Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Westin hotel Staying here reminds me why i rate Westin so highly. From coordination of dfw pickup to dropoff the next day it was a great stay. Try the running route supplied at concierge desk (with the option to grab fitness gear for 5 bucks youve got no excuse not to!). Nice IPA on tap in the grill too. Thanks for the upgraded room too, albeit a little dark in the room it was well appointed. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Wifi internet I would expect a hotel near the airport that attracts a ton of business users would have acceptable Wifi internet. Many people will work in their hotel rooms and need good connectivity prior and after meetings they may have. With the standard wifi this hotel offered, I could barley load web pages and sometimes my emails would go through. Even when I paid extra to upgrade to the "premier internet," it was still significantly slower than any wifi I have used. Poor service by this hotel group at this particular location. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak local management I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 6 weeks. I stayed in SPG flagged hotels 81 nights in 2015. Ninety-five percent of those stays were wonderful. Neither of my recent stays at the DFW Westin can be described that way. The hotel has a weak front desk staff, posted a restaurant charge to my bill that I did not incur, and did not have a room clean and ready for a 4:45pm check-in. Neither check-in nor check-out went smoothly. Sadly, I can only surmise that the local management of this hotel is not as good as other Westins across the country. February 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your "Green Policy" Offering a $5 daily voucher to not have my room linens changed or room cleaned is not anything I would consider in any future stay. The intent of not changing the bedding daily to save water is good, however, not having my room even inspected daily for issues that may have arisen - very poor. And, after reviewing my bill which was emailed to me, I had not received credit for $5 at a meal or for a bottle of water purchased at your gift shop. I had called for assistance on this matter. Not resolved as yet. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room Service menu and staff The menu was very unclear when it came to food item descriptions for room service. It had a burger called the Southwestern Burger (or something like that) and listed a bunch of toppings which all seemed fitting for something called a Southwestern Burger. When the burger finally arrived at my room, which took almost 45 minutes, there were no toppings on the burger. When I asked where they were the staff told me those are extra (no where was this stated on the menu). And why in the world would you call something a Southwestern Burger if it was literally just a plain burger with nothing on it. One would assume that you as the customer are not the one making it a Southwestern burger yourself by buying a bunch of extra toppings to put on it. When I then asked to purchase some toppings so I wasn't left with a plain, expensive, boring burger, they acted as if it was my fault for not knowing that those items were extra and that I was supposed to verbally tell them on the phone that I indeed wanted everything that was listed for the item, in their own menu. When the staff came to deliver the toppings, two girls showed up, they were rude, and frustrated at what they believed was my fault, and explained it to me as if I had made a big mistake and they were going so far out of their way to bring me my toppings. I travel across the country for work half the year, I know how a menu works, and how roomservice works, obviously they do not. I am very low maintenance, and had just finished backpacking and staying at hostels in Europe, and all I wanted was a nice dinner and relaxing night-in after landing back in the states...well, so much for the nice dinner and the relaxation. On top of all this, the elevators took about 20 minutes to come every time we tried to get to our rooms... which also was annoying. December 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stranded in Irving After my flight delay became a flight cancellation, I decided to stay at the Westin. I'm a loyal Starwood Member with Westin as number one, but this didn't feel like a Westin. The room wasn't as clean and nice as I'm use to. The shower didn't even work in my room! Overall, if I'm stuck in Dallas and want to earn some SPG points, it'll work. But I've been to better Westins. November 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I can not get a receipt On checking in I was asked if I'd like an email receipt. I said I did and provided my updated email address. After several days after my stay I called customer service to request my receipt as it had not yet been provided. After just a few minutes and verifying my email address, I was told it was on it's way. I still do not have my receipt which my company requires for me to be reimbursed. I'm not happy. I will have to keep calling until this is resolved. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Very nice stay. All of the staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was really nice. Love the big fluffy comforter, pillows and the bed was very comfy! Easy access and they have valet service...which was very nice since I had knee surgery recently. I will definitely be back when I return to the Dallas/Ft Worth area. October 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel didn't feel like a Westin I stayed at this hotel because my flight was late and I was stuck overnight in Dallas. The front desk did not acknowledge my SPG status, but I was also given a much more inferior room than my travel partners. I was traveling with a party of 4, and I made the reservations for the entire party. Once we arrived, i was given a room on the 3rd floor by the elevator with a hallway open to the reception area. The others in my party were given rooms on high floors and away from the elevators. Where my room was , it was loud and I had to turn on my fan in my room to block out the noise so that I could at least get a few hours of sleep. The room itself was not as "fresh" as I am used to. I am loyal to Westin whereever I travel - but I won't want to stay here again unless I have to. Airport shuttle was convenient. I am a lifetime Gold member and I am usually very loyal to Starwood, but prefer Westin. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleaning can i have some? First off nice place, and friendly staff. My big issue is with housekeeping. I'm staying at Westin for 4 weeks for work. My company opts for green clean deal, housekeeping every 3 days which is reasonable considering the length at which I'll be here. It's been 6 days, today I tried 4 times to get my room cleaned. Every time I was told someone would be up right away. Housecleaning was cleaning my neighboring room, I asked them to please clean mine as well. They did not. That makes it 4 times asked. It's one thing to miss a room when cleaning, but outright lying about housekeeping being on the way.... and of course I'm not the only one having this problem. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service I am a frequent business traveler and I rarely do surveys and reviews because my stays at hotels tend to blend together. But I had an exceptional experience at the DFW Westin. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, the heavenly bed was so comfortable, with thick, crisp sheets to die for, and most importantly, I was a couple of minutes late for the airport shuttle and one of the bellman grabbed another van and took me over to the airport himself. Seriously?!!! I did not think that kind of customer still happened in today's world of travel. You have won my heart, Westin DFW!! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rescue from Bad Travel Our flight was cancelled so we needed to stay overnight. The Westin accommodated us despite a busy day for them. Everything was great! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel for passing through or just staying the night. The beds were comfortable, the food was good, and the hotel was awesome. It has an awesome roof pool which was amazing. The only issue I had with my stay was that the staff did not seem to know what I had paid for. I had to ask for a second breakfast ticket and never received the newspaper that was supposed to come with the order I made online. Overall I recommend the hotel but make sure they give you everything that is on your order. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but NOISY The front desk staff was pleasant, the room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the price was reasonable. However, my floor was incredibly noisy. I heard people's conversations in the hallway. My neighbor received a (wake up?) phone call at 5:24 AM and I could hear the loud phone so clearly that it jolted me out of bed. Furthermore, this neighbor proceeded to cough and talk for the next 45 miutes before slamming his door on the way out. I suppose I could hear all of this because it was a room with a connected door. The sound of doors slamming in the hallway was so loud as well. I think you should consider better soundproofing of the doors/rooms. Your hotel is in the flightpath and whille I could hear planes, I was surpised how quiet it was outside. I wish you could have done the same inside. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor follow-up service This hotel is convenient to the airport. You take the shuttle and in about 10 minutes you are there. It is a pretty large hotel as it also has a conference center. My organization uses this property yearly for a good size multi day conference. I was there for one night board meeting. Got there and I was checked quickly, got upgraded to a decent size suite and when I entered the room I found a plate of chesses and fruits, plus a bottle of sparkling water. A welcome card from the manager was the cherry on the top. Nice welcome to a platinum member. Stellar service so far. Good rest in the room on a high floor. Here comes the morning: good breakfast in their restaurant. Excellent lunch. Then check out and back to the airport. When I checked out, the room was charged to the wrong card. They said they fixed it. Then I got back home and when I checked my account this stay completely disappeared from my record. No points awarded, no credit for the stay! I call the hotel talk to a manager who states it will call me back. Never does. Call again, nothing. After I reviewed the property on the spg internal system I received an email from a manager: "My name is G. C. and I am the Director of Operations at the Westin DFW Airport Hotel. I would like to apologize for your experience at my hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the credit for your stay and the points. We have had some glitches in the system recently from Starwood, and we will notify them of this, and get you your credits. It should take 7 to 10 business days. Thank you for your feedback!!" That was a month ago. A week ago a sent a reply to see what's going on. No answer and nothing has been done for more than a month. I enjoyed my stay here, yet the follow up customer service is possibly the worst I've seen. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service. Restaurant is amazing. Rooms are always clean May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay My fifth stay here which says something. I've put small meetings into the Hotel and stayed on business several times. Have not used the rooftop pool or fitness center, but my experience has been positive for sure. Well-done, comfortable and clean rooms. Cordial staff with a hard-to-beat Front Desk. Nice, on-site restaurant and lounge. SPG recognition (I'm Lifetime Gold) has been good to excellent. I expect many happy returns. April 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management unresponsive Have alerted management several weeks in a row of problems with the gym equipment and nothing gets done. Management and engineering claim to fix the problems but again they still are not working and question the ability of a guest to know how to use basic gym equipment. The gym is tired and needs updating. Equipment keeps disappearing and today the TV was gone, hopefully to get a new one. Needs new mats, they are worn. April 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Gym Upkeep The gym equipment is tired. Mats are ripped. Jump rope broken. Elliptical broken. Over the past 4 months, we have alerted management to these issues but no changes have been made. In fact, instead of replacing the jump rope and mats, they were simply removed. I understand natural wear and tear but the lack of response has been astounding. If you exercise on the road, avoid DFW Westin. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin DFW Westin DFW thanks I have been in Platinum program for a year and a half now. I appreciate your acknowledgement as I check in and consistent upgrades. This last stay was a perfectly timed well received surprise. I arrived in the afternoon and was told if I could wait a few minutes I would be upgraded to a big Suite, as I was to have a business meeting in lobby with 2 business associates offer was perfectly timed. We were able to hold our meeting at full table in suite with a living room, very nice perk thanks March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold in bathroom shower and poor dining service Mold in bathroom shower. Very disappointed in the unsatisfactory cleaning conditions of my hotel bathroom. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guess resolution is terrible My husband and I only stayed at this location once and never will again. When we checked in the gentleman at the front desk did not seem like he even wanted to be there. Never said a thing or even look up at us during the check in phase just asked for ID and CC didn't feel very welcoming at all. He just handed over our keys( you would think to ask if there was anything we needed or if we had visited before) after walking away and looking around for the elevator we figured to go back and ask where everything was located. We'd asked him about our breakfast that came with our room in which he told us it would start at 6am until 10 or 11, the next morning called down to ask if we needed a voucher or something to present for breakfast since a lot of hotels require them. Only to find out that we didn't have it included like we were suppose to. Since we booked through Hotels.com we immediately contacted them to resolve it. Everything with that was resolved thankfully through them even though they stated that our booked room type and rate did include the breakfast. All this could have been avoided if during check in when we asked he'd actually taken the time out to look at our reservation to inform us of the mishap so that we could resolve it right away instead of before getting ready to head down to resturant. The restaurant staff was very nice and breakfast was wonderful! Returned to our room to shower and take a quick nap before check out lifted the blanket only for the lighting to reveal yellowish brown stains all over the inside of the blanket on the bed we'd been sleeping on all night. It looked like washed out blood stains and God knows what else that's been washed but left discoloration. Never realized it since we'd checked in around 2am and was so exhausted to turn on the main light in the room. Took photos and decided to pack our things and checkout stopped at the front desk spoke with a gentleman named France about it and his only words after showing him the photos were what's that and that it was weird.. He stated that they'd removed a movie we purchased for $18 earlier that day ( assuming they did it because of the breakfast situation we were never told about it until then). He handed us a receipt and that was all. After we left immediately contacted Hotels.com again to inform them about the newest complaint representative contacted the hotel directly and informed us they weren't going to be resolving anything so hotels did. It's alittle sad that it would depend on where you booked your reservation at on if you'd be a valued customer to them. I thought each guest should be left with a great experience? In order just to write this review we were told we had to join their SPG program. So clearly service depends on who you are. The bathtub in the room was dirty decided to take a shower, the secondary phone in our room didn't work so thank God for the other. Wouldn't have known we'd paid for a executive room due to all the uncleanliness, best thing was the exclusive higher floor with the view. Needless to say we're glad it was only one late night there wouldn't even recommend location but all others in Dallas have been phenomenal. Rule of thumb always check your bed.. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost items Spent super bowl Sunday at this hotel and it was a comedy of errors. * Waitress lost my credit card in the bar and I had to cancel and order a replacement the next day. * Package that was delivered for a meeting the next day was lost in the back room...still a mystery as fed-ex shows it was accepted by the front desk. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Airport Hotel A typical Westin airport hotel. Arrived at 10PM and shuttle driver Reggie waiting for me for several minute while I'm claiming my baggage. Wanna say big thank you to him. Fortunately I saw these reviews or I may just wait there without calling the hotels. But still, DFW airport is too huge, the shuttle trip is too long. Arrive at hotel half an hour later, although my SPG platinum preference is highest floor, I got a second floor room with a 'background music' of the restaurant/bar downstairs, not very happy about that. Just too tired to switch to another room Wake up at 4AM to catch an early flight so did not utilize a lot of facilities here. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff... Great food & beverage... Tired rooms... SPG Status: Platinum Date of Stay: January 2015 Length of Stay: 1 night Arrival Day: Friday POSITIVES: Check-in- Very quick and efficient check-in. I actually received 500 extra SPG Starpoints as I had been selected as “Guest of the Day”! My reservation had a comment requesting a 1:00 pm early check-in. Arrived at 1:30 pm and the room was ready. Cleanliness of room- The room and bath were spotless. Water temperature & pressure- Self-explanatory. In-room safe- Self-explanatory. Complimentary airport shuttle- I called the hotel after gathering our luggage. The shuttle arrived 20 minutes later. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes 24 hours a day and leaves the hotel on the hour and half hour. The next morning, we were delivered to our terminal at DFW within 25 minutes of boarding, as we were the last stop. Blue Fire Grille & Lounge- The quality of the food and drink was exceptional at both lunch and dinner. At dinner I ordered the prime rib, at the recommendation of our server Julia, and I was not disappointed in either the prime rib or Julia’s service! Staff- Each staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful. This makes a big difference in any stay. NEUTRAL: Internet speed- The speed test delivered Ping 8ms, Download 4.80 mbps, Upload 5.07 mbps. Nothing to write home about but adequate for basic Internet use. NEGATIVES: Rooms & hallways are ready for a new look- Even though the website states the meeting areas have been recently refurbished, the rooms have not. As stated in the positive, the room and bath were very clean. They were also very functional but some of the furniture is tired, wallpaper is beginning to separate at the seams and a new coat of paint and new carpet would do wonders. Availability of electrical outlets- There were only two outlets available at the desk and no additional outlets available by the nightstands. A refurbishment of the room should take care of this with additional outlets available. If the rooms were refurbished, I would definitely give this property four out of five stars. As is, I give it three stars. Overall, this was a good stay and I will definitely return to The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport again. In fact, I already have another reservation booked for April. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so nice hotel rooms I was very disappointed with the hotel room. My curtain was falling down, the toilet kept flushing and running, the carpet in the room was pulling up and was not very clean in all the baseboards and corners. The room was also very noisy due to being right about the restaurant bar. Very disappointed. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience and Staff!! This hotel and staff were amazing! We arrived after being out of the country for two weeks for our wedding. Once the front desk people, Kassamanda and Braden, were aware they treated us like royalty! We got a free upgrade, Kassamanda comped us a drink and we were treated to the buffet for free the next morning. As always, the rooms and beds were amazing and very clean. I've seen some comments on distance to the airport being far, but DFW is a sprawling airport and I found that the shuttle was very quick, just plan on 20 minutes to get to the airport. Not a big deal. By the way, Dr Jerry, the shuttle driver was excellent and courteous. Hats off to the staff! And a special thanks to Kassamanda and Braden! I also posted this to Google because our stay was so awesome! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We enjoyed the hotel and service. December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second stay in a week. I was there last week and experienced two days without hot water. When I called down to the front desk they told me I may have turned it to the wrong tempature. I said No I stay there all the time and the sinkhas no hot water either. I hung up. They called back and left me a message maybe it was the faucet in the shower. This week there is still no hot water and when we complained at the front desk they said we know sorry.Not much they can do. We stay here almost weekly for business and have just seen a real downword spiral in the service and the hotel and the restraunt. In the restraunt the prices have gone up and the portions have gone down and they always seem to run out of whateve type of wine we are drinking. I am a SPG member and loved this hotel in the past and would like to see things back to how they used to be or we will be staying elsewhere. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an Average Westin I typically prefer Westin hotels - I even own the heavenly shower and heavenly bed at home - however this location is not as luxurious as many others. It seems to be much older and may have had updates, but it is still noticeably old. The first issue was the elevators. There were 4, but it sometimes took 5-10 minutes for an elevator in the lobby. I would not call these showers heavenly showers at all. The real heavenly shower has 2 shower heads. This one had only 1 and very minimal water pressure. It was anything but heavenly. Room service menu was extremely limited. I am not sure if this was temporary or is normal here. Also - there should be outlets on the nightstands by the beds rather than just the desk. This is pretty standard at most hotels now. And it was not as close to the airport as I would have thought. It was about 10 minutes away. November 22, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:22:52.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>