The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6B 6L9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right This hotel is stylish and hip without being pretentious. I have been staying at this hotel since 2000 and have thoroughly enjoyed every stay. It is a full service upscale "chain" hotel with the hip vibe and feel of a trendy boutique hotel. Great location in the hard of beautiful Vancouver. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very accomodating, friendly & helpful when I stayed at the Westin. I messed up my reservation when booking online, but when i checked in staff found me a room last minute and with my SPG card I received an upgrade (2 levels up from my original booking) for a great price! 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, very comfortable Hidden (dining area) staff are very attentive to your needs, initial reception was excellent for those who are not familiar with the hotel, hotel staff have been trained well to provide excellent service to all guests 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Cake At check-in I casually mentioned that it was my wife's birthday. When we got back to our room after a dinner a small cake had been left in our room by one your staff. Nice touch and greatly appreciated. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 night stay on 13 Dec 2013 excellent hotel - service and room was wonderful. Close to downtown Vancouver area -- restaurants, Rogers Centre, shopping. Also booked a room for 3 nights for son and fiance -- they thoroughly enjoyed their stay as well. Highly recommended. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL EXCELLENT SERVICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD LOCATION 30. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful oasis in downtown shopping Will be back soon. The room/suite was just wonderful and the staff outstanding. 25. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review All great. Restaurant could offer a bit more on the menu and less salt in the food. 24. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. Elizabeth (from Norway) at front desk, Lisa (Concierge), wait staff in lounge (didn't get names...sorry), and porters. They could not have better! Accomodations were also excellent. Clean and comfortable. 18. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and perfect staff and amenities. This hotel has everything. Little kitchen in the room is handy for a relaxing breakfast in the room and reading the paper. Workout room has modern machines and even the pool was heated enough to swim laps. Very close to BC place and the Queen E theatre. Shopping is right there too. Check in staff is very efficient and friendly. Very helpful with directions and help with a great dinner suggestion. Also, she got us tickets to the ballet. I have been here twice and would definitely go back. It is perfect. 17. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Was nice from start to finish and especially liked the separate rooms as I was sharing with someone. Nice to have own space. Would stay here again. Loved the 50% off food perk in the dining room was well worth it, Food was all fabulous. 14. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing Oasis in Vancouver This is my preferred hotel for going to Vancouver. It is close to shopping and many great restaurants. It is also walking distance to Roger's Arena and BC Place. The rooms are so comfortable and the added bonus is that they have a small fridge and microwave so if you want to avoid eating out you can do small meals in your room. There is an IGA very close by. The beds are some comfortable. The staff are super friendly and helpful, There is a great pool and hot tub - thought the pool is outside and may not be great to swim in in the winter as the outside air is cold. There are also great workout facilities When I travel to Vancouver on business or pleasure this is the place I always want to stay 5. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Vancouver location Absolutely fabulous site, I always enjoy my stays with the Westin, both in Vancouver & Calgary... 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Star Treatement Our overnight stay to Celebrate a 5th Anniversary was simply GRAND at the WESTIN. From our early check-in to check out the staff were lovely. A room up grade and complementary chocolate dipped strawberries, and bottle of bubbly was so thoughtful. (thanks to Lisa) 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff only in for one night but from the moment we got there til we left the staff were extremely nice and very helpful 3. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The staff is gracious and friendly. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. The restaurant has an interesting and tasty menu. I very much enjoyed every moment. 25. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel helpful staff We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. Elizabeth at Front Desk and Jesse our waiter for breakfast were very knowledgeable on the area. Efficient 19. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The staff at the hotel are all very attentative, polite and helpful 16. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in downtown Vancouver. When we arrived at the hotel to check in the the man at the check in counter casually asked why we were in Vancouver, I mentioned that we were going to go see a whitecaps game and that it was my wife and I's anniversary. He immediately upgraded our room at no extra charge. After settling into our room we went out for a quick coffee, upon our return there was a small bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries and a nice card from the man at the front desk telling us to please let him know if there was anything he could do to make our stay even better! Needless to say we had a great experience at the Westin Grand, also if you are planning on going to a whitecaps game this is a perfect place to stay it is literally a 5-8min walk to BC place. 28. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Great location with great views.. Cozy suites with great amenities. Strongly recommend this location to everyone.. 28. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - champagne and strawberries I love this hotel! The staff found out it was our anniversary and sent Champagne and Chocolate Covered Strawberries to our room. We will definately come back next year! Thank-you. 26. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Hotel for Family stay I was very pleased with our 5 day stay. It was a great suite to stay with the family - incl. two little kids. Central location, great eating options. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The best part of the hotel was Concierge service - Lisa. She is so good and most importantly, so enthusiastic about helping that it made decision making on things to do very easy for us. If we have an opportunity to return in the future, we will! 19. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Lisa was the best! She was right there and helped with dinner suggestions and reservations as well as being helpful with touring. Sorry we weren't there longer. 12. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always satisfying stay. It is always satisfying stay. I'll be visiting again. Thank you for kind consideration. 3. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as always Another fantastic stay at the Westin Grand Vancouver. Everything was first rate from the welcome at our arrival, our room, a couple of hours at the Westin Grand's Rooftop 'Pop-Up Patio' and our smooth check-out process. As always all the staff we met was friendly and welcoming throughout our stay, we are never disappointed Looking froward to our return stay, thanks once again Westin Grand, you are a Vancouver favourite! 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary treat Our first trip to Vancouver and this was the perfect hotel in which to celebrate our 30th anniversary. The location is perfect for exploring the city. The professionalism and helpfulness of the staff is unsurpassed. All of our expectations were exceeded at this wonderful hotel? 26. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Stayed per and post cruise for a few days. Great property - one of the nicest staffs I've ever encountered in a hotel - everyone from Bell Services to Front Desk to the Housekeeping staff always had a smile and made sure we were happy. Only complaint is the elevators are very slow. Had to wait literally 15 minutes on the 7th floor twice. 24. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver Overall this Hotel was excellent. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver and the panaramic views of the city skyline from the room are unbelievable. The Pool area was somewhat small but spacious enough. 23. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My family and I were very pleased with the EXCELLENT service by all the staff members of this hotel. Everyone, including, Lisa, the concierge, made our stay at Westin Downtown Vancouver special. It was my son, Jimmy's, 5th birthday, and Lisa went out of her way to send up a special chocolate surprise, a water, & a card to him. Both children received a Westin Kid Club bag with gifts. Elyn's Westin hat blew off her head on the open air bus, and Lisa made sure to get her a new one. Thank you for everything!!! The hotel was amazing too. We loved the separate bedroom, living room and kitchenette. Great location with a coffee place and a wine/beer store right next door. We will come back to the Westin, next time we are in Vancouver. We had a fabulous stay at an amazing hotel. 18. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classicly awesome hotel at great location for a great price this Westin is fresh and new with friendly and funny staff - the right atmosphere for a sweet visit to the heart of the city,... plus the price was good. 'Looking forward to the next visit soon 17. Juli 2013
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>