The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by was not as good as usual the room required maintenance. when i called the operator was snarky. thankfully maintenance fixed the issues plus one i hadn't brought to their attention. the in room dining was very sub par. i was extremely disappointed. check in and valet personnel were all fantastic. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the heavenly beds are heavenly! After a tough drive down from up North we were met by very courteous and dog-friendly staff. Our room was just what we needed. Room service was fast and good, again with very friendly staff. The beds were exceptional and the hotel nice and quiet for a good night's sleep. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve their front desk service. Beware of check in time if you are in a rush as this may take a lot more time than anticipated. Staff did not seem in any rush to help at any time duriing my stay! In addition, room could have been cleaner.. On the positive side, room service and food were good overall! May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor layout in main hotel entrance area front lobby was very very cold to the point where you [or I in this case] could not sit there and enjoy a drink or any food. I felt sorry for staff who where freezing. This was a result of the cold outside and the location of the lobby bar/restaurant to the front doors. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Getaway Overall my stay was great. Was upgraded upon check-in, which was a pleasant surprise since the last time I was there I was given a lower level floor even though I was an SPG member and have stayed there numerous times before. Staff were very nice and accommodating. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning views from our room. My husband and I stayed 1 night at the Harbor Castle Westin on Saturday August 18. We had attended a wedding and reception closeby and so were fortunate to be able to book a room that was part of the block of rooms reserved for guests of this wedding. Our initial request when making our reservation over the phone was for a King size room with lake views however at the time this did not appear to be available. I was pleasently surprised when I was told at check in that they were in fact able to honor our requests. We were off to a great start. Our room, 3237 was absolutely stunning. We had a King size bed with windows overlooking the beautiful Toronto Harbor and Toronto Islands. We were mesmerized by the boat activity in and around the harbor. The large room, the nice furnishings and the gorgeous bathroom all made for a great stay at this hotel. Our only complaint was the very noisey neighbors who came in around 3 AM banging dooors and talking very loudly. Otherwise a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, clean room, but odd smells The hotel had a odd smell in the lobby and hallways that ruined the experience. I am not sure what it was. I expected more from the hotel due to the 4 diamond rating. Definitely not up to Westin standards that have previously experienced in my travels. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Service was perfect, room was spacious and very comfortable. David at the front desk was awesome and provided a seamless check-in experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays in August We stayed at the hotel twice during the month of August. The 16th floor was very clean and the room was great. When we stayed again, we were on the 7th floor and the room was comfortable but is really showing its age. You need to spruce up the floor and rooms. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Small beds/rooms. Not enough info in rooms about hotel ammenities, attractions in the city, not even a phone book. Very average hotel for the room rates. Booking staff over the phone actually hung up on me. All other Customer Service Staff were exceptional. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBE I STAYED IN THE HARBOUR CASTLE 2 YEARS AGO BUT THIS TIME IWANTED TO STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE . MY EXPERIENCE THERE WAS HORRIBLE FROM NOW ON I WILL BE STAYING AT THE HARBOUR CASTLE . FROM THE VALET THE FRONT DESK ,AND THE ROOM WOW, LOVE IT, THANKS U HARBOUR CASTLE. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot tub The hot tub was not working. Jets either didn't work at all or very lightly. Another family told us it was like that last year. Suggest having it fixed. Temperature in the hotel, pool area etc very cold. I know it is to save money but very uncomfortably cold. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by .This hotel had everything and was close to everything, like shopping! Service there was fast and efficient. Every customer service person I dealt with either Welcomed me or Thank'd me for statying with them, and all the other service people were always smiling. It looks like they really care about there job and the custmomers. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotels hot?? tub The hot tub was not hot, just warm and the jets were not working at all. We called from the service phone in the pool area and were told someone would be right there to fix it. No one ever showed up. Very disappointing. The room was good as well as the rate. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love that signature Westin smell The calming and lovely Westin smell is present the minute you walk in to this hotel, the lobby lounge and overall lobby look are very updated and inviting. Rooms are updated and overlook the lake. The location is fabulous for an easy walk along the harbour. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by added comfort Room service meal was good. Service by desk staff was great. Nice new shower heads. This may seem like a small point, but the previous MASSIVE and awkward shower heads that were promoted/messaged on, were not practical for some one 6 ft tall or more. Thanks March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Needs Better WiFi In today's day and age, the hotel should have free WiFi available continously. The room rate of $15.00 per nite seems excessive and the free wifi in the lobby (available for only one hour at a time) was slow and often booted me off the system. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My husband booked a stay at the Westin for my birthday as part of a gift to see the Toronto Rock season opener. When he booked the room, he was told that the Rock rate was no longer available, however the day of the game we noticed that the $129 rate was indicated on the Rock Web site. When checking in, we were told that the rate was not available and we were getting a good deal because the regular rate was $159 and we were getting it for $149. The Westin personnel was not willing to negotiate the price and said he would upgrade us instead. We ended up in a room smaller than the one we usually stay in without the typical amenities available in most hotels - fridge, phone charging stations, etc - and with the same view we had the last time we stayed at the Westin. Oh, and across from the elevators. The hotel was hosting several hockey teams for a tournament so you can imagine the noise we woke to Saturday morning. We asked for wine glasses, and received dirty glasses. Overall, we were not happy with our stay at all. I would still recommend the hotel as I believe it is overall a nice hotel, however room and customer service upgrades are strongly recommended. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great if... This is a great location is you are attending a sporting event in Toronto. You are with in walking distance to all the arenas except BMO field. The views can be good if you get the right room. The staff was very helpful but the gym could use some updating February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Waking up and seeing the water every morning was priceless. The room was large and comfortable. The staff were very nice as well. There are stores to shop and places to eat and on the water and in walking distance from the hotel. I cannot wait to go back July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel. Worth it if you use your points. We were supposed to have a lower level traditional room and ended up with a higher level room that overlooked the water and a bit of the city. Good mix of both! Super comfortable bed :). great stay April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Staff the room & all was great. was there for company holiday party. staff accommodated my request. bed was very comfy, ammenities were great and special touches nice (paper, free water & coffee). December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway A#1 spot to stay in TO.....my boyfriend & I had a date to watch the TML play at the ACC so we stayed at the Harbour Castle for the evening. We had an awesome time - the Leafs on and so did we by staying at the Harbour Castle - two great Team efforts!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good The hotel is very clean and the service is excellent. The bed is very very comfortable , and the staffs are very nice. I like this hotel very much. Thank you . December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. The staff were overall very friendly and helpful to us. We didn't like the fact that the fridge didn't keep our food /drinks cold,only free Internet access for a short period each day and our room wasn't cleaned most days until late evening each day. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Everything was perfect ( very busy however and there were lineups at check in) Only problems we had were a dead battery in the remote and no shampoo in the room! The problems were fixed promptly. We usually have no problems here. This was unusual August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great for kids Loved being two steps from the ferry docks and a short walk to great attractions. My boys loved the pool and kids play area. Shaff were helpful. Needed a bit better vacuuming by the windows but otherwise fantastic and we'll definitely be back again. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs for the brief stay I had a meeting to attend downtown, needed a place for one night. Came on the train and the Westin was an easy walk away and the meeting was just across the street. Staff friendly, excellent wings! room comfortable. Would definitely stay again. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service experience Staff very friendly and professional. Room exceptional, as we had asked for a west-facing, king bed on a high floor. View was spectacular. We also asked for a late checkout and that request was met. All-around a great experience. Nice getaway. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Traveling on business, and front desk accommodated early check in. Room service for dinner was delivered in under the promised time. Valet service was also very quick returning the car at checkout. Staff was attentive and courteous throughout. March 26, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>