The Westin O’Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All of the staff the we encountered were cheerful and helpful. But Jasmine at the front desk was excellent! She was very professional and accomodating. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Had to change room mid stay as there was flea in the bed and my colleague had multiple bites on her body. Management response was insensitive, they made no effort to apologize or compensate for this horrible experience. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as Usual Always happy to stay here July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good features Very nice hotel, with easy access to downtown. also love the bed, got good sleep. didn't have time to try the food! also your dance floors were very nice. the only thing that I was disappointed is that your pool and jacuzzi were not open! July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms Food is below average at the benchmark hotel. We ordered food to the room after 11 pm. Called twice for someone to answer and were super rude on the phone when taking the order. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times now and find it overall very satisfactory; unfortunately, my room and sheets smelled like smoke this time. I did report it to the front desk. It wouldn't keep me from coming back to this hotel though, and the staff at the front desk was very apologetic and took note of my complaint. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I just finished a three night stay here while attending a Teen Wolf convention. I have no status with SPG but still received excellent treatment. First, my room was great. I did not hear any airplane noise and the bed was comfortable, The AC worked great and was quiet (a noisy AC is a pet peeve of mine). Second, the shuttle service is fast and efficient. Currently, they are dropping off and picking up at Airport Shuttle center, which is a three-minute walk into the terminal. Third, I had free WiFi due to booking a Deluxe Room and the speed was fine. However, there did not appear to a free option for those who booked a regular room. Finally, food options are limited at the hotel. You have the hotel restaurant or Starbucks. So, you will either find yourself paying a lot for food or looking elsewhere. McDonald's is located next to the hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service I received was simply great. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff This was my first experience with the Westin Hotel in the Chicago Area and I have to say that the front desk staff is superb. Anita, the agent that assisted me with my check in, was so friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks Anita. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Conference Hotel This was my first stay at the Westin O’Hare and I was there to attend a meeting at the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel was recently renovated and the lobby/interior/meeting rooms looked new and upscale/comfortable. Even though the hotel is close to O’Hare I never heard any noise from outside and with the big, open lobby I didn’t feel as though I was “stuck” at a typical airport property which they can tend to be depressing and dark. The rooms are typical Westin but don’t look as updated as the rest of the hotel. My sleeping room was nice but the air conditioner grate (located near the ceiling) rattled when the unit came on and startled me awake every so often at night. If I was going to be there for more than 1 night I would have called maintenance to come take a look at it. The room service menu is also quite limited compared to other Westin properties I have been to but it was ok for 1 day/night. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Great SPG Star Trek Convention I was here for the Star Trek Convention. This is twice in two years that a Starwood Property has been paired with a Star Trek Convention-I think they should an official alliance. Here's why. First, this hotel could not have been more convenient to O'Hare Airport, especially with the shuttle service. I was quite pleased to avoid cabs and it made going to an d from the airport easy. Second, my compliments to Denise the concierge. She showed me how to get into Downtown Chicago via the Blue Line and how to visit Firehouses in the Loop-taking 15 minutes of her own time to review every firehouse and how to find it. She's a definite asset to the hotel. Third, the hotel was compact enough that I could back and forth from the convention facilities (which were magnificent) to my room easily. The convention facilities were incredible and made for a great experience, including the seating and vendors space. Fourth, the room was incredible. The king size bed had a lot of pillows, the desk was great,, the view of I-90. The shower was tremendous, especially the double-heads-although it was a little tricky to get in with the door. But the room was great-and the housekeeping went above and beyond to keep it clean and make me comfortable. Fifth, I loved the Gastropub, especially the Pulled Pork Burger, local beers, and Chicken Caprese Sandwiches. Staff there were all attentive and thoughtful. I think Creation and SPG should partner up more often-this was a tremendous venue for the convention-and one I endorse. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Place Hotel airports can be sort of depressing, but the Westin O'Hare is a vibrant, sophisticated property. The rooms, are as you would expect, very nice. The public spaces have great energy. And the restaurant has great food and is visually delicious. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Ohare Great On Site Restaurant & Bar June 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel is over priced for the service and quality room was noisy. Staff was not helpful. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great platinum recognition Just staying for one night between flights, got platinum upgrade to an apartment of a suite. Staff super friendly and the room was amazing. Will return soon. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service The customer service by ALL the staff I interacted with was exceptional especially Denise at the Concierge desk. I have traveled to many locations and stayed at many different quality hotels however this stay was by far the best in comparison. Well done! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun but some quirks Hi, we enjoyed our stay but there were some quirks. The breakfast buffet was not as good as last year. I was worried that staff was overworked. I would see the same service people at 9 a.m. and at 10 p.m. in the restaurant. also parking is a real problem. Wheh we arrived on Friday we could not park in the Westin lot. We were directed to the lot served by the shuttle. When we checked in we asked if we should move the car later that day. We were told not to, but then when we left on Sunday we found a ticket on our windshield. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful pillows! Had great accommodations! Staff was very friendly & helpful. They hailed cabs for me...fed me delicious and health conscious food...and gave me peace & quiet when I needed it. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The plumbing was awful I did not like my stay there due to the awful plumbing. I'm thr sink and tub. As I showered my the water did not drain well, the water just stayed around my ankles. Same with the sink as I washed my face the water did not drain as well. I hate looking and standing in dirty water. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I stayed at this hotel for a conference, and it was great. Good attention to detail in the room and the staff was great. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and relaxing great for a w/e get way with a loved one ; ) February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Away We were celebrating our anniversary and were hoping that the Westin O'Hare would provide the perfect setting. We were absolutely right on this one!! Not only was the room awesome in every way, but all the staff we encountered thru the weekend were courteous and helpful with directions, etc. Plus, the bonus was the amount of restaurants and activities in the area. We'll be booking again soon! January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail We arrived to a very hot room. Instead of moving us immediately they had us wait until engineering arrived and diagnosed the issue. After that, they moved us. Upon arrival into our second room, the bed needed to be made. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurant The Westin in Rosemont is a very business friendly hotel with many of the necessary amenities to ensure that you have a comfortable and hospitable stay. The hotel staff is courteous, prompt, and in line with what you can expect from many of the other properties in the Westin lineup. With that said, the most disappointing element of this property is the onsite restaurant. As a matter of necessity (i.e. sub-zero temperatures in suburban Chicago), I have been forced to dine in at the hotel on more than 3 occasions. Unfortunately every time I go, I get excited by the menu options only to be extremely disappointed by the execution and taste. For example, I recently ordered a margarita pizza with sausage, and the kitchen staff added arugula with a significant portion of lemon to the top. The pizza was disgusting and had to be sent back. How do you execute something so poorly? Well below average food is the benchmark at Benchmark. Avoid at all costs. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dangerously comfortable The remodel looks fantastic. Bed- as always- was hard to leave in the morning. My only complaint would be the hours of the bar/restaurant. It closed at 10pm on a Friday night...during the busy holiday travel season (Jan 2). Had we known that ahead of time, we would have eaten before coming to the hotel, as there's nothing really within walking distance. January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is glitchy and check in was slow I stayed here twice over the holidays (Christmas and New Years Eve) both times only one person was working the front desk and there developed a line for check in. The highest level of in-room internet was provided for me by work. It is described as Internet that can accommodate video calls and streaming video. I had stretches of good Internet interrupted about every 30 minutes with a disconnect or very slow connection. The room's comforts are all very good and all in all the hotel is very good. Unfortunately I had a few friction points with the hotel that are forgivable however warrant attention. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Jasmine at the Front Desk is very attentive, detail oriented and patient. I asked multiple questions and she gave me an acceptable answer every time. When I asked her if I can get utensils, she asked if I would liked it delivered and I said I'll just grab it now. She ran to the dining area to get me some utensils so I would not have to wait. I would definitely recommend this hotel again because of her. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Stay Checked in on a late Tuesday evening. Self-parked in the back of the hotel. Check-in was quick with no wait, and as a Platinum, was given room 740, an Executive Suite. The suite was spacious and very comfortable, and well insulated from airport noise. I grabbed a quick bite at Benchmark Gastropub in the lobby, which was just okay and nothing more. Breakfast the following morning was better, and having a Starbucks in the lobby an additional positive. Check-out was simple and quick. Very nice stay, all in all. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel overall in Rosemont - Ohare area This is in my opinion the best hotel in Rosemont/O'hare area. The property has a special Westin vibe. The location is absolutely great; it is accessible from everywhere. The property is well kept and very stylish. Rooms are decently large and well decorated. Food is plentiful in the area. Diverse activities in the area are abounding and it is a stroll to downtown if you time traffic. Rosemont now offers many great restaurants and a destination shopping center. There are conferences all the time and sometimes it could be crowded. This hotel stands out and it is surprisingly affordable for the quality. I had two rooms and as a platinum member I got suite upgrades for both easily. I will use this property more in the future. Benchmark Food at a Benchmark Hotel. This is a cozy restaurant. Very stylish and clean. Food is decent. The whole experience is benchmark. December 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:13.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>