The Westin Indianapolis

  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age in order to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by decent hotel but construction is poor so you hear corridor noise and weak gym as well You need to engineer your hotels so that whenyou are in your room the windows block all outside noise, and the doors and walls block all noise from guests in the hall. In addition, the gym is weak and lacks adequately heavy dumb bells and free -weight equipment. Big disappointment that they didn't ask people who actually work out what equipment should be included. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! We had a wonderful experience at the Westin. Met all our expectations and beyond. Close to everything we needed. Would definitely return next time I need housing in Indianapolis. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indiana AFP Annual Meeting We try to attend IAFP meetings which provide better CME than many States'. Not having a SPG restaurant in house was a real turn-off. I think of it as a big loss for the Hotel and for us as SPG members. The in-room amenities were great and we slept very well. When asked if we were aware of the 'going green' plan, we said Yes to it. But not having anyone to clean or refresh the bedding,etc,-basically nothing in the way of service - was not cool. That's what we get at even a 2 star hotel!! You lose there as well. So, your nice place could be a whole lot nicer, if you could see your way... August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating. The staff was outstanding Terrific experience. Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very responsive, helpful and accomodating August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Love the remodel. Staff is very friendly and recognizes my return trips to the hotel. Room service was slow. I waited over an hour for a cobb salad! The dressing was forgotten and took another 15 mins! Very unhappy with room service this trip. The person on the Service Express line apologized but offering nothing for lateness of both items. I expect better from this level of hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great guest service Wonderfully comfortable beds, and pleasant room. Conference facilities and food very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is very nice Hotel within walking distance of all the major venues in Downtown Indianapolis. Staff were excellent and friendly. My only drawback is that the beds were too hard for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We enjoyed a great stay at the Westin Indianapolis. It was close to a lot of venues and restaurants and was perfect for hosting our family reunion. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional This was my first experience with Westin Hotels, and i must say, I was not disappointed. The check-in process was super smooth and fast, the room was clean and included one of those rain showers. I would recommend this location to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location ideal location nice rooms large and light lobby lots of informal meeting space August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shula's needs more staff We were in town for a large meeting at Lilly. Lilly provides us with vouchers to eat breakfast at Shula's, but several of our colleagues were turned away, told that Shula's had insufficient staff to handle them during breakfast. We were not impressed. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The facilities are wonderful, especially the workout room and pool-top notch! The staff was friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to speak with. My tv remote didn't work and when I tried to call the front desk about it, my phone also wasn't working. I was with a business conference and I was really the only one who had that experience. Although, several people did comment about difficulties with the tv and remote. Everything was clean and tidy. I didn't really sleep well in those beds, however I am also the only person who had that experience. The shower was amazing! Will visit again! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and Cleanliness needs improvement Upon arrival in my room (late in the eve) I opened the mini bar. It had not been restocked and was 3/4 empty. The hotel was very nice to bring me complimentary snacks. However, even knowing the mini bar needed refilling and after my request, they did not refill the mini bar during my stay. Again, the staff was very nice, it just didn't seem to be a priority to keep the mini bar stocked. I also don't like the rain shower hands and hand-held shower accessory. If you don't want to get your hair wet you have to use the accessory, which makes for an awful shower. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Very nicely appointed hotel with great features. Room security is top notch. only complaint was the front desk clerk failed to inform us as to how to work the elevator and we met other guests who experienced the same problem. You have to place your room key card against a sensor in the elevator, if you don't, you will go nowhere...upside, this is a great security feature! Everything else was excellent for our stay! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Thanks Westin for making our family stay at your establishment very pleasant and relaxing and the staff was top notch and also very helpful with anything we needed we most definitly will be staying again on our next visit. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has poor staff? when I finally got through to motel to tell them I would be late ,they told me my reservation was cancelled & not to come? while I was looking for another motel my wife called and they told her to come ahead my reservation was going to be honered? had many other problems with staff finally just left early& checked into another hotel. on a positive note maids were very friendly & did a good job. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay in Indianapolis My recent stay at the Westin for a conference exceeded my expectations. The renovations are beautiful, room was clean, conference meals were very good, and the staff was friendly and attentive. Great central location in downtown Indy. I opted for the "eco" plan whereby my sheets and towels were not changed daily (but were available if requested). I appreciate that option. Bottom line: I am happy to recommend the Westin Indianapolis. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable - Bad Room Service Room service stated a limited menu after 11:00pm. We called at 12:15am as soon as we got to our room and they had 2 items left on the menu - a ham and cheese sandwich and house salad. We paid $72 and received the most pathetic ham sandwich and salad you can imagine. We also requested extra towels & sheets/blankets twice - and finally received sheets but still no towels. Definitely not the Westin quality we were used to receiving. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV channels Biggest disappointment was that only maybe 1/3 of the TV channels actually worked. The rest were static. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service The Westin Indianapolis offered premier customer service, the best I have experienced in the last twenty years. Staff held the door for me, smiled, and were both efficient and quick. I ate breakfast at Shula's both mornings of my stay. The buffet was well-stocked with a variety of items not commonly seen at other lesser hotel chains--frittata and real English bangers, to name two. Service at the restaurant was every bit as professional as at the concierge, valet parking, and front desk. My room had recently been refreshed and was spotlessly clean. The bathroom had modern fixtures. I especially enjoyed the showerhead in the bath--my shower was like standing under a waterfall. I also liked the easily accessible power outlets custom-fitted onto the room's lamps and furniture. Made it easy to find a plug when I wanted to charge my phone or laptop. I would ABSOLUTELY stay at this hotel again. In fact, it's become my go-to hotel for downtown Indianapolis overnights. Fantastic location, directly across from the State House and near Lucas Oil Stadium. But, really, what sets apart this hotel is its professional staff, who seemed genuinely concerned that I enjoy my stay. Excellent service. And, to clarify, I was only a law school graduate taking the bar exam, not a celebrity or big-wig. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something Stinks While the hotel and amenities were wonderful and the staff friendly and helpful, all of the things that were right were overshadowed by an awful smell that hit me from the moment I walked through the doors. Even the sheets on my bed carried the odor - gross!! I'm not sure what it was, but it was bad and was there all weekend long... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by steps from the city fun Perfect location, steps from all the city has to offer, hotel is wonderful location but has wonderful food options within, nothing beats the black out curtains and comfy beds to make the stay complete! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed here while in town for a football game and we had a very poor experience. The beds were uncomfortable and we could hear the elevators going up and down all night long. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep at all! To top it off they charged us 30 dollars a day for parking. The reason we stayed downtown was to park at the hotel and walk to the stadium but it didn't turn out to be such a good deal with the crazy parking prices. I wouldn't go back to this hotel and I wouldn't recommend anyone else stay here either. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and convenient to everything downtown I like that attractions , shopping and fantastic restaurants were all close by to our hotel The staff were very helpful giving great reviews for shopping and local eateries. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low end of high class hotel This hotel is showing it's age. Bathtub needed new caulking, faucets in tub actually shifted a good inch side to side. I went down to make a complaint about the maid not showing up to clean my room until 5:45 PM. The person at the desk made excuses rather than an apology, saying "they have until 7pm to get the rooms done, and we have over 500 rooms here." They didn't ask my room number to even check into it. I was at a conference all day and didn't want to stand and wait for the maid to clean my room so I could finally relax. Front desk staff very snippy. Not the quality of a Westin I am used to. Won't go back. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MWACE Conference - July 2014 Attentive staff made my stay here a pleasant one. The room accommodations were excellent, and room noise was minimal. I would recommend it for the business traveler. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping ignored "Do not disturb" Overall I was happy with my stay, but on my first morning, housekeeping would not stop knocking on my door, which had a "Do not disturb" sign hanging outside. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room in bad condition Room was not ready when we arrived at 4:30 PM which made us late for the wedding we were attending. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by going greem discount, conciergre, very friendly desk going green discount, conciergre, very friendly July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot night in the City Room and location was wonderful, unfortunately the AC was not working properly. At night it was 75 degrees, not horrible but after going out for breakfast it was 81 degrees in the room, unacceptable. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>