ウェスティン・インディアナポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but not at the price In town for GenCon and I made my reservation rather late, so there weren't many options left in the city center and what was left was at *extreme* demand-level pricing. The Westin only had rooms remaining on the executive floor (15), which come at a premium price on top of that. But I bit the bullet, reasoning it'd be an amazing room and that the convenience of being connected to the convention center would be completely worth it. Along those lines I was rather disappointed to discover that the rooms themselves weren't any different than a standard guest room - same smallish size, same bed, bath and amenities. Perfectly comfortable, but for the increased price (particularly at a nice hotel such as this) I would have expected a small suite or a premium bath. What *was* included was free internet access ($15/day) and a free breakfast in a restricted-access club lounge, which was admittedly quite good. The overall amenities of the hotel, including the conference space, is top-notch. (And being connected to the convention center was indeed a massive amenity.) Still, I'm left feeling that I did not get my money's worth. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by club level not worth the rate Our room was very nice. However, the club lounge is in the lobby not on the club level. Why? There was supposed to be hot breakfast and evening snacks and every time we went there (at the listed appropriate times) there was no hot food. We signed up for the green option of not having our room cleaned daily. The waters and coffee etc. were not replenished. In the past at other Starwood hotels these were always replaced. They were left in a bag on the door. We had a charge on our final bill for a restaurant that we didn't eat in. It was removed. The front desk staff was very good. The people dealing with luggage for those with later departures actually misplaced some other guests items. The room service menu is lacking in options and is very overpriced. This hotel has very nice rooms but the club level is not worth the extra money at all. I feel like we paid a good deal extra for absolutely nothing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but has a few things it can improve Overall, the hotel is great, and has a wonderful location in downtown Indy. However, the pillows are mushy, need a bit more firmness. Also, they didn't have my rewards number on the reservation when I checked in, and when I used the tea and sugar the first time, they never put more in the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip In Indy for Gencon; Westin was terrific place to stay August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel stay could always be worse? My husband and I booked 2 rooms for our 8 friends, one in each of our names for a large annual convention near The Westin (Indy - Downtown). My husband arrived at 1 PM and had no trouble getting his hotel room. He sent me his room # so that I could unload my baggage & get my friends checked into their room upon arrival. I checked in our 2nd room & noticed it was the SAME room # my husband had checked in. The front desk had shut off his keys and gave me the room. I managed to get my husband down to the front desk & we straightened out the inactive keys situation. Unfortunately, they didn't have a 2nd room clean yet to give to me. They took down my phone number and indicated they would call me to let me know that our room was ready. No one ever called. After a normal dinner time at a nearby pub, I went back to the front desk and asked about a room. They only had a King + pull out by that time, which is less than suitable for the 4 large people who would be sleeping in that room. Feeling as though we had no other choices, we accepted the room. The clerk offered us free internet for the weekend for the hassle. Now back to my husband's room, I will merely list out the difficulties which are typical for lesser hotels than the Westin and will probably be familiar: (1) not enough towels. (2) Repeated contact to Housekeeping to obtain more towels each day (3) No housekeeping service for one morning where occupants weren't out until 10 AM despite a request to housekeeping (4) Very small bathroom; difficult to turn around. (5) No bathroom fan/vent. (6) A hotel trash can on the premises was overflowing & unchanged for the duration of our stay. (It was very distinct in appearance and smell as you exited the building on a side door. There was a turkey leg sticking out from one side with flies all over it and an old-fashioned Coke bottle next to it. We first noticed it Friday night and it remained in the same state through our departure at 2 PM on Sunday.) In an effort to be fair to this Westin, here were the high points of service (a) the concierge & valet services staffed very kind people who assisted us quickly. (b) Lines at the front desk went quickly. (c) Any staff seen in the hallways were courteous and appeared happy (smiling). Here are some additional points which met my very basic hotel expectations but I would not allow this to change my overall experience: (i) Bedding & pillows were of good quality; soft & supportive. (ii) Housekeeping encourages the reuse of towels & bedding where occupants are willing to participate. (iii) The provided shampoo, conditioner, hand soap and lotion were a fantastic scent. Of the 3 downtown hotels our group of friends has stayed over the last 8 years, this stay was by far the worst, but as you can see above, there are some good things about the service. This hotel likely will not make our list next year as we might be better suited to try something completely new over the Westin. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Very nicely appointed hotel with great features. Room security is top notch. only complaint was the front desk clerk failed to inform us as to how to work the elevator and we met other guests who experienced the same problem. You have to place your room key card against a sensor in the elevator, if you don't, you will go nowhere...upside, this is a great security feature! Everything else was excellent for our stay! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant return to traveling! After a long time off from traveling I was amazed by the welcome back I received which started by a phone call to check prices. Not expecting to find availability on a huge weekend of festivities for any sort of reasonable rate, boy was I surprised when the phone staff adeptly worked out arrangements for our stay. From there, our interaction with the front desk and everyone at the hotel was top notch. Check out the concierge level and splurge a bit - you won't regret it. What a staff up there! They have a ton of personality and are crack professionals at what they do - don't miss it. What a great stay! Thank you Westin Staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. I arrived late, 4 pm on a Sunday but my room was not yet prepared. I ended up waiting over 2 hours to get a prepared room I could use. The front desk staff were phenomenal, treating me to the "stateroom" during my wait and covering my evening meal. They understood that after a long day of travel all you want to do is have a personal space to rest. I so appreciated the genuine empathy from my young female hostess. The common areas are well executed with comfortable nooks and available desk space. The rooms are luxuriously comfortable, nice linens, furniture & fixtures. Just an observation, the toiletries were not replaced daily so I ran out of body lotion and nearly shampoo. Minor issue. Overall had a lovely stay in this very modern well kept hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! My reason for being at the Westin Indianapolis was for a conference related to my work. But, my stay in the hotel exceeded my expectations. The helpful and courteous staff assisted with check-in and parking the car and happily answered questions that I had. Each encounter with a staff member made me fell extremely welcomed. I look forward to the next opportunity to stay at the Westin, in Indianapolis. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by decent hotel but construction is poor so you hear corridor noise and weak gym as well You need to engineer your hotels so that whenyou are in your room the windows block all outside noise, and the doors and walls block all noise from guests in the hall. In addition, the gym is weak and lacks adequately heavy dumb bells and free -weight equipment. Big disappointment that they didn't ask people who actually work out what equipment should be included. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In for White Coat Ceremony Recently I stayed at the Westin Indianapolis during a brief stay to attend my daughter's Indiana University College of Medicine White Coat Ceremony. We had two rooms only this time but in 4 years we plan to return and will likely stay at the Westin--needing many more rooms at that time! I had to change reservation and then go back to original plan. Staff were very accommodating and we appreciated the support. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed was very comfortable The Westin was wonderful. Location very convenient to the beautiful city and to the Wedding we were attending!! Bed was very well dressed and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location but lacking in Cleanliness Yes the bed is nice but,you'd think for an expensive Westin hotel the environment would be kept cleaner and nicer. The elevators looked dirty and the cleaning staff seemed lax. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant location great location. good food. always clean. starbucks on site. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indiana AFP Annual Meeting We try to attend IAFP meetings which provide better CME than many States'. Not having a SPG restaurant in house was a real turn-off. I think of it as a big loss for the Hotel and for us as SPG members. The in-room amenities were great and we slept very well. When asked if we were aware of the 'going green' plan, we said Yes to it. But not having anyone to clean or refresh the bedding,etc,-basically nothing in the way of service - was not cool. That's what we get at even a 2 star hotel!! You lose there as well. So, your nice place could be a whole lot nicer, if you could see your way... August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great guest service Wonderfully comfortable beds, and pleasant room. Conference facilities and food very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! We had a wonderful experience at the Westin. Met all our expectations and beyond. Close to everything we needed. Would definitely return next time I need housing in Indianapolis. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Love the remodel. Staff is very friendly and recognizes my return trips to the hotel. Room service was slow. I waited over an hour for a cobb salad! The dressing was forgotten and took another 15 mins! Very unhappy with room service this trip. The person on the Service Express line apologized but offering nothing for lateness of both items. I expect better from this level of hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating. The staff was outstanding Terrific experience. Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very responsive, helpful and accomodating August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed here while in town for a football game and we had a very poor experience. The beds were uncomfortable and we could hear the elevators going up and down all night long. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep at all! To top it off they charged us 30 dollars a day for parking. The reason we stayed downtown was to park at the hotel and walk to the stadium but it didn't turn out to be such a good deal with the crazy parking prices. I wouldn't go back to this hotel and I wouldn't recommend anyone else stay here either. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low end of high class hotel This hotel is showing it's age. Bathtub needed new caulking, faucets in tub actually shifted a good inch side to side. I went down to make a complaint about the maid not showing up to clean my room until 5:45 PM. The person at the desk made excuses rather than an apology, saying "they have until 7pm to get the rooms done, and we have over 500 rooms here." They didn't ask my room number to even check into it. I was at a conference all day and didn't want to stand and wait for the maid to clean my room so I could finally relax. Front desk staff very snippy. Not the quality of a Westin I am used to. Won't go back. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has poor staff? when I finally got through to motel to tell them I would be late ,they told me my reservation was cancelled & not to come? while I was looking for another motel my wife called and they told her to come ahead my reservation was going to be honered? had many other problems with staff finally just left early& checked into another hotel. on a positive note maids were very friendly & did a good job. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is very nice Hotel within walking distance of all the major venues in Downtown Indianapolis. Staff were excellent and friendly. My only drawback is that the beds were too hard for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We enjoyed a great stay at the Westin Indianapolis. It was close to a lot of venues and restaurants and was perfect for hosting our family reunion. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nickel and Dimed Me Let's get the good stuff out of the way first. The Suite was fantastic. Great view of downtown, lots of space and very clean. The pool area and hot tub was also great. But, I paid $250 for a room as a SPG for my anniversary with my girlfriend. She has my gift sent to the hotel. Instead of delivering it to my room they hold the package and charge me $10 for holding it. Are you serious? For that reason alone I will never stay at another Westin. That's just classless. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The facilities are wonderful, especially the workout room and pool-top notch! The staff was friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to speak with. My tv remote didn't work and when I tried to call the front desk about it, my phone also wasn't working. I was with a business conference and I was really the only one who had that experience. Although, several people did comment about difficulties with the tv and remote. Everything was clean and tidy. I didn't really sleep well in those beds, however I am also the only person who had that experience. The shower was amazing! Will visit again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional This was my first experience with Westin Hotels, and i must say, I was not disappointed. The check-in process was super smooth and fast, the room was clean and included one of those rain showers. I would recommend this location to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location ideal location nice rooms large and light lobby lots of informal meeting space August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and Cleanliness needs improvement Upon arrival in my room (late in the eve) I opened the mini bar. It had not been restocked and was 3/4 empty. The hotel was very nice to bring me complimentary snacks. However, even knowing the mini bar needed refilling and after my request, they did not refill the mini bar during my stay. Again, the staff was very nice, it just didn't seem to be a priority to keep the mini bar stocked. I also don't like the rain shower hands and hand-held shower accessory. If you don't want to get your hair wet you have to use the accessory, which makes for an awful shower. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shula's needs more staff We were in town for a large meeting at Lilly. Lilly provides us with vouchers to eat breakfast at Shula's, but several of our colleagues were turned away, told that Shula's had insufficient staff to handle them during breakfast. We were not impressed. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>