ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic in Every Way This was my first time staying at a Westin property. I typically utilize a different hotel chain, but this hotel was a recommended hotel for the conference I was attending. The hotel was comfortable, accessible, and the staff were excellent in every way. Check-in staff were friendly and efficient. My room view of Lake Ontario and the CN Tower was outstanding. One evening, I needed a cab. After waiting a bit for a cab, the one that arrived was not able to take a credit card. I said that I would be willing to wait for another one, as I didn't have any cash. After waiting a bit longer, the employee actually paid cash for me to take a cab to my destination because he felt I had been waiting for a while. This was going above and beyond and demonstrated fabulous customer service.The concierge assisted me in purchasing/printing a bus ticket to the airport. It was extremely easy to get to the airport from this hotel, as the stop was directly acros the street. I loved Toronto and would absolutely return to this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOckey Hall of Fame We made the reservation using only the Hockey Hall of Fame web sight as a guide. This hotel was within walking distance to the Hall of Fame as well as a slightly longer walk to the Eaton Center. We parked the car and never moved in until we were departing. The staff was wonderful!!! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend this hotel An awesome stay at an excellent hotel! Room was superb; spacious, clean, fresh, and the beds were definitely "Heavenly' as we slept really well. The large pool was a great plus particularly with kids in tow. Staff were attentive and knowledgeable. Would recommend without hesitation. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in long wait Long wait for check in arrived at 250pm waited until just before 5pm for room. Our first convention at this hotel my first impression is the hotel is understaffed in a number of areas. TV worked only after it was repaired each time I wanted to watch it. It wasn't fixed permanently. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My room overlooked Lake Ontario. Getting up in the morning and looking out over that view was the perfect way to start the day. Our conference was at the hotel so not much walking required, but this hotel has easy access to the Air Canada Centre, Queen's Quay and downtown Toronto. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away fro home I have stayed at this hotel for hundreds of nights over the past 20 years and the property has always been well maintained and constantly modernized. The staff, especially Gerardo at the front desk, go out of their way to make everything just right. Great location, great stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service Wilson from Service Express! Amazing and went the extra mile to put smiles on our little girls faces RE: Westin Harbour Castle. Toby Scott-Long and Andrea Fernando from the Westin Calgary provided fantastic service! Thank you all! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I could hear every word in the adjoining room I was in a room that had a door to an adjoining room. I did not know the 4 women staying in the room next to me, however I could hear every word of their conversation. I was woken up at 1am the first night, when they returned to their room. I could hear a conversation, that I thought was in the hallway. After about 15 minutes I got out of bed to ask the people to go into their room to speak. That was when I realized they were in their room, and that the noise was coming through the adjoining door. They weren't being loud, they were just speaking to each other in normal voices. On my second night stay I was woken up at 6 am again by their conversation coming through the closed and locked adjoining door. I am not a light sleeper, but yet was woken up twice by the people in the next room just speaking to each other. If I stay at this hotel again, I will ask for a room without an adjoining door. Bring ear plugs just in case. Also.. don't bother getting your nails done at the spa. You will do a better job yourself. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by /reat location but.... Harbor Castle has fantastic location on the water. However, the rooms are getting dated and currentlyy there is a ton of construction on street that makes access inconvenient. Morning front desk staff "unfriendly and rushing". However the concierge was helpful in helping me. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My comfort is a priority The Westin Harbour Castle is a great hotel - in all the ways a hotel should be. The people anticipate your needs and make you feel like your comfort and stay is their number one job. On top of that the facility is beautiful, beds are truly heavenly and the food exceptional. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel several times but this last visit was especially outstanding. Kudos to ALL of the staff. ! January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay While we were situated in downtown Toronto, we did not feel that business in the hotel. Our room was spacious, quiet and clean. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed staying at the hotel where our function was staying at - no need to stress about morning transportation. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor wifi The hotel was beautiful with above par expectations re the food and facilities. That is, with exception of the in-room wifi. I generally gave up waiting for a connection as the time (greater than five minutes) far exceeded my needs. Fix that and the hotel becomes a 5 star. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Harbour Castle This has become our primary hotel in Toronto. The staff are always pleasant and responsive. Both room service and restaurants deliver good food and good value. We travel with a pet and the hotel is very accommodating. We'll be back the next time we need to stay in Toronto. April 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An OK stay The property is currently challenged by 1 factor that is out of their control - construction on front drive - yet a factor that needs to be addressed - color schedme of hallway and rooms...which I disliked. Additionally, it is quite remote from local restaurants and bars. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff The staff was very polite and professional, hotel is located near the lake and the view is just magnificient. Room very clean, everything was just perfect. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by was not as good as usual the room required maintenance. when i called the operator was snarky. thankfully maintenance fixed the issues plus one i hadn't brought to their attention. the in room dining was very sub par. i was extremely disappointed. check in and valet personnel were all fantastic. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the heavenly beds are heavenly! After a tough drive down from up North we were met by very courteous and dog-friendly staff. Our room was just what we needed. Room service was fast and good, again with very friendly staff. The beds were exceptional and the hotel nice and quiet for a good night's sleep. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve their front desk service. Beware of check in time if you are in a rush as this may take a lot more time than anticipated. Staff did not seem in any rush to help at any time duriing my stay! In addition, room could have been cleaner.. On the positive side, room service and food were good overall! May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor layout in main hotel entrance area front lobby was very very cold to the point where you [or I in this case] could not sit there and enjoy a drink or any food. I felt sorry for staff who where freezing. This was a result of the cold outside and the location of the lobby bar/restaurant to the front doors. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Getaway Overall my stay was great. Was upgraded upon check-in, which was a pleasant surprise since the last time I was there I was given a lower level floor even though I was an SPG member and have stayed there numerous times before. Staff were very nice and accommodating. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning views from our room. My husband and I stayed 1 night at the Harbor Castle Westin on Saturday August 18. We had attended a wedding and reception closeby and so were fortunate to be able to book a room that was part of the block of rooms reserved for guests of this wedding. Our initial request when making our reservation over the phone was for a King size room with lake views however at the time this did not appear to be available. I was pleasently surprised when I was told at check in that they were in fact able to honor our requests. We were off to a great start. Our room, 3237 was absolutely stunning. We had a King size bed with windows overlooking the beautiful Toronto Harbor and Toronto Islands. We were mesmerized by the boat activity in and around the harbor. The large room, the nice furnishings and the gorgeous bathroom all made for a great stay at this hotel. Our only complaint was the very noisey neighbors who came in around 3 AM banging dooors and talking very loudly. Otherwise a very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, clean room, but odd smells The hotel had a odd smell in the lobby and hallways that ruined the experience. I am not sure what it was. I expected more from the hotel due to the 4 diamond rating. Definitely not up to Westin standards that have previously experienced in my travels. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stays in August We stayed at the hotel twice during the month of August. The 16th floor was very clean and the room was great. When we stayed again, we were on the 7th floor and the room was comfortable but is really showing its age. You need to spruce up the floor and rooms. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBE I STAYED IN THE HARBOUR CASTLE 2 YEARS AGO BUT THIS TIME IWANTED TO STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE . MY EXPERIENCE THERE WAS HORRIBLE FROM NOW ON I WILL BE STAYING AT THE HARBOUR CASTLE . FROM THE VALET THE FRONT DESK ,AND THE ROOM WOW, LOVE IT, THANKS U HARBOUR CASTLE. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Small beds/rooms. Not enough info in rooms about hotel ammenities, attractions in the city, not even a phone book. Very average hotel for the room rates. Booking staff over the phone actually hung up on me. All other Customer Service Staff were exceptional. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot tub The hot tub was not working. Jets either didn't work at all or very lightly. Another family told us it was like that last year. Suggest having it fixed. Temperature in the hotel, pool area etc very cold. I know it is to save money but very uncomfortably cold. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by .This hotel had everything and was close to everything, like shopping! Service there was fast and efficient. Every customer service person I dealt with either Welcomed me or Thank'd me for statying with them, and all the other service people were always smiling. It looks like they really care about there job and the custmomers. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotels hot?? tub The hot tub was not hot, just warm and the jets were not working at all. We called from the service phone in the pool area and were told someone would be right there to fix it. No one ever showed up. Very disappointing. The room was good as well as the rate. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love that signature Westin smell The calming and lovely Westin smell is present the minute you walk in to this hotel, the lobby lounge and overall lobby look are very updated and inviting. Rooms are updated and overlook the lake. The location is fabulous for an easy walk along the harbour. April 21, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 29 next>>