ウェスティン・プリンス,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M3B 3H2
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 900 York Mills Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, but pleasant, stay Had to make an emergency trip to Toronto and for travelling convenience, stayed at the Westin Prince for the first time. Everything was great with the room and common areas. It was a long day for us, but staff were friendly and helped us out quickly and efficently when needed. We had a great dinner and breakfast at the hotel. Food was very well prepared and good value for cost. Food services staff were very friendly as well. The only negative was paying for parking at a suburban hotel, where more than 50% of the lot was empty. The cost was't over the top for parking ($11 - self park), but disappointed a fee was charged. I would absolutely stay here again if I was in the area. March 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible welcome I am an SPG Platinum member and I travel for business to Toronto very often for business. I decided to try your hotel again after staying there 2 summers ago. Last Monday , on my way to Toronto, I got tot he airport and realized I forgot my wallet. I had $240 cash with me , so I realized I couldn't get a rental car but would have to taxi my way around til I got my wallet. So I called my assistant and asked her to courier my wallet to Toronto at the ad agency where my meeting was, so I'd have it next morning (Tuesday). I thought that being an SPG Platinum member with my Credit card number on file, there shouldn't be any issue checking in to the hotel. I was very wrong. Upon check in, I explained the situation to the agent, showed her my passport and explained my wallet would be arriving on Tuesday morning, and since I was staying for 2 nights, I would present my credit card when I got back to the hotel on Tuesday night. The agent refused to check me in without a card. So then I asked for the Front desk manager. She told me I would need to pay for the full amount of the room in cash . I only had $170 left after cab fare, and the room was $189 plus taxes. She said the hotel policy is for the room to be prepaid with a credit card, or cash and that this was policy . I asked what options I had and she said there were no other options. After persistence on my end, she then asked if they could email my wife and have her transfer money to the hotel. When I offered her my wifes address (hotmail), she then said that only business emails would work. This sounded very odd to me. After more pleading from me, they agreed to take $120 fromme, leaving me money for food and cab fare to the subway the next day. This whole process took 15 minutes. Needless to say, it was very upsetting and not necessary whatsoever. I felt terrible, like some kind of criminal and I couldn't believe how they could treat a loyal guest so rudely. Both the manager and the agent were very cold and uncaring, showing no compassion whatsoever, and only interested in getting my money,no matter how much I reminded them they had my Mastercard number on file, that I'd have my wallet next day ( I even offered to show them the email confirming my wallet being couriered, but they declined) My hotel room is my home away from home when I travel, and when I check in to a hotel its nice to be welcomed warmly. This is by far the worst front desk experience I have ever had, and in my opinion , its a clear example of employees not being empowered to do the right thing. I highly doubt I would ever stay at this property ever again but I hope you are able to rectify this so if anyone else has this issue they don't have to suffer the treatment that I received. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No power plugs Hello, Although I really like the SPG brand. I am forever amazed at how little power plugs you have in your rooms. The plugs in the lights never work, and the others are always blocked by TV units or beds. My room was 404 and I had to pull the king sized bed out, unplug the lights and plug in my charger for my iPad and iPhone. Rather inconvenient don't you think? Not to mention there is nowhere to plug in the iron!!! With today's electronic world of business travellers carrying iPhones, iPads and laptops I would expect hotels to follow suit. Maybe a power bar in each room? Thanks Jeff February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually good, but not last visit During my last stay I was awoken by incessant knocking. It was a man stating to be the hotel manger (Curt?) and a facilities person demanding that I leave the room for a fire alarm check. I indicated for them to come back later. He kept knocking and knocking demanding I leave the room immediately because they weren't going to alter their schedule. I said I wasnt' notified, since it wasn't mentioned at checkin, not posted in the elevator or my floor, or on my door. He said there was a notice hanging inthe lobby and that I had to give them access immediately. I was ticked off and left the buiilding. Nornally the rest of the staff is outstanding, but I can't believe these two acted like stormtroopers to evict guests who weren't notifed. I've been at this hotel before when the power went out a couple of times and that didn't bother me because of the great overall staff,, but the recent treatement does. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant stay but far from downtown Positive: Courteous staff, clean, spacious room, super comfy bed/pillows, taxis on site readily available, nearby bus stop which takes you to subway and on to downtown in about 35 minutes), in-rooom items such as coffee maker, fridge, hair dryer, etc. Negative: distance to downtown, shower curtain smelled moldy, not so nice view from room 508, difficulty using wifi Didn't use any of the on-site facilities like pool or gym. Dinner at Katsura- chef was entertaining, food was good, but not quite worth the expense. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds We stayed at this hotel following a celebration of life ceremony. Good things were room cleanliness, the comfortable bed and the friendly efficient bartender. Check out staff were also warm and friendly. Areas to improve - better quality toilet paper please! The check in process could have been more welcoming. Not everyone is there for a happy event. On an up note the room attendants/cleaning staff were very friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should include internet in suite. I was very suprised that the Westin still charges for WiFi use in the suite. I have travelled a lot the past 3 years in Europe, Canada and the US and have found that it is now standard to be offered complimentary in all hotels from modest to five star . For the amount of time I needed it, it did not make sense to pay the fees being charged but at the same time it was very inconvenient to always have to go downstairs. This will definately influence my decision to stay here again. June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mistakes made What looks to be a beautiful property, just did not live up to our needs. It was our 20th anniversary and sadly our room did not work out. Everything was fine until the first of two nights. The room temp said it was going down to 60, but it was very warm and we could not sleep. I informed the staff and had a card in the room that said they fixed the problem. The 2nd night was worse. Very warm and had a very hard time sleeping. After the first day our room was never cleaned. I asked a maid in the hall and she said that her shift was over. We went out to dinner and when we got back the room was half cleaned. No towels. I called for towels and they never arrived. I called the next morning and it took 30+ minutes. For a hotel of this caliber, these mistakes and problems should not occur. Pretty sure our 40th will not be there. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I am always very happy with the room and service. It's the little things that I appreciate. The coffee is replaced each day. Even the desk pen was replaced after I took it with me on the first day. Very clean hotel and the staf is exremely freindy and helpful. The only small complaint is the temperature of the rooms. There is a draft and I had to keep the heat turned up to 80. Other than that I have no complaints. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Prince I always enjoy staying here and this saturday was a bonus as I was the starwood guest of the day. Which in itself is lovely but it was especially nice as I had driven through a blizzard from WIndsor to take my 87 year mom to dinner and a movie. What was normally a three hour drive took five and I was seriously questioning my judgement. So, to be treated with an upgrade was wonderful. Just a great oasis as always February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Country Club in the City From the moment I drove in the lane, I knew I would enjoy my stay, The building and grounds are well maintained and my room was sooo comfy .... but I had to go to my conference! Great facilities - awesome food!!! Just want to know how you managed to have the 3 deer wander through the garden as a welcome distraction during the boring part of my course! September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable temperature This hotel was uncomfortable in all the common areas. The temperature was stifling. The bar, the restaurant, the meeting rooms where all very hot. The bar was so hot I was sweating. So I just left. The picture quality on the TV is a joke, it was like they where using rabbit ears for the signal. Most unpleasant stay due to lack of air conditioning. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent This is our 10th stay at the Prince and Lidja normally takes care of us. Clara more than filled her shoes and the entire front desk staff was beyond excellent. Leroy, Ernie and Steve were their congenial best. Only the menu and food at the coffee shop still needs improvement. We will certainly stay with you on our next trip to Toronto.. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for weekend stay Nice amenities. Good location if driving except there is a separate charge for self parking a vehicle. It is nice to have access to the tennis court. Fitness desk staff was helpful. It would be nice if there were a sign up sheet for tennis courts. Bathroom seemed small; showerheads seemed lower than normal. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda Front Desk people are angels. Milia was our contact person and she was terrific. I will say that I was surprised at how much in excess of the room rate you "hold" on check in. I hope no one is close to their credit limit when that happens. Good thing I used a card with plenty of credit limit! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was pleasant We were satisfied during our short stay at Westin Prince Toronto, as the environment within and without the hotel was beautiful and very nicely maintained, the room was clean and pleasant, and the personnel at the front desk and for the service was kind and very helpful. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stone left unturned The Prince met and exceeded my expectations. I felt well taken care of the whole time and while nothing arose that needed tending if it did, i knew who to ask and feel it would have been done. Staff were approachable whilst not being overbearing. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here frequently on business I stay here often when I'm in Toronto on business. The hotel, facilities, rooms and staff are all quite good. The little touches are appreciated. A couple of minor details: The pillows provided are generally feather pillows. As someone with severe allergies, I normally request synthetic foam pillows, which your housekeeping staff is happy to provide, but they are almost invariably old and lumpy and uncomfortable. Also, there aren't readily accessible electrical outlets to plug in devices like phones and laptops to charge. There's one at the desk, but the others are all hidden behind heavy furniture. Aside from that, a good place to stay. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was just SUPER! The whole week that I stayed at the Hotel was just SUPER, the whole staff made sure my stay was great and they aswered all my needs! For the last 25 years each time I go, I feel just like home! Thank you! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The conference facilities and service are superb! Friendly service, nice facilities, and a good selection of menu choices. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent hotel but staff ruin it Good clean hotel, good area and relatively clean. Staff however leave a lot to be desired. Front desk was disorganized and un helpful in resolving problems. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Great location, front desk people were exceptional for meeting our needs. Nice Bar, great atmosphere and real nice staff at the bar. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will live here next time Friendly staff, clean room, buffet breakfast with quality and many varieties, beautiful views, good location to anywhere. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Had a very pleasant stay on the weekend of Feb. 8-10 - the staff were great! They were all so friendly and accomodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here all the time I stay here often due to business travel. They recognise me and appreciate my business. It's my home away from home August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room that I had was great Room was very quiet, clean and spacious. The staff at the breakfast restaurant was polite and helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great Staff The Hotel has great staff and the service in the Lobby Restaurant is fantastic. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property, but the Kitchen does not meet the Starwood standard Stayed at here for the first time in 15 years a few days ago. Very impressed with the updates and, of course, always impressed with the 'Heavenly Bed'. Unfortunately, the kitchen is not up tot the Starwood standard. We went to the dining room about 8:30 pm on Sunday evening for a small bite after a day on the road. The warm Camembert I ordered was certainly not warm and essentially tasteless. The next morning, the kitchen could not correctly produce soft-boiled eggs; poached and hard-boiled were offered before we finally gave up. The wait staff were attentive, diligent, professional and truly apologetic. The deficiency was in the kitchen. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting your needs met Medical conferences can be exhausting. Flying in to a new place in the middle of winter can be disorienting. The Westin staff were friendly and seasoned at anticipating needs. I didn't have a car and the thought of either trying to find my way around or bracing the below temps was solved by eating at the lovely in-house restaurants. Want Japanese, Continental or Persian? - the choices were varied and I still want the grilled eggplant recipe stuffed with walnut paste and drizzled with pommegranite juice. The room was modern minimalist, but gave an expansive warm feeling. Great for anyone who suffers from claustrophia. Small details in the ammenities like the clothesline for wet swim suits, complimentary Starbucks, robe, hair dryer, iron, and toiletries. All of these things seem small, but when you are restricted from carrying items either because of security or cost they are welcome ammenities. It was lovely to wake up and use the fitness room, slip into the hot tub (could have been warmer) and then slide over to the sauna. Tyson, the concierge, was exceptional with coordinating ground transportation to the airport or answering any question or finding my not quite dry bathing suit after check-out and neatly packing it into my luggage. Without hesitation, I would stay at The Westin again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a home like feel. We stay here quite often and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff are quite open, friendly and accomodating. The workout facility is well equipped and above what one would normally find at a hotel centre. The location of the hotel is fantastic being close to the downtown but not in the downtown. The 401 and DVP are a block away for easy access to anywhere you want to go. Things are quiet around the hotel and going for a walk or run is an easy option. The restaurant has a great setting with good service and food. The pool is seasonal (indoor whirlpool though) and is kept clean and inviting. A great place to stay and would highly recommend a stay here. April 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>