poor room -even though I was using points to stay for 3nights, I am an "Elite" member with Starwood Vacations and I was very disappointed with the class of room we were offered. Pool very small Endless series of weddings was a major nuisance to get around hotel. Good restaurant (Beach House) November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great historic hotel Enjoyed staying at Moana Surfrider with friendly staff, excellent beach access, and great central location for shopping, dining, and people watching. However, the pool was somewhat disappointing and the basic WiFi connection in the room included in the resort fee was very slow and erratic. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We had the most perfect vacation at the Westin Moana Surfrider. Everything was perfect from the location, to the service, and the room. We were appreciated and treated like valued guest the entire time. This was by far the best vacation we have had in years! P.S. I love the breakfast! April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty exterior, low service The hotel is beautiful on the outside. The room was nice, excellent view!! Nice bed and linens. The bathroom left something to be desired. The tap was coated in calcium and there was not room for toiletries. My parents were celebrating their 40th anniversay, so my husband and I wanted to have something nice in the room as a treat when they checke in. We arrived at 1200 and arranged to have fruit and champagne in the room when they checked in at 3. He paid $100 and when my parents checked in there was nothing. We called and someone who was taking care of it was supposed to call us back, they didn't. When we called again they told us this takes 24hr, not what they told us originally! We went out and retuned at 7 pm and met the guy delivering the items in the hall, not how we planned to "surprise " them. We sat twice out in the beach bar and the service was less than desirable both times. I asked if the aloe juice was sweet to which he responded "I don't know, I have never had it" as he walked away. February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG OVER RATED Moana does not give anything extra to SPG users. Expect very small rooms with bugs and noise. No other perks come for SPG users at this hotel other than a very rude manager named Jade. 35 percent discount on food for SPG card holders does not apply if you use points to purchase rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Stayed at Moana Surfrider during last week of August 2012. First night was spent in a street view room, which was in a historical part of the hotel. Room was spacious, recently upgraded and over all great first night. Then we moved into our expensive ocean front suite, which turned out to be a regular ocean front room. When we booked the room, we were told to book a larger room (a suite) to accommodate 5 people, which we did. There was suppose to have been 2 double beds and a sofa. Room that we got was in the Diamond wing, which wasnt remodeled and was kinda gross. Bathrooms are outdated, very small balcony where you can only stand, no sitting area. There were two double beds, and by the time roll away bed was put in, there was no room no move. I know you're not suppose to spend your vacation in a room, but it left a bad taste. That was the only bad thing about our vacation. Hotel itself is beautiful, service and location couldnt be better, Diamond Wing could be greatly improved. We stayed on 2nd floor. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I've traveled all over the world, from Rarotonga to Alaska to China to Poland. We enjoyed this hotel very much. The concierge was gracious and helpful. The doormen were great. The pool a tad small but OK. The beach was good. Don't expect a bunch of shells. This place is beautiful. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly... Especially josh at the front desk! Great location!! Private beach of hotel is tiny and chair/umbrella rental rates obscene! Pool is small. Room was clean and comfortable...if a bit small. Stayed in banyan wing. Would stay here again! February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only book if you are a *heavy* sleeper My wife and I booked a cash and points stay at the Moana Surfrider for the great central Waikiki location. We were not disappointed with it's proximity to shopping, beaches, and dining. Plenty to do and see around the area. The beach bar is a nice place to catch the sunset. Our problem was with our room. There wasn't much space, but we were expecting that. What we weren't expecting was the noise. Our room, like about half of the rooms in the hotel was facing the main street at an intersection. The old, single pane windows kept none of the traffic or loading dock noise out. On top of that, there was noise in the hallway between 4am and 5am every morning, presumably the staff going in and out of the freight elevator across the hall. Our sleep was interrupted nightly. Rest was the one thing we were counting on the Moana Surfrider delivering, and we didn't get it. Maybe we had the worst room in the hotel, but I wouldn't pay anything close to full price (or waste your points) unless you get a ocean facing room. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed I had booked a high end Tower room and when I checked in there was no upgrade - fair enough. However, the room I found to be sterile in it's furnishing and not what I would expect a top property to be. The staff was always nice and the public areas of the hotel are very nice. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but don't stay on street side This was a wonderful clean hotel. Perfect in every way but 1. If you have a city view room you may not get any sleep. Street vendors and performers are right outside your window entertaining crowds and it is loud. Be sure to get Oceanside room and you will have a great time. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be better This was the first stop when we moved to Hawaii 55 years ago. It was lovely then and has retained all of that old Hawaiian charm today. I can not imagine a more friendly efficient staff or a more beautiful setting. It was a perfect place to celebrate my wife's 80th birthday. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! Beautiful hotel, amazing location, the room and facilities were very comfortable. My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and the room was wonderful. Our maid even shaped our leis into hearts which was a very sweet touch. The spa was lovely and I'd absolutely go back October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand hotel in a perfect location We stayed twice in two weeks. The hotel has a breathtaking location with stunning views up to diamond head. We particularly loved being right on the beach and being able to walk straight from our room onto waikiki beach. The rooms, facilities and staff were all five star. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room prices are outrageous While the staff was courtesy and the location was nice the rooms are tiny. When you open the door you practically trip over the bed. Bathroom only had a small sink and corner shower not what I would expect for the price that I paid. You are truly paying for the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Waikiki Just got back from an amazing Honeymoon at the Moana-Surfrider!!! The best views, service and location on Waikiki!!! The hot stone massage at the spa was incredible. Only complaint, the beds were a bit uncomfortable after a few days. Will definitely be back again though! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a truly beautiful hotel Moana Surf Rider was recommened to us and it certainly lived up our oour very high expectations. The rooms are gorgeous and very well appointed. We can recommend room 624 - what views! The staff went out of their way to make us feel relaxed and pampered! We'll be back! September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Road noise The room was thoughtfully equipped with a white noise machine, and that should have been my clue to stay elsewhere. The road noise from my Banyan City view room was the worst I have ever experienced in a Westin or any other similar quality hotel. Truly a disappointment. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stay in paradise This was our fifth stay in a row at the Moana. We always look forward to the sunsets by the Banyan court and an after dinner drink in the lobby with Scotty playing great music on the grand piano. Hope to seeing you again next year. This is my favorite hotel in Waikiki October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing! My experience at the Moana Surfrider hotel was very relaxing. The front desk representative was friendly and helpful (I wish I could remember his name.) The room was comfortable and very clean. We had a wonderful ocean view room in the Tower Wing... very nice view. :-) June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Best location for hotel, right on the beach and middle of all the great shopping. The view from the hotel pool side & pool bar is stunning. Most of all, super friendly staff from front desk to pool staff. We would not consider going to any other hotel in Waikiki. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny ants There are so many tiny ants. I wanted to change the room, but I was not sure that there are no ants in other rooms. I had to clean and care the trash everyday. And there was no balcony. It was uncomfortable. Except thoes, the hotel was good. Very classic and gorgeous. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay was amazing! This hotel was amazing - upgraded to a fabulous ocean view suite with two balconies. The view was breathtaking! The front desk clerk, Mr. Amas, went above and beyond to make our stay outstanding. He was attentive and very helpful to all our questions. Great time!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic moana I loved this place so much. The beach is right there, and daily my daughter and I rented inner tubes and floated out toward Diamond Head. The ocean side bar offered wonderful drinks and snacks and, as advertised, the beds are 'heavenly.' I will definitely come back! November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvement needed -- toilet was unclean - was fixed -- blankets were dirty - was fixed -- asked months ahead for suite upgrade with vouchers, but didn't get one - only regular room -- even with Platinum status, king-size in profile, and multiple calls ahead didn't get king-size room March 22, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>