The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a vacation in itself There was nothing lacking that we needed to be comfortable, entertained, and taken care of during our stay. Everything...room, pool, grounds, and restaurant was very clean. I felt pampered and spoiled by the friendly staff. I will definitely be back. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was everything a hotel should be My husband and I had a fantastic time. We were attending the Savannah Brew Fest for the 2nd time and will definitely be back next year. The staff made us feel very comfortable and were very accommodating. Wish we could have stayed longer than 3 days! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a wonderful setting for the wedding. The setting for the wedding was fantastic. The reception was super and the staff serving the event did a great job. The road signs directing you to the facility are terrible. Can't read them. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel, great staff, fabulous food we just love our annual stay here. just perfect for a long weekend break. we always bring our two dogs too...Savannah is very dog friendly. We look forward to seeing Sergei in the restaurant who takes very good care of us, and Edgar in the bar too! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GEM!!!!! This hotel went way above our expectations. The location is great, the staff were fantastic but the hidden gem is the food. The she crab soup was the best I have had, anywhere. Wonderful activities for families and the kids loved the ferry ride. :) May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... Very limited food facilities. Only two places to eat. A very high end restaurant or a bar with food. They really need to a more casual dining facility. Food was an issue every time, Unless we ordered room service and that gets old and expensive. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but F & B lacking... Check-in staff was good, and room was very comfortable and well serviced (although bathmat was taken and not replaced). F & B however, was lacking. Was there for a conference and spent time in both Hotel & Convention Center venues (I apologize if you are not in charge of the Convention Center venues, but both lacked so include them both in this review). Only a few staff F & B staff throughout my time there seemed interested in helping or being friendly, most were aloof and very slow moving. On every line, some bowl or tray was empty, and no one seemed to be paying attention to refilling (maybe use bigger bowls for such a large group?). Finding a fork was often impossible. Water bubblers were few and far between and were either broken or missing cups. One bartender was so poor, someone in our group was trying to help her by taking orders and writing them on our drink tickets to help her along - and she even paused to text on her phone in the middle of this chaos! The final evening food quality was the best of the entire event, too bad empty bowls and displays, and lack of silver was still an issue. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stupendous! I would be hard pressed to find anything to critique negatively about this most inviting property. My only hope is that I have more time to enjoy its many amenities the next time I am in town, which I expect to be soon and often thereafter. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome customer service. Customer Service was over the top with everyone we came in contact. with. Food just outstanding from presentation,taste, temperature. Spa was so relaxing. View from our room was breath taking. Fun, fun, fun, we' re coming back in December. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Our recent two night stay was the best hotel stay I have had in 2 years; and I travel a lot for work. The staff was more than friendly, the room was quiet, and the bed....what can I say; like sleeping on a cloud. Will definitely be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely friendly My wife and I were both overwhelmed with the kindness and attentiveness by the staff. They always made us feel that we were important. When we come back to Savannah we will be sure to stay there again. This time I will bring my golf clubs. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHECK - IN I dfidn't get a room until 20:30. The room was great 15th floor with a balcony. I heard some receive vouchers for lunch and an apolygy. I received a sorry card. I was my worst experience since resting at the Westin for the CJIS Symposium. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff and very comfortable rooms with beautiful scenery We went down for a couples getaway and had a fantastic time. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff was very helpful and polite. We will return to this location and will recommend to our friends. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel Our room had a fabulous view of the river and was absolutely gorgeous. Service was excellent and the room was very clean and staff extremely friendly. Water taxi across the river was another great plus. Would definitely stay there again. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great landscaping Gorgeous view and the food is fab June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A prefect 3 ring circus! Accoommadated a huge conference which we attended, held large weddings day abd night while keeping the flow in out and around going inspite of rain and some very needy (demanding) people who thought they were the only people on earth! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have been staying at the Westin in Savannah, GA for the past 5 years to attend an annual conference. They have always had a great staff, very comfortable room and fabulous access to all the main the convention center and River Walk. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our February 2013 Review I had booked and paid for our visit back in Nov. 2012. Requested upper floor. Called week before just to confirm my reservation and request for floor preference of upper level once again. Arrived and upon check-in I was told "well we are booked solid this weekend so we could only give you 3rd floor." Are you kidding me? Then when we arrive to our room 1/2 of the bulbs are out. Next day go to use the gym & was told I have to take a shuttle over to the building about a 1/4 of mile away. Very deceiving compared to what the website leads you to believe. Leaving off on a positive note: The location of the Westin in a whole was very convenient to River St. The breakfast was superb (ordered Eggs Benedict) although felt $54.00 for 3 people to have eggs was very pricey. We as a family have stayed in a lot of Westin Resorts and found this one to fail our expectations of the quality that we are used to by Westin Resorts. Perhaps it would also be helpful to have an option to notify already booked patrons that there is a huge convention the same days as your stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast Great hotel and location. I only have one dislike, the breakfast food has no flavor. To be a good southern hotel you have to have a great tasting breakfast. Also, $20 for grits, eggs, and bacon that has no taste is not acceptable. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Savannah Attractive hotel, fine restaurant Acqua with a very personable and pleasant service person, Paige, for dinner on Feb 28th. Guest room needed paint touch ups in several places in the bathroom, but guestroom overall was comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas decorations were amazing The Hotel staff is extremely friendly and accomodating. The Christmas light show and the animals were amazing, great for the whole family. The food at the Aquatstar restaurant is excellent and we enjoy the variety of the buffett. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Absolutely loved my stay with one exception. The air conditioning in the room did not work well. However I will be back as everything else was wonderful. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Service We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. Many thanks to Lauren for all the kind hospitality and making this trip to Savannah memorable. World Class customer service and outstanding hotel. Thanks again Lauren. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! This hotel was beautiful. The service was great from the minute we arrived , a pure sign of southern hospitality. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service in Restaraunt The restaurant ruins the experience. Multiple diners complained. I saw one guest ask if he could get the food from the kitchen himself. To bad the rest of the resort is very nice! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a resort experience We loved everything about this hotel from the friendly staff to the fantastic views of the city to the resort style swimming pool. The only negative about our stay was that's it wasn't long enough. We will definitely be back! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great stay as usual. We always try to stay at the Westin when we visit Savannah. My wife and I love the property and the scenic views. The staff was professional and courteous as they always are. We look forward to staying here on our next trip. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Was GREAT We had a great time during our stay and would recommend it to all of our friends. Mary who works in-house reservations was great. Thank you to all the staff everyone was wonderful. I can't wait to come stay with you again. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nights Sleep- Love the Heavenly Bed. I travel a lot and I had two great nights of sleep! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful experience in a lovely setting Upon check in, I was promised a room on 16th floor. Was required to wait because room was not ready. Upon return to front desk, I was given a 12th floor dirty room where a previous guest left a pair of dress shoes and a cell phone charger behind. The tub had a large rusty hole in the center. The safe was broken. Shortly after that, the door broke. It would neither close or open once forced requiring security and maintenance to replace the key mechanism twice. This did not solve the problem. In addition to this inconvenience, I was required to pack and move to yet another room on the 14th floor This experience was very frustrating and resulted in my being unable to fully participate in conference proceedings. I would love to revisit the Westin in Savannah but have reservations after this dreadful experience. I offer the following recommendations. Please deliver what is promised. If that is not attainable, do not make claims of excellence. I do applaud the staff on their diligence to rectify the situation as quickly as possible. Where success occurs, no one works alone. July 15, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 26 next>>