Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 986 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This was our 4th trip to the Westin Maui and I must say it was disappointing. This trip I brought my whole family and we had four rooms. When trying to reach the front desk to put in special requests prior to our check in I had to call four times after being disconnected. Once I got through I waited on hold several minutes before getting assistance. My requests were not met upon check in but I let it go. The service at the pool was terrible as we waited over 45 minutes for our lunch multiple times. We walked to the bar ourselves when we needed drinks instead of waiting for the one server at the pool. On 4/2/16 there was a tampon floating in the pool that I not only reported to the pool desk but the front desk as well and no one removed it. A guest ended up removing it and throwing it in the bushes when other guests were getting out of the pool and disgusted! My brother went green to receive a $5.00 voucher a day to use for what he thought was food or beverage. When trying to use a voucher for a soda at the pool he was told he could only use them at the beach activities desk. Clearly not what the litature stated in the room. The operators also took several minutes to answer the phones and the concierge seemed annoyed by questions. It was all the little things that were a put off this trip that definitely did not meet our expectations. It was so disappointing for such a beautiful property. I was looking forward for my family who were first time guests to experience what I have in previous stays. Will we be back? That's debatable but I can one thing for sure the valet are wonderful! Thank you for your time. Aloha! April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay We have stayed at this hotel a number of times before and what is best here is the consistency, be it platinum recognition, quality of the amenities, or the beverage and food service. We did have an issue wherein our room door was left open by the maid on 2 occasions (door was not closing properly if it was not pulled tightly) but with management involvement, the issue was resolved. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel is a beautiful property right on the ocean. The rooms are clean and spacious. I would not recommend the breakfast buffet at all. The food is flavorless and mass produced and the price is outrageous. The pool area should be cleaned more often. There was trash and towels left on the ground at all hours. The staff were very inviting and helpful April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST SPECTACULAR Words could never express the absolute life long memories that the Westin Hotel and most of all the incredible staff has left on myself & my wonderful girlfriend. Jerome in the bar has been more than awesome every year and can even remember our names each year. We started staying at the westin 3 years ago and last year decided to buy a villia at the westin villias just up the beach. Our goal is to start visiting more than once a year and maybe even move there when the time is right. We will be there in just two more months and this year we are bringing 5 more family members to enjoy it for themselves. See you very soon. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased A bit skeptical after reading some reviews but went with my gut and chose the Westin over the Sheraton. Great choice! Nicely upgraded room as SPG benefit, lovely lobby and single issue with front desk personnel was quickly and painlessly resolved by front desk manager. Would revisit without hesitation. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation resort! Everything from the staff, the room, the personalized attention, the quality of the property, the pools, the parking was top shelf. We stay at many upscale hotels and the Westin Maui exceeded our expectations. First, the location is fabulous. Beautifully landscaped compound and a fabulous beach. Had a suite overlooking the ocean. Watching whales jumping out of the water is a pretty great way to start the day. Sleeping in the best bed in any hotel, the "Westin Heavenly Bed" really makes for a great vacation. We highly recommend this resort. When we return to Maui, we will certainly stay at this resort. It's a beautiful property and the hospitality was second to none. Well done Westin! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! Why go elsewhere! The room in opulent - the only thing they did not anticipate -oh wait, no, I found it! The service is phenomenal, the staff was responsive, etc. The location is ideal. The facilities are awesome. OK, so it is not the least-expensive option but it is the ABSOLUTE best option. Good grief! They have grills outside your pod to cook your supper! How can you go wrong with a day at the beach and then a well-maintained gas grill to cook your steak. I'd be a fool to book any other location. Oh, I hear the site restaurants are wonderful but I have not yet tried them -- I love to cook my own. If you want absolute full service - this is the place for you. If you want to do it on the cheap - seriously, this is the place for you! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by RETURNING for 5th TIME This is our fifth stay at this beautiful hotel in paradise. Every time we have stayed here the service has been impeccable. This time we are booking a suite with 3 balconies!! The rooms have been outstanding as has the food, ambiance ,and an outstanding staff..Keep up the great work!! We are returning in October again.Mahalo March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in paradise! This was my first time using points as an SPG member and I was not disappointed. My father (who is 83) wanted to go to Hawaii for a relaxing vacation - to basically enjoy the sun, sand, and surf. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Any time I had a question or concern, they answered it right away. The lobby area/pool area is breathtaking. We spent most of our days next to the pool facing the ocean. Everything was clean as well and appeared to be in good condition. Great that it was next to Whaler's Village. We stopped in and got food there at a cheaper rate for our visits to local beaches. The room was great (no complaints), but the whole resort experience is what made this place so special. I'm already trying to think of how I can save up enough points to come back in a year or two. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream 40th Anniversary Vacation Planned this trip for a year and we weren't disappointed. The resort was fabulous and the staff went out of their way to please (champagne in our room was a treat!) We loved Maui and Westin so much we joined the SVN Nanea resort. Can't wait to see you again Maui! March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding resort A simply wonderful stay. We travelled around Hawaii for our honeymoon and it was all fantastic, but Maui was the best part of our trip and this hotel made it special. Beautiful location, wonderful staff - the whole experience was memorable. That you Westin February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My beautiful cousin hosted her wedding reception here and it ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESS. Kudos to the event team and staff. Her bridal suite and hospitality room were breathtaking and put my standard room to shame! I had an ocean room and I slept every night with my balcony door open listening to the gentle Maui waves. It's tough to rate my room after comparing to a suite but the room was generously sized, had ample storage and of course an amazing view. I never once felt uncomfortable. The only criticism I had was a lack of beach chairs and umbrellas but that isn't a deal breaker, I shared with one of my relatives. The next time I go back to Maui I know exactly where I'll be staying...room 737 or in suite 1088. Mahalo for another perfect stay in paradise. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love your hotel Stay was great as always (3rd time). Staff very friendly and efficient. Looking forward to next time! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay in every regard Aloha. The only fault is we over-ate (our fault). Relish burger bistro is terrific and fair priced. The breakfast buffet $30 is a bit pricey (unless you have a huge appetite) but that's about the same as other hotel buffets; there are some $5 discount coupons we learned later. I think the Relish Dinner restaurant menu is more hoity–toity than I recall from last years stay; was nearly empty while the restaurants next door where packed. A family staying a week rented a microwave for $20 and ate in mostly; check with the hotel. The staff are genuinely nice/ helpful/ terrific. They make a great hotel and stay all the better. Our four-night stay was delightful and we are already planning our return. Mahalo January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, terrific holiday We have stayed at this westin Maui property several times and have never been disappointed. The staff is incredible from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, restaurant servers, and pool side staff. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite on the top floor of the tower, and rented a gazebo for 10 of our 12 day stay. Mahalo Nui loa for a perfect vacation. It could not have been more perfect. We will be back every year. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay I just got back last night from my trip to Maui and stayed at this hotel and it was the worst ever. My hotel bed was sunken in the middle. My bed smelled like mold and mildew and when my wife and I looked at our sheets in the morning they had mold. The staff is not friendly. I felt like no front desk people listened to us. I will never stay here again. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Place This is one gorgeous hotel- the location, building, grounds, views... All breathtaking. I couldn't imagine a better and more ideal location or place! Offering many different shops, dining options, activities and an endless staff, they made sure we were more than taken care of. My only downside was the average service from 90% of the staff. Knowing they do such a high volume of business, I felt they treated guests as average income and, aside from Ronzi the Bellman and Aaron the server at the restaurant Oceanside and their top-quality service, the rest of the staff was quite average. Needless to say though, I highly recommend staying here! January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by HORRIBLE RELISH BURGER BAR We've celebrated our 4th wedding anniversary with my 7 month old and 4yr old daughter and had a wonderful time at your pool facilities and pond with fishes. Overall good experience except my one complaint was eating at Relish Bar at one dinner seating. Our previous meals at Relish for breakfast were very pleasant. Just that one dinner we had to most rude & forgetful staff member. He disrespected my wife regarding the meal she ordered, demanding she ordered it a certain way when he wasn't even present during the order. (because he was a runner) Then we waited about 45 mins for our beverages while our food was already out and cold.The next day we brought the attention to the manager and he said he would take care of it, although nothing was done. Just wanted to let you know as a frequent Maui visitor and SPG gold member. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Great Location on the Beach, Beautiful Public Spaces Hotel has a great spot on Ka'anapali beach, and the public spaces with live flamingos, white and black swans are beautiful. The interconnecting lagoon pools are large enough to accommodate the large numbers of people during peak season (although one of the pools was reserved for a private event one day, which made finding a lounge chair at the other pools more difficult). The pool slide looks deceptively small, but provides a massive adrenaline rush. The pool-side servers are friendly, but can be difficult to flag down during peak times. Rooms with balconies facing the beach are nice and the décor is what you would expect of a Westin resort. The staff is great, especially the concierges Sulinn and Shirley, who helped us plan our activities prior to arrival, got us reservations at hard-to-book restaurants and packed a complimentary snack bag for our Road to Hana trip. That was unexpected, but a very nice touch. I would definitely return to this hotel if I were in the area again. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time visit to Maui! I was really impressed with The Westin hotel we stayed at. Beautiful resort, very helpful concierges. Would highly recommend to others! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Ka'anapali beach The Westin Resort and Spa in Maui far surpassed our expectations! From start to finish, we had a wonderful time. Concierge representative Jefferson, was fabulous. He booked all of our excursions and dinner reservations well in advance of our stay, and they exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and the staff were very nice and replenished the amenities each day. The many pools are amazing! Anywhere you lay at the pool either has an ocean view or some waterfall or beautifully manicured garden view. Absolutely luxurious. The spa was very nice. The excursions are great because they just pick you up out front near the hotel. Being next to Whalers Village was a big plus with restaurant options and close proximity. Danny, with transportation was great. So nice of him to take us to one of our destinations and pick us up. Joe L. with Guest Relations was very helpful too. The coffee shop staff were so friendly and nice. We loved the free swag as well (cooler bag, chocolates) Many thanks to all the staff at this hotel. You made our experience one we will remember always. Hope to make it back again in the future. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation paradise You won't be disappointed staying at this fabulous resort! With a stunning tropical lobby paradise, 5 pools (incl an adults only pool), a beautiful beach for fun and gorgeous sunsets, a great location next to Whaler's Warf, oversize rooms with the always amazing Heavenly beds and fantastic showers. I made the mistake of staying at a 3* resort in N Kihei for the first few nights which was a total mistake. I'd stay at this resort again in a heart beat! January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!! This is my third time staying at your property and it did not disappoint! The highlight of my trip was your kind employee Debbie, she was working in a little office in the front lobby and helped me find the particular restaurant I was supposed to be meeting my family. Thank you Westin & thank you Debbie! December 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Greatly looked forward to our stay at the Westin Maui on Xmas Day. We got in late, kids were tired, front desk worked efficiently and we got our room, a Deluxe Oceanview. As my daughter said as she looked out on the balcony...I guess we can see the ocean but I see a lot more parking lot. Partial oceanview would have been more accurate and hearing the elevator go up and down all night didn't help sleeping patterns. Based on the sticker price, I expected more. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent getaway hotel Fantastic location, beautiful beach for swimming and snorkeling, excellent staff, tremendous pool and spa. Jevon at the front desk provided a great arrival experience, housekeeping was perfect and Melody in the spa provides an excellent facial. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Very disappointed to read some of the negative reviews here. I have been to this hotel several times over the years and with the new Ocean Tower refresh it is better than ever. The location is simply fantastic. Walking distance to Whalers Village and Kaanapali beach and a short trip to Front Street in Lahaina all with breathtaking views of Lanai and Molokai. Definitely recommend this property for all. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed When I arrived I was handing the car keys to valet parking attendant. He asked me twice if I am sure because it cost $xx to use valet service. I don't know the what the deal is but the guy was tripping. I said I wanted the vallet service and kept asking. I am on vacation dude. Not impressed with valet service, the cost of food is not jusftified. I felt nickled and dimed on every corner. This hotel has anoying resort fe of around $30 per night, for the services most people dont even use. JUst add the fee to the hotel room charge, don't falsely advertise. We used SPG points for our stay, there are better hotels in Maui for the price. I wish I stayed somewhere else. Our room was on high floor, but after 2:00 am there was this horrific noise comming from the ceiling. I dunno If they were remodeling or what. Anyway I couldn't sleep. We were going to complain about it, but never got asked about how was our stay. We got checked out in a rush. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful water park Beautiful grounds and location. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Bellmen were outstanding! They helped us get into the parking lot when we arrived, at night we couldn't find parking so they gave us free valet parking, and they were really friendly! I wish I got names. Front desk was fantastic! When we arrived Larisa helped us with our room, she let us pick king bed or 2 double beds. Also, upgraded our room to ocean view! However when we got to our room, we weren't happy about the door leading to the other room and the view. Larisa switched our room, still ocean view, a higher level and 2 double beds. It was beautiful! thank you guys for making just 1 stay awesome! Aloha! December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good front desk service Valerie in the spg front desk line went well beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome. She set a very positive tone for the whole stay. November 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:36:53.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_986, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>