Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place We have been here 5 times. We love the breakfast buffet, the staff, the beds, everything! We've come for romantic getaways, hanging out with the family, and just to get away. We will be back... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel From a very attentive check in with Janet to top notch service in Ernie's and Legacy Grill, I love this hotel. I will definitely be back! Thank you Westin Stonebriar! September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good westin Stayed here during Labour day weekend, and had secured a suite with SNAs. The suite was lovely and mostly quiet, all though there were litterally 100s of kids staying there that weekend. We had reached out the hotel and asked if there were any special events going on that weekend, and they replied twice "only one sports team". Well, there must have been more teams, so we could forget any peace and quiet. The breakfast hostess was a little on the grumpy side, and the selection at the buffey somewhat limited. And please stop gardening your golf course at 7am when many hotel rooms face the green. We pay not to hear lawnmoving that early. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Hotel is nice. All the rooms need big upgrade in A/C. The rooms never cool down. Not just mine but all the rooms. 20 plus rooms reserved and everyone hot. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb My travels take me around the globe. I mostly stay in four and five star properties. I've stayed in much more elaborate, exotic, and "fancy" places but the Westin Stonebriar is a wonderful experience of classic furnishings, attentive service, and comfortable rooms. The food and atmosphere of the Westin Stonebriar was most inviting and relaxing. This property has something for all ages. My mom enjoyed it as well as my brother and nephew. Well done. Thank you. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closed? Stayed at this hotel during two days in May. This hotel is in Texas. The hotel staff advised me upon arrival that the hotel pool was closed, not because of a last minute emergency, but because of a planned, but unadvertised closure for cleaning. So, staying in Texas, paying full normal rates, and no pool. The staff then advised me that the hotel restaurant was also closed and would not serve dinner. At all. Again, not an emergency closure. The hotel simply did not serve dinner during weeknights any longer. This hotel is supposedly a golf and conference center in corporate Plano. There is no dining district nearby. It is not easy to leave the hotel and go to find food. The hotel sits near two massive highways with hard to navigate interchanges. I was invited to take my dinner at the hotel bar, which has a "limited menu." And this is a Westin? This is Starwood? No pool, no restaurant, not a very good value for the rates charged. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Decline I have left several reviews of this property over the years and I have likely just completed my final stay here. When I first started staying here everything was over the top and i was so pleased with the proactive service, the staff, and the friendliness however, every time I have returned I have seen less and less of that. Granted, I still gave the hotel 3 stars overall but with so many other fine properties in Dallas it's just impossible to settle for average. The Westin Galleria far exceeds the service of the Stonebriar and often for the same price point. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update: amazingly responsive staff i published a previous review here, glowingly amazing except for poor Platinum recognition. Well that has changed. I'm at this hotel almost every week and they have made a concerted effort to contact me and treat me like a true platinum - better than any other spg property. This truly a fantastic hotel. The perfect business hotel. And also a great golf club. Management has been particularly responsive. Very involved and accommodating. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally disappointed We booked a room for 4 days for a birthday celebration . We drove 500 miles from Kansas City. We confirmed 2 days before just in excited to check in . We stayed here 5 years ago and returned because it was so nice ! Golf and beautiful pool! Room overlooking the course!!! POOL CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS AND GOLF COURSE BOOKED FOR TOURNAMENTS. Found out after check in on our own....No word of this when speaking to hotel staff before arrival!! Expected more from the Westin . May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic service and great management I do not write many reviews but had to write one for Westin stonebriar because the level of service here was just outstanding! We had an issue with our room service but it was resolved Immediately and in addition we had a note waiting for us before we woke up by Jean (Manager) who was outstanding overall. I have to also mention that the hotel is very good with allergies (my wife has severe gluten and dairy allergies) April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best business hotels out there, but... I love this place. I stay a few times every month. A truly great business hotel (for the US). Love the lobby/bar and food. The rooms are also excellent and the staff is great, BUT...Plat upgrades are frustrating. I've had no problem using SNAs, but every time when i check-in i ask if I've been upgraded and they say no rooms are available. And we have to do this familiar dance. I pull out of my phone, show them availability on the app for the exact dates. Politely, I say i can call the SPG Plat concierge to double check and-- what do you know? -- availability appears and they magically have a suite upgrade...I just wish they didn't make it so difficult and try to game the system. And you'd think they would at least recognize I stay there a few times each month. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Special Anniversary This hotels exceeds expectations! The staff are friendly and attentive. My wife and I were there to celebrate our anniversary but had to delay our stay a week earlier and reschedule. The staff made sure the room was prepared perfectly, including some chocolates and a bottle of champagne. I would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent restaurants, shopping and spas nearby. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stonebriar Excellent....Bravo! I would absolutely recommend this location. 1. Amazing Staff 2. Amazing rooms 3. Amazing food A++++ January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best manged hotels ever I spend almost 150 days a year travelling. This Westin is always one of my favorite places to stay for business. One of the best managed Westins I've stayed in. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to Have a company party Our company Christmas party was held here. What a great place to have a party. Everyone was so nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality accommodations This was an enjoyable weekend stay for my Grandson and myself. Quality Staff, food and accommodations. A pleasant experience. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautify Setting We attended the Hope's Door Gala on 8 Nov 2014. The hotel staff was wonderfully attentive and very gracious. The food serviced for room service, in the bar area, and the dining room was incredible. Even with the multitude of events scheduled - no event was less than perfect. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY OUTTANDING First and foremost, I hope this makes it way to the GM of Westin Stonebriar and Corporate. My daughter's Wedding was held there on Oct. 17,2014. We had rooms from Wednes to Sunday. But the GREAT WAY the entire event was done was because of Katie Friedman, outstanding job! Her Assistant Karessa and Katie had the timing down to a second, obviously not their first time! Great Job! The Reception, dinner (fantastic food), bars etc were fantastic, credit goes to Ramiro, who was in charge of the room! What a great 4 days, people from around the Country were here for it, they were amazed at the service, the rooms, the Hotel, everyone involved at the Westin! If my wife and I could get married again, it would be there with Katie handling every single little detail! Wow! She is fantastic! Some of our guests had never stayed at a Westin Property, they say now that is all they will look for to stay at.. Great Hotels, Great people, Great employees, they make sure you do not miss anything, they are wonderful! Thank You so much Katie, Karessa, Ramiro and the rest of the staff at Westin Stonebriar for making this event so memorable. Another shout out for a Great job goes to the Housekeeping staff, they were GREAT! Thank You so Much for everything! Glenn White November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to hold a reception! Katie enabled us to have a perfect weekend with all of our family and friends. Everything was perfect and we could not be more pleased! The party room was beautiful and every detail covered. Katie, Derek, and Karessa were phenomenal every step of the way! It is a weekend that Madeline (and Dee Anna and I) will cherish forever. Thanks, Greg. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING What a great place, close to evrything, outstanding First Class Service and Accommodations! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel From the moment we checked in to the time we left we received excellent customer service! The bellmen, the front desk personnel, the bartender and the barista all provided excellent, friendly service each day of our stay. I would highly recommend the Westin Stonebriar. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All employees were great We enjoyed our stay. It was a great pool area for our little ones. We had the perfect place to eat our meals on the patio. The employees were all helpful and friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel Room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable. Staff was attentive to customer's needs. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel atmosphere Excellent - friendly staff nice rooms, nice bar, good cafe August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I want to do this again It will be difficult to name every single individual who was professional, helpful, and hospitable. The entire experience, my first in a long time at a Westin, was terrific. Many thanks to Craig and his team for a great experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charming hotel needs more improvements The exterior of the hotel is really charming. The gym is excellent! However, the carpet on the 2nd floor hall way and in our rooms definitely does not meet Westin standard. Bathroom rooms are nice but the room can use some update on the furnitures and curtains. The food at the restaurant is pretty good but it would be even better to add more variety to the breakfast buffet. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! We had a wonderful stay at the Frisco Westin Stonebriar location. The room was excellent - bigger than most hotels for standard 2 queen beds room. We want you to continue to offer the 'birth year rate' as this was an outstanding deal. We also highly recommend you keep the 'go green' $5 credit. The staff was attentive and we appreciated all of the available amenities and extras including the chilled bottled water by the pool. We only wish that the Aqua Bar would have been open past 3pm on Sunday. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disapointed We stayed at this hotel a few years ago and really enjoyed our stay and remembered the hotel has a high quality hotel. We were a bit disappointed in our stay. It seemed that the hotel had not been maintained well since our last stay. The quality of the pool was lacking - lights that didn't work, no towels available and the pool needed to be skimmed (trash in pool). We must have had a nicer room the last time as well because the rooms were ok but the walls were thin and we could hear our neighbors quite well including their dog! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay. Service Impeccable! Pool incredible! Room less than special. Stayed in two different rooms, both had very worn bedding. Pillows are worn out. Disappointed to see the "Room Renovation"! Reminded me of a mismatched motel. Not special at all. Quite frankly there is nothing luxurious about the remodeled rooms other than the Shower head that was already there. Expected more from Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T10:46:45.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>