ウェスティン・ラスヴェガスホテル,カジノ&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89109
  • ネバダ,
  • ラスヴェガス
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。 カジノ、ゲーム、カジノラウンジ エリアのご利用は21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 年齢の証明には有効な政府発行の身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying at this hotel! This hotel is nice and close to the Strip without having to go through a huge casino and lobby. The staff is amazing and very accommodating on everything from check-in to check-out. Loved Rick M., Julie P. and Michael V. Just need a couple of more ellipticals in the Fitness Center. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay My husband and I enjoyed an overnight stay at your facility before catching a flight to come home. The room was on the 15th floor and had a very nice view. The heavenly beds are in a word.... heavenly!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay except for Wifi My only negative experience with this hotel stay was the intermittent and slow internet service and because I was there on a business trip, this was problematic. Otherwise it was a wonderful, friendly and intimate place to stay! The food is wonderful and the staff was amazing! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Did not get what I ordered the first night. When cancelling breakfast 2 minutes after order I got put on hold so I had to hang up and call back. The lady was seeing whether it was too late. When ordered it was going to be 30 minutes so how can it be too late 2 minutes later? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place and Hospitality. Our stay was very much pleased with the fabulous assistance on room decorations from Randi and excellent suite setup by Brian. Excellent express room service and commendable effort by Randi and her team. Spa packages were not in the best interest when compared across vegas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Maddness Weekend This hotel was absolutely perfect for my guys weekend for March Maddness. The best part was being right off the strip without having to deal with all the crowds. The casino was nice and included a sports book desk. The restaurant and bar met all are needs - which were many! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitng and Warm The staff at the Westin in Las Vegas was great. I felt as though I was staying with family. Everyone was more than polite and inviting. I really appreciate the hospitality especially, since my airline delayed our flight back home for 3 hours. I'll definitely be back again! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features This hotel by far is the best Westin Hotel I have stayed in so far. Across the board the staff met my every need. The bellman even got me ice and got me more water bottles for free. The beds are like sleeping on feathers and the hotel tub was a heavenly experience as well. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin we usually stay with The hotel was dingy. The smell of smoke filled the lobby even though it is a smoke free hotel. Came from the casino. Needs a real face lift. We always stay in Westins when possible. I would pass on this one. Not up to the name. On the positive side, service was excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by accomodaTIONS The greeting at the front desk was amazing. I was well taken care of. The room carpet and bathroom were very filthy their was trash in the recycle bin when i checked in. The Suede however served the most amazing calamari and the afternoon social was great. 3 stars overall August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by normal westin that thinks its a resort A $19.95 daily resort fee at this hotel is a joke. This is a normal, typical older westin. Internet, parking, water & coffee are free like all hotels.... not part of a resort fee. No lounge/SPG happy hour a feeding frenzy and no breakfast provided. overall disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location , and the hotel service and staff I checked in about 5:00 pm and the staff took care of me and had me in my room in no time, after checking in I had dinner at your hotel and again the prices were excellent and the staff again took care of all my needs. Staying at the hotel was a very nice experience December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were looking for a nice hotel near the strip but quiet enough to enjoy some rest. The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. We would recommend this hotel if you are a starwood preferred guest. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location off the Strip adds to confort Overall this facility met our needs. The room was open and inviting, the bathroom is large and well lit and ventilated. The breakfast buffet has good fresh fruit. During our stay the pool was closed, bummer and the workout facility was in a convention room, not good. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin, Las Vegas review Overall a great hotel. Staff was courteous and pleasant. The hotel had all the amenities. The one thing that I would try to address is the room bathroom floors. The light color tiles show a lot of dirt tracked in from the outside. Besides that a great place to stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Quality Facilities; Poor Quality Service The facilities were first class, unfortunately, the service left something to be desired. My wife twice had difficulties getting assistance when she needed it from front desk personnel. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin - Las Vegas Close to strip; great spa; nice pool and hot tub area, just wish it was larger pool; rooms clean and heavenly beds super fabulous; restaurant service and menu outstanding; great smaller hotel to come "home" to after all the gambling activity at the larger hotels; July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the strip and great service Another very nice stay at this property. I have stayed here a few times, and have always enjoyed the experience. Service was excellent, and location, while not directly on the strip, is a short walk away. Would recommend staying here, especially for SPG members. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice alternative:) Nice alternative to the smokey, chaotic casinos:) Not far from the strip, good location. Nice pool, warm spa. The tv by pool was not working which was very disappointing...since it was March Madness! I would stay here again:) Free Happy Hour was a nice amenity:) April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire alarm procedures Most of the time its a great hotel but my last experience dealing with Fire alarm was horrible. Operator couldn't answer my question why security and maintenance couldn't solve why fire alarm sounded April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like the hotel; carpeting was disgustung The hotel is fine and in a good location, however, the room I was in was disappointing. I took a shower and by the time I walked to the bed to put on my socks and shoes my feet were filthy. This is not the cleanliness quality I am used to at an SPG property. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas Hotel The staff and accomodations at the Westin Las Vegas were suprisingly great! While this Westin does not have the flash of other hotels on the strip, their attention to customer service is excellent. Also, the pool was nice for catching up on rays and emails! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vegas value very clean hotel; just what you expect out of a spg property. not a flashy vegas experience, but if you want a nice clean comfortable space to rest and recuperate, this is the place. great value, great staff, great location close to strip, will stay again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing people that work for them Steve checked us in and what a personable guy. He was polite, welcoming and warm. Made you feel as if you were checking in at home. He sent up a complimentary cheese plate because it was my mom's birthday and it was a brilliant snack after a long day. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel other than the limo scam Excellent hotel, great location with a mostly great staff. But don't fall for the valet/bell guys limo scam. They tell you it will be 15 - 20 minutes for a cab (which comes in a couple) but for nearly double the price you can take the 'hotels' limo. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Las Vegas getaway There are many nice features to this hotel, especially the Spa. The social hour is also a nice surprise. After spending 4 nights in a strip hotel, it was quite nice to be here for three nights. Close enough to the strip but far enough away to enjoy. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are great at the hotel Everything is great. Just one thing. We bring our dog there which is wonderful. But the doggie area where they do their business outside. Needs some help. Really nasty I know real,grass is hard to keep,clean too But better than that fake grass October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa The Spa at your hotel is the best of the Starwood Hotels that I have stayed at. The girls there really care about fantastic customer service is both services and products sold there. I always go ther when I go to LV and I buy a ton of product. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was accomodating The only problem was I agreed to there "green policy" where they would not come into your room to clean up and they did the second day I was staying. Also, the fitness center needs to be a little more efficient, one elliptical was not enough. November 20, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 26 next>>