The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Loved the Ferry to Savannah! We highly recommend this Hotel for so many reasons! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so and so do not mind pet-friendly hotels, but I do mind dogs barking next door in the night. Please let the animal lovers have their own floors. The platinum upgrade was to an okay-looking suite, but this hotel is soon in need for a refurbishment. There was a strange noise coming every 10th second or so from above, I think it was from the elevators (though the room was not even next to them). Needed earplugs. And avoid connecting rooms, the alarm clock that went off a 6am next door could easily have been in my own suite. And why oh why do the hotels not fix that gap under the doors, and install soft-lock-mechanism. This hotel is on a secluded island, but it was as noisy as my old dorm. Platinum breakfast had the hint of the usual nickel-and-diming: You can have the cold part of the buffet, but no-no to the hot items. Why treat their most loyal customers like this? Why not let me have (a rather sad looking) piece of bacon and egg for all I put into the hotel program? Service varied from great (like the new one Katie, and Melissa at front desk) to clueless (the new one at check out, do not recall her name). I had a Best Rate Guarantee Rate, but they would not let me pay as they INSISTED that the rate was prepaid by a mysterious third party. Sigh. After a few weeks of emails back and forth with the hotel and the BRG department, they first charged me double rate, before their revenue manager reached out at and made it right. Oh, and almost forget their attempt to get into my room when I was at sleep. On my last night at about 1130 pm room service knocked on my door. The do not disturb sign was on, which he ignored. Had not ordered anything. And when I did not open, they openend my door an tried to enter the room! Yes, that’s right. The security bolt was on, which stopped him. He then made a scream and left. A very strange and unsettling episode late at night. The hotel has a lot of advantages (especially locationwise – love Savannah!), but need to up professionally and get their service right. It is frustrating to use time after check out to clear up things from the Starwood program that the hotel should know about September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Experience Absolutely first rate staff completely focused on delivery of an exceptional customer experience. Loved our visit and have already recommended the Westin Savannah to family and friends. Savannah exceeded our expectations in virtually every way. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, thin walls The hotel is lovely and has plenty of wonderful amenities. However, either the walls are thin or the connecting doors on the rooms are not well sealed. I could hear EVERYTHING going on in the room next door and this made it extremely difficult to sleep. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of great services Very nice stay- beds very comfortable as advertised- staff attentive and friendly- terrific eating facilities. One suggestion: provide coffee in the lobby/lounge area so guests do not have to wait in he Starbucks Cafe line just to get a cup of coffee. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kindness It was our 50th wedding anniversary, A bottle of champaign and strawberries came to the room, as well as at the brunch two pieces of cake decorated with "happy 50th anniversary". None of our friends sent them, it must have been the Westin . Thank you. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent providing everything we needed. Everything from the room to the dining was excellent. Staff was very responsive to our needs. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a vacation in itself There was nothing lacking that we needed to be comfortable, entertained, and taken care of during our stay. Everything...room, pool, grounds, and restaurant was very clean. I felt pampered and spoiled by the friendly staff. I will definitely be back. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was everything a hotel should be My husband and I had a fantastic time. We were attending the Savannah Brew Fest for the 2nd time and will definitely be back next year. The staff made us feel very comfortable and were very accommodating. Wish we could have stayed longer than 3 days! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Friendly and Accommodating The site staff was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating at all times. The room was wonderfully comfortable. The reservation staff was helpful and understanding when our conference and travel plans were delayed due to an unexpected snow storm. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has much to offer Everything was great -- food, room, staff, free ferry ride. I enjoyed myself. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View The view of Savannah River and the historic part of the city is fabulous. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, great staff, fabulous food we just love our annual stay here. just perfect for a long weekend break. we always bring our two dogs too...Savannah is very dog friendly. We look forward to seeing Sergei in the restaurant who takes very good care of us, and Edgar in the bar too! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GEM!!!!! This hotel went way above our expectations. The location is great, the staff were fantastic but the hidden gem is the food. The she crab soup was the best I have had, anywhere. Wonderful activities for families and the kids loved the ferry ride. :) May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Great location to explore the history of Savannah, excellent Concierge services and THE best location to watch fireworks from. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... Very limited food facilities. Only two places to eat. A very high end restaurant or a bar with food. They really need to a more casual dining facility. Food was an issue every time, Unless we ordered room service and that gets old and expensive. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The hotel was great loved the view right on the river. The only problem was the slow drain in the tub. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stupendous! I would be hard pressed to find anything to critique negatively about this most inviting property. My only hope is that I have more time to enjoy its many amenities the next time I am in town, which I expect to be soon and often thereafter. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food for our banquets was excellent The hostess in the resturant upstairs has horrible people skills. That is a HUGE NEGATIVE reflection on your resort. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great place to stay. Great location. The were five stars. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome customer service. Customer Service was over the top with everyone we came in contact. with. Food just outstanding from presentation,taste, temperature. Spa was so relaxing. View from our room was breath taking. Fun, fun, fun, we' re coming back in December. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Our recent two night stay was the best hotel stay I have had in 2 years; and I travel a lot for work. The staff was more than friendly, the room was quiet, and the bed....what can I say; like sleeping on a cloud. Will definitely be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely friendly My wife and I were both overwhelmed with the kindness and attentiveness by the staff. They always made us feel that we were important. When we come back to Savannah we will be sure to stay there again. This time I will bring my golf clubs. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHECK - IN I dfidn't get a room until 20:30. The room was great 15th floor with a balcony. I heard some receive vouchers for lunch and an apolygy. I received a sorry card. I was my worst experience since resting at the Westin for the CJIS Symposium. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff and very comfortable rooms with beautiful scenery We went down for a couples getaway and had a fantastic time. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff was very helpful and polite. We will return to this location and will recommend to our friends. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel Our room had a fabulous view of the river and was absolutely gorgeous. Service was excellent and the room was very clean and staff extremely friendly. Water taxi across the river was another great plus. Would definitely stay there again. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting in Bedroom I would have liked more light in the Bathroom. I have a eye condition that require more lighting around the bathroom mirror when shaving. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July The place to be for 4th of July! We enjoyed the up close and personal fireworks, live band and beautiful pool area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have been staying at the Westin in Savannah, GA for the past 5 years to attend an annual conference. They have always had a great staff, very comfortable room and fabulous access to all the main the convention center and River Walk. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A prefect 3 ring circus! Accoommadated a huge conference which we attended, held large weddings day abd night while keeping the flow in out and around going inspite of rain and some very needy (demanding) people who thought they were the only people on earth! May 6, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 26 next>>