ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Minor issues, i stayed in the Presedential Suite but was charged when i asked for a few water glasses and wine glasses. My bathroom had plastic cups, not what i would expect in a suite. The front desk was undermanned and one had to wait quite a while for service. Lastly, there was problem with the hot water and a majority of the guests had no hot water on one day. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disapointed The hallway had vomit for the entire stay. I told them but they did nothing. The pool room was a mess with dirty wet towels on every chair but 2. The hot tub was milky coloured. The Wi-Fi didn't work in the entire hotel so our children were upset, and that got us upset. Our tv remote didn't.work and neither did our cordless phone. DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!! December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Harbour Toronto Overall great hotel - maid needs to notice damaged items in room and request repairs ex. Broken bathroom door, leaking tap in bathroom. Pay for upgrade - the view is worth it alone. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why is it that one has to complain to get a nicer room if it is available? I was initially assigned a room with two double beds when my reservation asked for a king. The staff assured me that as a gold preferred member she was picking a nice room for my three night stay. The room was dark and overlooking the highway. When I called the recption complaining, I was given a beautiful room with a king bed and a spectacular view of the Lake. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Hotel and staff at registration were excellent. Room was very comfortable. Food at the award dinner was great, would have been excellent if it was hot. The only disapointment was the buffet breakfast the next day... staff meandered to our table or didn't come at all, coffee tasted burned and the food was cold. This was unfortunate as this is our last impression. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Westin, not Toula The Westin rooms and staff are really nice. We had a great lakeview. First time staying here and I was quite pleased. However, I would not recommend Toula within the Westin. Seemed over booked. Toke an 1hr plus to get our main course. I had requested a birthday message to be written on the dessert plate as we were celebrating a birthday - they did not remember. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations The service and friendliness of staff was unwelcoming. Especially, the front door staff. Housekeeping was poor. Made the beds but left the bathroom messy, dust on the counter, on the facial tissue box, refreshed towels for two people when we were four in the room. Decent enough stay, but value for the dollar was not there. First and last time I will stay there. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATURDAY NIGHT GET AWAY A wonderful place to spend a night away from home - great location and amazing corner suite with a view of the lake. The room was large and the bed extremely comfortable and a nice quiet spot to catch up on some sleep after a hectic week. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, anytime. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager Great location to downtown Excellent hotel, food, and staff Very friendly service and staff most helpful very clean May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Toronto Vacation Lake view was spectacular. Room was spacious and comfy. Bed met all expectations of a Westin hotel. Always the best sleep. Staff was very friendly. We left some clothes in closet and before we even checked out in the lobby housekeeping called down to inform front desk. Would definitely stay again. Perfect location in the downtown area....no need to move car. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I especially liked that the offered to call me on my cell when my room was ready as I checked in early morning and hotel was full to capacity so did not have an available room at that time. It was nice to be able to check my bags, go have a bite to eat and wait for the call instead of having to keep checking at the front desk for availability. GREAT service! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Feb 2013 Overall a great experience and what I expect from a Westin. The only downsides were that the food and beverage service in all the restaurants and bars was extremely slow and quality was not great, especially for the prices they charge (which are typical of hotel restaurant prices). The internet service that you have to pay for is horrendous, slower than the old days of dial up. Total rip off. I work in the tech industry, have a brand new laptop that is very fast anywhere else, but with the Westin's 'high speed' internet it could take minutes for a single page to load. I feel completely taken advantage of that I was charged for the service. I know there were other groups in the hotel that got it free, but I also heard everyone complaining about how lousy it was. Not bad if you got it for free I guess, robbery if you had to pay. Hotel is a great location if you are attending a sports event or concert. Nice rooms, friendly staff. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel was disappointing for price paid. Downtown Toronto construction was everywhere detracting from BHS International experience. Cost for hotel and Toronto, CA was too high. No "sorry for the inconvenience..." or similar comments from any of the staff at check-in or check-out! People of Toronto on the street, on tours we took and in local establishments were great and offset the disappointment. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed the Mark Having stayed at this hotel before, I assumed this stay would be as good. But when I went to bed @11:30pm I found that the bed was completely broken. I informed the front desk the next morning and they gave me star points from my uncomfortable night. A good start, however, as a Starwood Gold Member I think the least they could do was offer a free night. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wstin Harbour Castle Hall on 6th floor was musty smelling when you exited the elevator. Balcony Sliding Doors did not lock, Bathroom Floor Grout stained and required cleaning. Water flucuated between hot and cold when you expected hot water during a shower. Enrolled in Green Program but had to ask for the Green Card on two occassions. Resturants were not abundant in this area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel everything was excellent. The only thing we didn't like was the pool facilities. At 10pm it was so crowed with children. Have stayed at another high end hotel and they have the last hour as adults only. And also the hot tub was not working properly as the jets only came on once (after we got out) in a 1/2hr. When they did come on there wasn't much to them. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired There was an overall unpleasant smell in the room. It was almost like the hotel was trying to mask an odour and had sprayed it with a febreze type of spray. The front desk said it is some type of eco spray that is circulated in all rooms to give them a fresh smell. My wife and i found the smell sickening. In addition the sink taps and toilet were leaking. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Only stayed one day to go to the Beaches Jazz fest but the staff was excellent at check in and obtaining information and direction to the Beaches. Took the cheapest non-refunable room and it was more than we anticipated. Parking was a block away at $30 for self park but that downtown TO for you...so no complaints...just a couple very satisfied customers! July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor adherence to ANY standard let alone that of a Westin Hotel. Shame, Shame, Shame Fitness Centre improperly managed - was dirty, dangerous and under staffed Surly reception man named Jeffery on some kind of power trip Tired old rooms General lack of professionalism in every department - an apparent lack of training Housekeeping having conversations at FULL volume outside my door Poor recognition of loyalty ( see surly reception staff) October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing This hotel is located right on the shore of Lake Ontario in Queen's Quay Toronto. Our room had a spectacular view of the lake, Centre Island, some of Billy Bishop Airport - really nice! The windows were broad all across the room to allow the brightness and view in! The room was spacious and comfortable and the king bed was very luxurious - A great stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel and view were quite nice. Overall, we were happy with our stay however, we ordered room service later in the evening and found the food absolutely terrible. I would NEVER order it again. Fries tasted like they were reheated from the morning and the ceaser salad we ordered didn't have one piece of bacon or any form of cheese whatsoever. For the price, it was beyond disappointing February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLEANLINESS It look like our room had not been vacuumed for a while since there was food and lint under the bed. There was a also a pile of peanuts on the floor next to the window. However, after we communicated this to the front desk, they did an excellent job of resolving this issue in a timely manner. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations. Fabulous stay, enjoyed the location, and had a terrific room with a fabulous view of the harbour and island. Loved the convienence of the valet parking and the staff were tremendous. Parts of the hotel are dark & dull and the elevators need a freshening up, I guess it is just wear & tear and age starting to show. Otherwise very good. We will be back. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Staff This hotel provided everything a family wants during a family vacation. There was a man named Sean who worked behind the front desk who was the nicest and friendliest person who definitely made my experience at the Westin one to remember. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. I will definitely come back to this hotel when visiting Toronto. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good stay Overall, this was a good stay. We were up-graded to a corner room on check-in. Great view from the 30th floor of the South Tower. Although, on check-in, we had declined the "green program", we had a $5 voucher put under our door after the first night. On asking about this, I was informed that we had been registered for the green program. I then had to request that the room be cleaned and serviced. I find this amazing after I had already told them how I could not understand why anyone who paid $200+ for a room would forgo service for $5. Also, on the first morning, there was no newspaper delivered to the door. On calling, I was told they had discontinued this service but placed copies on the floor near the elevators. There were no papers there so they had one brought up. Same thing happened on second morning. We used the Lobby bar for a light dinner on the second night and the regular restaurant for breakfast on the day of our departure. Food and service was good. However, I never cease to be surprised that the breakfast restaurant has no windows or natural light, given the hotel's excellent lakefront location. Check-out was friendly and efficient and our car was quickly retrieved from valet parking. At the moment, the hotel is difficult to access, either by car or by foot, because of the extensive road works in the area. The general roadside appearance of the hotel needs some care and attention: gardens and steps up to lobby area. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I love the comfort and that at home feel. The general flow of the place staff are friendly kind and courteous. The view of the planes taking off over the water and that tranquility is to die for. It is a must stay for self indulgence, that romantic getaway or just to spend time with love ones. It is the place right in the heart of Toronto. LOVE IT! October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Very disappointed with the hotel. Was chosen as the hotel to stay due to a conference in TO. Expected so much more. The a/c in the room didnt work. Was brought a fan and told I'd get 1,000 spg points. For 4 days/nights of heat. Nothiing to be excited about and my room was on the penthouse floor. Would not and cannot recommend anyone to stay here. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations The hotel itself is nice, but the rooms need deep cleaning. The furniture was covered in heavy dust to the point that I did not want to place my belongings on the desk and dresser. The baseboards are thick with dust and cobwebs. At a glance the room looks clean but it's not. It appears as though Housekeeping is due for some in-service training. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Harbor Castle Excellent experience for my one night stay. The hotel recognized my platinum status, although the greeter could have ensure I would have been next to check in, the front desk was fast and courteous. The valet wasn't able to bring my car around on check-out but explained about the construction and was very fast when i displayed my ticket to them. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my room It was comfortable and clean. Missed having housecoats and a docking station in the room though. Buffet food was plentiful and good at our event but was not hot enough. Servers were a bit too ambitious about clearing tables. Front desk service was slow. However, staff was very pleasant. March 24, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 32 next>>