客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are awesome The heavenly bed is awesome. I was refreshed and ready for my day. Thank you. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Whenever I stay at the Westin in Southfield I am very comfortable February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Hotel I hate to say it but I have had the worst hotel experience ever at this hotel. The space provided for my review will not allow me to list them all. I stayed at this hotel with 9 other coworkers for a month as it was 5 mins away from work. We stayed here and put up with all the troubles we where having but it came to a point that we all hand enough and checked and checked into another SPG hotel even though its 20 mins from our client location. From dirty towels, to dirty rooms, waiting over an hr for towels, food service order incorrect every time. I will not recommend this place to no one. This hotel is given the Westin and SPG band a bad rep. February 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat The heat in the room was unbearable. It was like a dry sauna in there January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Comfortable I always enjoy my stays at the Westin with the Heavenly beds. This hotel has an amazing buffet breakfast, staff are okay and rooms were comfortable. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN OAKLAND COUNTY PERIOD..... I have been staying at this hotel for years and its always amazing from the staff to the quality of the hotel. The price cant be beat and the location is 10mins from Royal Oak, Ferndale and Berkley.....I will never stay at another hotel.... January 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not around and not attentive I arrived at 11 pm, and for over three minutes there was no one at all at the front desk or in the desk area. It was very frustrating. Then the next morning, I waited more than 2 minutes to check out while the only person behind the desk was reading some documentation, and didn't look up despite several people waiting. I expected more from Westin, but this is typical of what you often see in the Detroit area. I will need to keep looking for a hotel in this area that actually provides a reasonable level of service. December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, hotel itself needs a bit of help I really enjoy staying at the Westin Southfield mostly because of the staff. Whether it's the front desk folks or the restaurant servers, very attentive and gracious. That said, the hotel desperately needs an update. I have heard through the grapevine that the rooms will be updated later this year. What does that mean? My hope is that it means new furniture, new bathrooms (e.g. tile, showers that drain, toilets that work properly, etc.#. I also hope it means new equipment in the gym...particularly new treadmills...it's a gamble in the mornings to find one that has the features that work #t.v., media). Hoping that your response can provide some enlightenment on what the "renovation" will mean. Thanks! ;-) September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff at the front desk The first time I stayed at this property the internet was horrendous and very spotty, I went to the front desk and asked about it. One week later and it was fixed and has worked perfectly fine ever since. There are lots of things to love about this property: 1. Pretty decent breakfast buffet with very attentive staff that go out of their way to memorize your name and what you sort of drinks you want with your breakfast (e.g. Starbucks to go, orange juice, etc) 2. Absolutely outstanding front desk staff. I would like to give a shout-out to Sherese, who is just amazing every time she has checked me in and out. She's very welcoming and friendly. 3. Small but good gym facility with shampoo, etc. in the gym locker room. Towels are always stocked and the gym is kept tidy. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff My favorite place to stay when I come back home to visit, the rooms are always clean and the staff is very courteous. The workout facilities are top notch and this is a great location with access to every part of the city. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff ... The staff from the front desk, valet, maintenence, bar, restaurant and housekeeping all were great. Stayed at the hotel for three evenings and never ran across a negative staff member on your team. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meets expectations however room is getting antiquated Overall not a bad stay, staff is friendly which is most important when going to a hotel. Having said that, the food and beverage service in the dining room needs improvements. While the server was nice, the limited menu and being told a few items on the menu are unavailable is a bit disappointing after a day of travel. The room itself was clean, but a few maintenance issue were noted such as lighting in the bathroom not being bolted down fully. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Southfield, Michigan We are not sure why the WiFi in the lobby never worked and the connectivity in the room is quite expensive and antiquated. More importantly, there seems to be no hotel security from the parking lot. We were able to go in and out to the parking lot without using our hotel key. The same is true going up to our room on the elevator, there was no requirement to use our hotel room key (even late at night). We did not see any hotel personnel stationed at the hotel entrance from the parking lot. For this reason alone, we cannot recommend this hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The hotel and the staff are exceptional and provided a great stay! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Premium Breakfast! Just enjoyed another custom omelette for breakfast on one of my stays at the Westin Southfield and had to write this review as the team at the restaurant makes my morning every time! Not only do they serve great & nice-to-look-at food, they also provide super quick and friendly service - 5 stars for this great crew! Thank you, Carolyn, have a great day! May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly Bad Service Upon check in I was asked to sign a waiver that detailed the hotels policy on smoking, noise, etc. and how I will abide by these rules. I've never had to sign anything like this at any SPG property or previous stays at this hotel. My first call to report loud music next door was at 12:15am. I was told they'd send someone up to warn my neighbors. That never happened and I know because obviously, I could hear them clearly through the wall. My second call and eventual ask to move rooms was at 12:45am because they would not endorse the noise policy. The employee who came to the room to deliver my new room key was acting as if I was a burden and quickly handed my new key and ran off. Neither he nor the front desk asked if there was anything else they could do or if my new room was ok. Better yet, NEVER an apology. The new room two floors below had an even bigger party happening across the hall. This hotel should in no way be a Westin. It's essentially become the equivalent to a roadside motel in a bad neighborhood. I was appalled at the lack of care taken and the absolute dismissal of my request to simply be in a quiet space. I'll not be recommending this hotel ever. Ever! May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two complaints First complaint is about the struggle I had to confirm the rooms I reserved in March. I reserved three rooms, but when I called to confirm two days before our arrival, hotel could only find one. I spent three hours over two days trying to resolve this issue. Very frustrating. I've specified my concerns in a letter to the corporate office in Connecticut, and to the general mgr. of the Westin Southfield Detroit. Second complaint was about the horrible service we had at breakfast on the morning of the 3rd. (I think it was at Tango's.) When we arrived, there were only about three other tables with customers, so it wasn't that crowded. But after we were seated, we had to chase down a waiter to give us menus. Because he never returned, we had to ask another waiter for coffee. We got our coffee, but had no silverware or napkins. So for a third time, we had to track down someone to help. The three of us chose the buffet. By the time we got to the buffet, it had run out of French toast, bacon, and eggs. They were refilledd eventually, but only after other customers said something to one of the wait staff. A very unpleasant experience. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel made my trip so much nicer The room was ready upon my arrival, checking in fast and easy! Housekeeping staff is very attentive and quick! Comfortable bed and coffee in the room are exactly what you need to give nice rest and prepare you for a day! Thank you Westin family, I enjoyed my trip and definitely will be back! April 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My bill was overcharged and I attempted to have it corrected several times with no success. Manager was always unavailable and employees did not have ability to reverse charges. April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfinished Business to the brand I am staying in this property over a month and my observation is this property needs lots of update in terms of room services and readiness. Receptionist who checked in me few time, is a charmer and she was the reason for me to rebook for whole month. But since then I never find completeness or satisfactory stay any week. Every time I requested for room services, I had to call minimum 2-3 times and minimum wait time is 30-45 mins. yes 30-45 mins, especially when you want to go to bed early after tiring day. since my last 2 stays, assigned rooms were not in ready condition and something is always missing e.g. bathroom toiletries are or iron or water bottles. Hotel definitely looks short of room service staff. I also strongly feel that staff who is responding to the room service calls, are not doing job properly or sincerely. This time when I checked in, I found thermostat not working or 'was switched off purposely (I came to know later), I called immediately to room service and they had no clue and mention that service engineer is on the way to check. After waiting for 25-30 mins, I called again as a reminder and same response that engineer is on the way. Later on I got a call from service engineer that thermostat is switched off and I have to open windows for air circulation. Another negative is there is no facility to warm your food as there is no concierge lounge and standalone microwave facility until you pay $10 bucks per day. Really!!! Apart from this, GYM and restaurant facilities are good. Restaurant staff is very nice and I thoroughly enjoy my breakfast every day. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the overall atmosphere of the facility was very relaxing and safe. The hotel is very clean, accommodating, and has a friendly staff. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekend hotel experience Stayed on a weekend in room 1202. Room was in fine condition and tastefully appointed. No problem with smells or cleanliness..! Bathroom was extremely clean & well maintained. Only problem was the heating fan was very loud and needs to be fixed. Kept waking us up throughout the night…! Front desk & auto valet were friendly and helpful. Shoeshine stand worker Jermaine was a big help to me ….! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hospitality We set out on an all girls trip, but what we got was a heck of a lot more. The sstaff was wonderful but the Bill Gavin was OUTSTANDING! He went over and beyond to make sure that we were happy and comfortable. Bill Gavin had a solution for everything, thatgirthatgi is a wonderful person. I would like to send our gratitude on behalf of the girls getaway and myself. Thanks for Wonderful girls getaway. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent First Class Experience This was my third stay at this hotel. You hear it all the time, but it really is the people that make all the difference in making you feel at home. Every person I encountered, from front desk agent to bellman, to restaurant server, room attendant smiled and greeted me in a genuinely warm manner. Even the public area maintenance guy was friendly and happy to talk about what a great place this hotel is. This is my favorite hotel in Detroit. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay As always my stay was wonderful. I absolutely Loved my room!!!!! There was only one flaw, but nothing major. The sink and tub did not drain as they should, they flooded as we used them. But the Pure room is the greatest room of my stay and I wish I could always get one of those rooms. I recommend this hotel to others for the staff!!!! December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by average hotel stay nice facility. not much emphasis on earning my loyalty as a SPG member versus the other hotel chains which i use December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. We found the staff to be friendly within each department. The lobby was nicely decorated with tasteful and comfortable furnishings. The room was comfortable but the bed and linen were Wonderful! The workout center was nice and stocked well with towels and a water station. Although I didn't swim, the pool area was nice. Recommendation: More self parking spaces for handicap parking. There were only 3 spaces available which was discouraging for a facility of this size. The other front lot parking was reserved for valet only. Overall, this hotel was an enjoyable experience. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient we stay because it is convenient to where we are going in detroit November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smoking with no compensation Very disappointing stay. There was someone smoking in the room next to me. i called the front desk and they came up and confronted the person and i was told ultimately fined the person. Good for the hotel. no one followed up with me, asked if i wanted to change rooms since the smoke had come under the door into my room which was the reason i called in the first place. there was no consideration for the inconvenience i had experienced. i spoke with the clerk on my exit and subsequently got a VM from the manager very proud about the fact that the room next to me was fined for smokeing but never inquiring about my experience or follow up. very very disappointing. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good corporate hotel - but needs upgrading I've stayed at this hotel before and it's always been nice. However, this time there were a number of issues that probably won't have me coming back. As a frequent traveler, having easy to access power sources is a must. The room had outlets in the lights on the desk and by the bed - but none of them worked. The rooms also had old food on the floor that I found under the desk while looking for an outlet to plug into on the wall behind the desk and dresser. The bathroom was definitely in need of updating with water stains all over the walls. The television was definitely dated and small in comparison to other Westin hotels - but that didn't matter as almost all of the major networks couldn't receive a signal. The wifi signal was decent though, so that is a plus. Finally, as a frequent traveler, I need a decent workout facility. All of the equipment was at least 10 or more years old. Overall, the hotel is a decent hotel - and I would stay again only because I'm an SPG member and seek out SPG hotels. However, if other options are available that are more recently upgraded, I might choose otherwise. October 26, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:52:18.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>