多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 884 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired There was an overall unpleasant smell in the room. It was almost like the hotel was trying to mask an odour and had sprayed it with a febreze type of spray. The front desk said it is some type of eco spray that is circulated in all rooms to give them a fresh smell. My wife and i found the smell sickening. In addition the sink taps and toilet were leaking. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel everything was excellent. The only thing we didn't like was the pool facilities. At 10pm it was so crowed with children. Have stayed at another high end hotel and they have the last hour as adults only. And also the hot tub was not working properly as the jets only came on once (after we got out) in a 1/2hr. When they did come on there wasn't much to them. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Only stayed one day to go to the Beaches Jazz fest but the staff was excellent at check in and obtaining information and direction to the Beaches. Took the cheapest non-refunable room and it was more than we anticipated. Parking was a block away at $30 for self park but that downtown TO for you...so no complaints...just a couple very satisfied customers! July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor adherence to ANY standard let alone that of a Westin Hotel. Shame, Shame, Shame Fitness Centre improperly managed - was dirty, dangerous and under staffed Surly reception man named Jeffery on some kind of power trip Tired old rooms General lack of professionalism in every department - an apparent lack of training Housekeeping having conversations at FULL volume outside my door Poor recognition of loyalty ( see surly reception staff) October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing This hotel is located right on the shore of Lake Ontario in Queen's Quay Toronto. Our room had a spectacular view of the lake, Centre Island, some of Billy Bishop Airport - really nice! The windows were broad all across the room to allow the brightness and view in! The room was spacious and comfortable and the king bed was very luxurious - A great stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel and view were quite nice. Overall, we were happy with our stay however, we ordered room service later in the evening and found the food absolutely terrible. I would NEVER order it again. Fries tasted like they were reheated from the morning and the ceaser salad we ordered didn't have one piece of bacon or any form of cheese whatsoever. For the price, it was beyond disappointing February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations. Fabulous stay, enjoyed the location, and had a terrific room with a fabulous view of the harbour and island. Loved the convienence of the valet parking and the staff were tremendous. Parts of the hotel are dark & dull and the elevators need a freshening up, I guess it is just wear & tear and age starting to show. Otherwise very good. We will be back. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Staff This hotel provided everything a family wants during a family vacation. There was a man named Sean who worked behind the front desk who was the nicest and friendliest person who definitely made my experience at the Westin one to remember. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious. I will definitely come back to this hotel when visiting Toronto. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I love the comfort and that at home feel. The general flow of the place staff are friendly kind and courteous. The view of the planes taking off over the water and that tranquility is to die for. It is a must stay for self indulgence, that romantic getaway or just to spend time with love ones. It is the place right in the heart of Toronto. LOVE IT! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations The hotel itself is nice, but the rooms need deep cleaning. The furniture was covered in heavy dust to the point that I did not want to place my belongings on the desk and dresser. The baseboards are thick with dust and cobwebs. At a glance the room looks clean but it's not. It appears as though Housekeeping is due for some in-service training. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Very disappointed with the hotel. Was chosen as the hotel to stay due to a conference in TO. Expected so much more. The a/c in the room didnt work. Was brought a fan and told I'd get 1,000 spg points. For 4 days/nights of heat. Nothiing to be excited about and my room was on the penthouse floor. Would not and cannot recommend anyone to stay here. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Harbor Castle Excellent experience for my one night stay. The hotel recognized my platinum status, although the greeter could have ensure I would have been next to check in, the front desk was fast and courteous. The valet wasn't able to bring my car around on check-out but explained about the construction and was very fast when i displayed my ticket to them. March 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We have stayed at this Westin several times before and always enjoyed our experience. There was something different this time. It started at check -in when we were told we did not have a guaranteed reservation and it was not paid for, although we had paperwork which indicated we did. When they tried to re-regrister us they said our credit card did not work. We were made to contact our credit card company. There was no problem with our card.....once this was resolved they checked us in and upgraded our room, which we appreciated. Our room did not have adequate towels or toilet paper. The carpet was worn and looked dirty. There was a mix up when we checked out, we were given someone else's bill which was much more expensive from our bill.....it took time to resolve. Check in and check out was very frustrating. I almost wondered if travelers from the States were not welcome. I really like the Westin chain but will never visit this hotel again. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Having travelled to Toronto on the Go Bus, for a concert at the ACC, this location was very convenient and we found the room to be clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the refrigerator did not work and we woke to the alarm clock flashing in the middle of the night due to power failure - perhaps battery backup clocks could be considered. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a two night stay (Dev 27, 28th) to bring my two young neices to Toronto for the first time. We had to change rooms after our first night of extreme noise from multiple other guests (extreme vulgarity) and were then moved to room 3337. It was much quieter but the state of the 33rd floor was surprising. Not clean! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming stay We were warmly welcomed by a lovely Irish girl Laura. Our large room was very comfortable, with great views over the lake. The 360 degree restaurant on 38th floor provided spectacular views over the city. The pool was quiet and lovely. Bar staff were very friendly, the star being Danielo who treated us to 'Danny Boy'. All in all a lovely stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff All the hotel staff from concierge to valets were extremely polite and helpful. The room was nicely furnished and comfortable, the bed was a dream. Only a one night stay however I would stay there again. Only drawback was construction (road) surrounding the hotel, however not under their control. It was a little difficult entering and leaving. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff ever From the minute we checked in the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They truly made it their job to see that we were taken care of. All of the Westins have very comfortable clean rooms, but this one seemed extraordinarily clean and had a magnificent view of the lake. I was told every room in the hotel had some view of the lake! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was superior your strength is in your staff. The service from the staff handling the parking, the wait staff, the concierge staff was superb. The food was also excellent, Unfortunately we had a bad experience with our room location. The noise from the elevator, or something disrupttd our sleep numerous times. Because of this we are not anxious to return, November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with Staff and Iron/Ironing Board Issue with Staff and Iron/Ironing Board. The staff who checked me in was not well trained in customer service. She was not helpful in finding a new hotel. She gave up easily without picking up the phone. I was disappointed. In addition, the iron and ironing board were dirty and almost ruined a shirt. For $340/night, that is unacceptable. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff As always Kathie, Tracie, Danny and Patrick in the lounge go above and beyond to make every stay special and Mimi and Violeta in the restaurant make meals feel "just like a home atmosphere" Great hotel and tell people all the time "This is the place to stay in Toronto!" I hope the staff mentioned get their well deserved recognition!!! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly average facilities and room Upon waiting in the starwood platinum line for check-in, I was passed over by 4 people before someone recognized I had been waiting for 15 minutes. First room given to me had someone else already in it; second room was not upgraded per request. Bathroom was dusty and missing shampoo. Too many misses for a business trip at this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town with the family I have been an SPG Platinum member for the past 7 years so I have stayed in many excellent and many not so excellent Starwood properties. I would certainly consider the Westin Harbour Castle to be among the excellent. I was given 2 rooms (for my family and dog) on a high floor over looking Lake Ontario. The rooms were spacious, clean and the famous Heavenly bed was...well, Heavenly. Minor complaint was the 'Heavenly' shower was mediocre. Instead of the familiar Westin double showerheads, there was only one and the water pressure was too low. But the absolutely OUTSTANDING feature of this hotel is the Westin Workout fitness centre. It was the highlight of my stay (excellent variety of free weights) and a wonderful pool for my family to play in. There is also a fun kids area near the pool equipped with a lot of toys for toddlers that might be too afraid of the water. I will stay at this hotel again, specifically for the fitness centre. Well done, Westin! December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We had a very enjoyable stay.Our room was comfortable and clean and although we were right in the heart of a lot of activity we had no problem with noise. The road construction was a nuisance especially upon arrival. It took some time to figure out how to enter the hotel with our bags. All in all it was a pleasurable experience. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check Out At check out time, my bill was sent to my e-mail address. I was unaware this was going to take place and I wasn't given an option. There was no question with the amount owed, I would have preferred to have my portfolio printed and given to me at time of check out for review while I was still on the premises, not once I ret'd home. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in is a long process. This hotel requires a lot of extra time. Check-in had a long line. We waited for the elevator for 15 minutes. Our room was not clean, had to have the main come back. The ice machine was broken on our floor. Guest Services woke us up at 11:30 to see if we wanted ice delivered. We had to pay 45.00 for parking, then wait for our car. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maid Service Maid was attentive to our needs and schedule. Room always clean with a smile on her face. We are sorry we don't know her name as a worker on the 30th. fl. Concerns about bartender pouring wine back into bottle after after it was served to patron. Brought it to his attention and he felt it was an ok practice. Yuck no more wine. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, comfortable, clean & friendly Only thing missing was a continental breakfast. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Harbour Front Hotel Stayed for 2 nites, Sat & Sun. Checkin breeze, given water view room on 19th floor. Bathroom kind of small. Room was clean and updated. AC worked well, thou a bit noisy. Elevators were relatively fast. Pool and hot tub were good. Overall hotel was excellent. Only issue was outrageous parking costs of $ 40 per nite for valet. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect oasis for a stranded passenger: thank you! I arrived after midnight, bleary-eyed after a long-delayed flight, with no reservation. Not only were your staff prompt and smiling, they assigned me the perfect room. I was able to restore myself in calm quiet, and recover amazingly well in the few hours I was there overnight. Excellent breakfast buffet was an extra treat! January 23, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 31 next>>