毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by August 2013 stay Front desk needs to be staffed better at peak times. Long lines every time. When phoning the front desk, it just keeps ringing with no answer. Pools were great but water felt cold at times. Would be nice if there are more hot tubs around. The adult pool felt warmer but children were not allowed. The room itself was fine but we did not like the fact that the lanai was over a roof for safety reasons. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad, really bad start I almost walked out waiting for our room. After a flight from Ohio we got in early got there 12:30 ck in got the room 31/2 hrs later. Had lunch at Relish and sat around lobby. Seems to me there is a disconnect between housefeeping and lobby to get rooms ready. Thirty years of marriage and my wife was ready to kill me. In all honesty the rest of the week was really good. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had reserved an Ocean View room which included panoramic views of the ocean based on the room description. When we arrived they said the had "updgraded" us and we would be very happy with our larger deluxe oceanview room. Imagine my surprise when our "upgraded" room overlooked a parking lot! I was so disappointed. I called the front desk and asked if they were sure they gave us the correct room and read the description of the room I had booked. They said we could look at our "original" room but that we had been upgraded. Our "original" room was exactly as I had hoped. Panoramic views from the 9th floor - it was wonderful. I felt a little betrayed that they tried to pull a fast one like this and it left a sour taste for a couple days. Barring this snafu, it is a beautiful hotel and I would recommend it, just watch out for the "upgrade" and make sure you get what you paid for and booked. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has a great pool and its location is perfect This resort was exceptional. The pool area is great for everyone especially families. The location of the hotel on Maui is also close to a lot of other services leisure activities that it makes your holiday stay that much more enjoyable. Only issue we experienced was we paid an upgraded rate for a late check-out but since the hotel seems to be always permanently full they could not accommodate us. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience My family and I have been coming at this resort for about 20 years we are Gold SPG memebers and never been neglected like this time. Our accommodations in the ocean tower were below our expectations and even after spending three days asking to be moved to the beach tower, we were told that only one room was available two days before our departure. I am not going to split my family in two towers! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful with check-in! I am a long-time fan of the Westin around the world, including getting married in one. I had high expectations for this facility, as we had walked through the grounds on previous Maui trips. The room was brand newly renovated. While it was very nice, it was a bit squishy. Needless to say the view, the grounds and the facility was fabulous. My only complaint was at check-in. Check-in is supposed to be at 3pm. I tried to check in early at 2pm, but was told my room wasn't ready, and they would call. I left the resort, but returned at 3pm thinking they probably forgot to call. After standing in a line for 20 minutes with other anxious travelers, I was told again that my room wasn't ready, and that they would call me. I objected saying we rented the room from 3pm to 12pm, and that it should be ready. I was told numerous things, e.g., it was busy, it was spring break, there was a big group, it was Sunday etc. I was told that the room was being prepared and we would be called. These sounded like a bunch of excuses. All these things would have been known by the hotel and accounted for with staffing. At 4pm my wife stood in line again and was eventually told, no, not ready yet, but there is a 1 bed and pull out couch room available. We have two small children, so this wouldn't work. She again was told our room wasn't ready (this after the fellow 40 min. before had told me they were just cleaning the room). At 4:20 I was getting annoyed. I got in line again, but was approached by an intern of the Hotel, who pull me aside and was somehow able to give me a room on the spot. While this was obviously appreciated, it was inexplicable too. In the end there were no apologies or acknowledgements made. During out 90min stay in the lobby we saw countless other travelers equally frustrated with the same problem. It was not a good day for the desk staff. The thing with the Westin and with Maui is every minute is precious. We paid for 21 hours the first day, but only had it for 19.5. While we were given towel cards, all of our belongs were pack in our suitcases, and just having traveled we just want to settle in. Instead we sat there hot and frustrated. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had an excellent stay. Your staff is genuinely warm, welcoming and efficient. In particular we enjoyed meeting Ronzi at the valet stand. He let my kids borrow a ukulele and he was so friendly. I imagine the management at the hotel is very good because I felt that the staff could be themselves and truly enjoyed their jobs. Your pools are wonderful. The beach was great. We had a fantastic time. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction started at 7:00 am During our stay I was disappointed when I heard big rigs were delivering construction materials and were honking for the someone to open the gates. It looks like construction strarted at 7am not at 9 am. I called the front desk to see if the rooms could be switched and one of the front desk ladies told me she would look into it and call me back. She never did. It left a sour taste in your mouth. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk is incompetent. The room wasn't ready when we arrived at 5pm and the room we got had two doubles and not a king which we reserved. We were told they would waive the Resort Charge for our troubles. I asked if we could be upgraded and were told there was nothing available. I found out later that most of the wedding party that arrived after us got upgrades. The mountain view room is actually a parking lot view with mountains in the background. The room was surprisingly small for the cost. The hotel is quite nice, especially the pools. Besides the incompetent front desk, the staff was quite nice and courteous. The food was excellent. When we got our bill, they charged us the regular room rate, not the wedding rate, and we were billed the Resort Charge. I also asked the front desk to charge my parents room to my credit card, which they did not, so my last day was trying to sort all this out with the front desk. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing The room had quite an odor. Something like mildew. Not very pleasant. There was construction work going on which woke us up after a very long day of travel the day before. Not appreciated. Glad we only stayed for one night before moving to the villas. Our visits to the restaurants and spa during the following week were outstanding. Our room experience here was not as good as past stays. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location. As a Platinum member of Starwood I was disappointed with the room we had. Yes, it was an ocean view however it was on the first floor so the view was limited. The bathroom floor was not clean when we checked in, spills on the bathroom door were never cleaned (were there when we checked in), the desk light's shade was cracked and had a hole and one of the bedside lamps did not work properly. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work I was not impressed with my stay. My expectations were set when I booked and was based on my previous stay. The hotel needs updating and the staff needs improved customer service skills. If it weren't for Joseph at the pool and Leilani at the kids club the 5 day stay would have been a bust. Very disappointed that Westin takes themselves for granted and sees no need to upgrade their facility. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but undergoing renovations Hotel rooms are "tired" and need to be updated - management is currently doing so, but in the interim the construction noises can be very disruptive during the day. However, resort amenities are great and Relish Burger Bar dishes up outstanding food. Location right near Whaler's Village is phenomenal! In-room internet kicks you off many times within short periods of time - very annoying. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not restful Hotel was beautiful everything we could have asked for but they were installing a lift outside the building for the construction that was going on on the 8th floor. Unfortunately this grinding of concrete was 2 lanais over and was absolutely jarring from about 8 til about 4:30. It was not restful, and kind of blew the romantic weekend idea. Other than that it was perfect, a perfect weekend. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE WESTIN MAUI'S SERVICE NEVER DISAPPOINTS WE HAVE COME REPEATEDLY TO THIS HOTEL OVER THE YEARS. IT IS THE ONLY PLACE ON MAUI WE CONSIDER STAYING. THE SERVICE HERE IS ALWAYS OUTSTANDING, BUT ON THIS LAST TRIP IT SEEMS THAT THEY HAVE TAKEN IT TO ANOTHER LEVEL. THE CONCERN, HELPFULNESS AND FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE FROM BELL, TO RECEPTION, TO HOUSEKEEPING, DINING EVERYONE MADE THIS STAY A COMPLETE MEMORABLE STAY. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities We visited the Westin, Maui in December. We had difficulties in the first instance when our room was not available and we had flown from Australia. They compensated us by not charging the resort tax which was good. Prices are a little expensive for drinks and poolside snacks. Prices for beach/poolside cabanas was also a little steep. Great location next to shopping centre and great views. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This was our first visit to the lovely Hawaiian Islands, and we had an enjoyable time at the Westin Maui Resort & Spa. Good for families. The grounds of the resort is lovely, starting with the beautiful waterfall in the lobby and going on to the pool area and beach. More sun umbrellas are needed poolside for shade. Room and bed was comfortable. Tropica Island Grill also get a thumbs up. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectation Not Met I give the hotel 5 stars on landscaping and comfortable beds but everything else was a big disappointment. Not enough parking, and stalls were too narrow and made lots of guests angry. We almost got hit twice! Our toilet was leaking and kept refilling every 20 minutes. We requested to have it fixed twice, and they did, but it only got worse. Amenities are below par for a luxurious hotel. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as it provided a great location (near Whaler's Village), as well as great SPG benefits. The front desk & concierge staff were very friendly, providing us with key information about the hotel. Swimming pool was excellent. Also, the hotel had a complimentary shuttle service to downtown Lahaina as well as other stops. Will stay here again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful! I LOVE this Hotel. It's so intimate. I stayed for one week in January 2011 for a meeting-this Hotel, to me, is Hawaii. From the grand waterfall that greets you as you walk in the door, to the gorgeous landscaping/pool area, to the beautiful, endless sandy beach you have to walk on. Plus you're so close to shopping! My goal is to get back to this Hotel within 2 years. Westin- I miss you!! April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location... Could be Better But Still a Good Spot It is what it is. This place is very good but what's frustrating is that with a little more effort is could be GREAT. Fantastic location, great pools (can be VERY crowded), nice beach, near a lot of restaurants. Rooms could use a makeover. Service is uneven... most employees are fantastic, a few go through the motions. Maui is a great island and Westin is a good choice for Kaanapali. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous place to Vacation! We had a great vacation at this hotel. Plenty for the kids to do - they loved all the pools and having the beach just a few steps further away. I liked that you could find seats at the pool no matter what time you came down. I am used to jam packed places where people come down and "claim" seats as soon as the sun comes up. It was very nice and very relaxing. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was too expensive for the room and views. The additional $30 resort fee (for which you really only get parking and 2 bottles of water a day) was not worth it. The view from a full ocean view was not full view, it was partial buildings and view. There is no vending machines or laundry on the floors, dry clean or laundry service only. The rooms were small considering the price you pay. The grounds were beautiful thankfully. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin! My husband and I usually stay at the Westin Villa with the kitchen amenities but because this time we only needed a couple of nights stay, we decided to stay here instead. We loved everything...same room set up and decor. With a big resort facility, we were bummed that they only had one hot tub!!! Overall, our stay was comfortable and enjoyable! Also was a great deal on travelzoo! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay and play Although it was being painted the hotel was clean. everyone was friendly and seemed more then happy to help us. The only problem or concern was the super small parking lot. If you left in your car it was hard to find a spot when you got back. We had a small car and found it hard to park with out worrying about the car being hit by other car doors. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in need of immediate renovation Our family spent a week in the hotel during spring break. Having been to Ka'anapali many times, we chose the Westin for its family friendly amenities and great location. Even though our check-in was delayed for over two hours to clean our room, the staff was courteous and remained so during our stay. We were surprised to find areas within the hotel in serious need of upgrades as our hallway carpet was stained, worn, and coming apart; definitely not representative of other properties we frequent in a similar price range. Our room had similar carpet and furniture stains. The icemaker made constant noise and the common space often had a rancid odor. The hotel is undergoing some renovation and during our stay they sadly closed the most popular outdoor bar. The pool, landscape and related facilities were well kept although quite crowded. We enjoyed the grounds, location, and the meals we shared on the property. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort and facilities . We come to Maui from Oahu often. We usually stay at another Starwood member resort which we love however we tried the Westin this time and our expectations were high. We were very impressed with the Westin . The room was nice and clean with comfortable bed. The facilities were excellent , pools, gym and restaurants . We will definetly be back to the Westin in the near future. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort on Ka'anapali beach This is the third time in ten years we have stayed at this resort, and more than likely will be back in the future. The only complaint we have with the resort would be the buffet breakfast. The breakfast was very over priced for what you received. There poolside grill and restaurant was very good and priced fair. Every staff member of the westin was professional with smiles. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Honeymoon Hotel! My fiance and I went to Maui for our honeymoon. The Westin treated us really well and even provided complimentary upgrades to make our stay even better. We really enjoyed staying here and recommend this hotel to anyone going to Maui!!!! The one negative thing I will say is that the brunch buffet is very expensive and it would be nice if it was discounted for hotel members. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Experience! We were absolutely thrilled with this hotel. it had everything we wanted. the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. pools were great, ocean views beautiful, rooms very nice. we highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in maui. close to lahaina and whalers village for food and shopping and just a great place to stay.. December 30, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>