The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08540
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotographía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay My wife and I had a delightful stay at the Westin in Princeton for our wedding anniversary. The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous. Wisam Sudah, in particular, was very attentive to our needs and helped us to have a wonderful stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean. I have stayed in many hotels and was very pleased that it was so clean. I will definitely be back and suggest this hotel to others. I was actually able to get a good night's sleep in a hotel. The location of this hotel is excellent also. Thank you. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with comfortable beds This was the second time I've stayed in this hotel. I chose to stay here again because the Heavenly Bed was more comfortable than most of the hotel beds I've slept in. Also, this hotel is beautifully appointed, and the staff is gracious and responsive. My only issue is that both times I've stayed here, I requested extra pillows at the time of my reservation, and twice, I was told at check-in that they placed the extra pillows in my room. And, both times, the pillows were not there as they promised. So...please work on the follow-through with special requests. It was disappointing that it happened twice over a three-month period. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great ! My wife and I have stayed at the hotel many times. We come to Princeton to enjoy a weekend together and to relax. As a Lifetime Platinum member, I've stayed at many hotels. As such, I am well qualified to make an assessment of this property. The staff at this hotel is "FIRST RATE." They are all focused on the guest experience. From the moment you pull up in front of the hotel, you are greeted by the bell hop. The front desk folks acknowledge you quickly. There has never been a wait and, on this past occasion, they recognized us as we approached the front desk by name. This type of service does not happen by accident. It's the result of hiring the right people who actually care about their guests. The rooms are well decorated. The entire hotel is clean and the location is ideal. If you are looking for a weekend with the person you love or you have a business requirement to be in the area, this is a great choice in hotels !! December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many unruly guests and not enough staff We planned a romantic weekend away and it didn't turn out that way. The hotel had a lot of guests for the weekend, a large wedding and a large family group. The staff was completely overwhelmed and the facilities and other guests suffered from lack of control over the large family gathering. The pool was not accessible to other guests not involved with the large family group and even it was I would not swim in that water. The conditions were deplorable and I wouldn't even let my dogs swim in it. There was some kind of cooking going on in the room down the hall which filled the hallway with an odor. A large bag of trash was left in the hallway after housekeeping finished for the day. The guests in the large family group brought a ton of children who were unsupervised most of the time and rude. They walked through the lounge with wet bathing suits and bare feet interrupting other guests there who were trying to enjoy any part of the hotel that was still available to them to relax in. They ignored the request of the bartender, who was the only one who spoke up, and pushed him aside and laughed in his face and proceeded to use the lounge as an entrance to the restroom instead of using the access doors in the pool area. Stones & towels were thrown in the pool and the water was so cloudy you couldn't see the bottom. Glasses were being used poolside instead of plastic causing a possible safety risk. At no point did we observe any type of hotel management or security stepping in to try to control them. A lot of guests came down dressed in swimsuits only to find it impossible to relax by the pool anytime during the weekend. At checkout, the man at the desk knew exactly why I said "my stay was not enjoyable". I feel like we were taken advantage of and wasted 10,000 Starwood points plus charged a nightly rate and high taxes, not to mention the dog sitting fees I paid to escape to relaxing weekend. So again, Corporate America wins at the expense of their consumers. I hope a lot of other guests who were dissatisfied with the 8/15/14 weekend at the Princeton Westin confirm my comments. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I had expected We had planned a get away weekend and arrived to a chemical smell in the room, and stains on the sheets and towels. After an evening out we spent the night listening to the people next door screaming and clapping. When I called the front desk repeatedly to have them deal with the disruption at 11, 12, 1, and 2am they said they would call security yet security never showed up and the problem continues until the other guests finally went to sleep. This was not the restful, relaxing escape my husband and I hoped for and we were completely unsatisfied with the experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the Heavenly Bed! Pleasant hotel with accommodating staff. The room was well appointed and of decent size, but the layout was a bit awkward, making it difficult for two to maneuver. The Heavenly Bed, however, was indeed heavenly! My husband, who has back issues, had the best night sleep in months. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I just can't say enough about my experience with the Westin and it's staff. We held our annual conference here and from the moment we arrived until the moment we left, the staff never once wavered in its professionalism, courtesy and dedication to service. Every employee, regardless of position exhibited excellence in performance of their duties. Every need was met with a smile and fulfilled to the very highest standards. We absolutely made the right choice in choosing the Westin, and I would like to congratulate the management for their leadership in creating a team and experience second to none. The competition should be very afraid. Thank you Westin, you are truly a cut above.... July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely romantic getaway My husband and I came her on a romantic getaway. The location was great, as we could easily walk to fantastic restaurants and take a quick drive to historic Princeton. After returning to our room from dinner, we were greeted by a beautiful tray with chilled champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries. The room was chic and bed was luxuriously comfortable. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends and family. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was wondeful for a wedding everything was done to perfection/ Staff was helpful August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, close to Princeton We had two connecting rooms. They were light, bright, clean and spacious. The perfect sanctuary at theen d of a long day of driving! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home This location has gone beyond to ensure my comfort. Having to come to the area monthly, I've selected this location although it is not the closest to my work location, but it is the most attentitive. So much so I've referred my co-workers to stay as well. Ruijie Cao booked his first stay and mentioned to me after the first night that although the location is a bit far but the accomodation are excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe Haven During Hurricane Sandy My wife has MS and is in an electric scooter. When the power went out due to Hurricane Sandy, I scrambled to find a hotel with power. I was extremely lucky to find this Westin. My wife, my 11 year old son and my Flat Coated Retriever had a wonderful 6 night stay. While the hotel was clearly running on overtime and overly stressed, everyone on staff did a terrific job of handling every issue and kept smiling through it all. Hats off to all for a job well done. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs updating Cable TV was minimal with poor reception. Plumbing issues. Telephone issues... August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - only issue was there was defecate on the toillette seat Staff was great! Room was very inviting! Only 2 issues were that I seen defecate on the toilette seat when I got into the room and the cold water would not turn on in the sink. The next morning I asked the guy at the front desk, which appeared to be the manager, if he could fix the cold water issue and have someone clean the defecate off, but when we returned late at night, neither were done and I had to call someone in at that time, around 9:00 at night… I wiped some of it off and used toilette paper for my daughter to sit on, so it would not get on her, but that was not what I wanted to have to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and accomodations We went for a family wedding and stayed 4 nights. All wedding activities were excellent and we had a great family vacation. The shuttle service to Princeton and the train station is definitely a plus. Check in done easily and all personnel very efficient and caring. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL WEEKEND WE SPENT LAST WEEKEND AT THE WESTIN FORRESTAL VILLAGE. WE WERE ASTOUNDED BY THE FRIENDLY PERSONNEL ESPECIALLY THE STAFF AT THE CHECK IN DESK. WE REALLY ENJOYED A NICE WEEKEND AT THE WESTIN AND HOPE TO RETURN SHORTLY. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Management Team There was a snow storm the night I stayed and the following morning the hotel manager was personallly assisting guests in the parking lot cleaning the snow off their cars. Unexpected and much appreciated. Thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great Hotel We are happy with our stay at Westin. Front desk staff was very good and accommodating. Rooms are large and beds were very comfortable. Location is great and convenient. Wish WIFi was working. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Reception Gathered at this hotel for my niece's wedding reception. All guests had rooms and we had a breakfast at the Nassau Room the morning after. Ballroom was great, hotel room was great, Nassau Room was great. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place for Romance!!!!!!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience at your hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Checkin was painless and hotel was everything i expected from the Westin name. Thank you !!! Robin August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient location for visiting Princeton Only a few minutes drive from campus, this hotel provided everything we needed during our visit to Princeton. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast buffet was delicious! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional I am a "LIFETIME PLATINUM" Starwood Members. As such, I've had the opportunity to stay at many of Starwood's properties. I've stayed at the Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village many times. This is a stand-out property. The room are up to date. The fitness and pool facility is clean and well maintained. The restaurant is unusually good. However, what makes this hotel so special is the staff. They always find ways to say "YES". If it's a firmer pillow or making sure that they greet you every time you walk in the front door, My wife and I have stayed there many times and we have always been delighted. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service It was very much appreciated when the hotel staff was cleaning the surprise snow off my vehicle in the morning. Thank you! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel with nice amenities.service is good & staff is good. housekeeping needs to be immproved. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Facility This facility excellently met the needs for the Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity's Northeastern Provine Meeting. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Visit My family lives just over an hour from this hotel. When we visit the Princeton, NJ area, we stay at this hotel. It's a nice way to get away for a night, with or without the kids. The check in process is always smooth. The room has always been ready and in perfect condition. My Starwood Preferred status is always acknowledged. The pool and workout facility is terrific and the restaurant serves healthy food. The hotel is situated close enough to Princeton to arrive in 10 minutes. The restaurants in the area are very accessible and the staff makes good recommendations on where to go. The staff is great from top to bottom, no matter who you are speaking with. Relax and enjoy....it's worth a visit. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, nice area had a great time at the hotel, lots of great eating options in the area, and nice and secluded. Rooms are nice and staff are too. My only complaints would be the condition of the pool, which was fairly dissapointing, and the size of the tv in the room, which I found particularly small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff work hard to please and provide friendly cooperative service. They want you to be completely satisfied and do everything they can to make sure that happens. The main concern is you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hated to leave! My stay at the Westin was amazing. I felt like a princess! I have never seen such a friendly staff. My rating of sleep was because of personal medical issues. I am sure most people would have had a much more positive experience. Overall my time spent at the Westin was wonderful! July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>