• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad :) I reserved this hotel primarily due to its location even though I could get club level at the Sheraton due to my business Amex SPG card. The location doesn't disappoint, however I was told I got an upgraded view of the harbor, I mostly saw just trees (I hate when hotel staff lies to make you feel important). the view was barely anything. The rooms in my tower with the view were empty as I could see from my window. To get back to the point though, the location is the best in all of Vancouver, right in the bang of downtown and next to Stanley park. If you are a business traveler or a leisure traveler, its best of both worlds. The room itself was just basic despite my SPG gold status (yeah I know, gold is a lot easier on SPG). The rain shower was nice but for some reason they dont have a full wall in the shower compartment. No bath tub and a small TV. The room had some other amenities like an iron board ,coffee maker etc. However again the coffee maker was there and so was the coffee but no coffee filter. I dont know how one can miss so many small things. On day 3 I asked for amenities to be replenished, they replaced a bunch of stuff but no body lotion and body gel. I dont like calling service express again and again. To be honest,a little too many faux paus for me to really give them 5 stars. The hotel staff however seemed nice. the secure parking is extra but parking in downtown is a privilege. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Excellent location; excellent service. April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, food needs improvement I ordered from room service and at in restaurant throughout the week, and I was not happy with the food quality. Staff is very nice, however the food quality is not what I expected. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accomodating We decided upon this hotel due to its location. When we checked in it was late and we were tired from driving all day. The concierge made us feel welcome and made a wonderful dinner reservation for us. We were made to feel so very much at home. This is one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had. the staff is very friendly and approachable with really good concierge service. They made excellent suggestions on where to go and what to do while in Vancouver. We had such a very good experience here. Highly recommend staying here. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect conference and family getaway location Was the perfect conference location. Guest services were attentive to every detail. Having enough rooms reserved to accommodate all attendees at a great corporate rate was an extra plus. Rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable beyond belief. Concierge service was fabulous - helped us arrange several excursions to enjoy after our conference. It is no joke when they say Canadians are the friendliest people on the face of earth. We experienced it first hand. Thanks for a great week - we will be back! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful location, excellent staff, great amenities. Good conference locations, albeit a bit too cold AC. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling with friends Two families were travelling together and the front desk staff went out of their way to provide adjoining rooms, even though the rooms reserved usually don't allow for that feature. The beds and the shower were heavenly as advertised. The kids greatly enjoyed the pool. We were offered excellent advice as to which routes to take while walking through Vancouver in order to see the sites. We wish we could have stayed longer! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location We loved the location of this hotel. We walked to the aquarium, boarded the bus, and visited the waterfront. We had a great stay. March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Several Concerns It was an average hotel accommodation. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home I have been staying at the Bayshore for the last few months due to extended business, leaving and returning during week days regularly. The staff are always pleasant and memorable, and give the feeling that they are genuinely thrilled to assist with anything you might need. The room offers all the comforts I need in order to relax after a long day, and the food is top notch. In particular the breakfast buffet is an absolute must during your stay. It is consistently fresh, and they offer a broad enough selection to meet any palette. Dinner at the Seawall is equally pleasant, and the braised shank melts in your mouth. Overall an excellent location. Well within walking distance to anything you might want (shopping, restaurants, etc...) January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & Location We ALWAYS enjoy our stay at The Bayshore - the location on Stanley Park makes us feel that we are on holiday each time we stay, The rooms are nice & the service is great ! December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view with dated rooms Our room had a wonderful view of the harbor and the staff was exceptionally helpful. The only problem we had was with the bathroom being so cold it was hard to get ready in the morning. There wasn't any heat even when we turned up the room thermostat. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely first class Had a wonderful stay at the Westin Bayshore. The hotel was nicely situated overlooking the spectacular view of the water and the mountains. Your heavenly bed in the room is amazing. I've never had such a good sleep in a hotel, better than our bed at home! Michele at breakfast (Currents restaurant) was very pleasant and accommodating. You have a great breakfast buffet that we really enjoyed. The eggs benedict were a treat! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalled location in Vancouver Beautiful hotel located in Coal Harbor close to Stanley Park. Guests can run or bike in the park or the waterside trails, go on whalewatching adventurres,, ,get spa treatmtnts October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Lovely room with a great view. Great location. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The Westin Bayshore in Vancouver is a fantastic location. Rooms are extremely comfortable and all the facilities offered by the Hotel make your stay really enjoyable. My room was at the 10th floor with a breathtaking view of the bay and Stanley Park!!!! Strongly recommended! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, relaxing visit! Our recent stay at the Bayshore allowed us to enjoy activities throughout the day in the Vancouver area and relax in comfort and serenity upon our return! The reservation, desk, and bell/valet staff all work to make our stay the best it can be! Thank you! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Platinum status fully recognized Beautiful hotel by the seawall and Stanley park. I was contacted a couple days in advance as a platinum member to check what could be done so my stay was perfect. Wrote them back with some arrangements that I needed and was contacted back by the concierge Emily with arrangements that worked to pefection. Upon check in I was upgraded to a fantastic tower room with an amazing view. Platinum breakfast was very good as a Continental with multiple choices of fruit, breads, yougurts, lox, etc. Upgrade to a full buffet would be $10 but unnecesary. Loved the location of the hotel near the center but separated enough that it seemed isolated. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Wedding Anniversary Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable hotel which was very well located to access all Vancouver's facilities and sightseeing points of interest. The staff were all particularly attentitive, friendly and knowledgeable. The room we were given also had beautiful views. Would have liked to stay longer but we moved on to enjoy you beautiful country. Hope to return to your hotel sometime in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite mini vacationl get away Close enough to enjoy downtown but far enough to feel like you are away from it all. Our favourite local get away. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The beds are comfortable and the linens are soft and clean. the bathroom is very clean and lots of towels July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bayshore is lovely A great location on the water and adjacent to Stanley Park. Fine facilities for business or leisure. Parking is steep at $41 cdn per night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay by the bay Marvelous view. Excellent localisation. Great services June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful view in a luxurious hotel! The hotel is centrally located and the sunset and sunrise views are spectacular! My breakfast in bed was such a treat! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Conference and stay An all-round excellent experience in a fantastically located hotel. The facilities were excellent, the food was truly superb and fitted the tone of the city well, with healthy eating and organic seen as a priority. Would definitely come back if I was ever in Vancouver again June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location The Bayshore has beautiful views and is ideally located by the seawall. The facilities are top notch, especially the relaxing pool! The room was great (even had a small patio!). The bathroom lighting was odd though, as it was off to the side rather than above, so it was a bit dark for getting ready in the morning. My one major complaint was the food - as a vegetarian I found the selection limited, although I was at a conference and this may have been the choices of the organizers. However when I asked the restaurant manager for some alternatives at a nearly all-meat event, he refused to accommodate. This is incredibly poor service. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Westin Bayshore May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area and View Great Hotel! Modern Decor, great view from rooms, and comfortable beds. Only slight negative was the platinum voucher for breakfast, they did not mention it was only good for certain items when you go to redeem at the buffet. Views are amazing of the water and can see Stanley park Other than that, great hotel and plenty of cheaper parking options close by. Would definitely stay here again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by post cruise We had a nice view of the harbor and mountains. Friendly service. Emily was excellent in helping us. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The amenities were excellent and the food exceptional. The view from our room was excellent. Most impressive was a number of individual hotel personnel. Seema, one of the front desk staff, was very helpful, caring, and considerate. What impressed me the most was how calm, focused and professional she remained when speaking with me, knowing full well that at least 7 people were standing behind me waiting to check-in. In addition several wait staff attending the buffet lunch tables in the conference room were exceptionally friendly and courteous. The ladies responsible for cleaning hotel rooms on our floor were terrific. All in all, the stay was most enjoyable. May 12, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:25:04.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>