The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08540
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotographía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ac was not working The ac in the room was not working. We walked in from dinner at 11 and the ac was on 65 and it definitely not that. Very uncomfortable I sleeping at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor The location for this event was great, the hotel service was great also we enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to Princeton area. Good parking and cordial staff. Breakfast offerings limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class all the way I love the Weston... I have never had any complaints that is why I keep coming back. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by European Shower Room No shower curtain so water gets around the commode. Many towels must be used so your feet do not get wet while using the commode and to keep water in the bathroom.. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay All was well but bar service in lobby was very slow almost every night we visited. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was poor Not very happy with your facility. Would not recommend it or stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is a beautiful, peaceful place to be. Love the staff and the surroundings. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin @ Princeton is First Class I stayed for a weekend in June. The staff is professional & very accommodating. The rooms & facilities are exemplary! I will revisit next year. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great ! My wife and I have stayed at the hotel many times. We come to Princeton to enjoy a weekend together and to relax. As a Lifetime Platinum member, I've stayed at many hotels. As such, I am well qualified to make an assessment of this property. The staff at this hotel is "FIRST RATE." They are all focused on the guest experience. From the moment you pull up in front of the hotel, you are greeted by the bell hop. The front desk folks acknowledge you quickly. There has never been a wait and, on this past occasion, they recognized us as we approached the front desk by name. This type of service does not happen by accident. It's the result of hiring the right people who actually care about their guests. The rooms are well decorated. The entire hotel is clean and the location is ideal. If you are looking for a weekend with the person you love or you have a business requirement to be in the area, this is a great choice in hotels !! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing "lounge" Our firm has been staying at this Westin for almost 2 years running (we have about 20 consultants working in the area). Given virtually all of us are Platinum, we have enjoyed the "lounge" provided. I place quotes around the word lounge because at this Westin, the "lounge" is basically a room that is about 6 feet wide and 8 feet long. There is barely room for more than 2 people to be in the "lounge" at once. You basically grab your food and go. Until recently, one of the best aspects of the lounge was in the mornings, the Westin provided two huge bowls of fresh cut fruit - strawberries, blueberries, pineapple, melon, etc. Unfortunately, I guess times must be tight for this hotel because those have all disappeared. Your fruit options now are apples and oranges. For a brand such as Westin, who drive much of their marketing around healthy living (Super Foods, Westin Work-Out rooms, etc), it's disappointing to see them resort to saving money by removing these items from their lounge. I've stayed at many other Westins, and any that have a lounge have always included fresh cut fruit in their offerings (and by fresh fruit I don't just mean a basket of apples). What's ironic is I can head down to the lobby and buy a cup of fresh fruit for $5! So much for rewarding their best customers! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe Haven During Hurricane Sandy My wife has MS and is in an electric scooter. When the power went out due to Hurricane Sandy, I scrambled to find a hotel with power. I was extremely lucky to find this Westin. My wife, my 11 year old son and my Flat Coated Retriever had a wonderful 6 night stay. While the hotel was clearly running on overtime and overly stressed, everyone on staff did a terrific job of handling every issue and kept smiling through it all. Hats off to all for a job well done. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will the 3rd time be the charm? I am a Gold SPG member and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 10 years. My first stay was absolutely amazing, with the high level of service, quality and professionalism that you associate with the Westin Brand. My second stay was not so successful... our room was not clean and the staff was unresponsive. I am hoping the third time will be the charm... I will be staying here for Princeton Reunion Weekend (May 29-June 1). It will be a very special weekend for me, as I will be bringing my wife and son for their first visit to Princeton... Stay tuned... I will report back on my latest stay at this Hotel! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and accomodations We went for a family wedding and stayed 4 nights. All wedding activities were excellent and we had a great family vacation. The shuttle service to Princeton and the train station is definitely a plus. Check in done easily and all personnel very efficient and caring. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed at this hotel many times. but We have always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is well trained and responsive These two days have not been up to the expectations not with respect to the room, but food service. The in-room desert service was extremely slow, and the ice cream was full of ice. Could live with that, but this morning, there was no hospitality suit as we had been told when making our reservations. That too was not an issue since we were given "vouchers" for a Continental Breakfast. That became an issue. When we arrived, there were no plates, bowls for cereal, spoons to eat with, and the "Regular Coffee" was an empty tank. When we did go to sit with our breakfast, not ONE table among the many empty had been bused and cleaned. While my wife did eventually get a two top, we carried our breakfast to our room. Again, the front desk was very responsive, but something was lacking in the experience. Maybe it was the holiday weekend? May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL WEEKEND WE SPENT LAST WEEKEND AT THE WESTIN FORRESTAL VILLAGE. WE WERE ASTOUNDED BY THE FRIENDLY PERSONNEL ESPECIALLY THE STAFF AT THE CHECK IN DESK. WE REALLY ENJOYED A NICE WEEKEND AT THE WESTIN AND HOPE TO RETURN SHORTLY. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Management Team There was a snow storm the night I stayed and the following morning the hotel manager was personallly assisting guests in the parking lot cleaning the snow off their cars. Unexpected and much appreciated. Thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Reception Gathered at this hotel for my niece's wedding reception. All guests had rooms and we had a breakfast at the Nassau Room the morning after. Ballroom was great, hotel room was great, Nassau Room was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place for Romance!!!!!!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience at your hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Checkin was painless and hotel was everything i expected from the Westin name. Thank you !!! Robin August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is an outstanding hotel. The hotel rooms, event rooms, common areas, grounds, and surounding areas are all excellent. The staff is very courtious and helpful. Beautiful setting for a wedding. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional I am a "LIFETIME PLATINUM" Starwood Members. As such, I've had the opportunity to stay at many of Starwood's properties. I've stayed at the Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village many times. This is a stand-out property. The room are up to date. The fitness and pool facility is clean and well maintained. The restaurant is unusually good. However, what makes this hotel so special is the staff. They always find ways to say "YES". If it's a firmer pillow or making sure that they greet you every time you walk in the front door, My wife and I have stayed there many times and we have always been delighted. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service It was very much appreciated when the hotel staff was cleaning the surprise snow off my vehicle in the morning. Thank you! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Facility This facility excellently met the needs for the Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity's Northeastern Provine Meeting. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room not ready until 3 hours after check in time Check in time was 4pm, we arrived at 6, and our room was not ready until after 7. They did not offer anything to compensate for our inconvenience. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Visit My family lives just over an hour from this hotel. When we visit the Princeton, NJ area, we stay at this hotel. It's a nice way to get away for a night, with or without the kids. The check in process is always smooth. The room has always been ready and in perfect condition. My Starwood Preferred status is always acknowledged. The pool and workout facility is terrific and the restaurant serves healthy food. The hotel is situated close enough to Princeton to arrive in 10 minutes. The restaurants in the area are very accessible and the staff makes good recommendations on where to go. The staff is great from top to bottom, no matter who you are speaking with. Relax and enjoy....it's worth a visit. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay This hotel met all of my needs. I checked in at 1am after a long drive, and there were no issues. I only stayed one night on the SPG floor, was charged when I checked in, and didn't even have to check out as my bill was already under my door when I woke up--hassle-free when your bill is straight forward. The room was very clean, and everything looked new. The decorations were modern and tasteful. The bed of course was incredibly comfortable, and there was Starbucks coffee in the room (we didn't have any because we went down to the restaurant for breakfast). It was also nice to have the sink separated from the bathtub and toilet so two people could get ready at once. Breakfast was delicious, and I have absolutely no complaints. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened? I've stayed at this hotel 4-5 times in the past and always had a wonderful experience but this time it was a complete disaster. Room (390) reeked of dampness and mildew, and I don't mean a mild whiff. I mean REEKED. Service in the restaurant was so bad we had to walk out. The pool area was poorly maintained and lacked towels. Staff were friendly and polite. I am going to assume that this was a one time blip and I am willing to return once more because it's been great in the past but for a hotel that is normally wonderful, this experience was shockingly bad. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfying stay Only stayed 1 night, but a great experience. The king bed was unbelievably comfortable. Quiet room on 6th floor away from all the commotion of several "active" college groups also staying at the hotel helped. Great workout room. In room service fruit platter very fresh. I was unaware of any 6th floor complimentary continental breakfasts as other guests alluded to. And Westin staff truly provided great service, including "comping" an in room service. That was beyond expectations, but most welcome. Staff VERY friendly, helpful and offered to assist with anything - including providing printed directions to a local venue. Easy access from Hwy 1. Local stores/restaurants in "Village" also inviting. I'd definitely stay at this Westin again. February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever I am a Platinum Member of Starwood. . In all the years I have traveled, I have never encountered the problems we had at this hotel. After the first night of a 2 night stay we left for the day only to find out later that night when we returned that they had given our room to another guest. Not only did we lose our room, but our items were apparently thrown out. The staff at the hotel was not helpful with empty apologies and each time they made a promise to follow up they disappeared. I am so frustrated with Starwood, Westin and obviously this hotel. BTW the property is poorly maintained. The pool area was a disaster area with trash, towels and food scattered everywhere. Plan on eating elsewhere as there is virtually no options at the hotel other than room service. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Comfortable After walking into the Princeton Westin on a hot, muggy August afternoon, we were immediately welcomed into the lobby with carafes of chilled lemon water and a wonderful ambience. The room was clean and and the bed and bedding was very comfortable. Everything from the spacious room to the coffee maker complete with Starbucks coffee, we were able to relax in comfort. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the little touches that made our stay a pleasant one! I would highly recommend this hotel. August 7, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>