The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport It did not meet my expectations but the front desk staff was very nice and the house keeping department needs A LOT of improving. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for business travel Great experience from check in until check out. My dinner in the onsite restaurant was delicious and they have a variety of super healthy to great desserts, which I tried a mix of both! Even the shuttle drivers were excellent, super friendly and very accomodating. I would recommend to anyone who travels for business to enjoy a night at the Westin! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking??? Very nice room. Very nice comfortable bed. But not a fan of the $16 additional charge for parking for hotel guests. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overnight for early flight out Stayed 1 night and used the extended parking service for a 1 week international trip. Staff was friendly and responsive from the moment we pulled up to the front door right up to the return shuttle trip from the airport. had dinner at the restaurant and found the food to be very good. Room was clean and comfortable. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first trip to Atlanta My trip was a simple Friday to Sunday stay. This was my first trip to Atlanta to attend a friend's baby shower. I was not familiar to the area and later learned the hotel location was not exactly near downtown. However, that did not take away from my experience at the hotel, in fact I was very happy with the stay from the time I was picked up by the complimentary shuttle, check-in and given recommendations from staff about how to get around the area. I was also given recommendations of places to eat. The room was clean and up to par. The bed was comfortable with soft pillows. It was nice to have a mini-refrigerator in the room. I had a nice view of the greenery surrounding the hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The icing on the cake happened when I requested a later check-out time due to the later time of the baby shower and I was able to stay in the room comfortably for another hour or so. The breakfast buffet was a nice spread. Lori the bartender was very sweet. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does NOT live up to the Westin name! This hotel was a great disappointment!!! This was supposed to be where we spent our honeymoon (3 nights). We chose the Westin because of it's name and the website. The lobby was amazing, but nothing else was. Our reservation was messed up. They had us in a room with 2 double beds. They changed us to a king size room and were told, "we'll give you something special for your honeymoon!" That something special was an awkwardly placed treadmill! The room was horrible! The air was broken, the sink was stopped up in the bathroom, the bathroom counter clearly had not been clean. The carpet felt sticky. The bottom of the bathroom door had huge dents and pieces of wood were missing from the door. We complained the next morning and were given another room and a breakfast voucher (which we were told the night before you get free breakfast anyway from 6-10am). The only difference in the second room was that there wasn't a treadmill! we quickly packed our things and cancelled the rest of our reservation. The ONLY reason we spent one night there is because we had driven from Florida and were dead tired at 12:30am, otherwise, we would have not stayed that night.. I've stayed in another hotel right down the street from this one and prefer that one over this one..........and that hotel is not a 4star! March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult night We have stayed at the Westin Airport Hotel in ATL before but this past Tuesday night didn't provide for the usual great accommodation. When we checked into our room, there was a fruit plate addressed to another guest. We never touched it but felt like we were in the wrong room. The room smelled like smoke and we've always had a non-smoking room. Also, at 3:30am, the attached room guests were loud, turned on a radio and generally prevented any additional rest for us. We asked them to for quiet, but to no avail, until they finally slept themselves after 4:30am. Not Westin's best night.... March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Airport-oriented Westin I stayed here primarily due to the reasonable rate and proximity to the airport. The offer a frequent hotel (every 20 minutes) so I dropped off the rental car to avoid the $16/night parking charge. There are basically no platinum benefits; I apparently received a "deluxe" room, but it seemed pretty normal. I got in late and left early in the AM, so didn't try the restaurant, which occupies most of the lobby area. I would stay here again as the rate was reasonable and easy access to the airport. March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin Standards For a Westin, this hotel is below the average standard. I got the sense that most guests at this stay under a corporate contract and therefore, do not represent the hotel's true customer. As a result, the hotel's staff and it's Westin "polish" are a bit tarnished. The room felt yet even though there was an attempt to spruce it up, had thin walls, and the HVAC unit wasn't effective. The restaurant is not very good given the prices. Also, we rented a conference room for an 8:00AM start and my colleagues and I had to wait 15 minutes before getting in because Security had to rekey the lock. I expected that the conference rooms would be reset (i.e. locks, cleaned, etc.) every night so the next customers can get started without a hitch in the morning. March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Review This is a beautiful hotel. Great room and the food was really above expected. Customer service was great when I first checked in very helpful. I went to bed got woken up two hours later by the loudest people and music next door. I called downstairs and they sent security. They were quiet for about 15 minutes. It all started again. I waited for about an hour and had to call again. I thought for sure I would get to be able to sleep then but they started back up again. By this time it is 330am still no sleep. I figured since I wasn't going to get any sleep here I would go ahead and get to the airport almost 5 hours early. I went to checkout and explained my experience she did take off my room service but I told her I wanted to still talk to a manager. She rolled her eyes and told me have a nice day. Why couldn't they either kick those people out after I had to call twice or move them. Not happy at all and would expect more from this hotel. Would not recommend at all if they can't handle who stays there! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Just want to say thank you for to the ENTIRE staff for being constant. Being Constant GOOD! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I truly enjoyed my stay. The room comfort was very satisfying. Linens and towels were clean. The room had everything I need inside. It's not too far from the airport. Only minutes away. Somewhat of a drive to Midtown but it was worth it. My only dissatisfaction with the hotel was the downstairs bar. I asked the bartender how is the calamari there and she replied "like any other calamari." Not the answer I wanted. I have had good and bad calamari and there is a HUGE difference. My friend's wings were dry too. Otherwise, great stay. Will go back. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything was great! Front desk very professional and upbeat February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very awesome hotel My stay at the Westin hotel was a very pleasant experience from the very kind Bellman to the registration desk to where I self parked my car because I chose to. My room was very comfortable, clean and it had everything that I needed. The food was awesome. I truly felt nurtured. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is ok Nice staff and facilities February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Needs Further Training I booked my room through Priceline. I added a room a few hours later, so therefore I had two separate confirmation numbers. Upon check-in, Tracy (the staff member that checked me in) informed me that I would be allowed to stay in the same room for the duration of my stay, which I appreciated. This was Saturday. Sunday afternoon my boyfriend left to attend a meeting. I got dressed to go to the Fitness Center. The only thing I took with me was my phone and my key card. I get to the Fitness Center and my key card did not work. I went back to my room and my key card did not work there either. Needless to say I was not "dressed" to parade around in the lobby. But I did not have a choice. I went down to the lobby to try to figure out what was going on. I was informed that I was no longer a guest at the hotel. I told the two ladies that were working that I in fact had two reservations and they said that I was supposed to come down that morning and check out and re-check in. I was furious. She asked me for ID and I was befuddled. All of my information was in my room. Now, I had to wait for Security to escort me back to my room to retrieve my belongings. Not only was this inconvenient, but it was embarrassing. Especially, when it could have all been prevented. I asked Cynthia (I believe that was her name) why was I not told this was protocol when I checked in yesterday by Tracy. She said she "normally" tells guests what they need to do in these types of situations. Well, in my opinion, normally is not always. Tracy needs to be consistent. Period. No one has time for this. I know I do not. I also was not asked if I wanted to become a rewards member. It was not until I experienced my lock out and I was waiting in line to be helped that I heard someone else get the offer. Just poor customer service from Tracy. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top service Thank You Chris, Rosemary, Leesha I love the front desk staff along with the rest of your personal. Keep up he good work January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around great hotel We were only here for 1 night but had a nice experience. The hotel offers many amenities. We especially liked the option of hotel shuttle driving us to a nearby restaurant. Great option for those that have driven long hours. However, I'm glad we didn't but instead dined at the hotel restaurant. We had a big family dinner and everyone was really happy with their meals. Kids loved the Mac and cheese and my ribs were delicious! The rooms were very clean and we had a good night rest. All around a great stay, would definitely come again! January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Airport hotel The Westin is fairly close to the Atlanta airport, which makes it convenient. There is a shuttle that runs between the airport and the hotel. I checked in on Christmas Eve, so I'm sure the hotel was not at maximum staffing levels. However, the wait to checkin was very long (lots of stranded travelers from the airport were trying to checkin) and the staff was not well trained. I was sent back and forth between staff members trying to get a parking question answered. Each said someone else had the info and ultimately I was told to look online. The hotel is large and was quite full. As I exited the elevator to walk towards my room, I noticed how noisy the hallway was. Several rooms had doors propped open and it seemed like there may have been some Christmas parties going on. My room was at the very end of the hall, so I couldn't hear the noise luckily when I went to sleep. I found the majority of the hotel staff to be under-informed about the hotel and unable to answer questions about hotel amenities. There were dirty sheets and towels lining the hallway where my room was and they were all soiled (stains visible.) In the morning, when I went to check out at 8am, the towels and sheets were all still in the hallway (stains visible.) I took a picture and showed the front desk, but they didn't seems to care. The restaurant staff was friendly and provided good service. The breakfast buffet was average, but not bad. While I would stay here again, there are a lot of other airport hotel choices so I'd have to think twice and decide based on cost given the rest of the stay was lackluster. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When rates are right I stay This Hotel has all one needs and more. December 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Staff was very responsive and checked up on me frequently to make sure I was happy with my stay December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service during my stay at the Weston Atlanta airport I was there for a training the staff was friendly and very welcoming the room was clean and fresh I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel A very pleasant stay at the westin. Great suite, good food, nice bar. I was made to feel welcome. Great checkin. No executive lounge, which I think is wrong at an airport hotel. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome first time! First time at this location and to any SPG hotel as a matter of fact. Service was great. Facilities in good shape. Even though they were remodeling an area behind the elevators this was not noticeable to guest.. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are awesome The rooms are huge, and the treadmill in the room is a huge plus! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! Chris at the front desk recognize me, greeted me by name and breeze me thru the check in process. The staff here is just great. Quality customer service at its finest November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice! Room was very fresh and clean. Love the desk area and the plentiful outlets and inputs for electronics. Spacious room with King bed. Some room noise from undetermined source. Perhaps air conditioner or heat. Overall very nice and I would recommend to everyone. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR MEETINGS THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THAT WE HAVE HAD OUR MEETING IN THIS HOTEL. GREAT FACILITY, STAFF, SERVICE, November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant The staff was friendly and professional, my room was clean, and the airport shuttles were prompt. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and nice staff Nice staffs. I forgot my toothpaste, they delivered to me really quick. Well prepared staff, had tooth brunches with him too! (tho I don't need that) Nice location to Airport. Stay here for early morning flights. November 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:43.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>