The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 792 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sraff What a wonderful hotel experience. I only stay at 4 or 5 star hotels a few times a year, and the location and beds and rooms were great, but I want to particularly note that this stay was exemplary because of the staff and hospitality. Pretty locations ( like this one) and nice beds and amenities are all well and good, but this Westin gets a huge 5 star for the hospitality and professionalism of the staff. Southern hospitality, smiles on faces, efforts to make people feel welcomed and so on. Just those small little things that take it up a notch.Management there must be excellent, as the staff from top to bottom was professional, confident, and accomodating without any sort of "stuffy" feel. Awesome job staff! I will come back because of you April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely friendly My wife and I were both overwhelmed with the kindness and attentiveness by the staff. They always made us feel that we were important. When we come back to Savannah we will be sure to stay there again. This time I will bring my golf clubs. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I love this hotel and was disappointed that I was not given a room that I hoped for. I requested a river-side room and used two of my suite awards to get upgraded to a suite. They assigned me to a golf course view suite and I am not a golfer and could care less about looking out the window at a golf course. On my reservation I requested a river-side room. I had them to move me from a golf course view suite to a regular room on the river side. I hope that since I did not use my suite awards that they will be reimbursed. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by beautiful facility but poorly staffed a terrific facility in a unique location, but we were repeatedly disappointed by the staff throughout the resort: front desk people who couldn't answer questions, a rude concierge who seemed harried and frustrated, indifferent restaurant servers and a truly forgettable breakfast experience. a real service disappointment in a nicely laid out resort. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond! The staff went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay better than we could have imagined! Colin and his team of professionals, including Stoney and Tithia, were amazing to our special needs daughter in making her an honorary team member. We will be back to Savannah and will definately be staying at the Westin. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Could not have asked for beteer service. The moument we arrive to the time we departed everything was perfect. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very tired from no sleep The amenities were very nice, but the hotel missed the biggest mark...a good nights sleep. My fiancé travel a good amount. We have stayed in a wide variety of hotels in various price ranges. This was supposed to be a relaxing weekend before our upcoming Vegas wedding. Since these hotel rooms are smaller than any other hotel we have ever stayed, both cheap and expensive, noise was a huge issue. The hallways are so narrow you can hear every word other guests say in the hall. We were both woke up several times that night. I was glad to get home. Though, the pool was very nice. The bathroom was nice, but too small. Wish we had stayed at the Another River St hotel for the price April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Our experience at the westin was excellent. It started with the front desk. Kellie checked us in with a smile and made the experience extremely pleasant. She is an asset to the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moring Buffet a Total Loser Everything was really good at the Westin except for the morning buffet which was absolutely unorganized, the 'hostess' was totally lost, couldn't seat people in a wide open seating area and was defensive to the guests. Food on the line was cold or colder. Had to ask for the plates. There were no french toast and when the tray finally came, think cardboard. The servers, on the other hand, were great but they didn't have much to work with. All this for a $50 brunch for two? Loser. No menu service either. Management REALLY needs to be checking. All that said, we will be back. 8 ) April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was less than satisfactory We were quite surprised at the lack of first class service at the Westin in Savannah. The restaurant staff is not god and the bell staff was lacking April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort My stay was one of business, yet I felt like I was on vacation. We are bringing a large medical meeting to Savannah in 2015 and we were concerned with the frequency and ease of the water taxis. After my visit, I can assure our attendees that the water taxis provide timely service. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel The hotel was beautiful. Located right on the river with free ferry shuttles to the restaurants and shops. We spent a lot of time at the pool and experienced friendly and accommodating staff. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use until restaurant is fixed. Hotel is clean, nice and in a good location. Good service is not good with the restaurant repairs. First meal was terrible. Couldn't get the second meal served so finally just gave up. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par for Starwood experience Stayed in February and were excited about returning, but our bathroom toilet had not been cleaned (blood under the seat) and although housekeeping came when we called, we felt disturbed and uncomfortable to say the least! Never experienced this low standard of cleanliness in any hotel before. We had paid more on cash and points than our original Sunday booking but were offered only a "standard apology" upon check out. Not staying here again - still creeped out! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - no complaints It could not have been any better - one oif the nicest styas we have ever had. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience We enjoyed our stay. The golf course and spa were great. The hotel staff were courteous. Rooms were comfortable.. nice size TV, comfortable bed, nice amenities. The dining options were too limited, but that was OK because they had the free water ferry shuttle over to downtown Savannah, which had plenty of dining options. Definitely would stay again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax What more can anyone say about this beautiful resort except super. Location away from the hassle and noise of the city. Watching the boats and very large ships pass by right from our room view was great. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable on all our needs and questions. Thanks for a great stay and we will recommend this resort to everyone. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness IF room was clean, room was not cleaned thoroughly. There was trash left in the trash can, semi-dry face cloth left in the bathroom and barely any toilet paper on either of the two toilet paper dispensers. Other wise the hotel was beautiful. The River view was magnificent. A little disappointed the Aqua Stat was under renovation and we could not experience the second floor. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids LOVED the SMORES' and more. LOVED THE SPA! And kids Smores. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wesitn Savannah We stay at a Westin on almost all of our trips. The Westin Savannah was by far one of the best ever. From check-in to check-out the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was larger than most and the view of the river was beautiful. We will be back! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Visit This location could be great but has problems with reservations. Was not able to get the room I was booked 2 weeks prior. Also, the website states nothing that parts of the hotel is under renovations. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, thin walls The hotel is lovely and has plenty of wonderful amenities. However, either the walls are thin or the connecting doors on the rooms are not well sealed. I could hear EVERYTHING going on in the room next door and this made it extremely difficult to sleep. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First and last Westin experience We travel to Savannah 3-4 times a year. It has become a favorite place to get away. We had decided to spend our honeymoon here but knew we were in trouble when they failed to honor our reservation and rather than appologize and attempt to make up THEIR MISTAKE, the desk clerk simply "well you can take this room". A down graded room. The restraurant staff all appeared to uninterested it was a bad experience for the price. Many more complaints not enough space. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food ? We were very happy with the room and everyone on staff was polite and helpful. Unfortunately the restaurant Aqua Star was under construction so getting a decent meal wasn't easy. We ate in the lounge the 1st night which was very good. Gregory was very accommodating and the drinks were on the money. But the following night we weren't so lucky. No food being served there that night and we won't talk about the drinks. We ate at the buffet for breakfast the next morning but found empty serving trays and only 6 dishes on the rack of which 3 had food stuck to the bottoms. I understand this was a makeshift dining room, but the dishwasher should be doing a better job. I did order room service one evening and that was ok. All in all this is a beautiful resort with a great view, and spectacular gardens in the rear. Hopefully when the renovation is done on the restaurant things will be better. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was nice. While we basically enjoyed our recent stay at the hotel, we were extremely disappointed your upscale dining room (which is one of your featured dining facilities) was under construction. Also very disappointed you allowed dogs in the hotel on the upper floors (we were on the 9th floor). Very surprised the fitness facility was off site. Don't understand why Starbucks isn't opened longer. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but This is an excellent hotel - The best Westin I have stayed in. Great building and out door space; beautiful gardens and lawns; location on the river with great views; the ferry service to Savannah is convenient and fun. BUT the food is not great and the bar tenders are less than friendly or efficient. In fact one bar tender didn't know how to make any drinks except draft beer and could barely speak English. Looks like a failure of management to recruit and train staff. This being said I am looking forward to my next visit in a months time. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff We just returned from a five night stay. My husband played golf while I went to the spa We both enjoyed ourselves. I want to compliment the staff: In particular, I want to thank 3 staff. Simon who could and probably should be the concierge He led us to some great local cuisine. Luis from security who definitely knows customer service. Gregory who not only serves drinks but makes your day by making you smile Thanks to all three and the rest who were always friendly Our only disappointment was the food service We had a good dinner (the seafood night) and one in room dinner both were good BUT my husband could only get a bagel or toast at the golf club both mornings He was not sure if it was due to the early hour or just the menu? Back at the hotel the Starbucks food was not much better The yogurt parfait was watery and the microwaved panini was not much better One morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast There were no eggs or butter we had to wait for plates we never did see bowels come for oatmeal, the food was barely Luke warm BUT again the staff know customer service and comped our meal. Thank you staff !!!! You make that hotel what it is! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel and it's location was great but the restaurant was a disappointment The hotel was lovely and I definately would stay there again however the restaurant was certainly not up to Westin standards. After we were seated, my wife and ordered drinks and they were unable to make a Southern Comfort old fashion claiming they ran out. My wife ordered their signature chicken dish which was a real disappointment. For dessert we ordered one slice of pie to share with a scope of ice cream and were charged for two desserts. We have stayed at Westins from coast to coast for many years and have always enjoyed the food until this time. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great stay as usual. We always try to stay at the Westin when we visit Savannah. My wife and I love the property and the scenic views. The staff was professional and courteous as they always are. We look forward to staying here on our next trip. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needed to be inspected My room smelled of sewer back up and later in the evening a bug was crawling on my shoulder in the middle of the night. Very disturbing event. The staff moved my room to another floor and handled the situation. March 27, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:36:54.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>