达拉斯沃斯堡机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 欧文
  • 西约翰·卡彭特高速公路 4545 号
  • 邮政编码 75063
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Airport Hotel A typical Westin airport hotel. Arrived at 10PM and shuttle driver Reggie waiting for me for several minute while I'm claiming my baggage. Wanna say big thank you to him. Fortunately I saw these reviews or I may just wait there without calling the hotels. But still, DFW airport is too huge, the shuttle trip is too long. Arrive at hotel half an hour later, although my SPG platinum preference is highest floor, I got a second floor room with a 'background music' of the restaurant/bar downstairs, not very happy about that. Just too tired to switch to another room Wake up at 4AM to catch an early flight so did not utilize a lot of facilities here. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff... Great food & beverage... Tired rooms... SPG Status: Platinum Date of Stay: January 2015 Length of Stay: 1 night Arrival Day: Friday POSITIVES: Check-in- Very quick and efficient check-in. I actually received 500 extra SPG Starpoints as I had been selected as “Guest of the Day”! My reservation had a comment requesting a 1:00 pm early check-in. Arrived at 1:30 pm and the room was ready. Cleanliness of room- The room and bath were spotless. Water temperature & pressure- Self-explanatory. In-room safe- Self-explanatory. Complimentary airport shuttle- I called the hotel after gathering our luggage. The shuttle arrived 20 minutes later. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes 24 hours a day and leaves the hotel on the hour and half hour. The next morning, we were delivered to our terminal at DFW within 25 minutes of boarding, as we were the last stop. Blue Fire Grille & Lounge- The quality of the food and drink was exceptional at both lunch and dinner. At dinner I ordered the prime rib, at the recommendation of our server Julia, and I was not disappointed in either the prime rib or Julia���s service! Staff- Each staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful. This makes a big difference in any stay. NEUTRAL: Internet speed- The speed test delivered Ping 8ms, Download 4.80 mbps, Upload 5.07 mbps. Nothing to write home about but adequate for basic Internet use. NEGATIVES: Rooms & hallways are ready for a new look- Even though the website states the meeting areas have been recently refurbished, the rooms have not. As stated in the positive, the room and bath were very clean. They were also very functional but some of the furniture is tired, wallpaper is beginning to separate at the seams and a new coat of paint and new carpet would do wonders. Availability of electrical outlets- There were only two outlets available at the desk and no additional outlets available by the nightstands. A refurbishment of the room should take care of this with additional outlets available. If the rooms were refurbished, I would definitely give this property four out of five stars. As is, I give it three stars. Overall, this was a good stay and I will definitely return to The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport again. In fact, I already have another reservation booked for April. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement Stayed at the Westin DFW for the Skyball event this past weekend. Airport shuttle pickup took over an hour from the time we called until the time we arrived at the hotel. No one was manning the SPG check-in desk when we arrived so we waited in line with everyone else. Got to the room and the outside lock took 10-15 key swipes to get the lock to open. Basically, the light would come on, but the lock would not release. While this was reported to the front desk, it continued to happen for the duration of our stay. The shower leaked water and could use some maintenance. The breakfast was mediocre. There appeared to be a station on the corner set up for eggs or pancakes, but it was never manned. The items were not replaced consistently as we notice more than one empty container. I will stay elsewhere next time. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE WHEN IN DALLAS FOR BUSINESS AND PLAY, BUT THIS WAS MY MOST DISAPPOINTING STAY. CHECKED IN MY ROOM ON A FRIDAY, KEPT FINDING HAIRS (NOT MY OWN) THROUGHOUT THE ROOM, EVEN IN MY BED. CALLED DOWN TO THE CONCEIRGE SATURDAY MORNING TO MAKE MNGT AWARE AND WAS TOLD IT WOULD BE FIXED DURING THAT DAYS HOUSEKEEPING SERVICE. LEFT FOR THE MORNING AND AFTERNOON AND RETURNED TO THE ROOM SAT. EVENING, AND THE SAME HAIRS WERE THROUGHOUT THE ROOM AND THE BED. LEADS ME TO BELIEVE THE ROOM WAS MINIMALLY CLEANED. I CERTAINLY EXPECT MORE AS A PLATINUM MEMBER BUT WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. I WILL THINK ABOUT A DIFFERENT PROPERTY NEXT TIME IN DFW. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost items Spent super bowl Sunday at this hotel and it was a comedy of errors. * Waitress lost my credit card in the bar and I had to cancel and order a replacement the next day. * Package that was delivered for a meeting the next day was lost in the back room...still a mystery as fed-ex shows it was accepted by the front desk. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel; need minor improvements The Westin was nice overall. Rooms were comfortable. Problems I encountered was one of the two suites I reserved was not cleaned at 6 pm. Also the noise level from the hallways, freeway and surrounding bathroom was a little annoying. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG platinum experience As a SPG platinum member, I highly recommend this Westin especially if you need to stay close to DFW. They have shuttle available to DFW 24 hours a day. SPG platinum and gold members get warmly welcomed at this hotel. Even though this Westin doesn't have its Club lounge, the restaurant in the lobby area serves great food and beverage. I see some people have stressed the airplane noise, but for me it was not bothering me. The hotel's sound proofing was adequate in my opinion. All in all, this Westin treats SPG members pretty well. I would definitely return here when I need to stay close to DFW. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I'm not sure where to begin but here goes: 1) I was happy to be on the 15th floor I thought wow, I will have a great view. When I got to my room I opened the curtains and half of the window was so dirty on the outside and streaked it was pointless to look out. Apparently the water had alsobeen leaking inside because the carpet had old water stains along with the drapes and the ceiling. The window was nasty inside and out. 2)I was there for 3 nights. Would you like to guess how many times housekeeping came to my room? The answer is none. 3. I am a heavy sleeper and spend one to two nights at hotels every week so I am used to "hotel noise" but I was unable to make it even one of the nights without being woke up by either loud guests or road noise. 4) I ordered room service the first night there and my food was cold, with soggy bread and the wrong dressing. The dessert was very good though. 5. I had an in room massage, first of all the times listed for massages say until 9pm but it is apparently only until 7 pm. The front desk told the masseuse the wrong room so she was late. There was no CD music played like the website lists, only the loud hum of traffic passing by. I do have to say the masseuse did a very good job. 6. When I checked in I asked for a late check out since my conference ended at noon on check out day. I was told that was not an option so on break I ran up to my room grabbed my stuff and checked out before noon. Only to find out one of my friends and multiple others got a late check out. The bathroom was tiny and there was rust stains running down from the support bar. Also weirdly one of the pictures was missing from the room, just empty hooks on the wall. As I said, I stay in hotels very often and in rooms that cost half as much and are a great experience. I was very disappointed on so many levels. Next time I stay in the Dallas area I will not stay here. I obviously paid a premium for a hotel name not a quality hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience and Staff!! This hotel and staff were amazing! We arrived after being out of the country for two weeks for our wedding. Once the front desk people, Kassamanda and Braden, were aware they treated us like royalty! We got a free upgrade, Kassamanda comped us a drink and we were treated to the buffet for free the next morning. As always, the rooms and beds were amazing and very clean. I've seen some comments on distance to the airport being far, but DFW is a sprawling airport and I found that the shuttle was very quick, just plan on 20 minutes to get to the airport. Not a big deal. By the way, Dr Jerry, the shuttle driver was excellent and courteous. Hats off to the staff! And a special thanks to Kassamanda and Braden! I also posted this to Google because our stay was so awesome! January 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I asked for early checkin when I made my reservation. When I arrived at the airport, I called your front desk and was told that "yes my room was ready" this was at 10:30. So I change my plans, come to the hotel only to find that my room is "not ready" we had planned to taxi to a restaurant fromt he airport for lunch. So I had to hang out at your hotel in the lobby until my 1:00 conference started at the convention center. You were to call me when my room was ready...that never happened. At 7:00 p.m. after my meetings ended I was able to come back to the hotel and "check-in" to my room. Service in your restaurant, while we waited (might as well have lunch while we wait) was painfully slow. Smell of paint from renovations was overwhelming at times. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so nice hotel rooms I was very disappointed with the hotel room. My curtain was falling down, the toilet kept flushing and running, the carpet in the room was pulling up and was not very clean in all the baseboards and corners. The room was also very noisy due to being right about the restaurant bar. Very disappointed. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy sleepless nights I stayed on the 4th floor. I coule hear every vehicle that went by in the parking lot outside. I could hear everyone in the hallway, even when they were not being loud. Because the 4th floor has an open balcony to the lobby, I could actually hear people in the lobby. Finally, each morning, there was a loud vibrating noise that woke me up. I'm assuming it was some water pipes. Very frustrated and tired. Overall, the hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly. If it was not for the noise, my experience and rating would be better. February 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience to date, I have stayed at many starwood properties and they have always been my favorite hotels to stay in terms of comfort and service. This hotel was the opposite of such for the following reasons: 1. I had to find someone to check me in because no one was at the front desk for over 30 min, 2. They lost one of my bags three hours before an international flight and made little to no effort to resolve the issue. 3. Manager placed blame on me for the lost bag although the bellmen was in charge of the bags during my check in. 4.The room had cheap motel florescent lamps throughout as the only light source. 5. Restrooms were gross and the bed (although comfortable) made us both itch all night. 6. Took over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up from airport after a long international flight (they were aware of our arrival time) and the list goes on... July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Your late night front desk staff is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!. I woke up in the middle of the night with cramps in both my legs and feet. The only thing that helps to relieve the pain is tonic water (it's a muscle relaxer). I went down stairs but the bar had already closed. Your front desk manager and shuttle bus driver were able to get me a bottle. Which did the job. They could have said sorry but bar's closed, they didn't. GREAT JOB June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice We really enjoyed this hotel. It was an overnight "date night" and we really enjoyed the room. The bed was super comfy. Shower nice and big, and clean. Staff was very nice. Would not hesitate to stay again. Noise was not a problem despite close proximity to DFW airport and really enjoyed watching the airport activity from the 12th floor. Enjoyed the rooftop pool area as well. Breakfast buffet was excellent. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience This has got to be my worst SPG hotel experience in my 13 years of being an SPG member. I came back to my room after a long hard day of work and the room has not been cleaned. I left a few dollars tip which I normally do and the money disappeared, meaning, the housekeeper took the money and decided not to clean the room. I asked to be moved to a different room and they said they are sold out (really?). May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Stayed at this hotel for one night on business and first impression was perfect. The front desk agent was quick and very helpful. The upgraded room was unexpected but was a very nice gesture. Room was clean, having a restaurant/bar on property was convenient. Shuttle service to/from the airport and American HDQ tops it off. Will be definitely staying at this hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 10/26/13 Always something with this hotel. In the past it has been faulty shower doors, poor plumbing, clogged sink, etc. This time, the water pressure fluctuated and the window blind was stuck in the down position and the bottom of it was torn and frayed. I've stayed exclusively at this hotel for quite some time but it may be time to find another place for my weekend visits. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conditions of my room. When I checked into your 4 Star Hotel the guest services were very pleasing. I had a long day and a very late check in. Was then leaving very early the next morning flight. When I got to my room looked to be in satisfactory condition. Went to lock the door and the lock latch was broken and not in working order. Did not say anything at that time but then went to take a shower the faucet was so LOUD , neighbors were knocking on wall and a dirty towel was on back side of door instead of a fresh robe. Called Service desk sent security up with a robe fairly quick. I showed the gentleman the lock, faucet, and dirty towel. Was told that i would be getting a phone call within 30 min. Never received any phone call. After taking a fast shower due to noise of faucet valve I then noticed that in front of bathroom door ceiling was leaking at front of bathroom door from upstairs. Drapes only had one handle and not sure what kind of fluids were on them but I would not touch them. I have pics if needed but I think you get my point. For an 8 hour stay, for the cost it was, and a place I was referred to and was not a very impressive stay at all. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A COMFORTABLE STAY Firstly, the rooms were so close to each other that we could not sleep all night. There were children/ babies shouting in the room next to ours and we could hear it even with our doors closed. The a/c was very noisy. We did not even sleep well. Like it says on the website "Sleep Well Eat Well" Nothing like that at all. Talking about breakfast. We did not enjoy the breakfast at all. The eggs were very crunchy ( not soft) and if that was not enough, there was a fly in the room, which was even worst. The hallway was very stinky. I was told that only the whirlpool was out of order and the pool was open. But to our surprise, when we went upstairs all ready to jump in the pool, we saw a sign saying the pool was closed. Very disappointed during the stay :( We were hoping to relax, but really felt bad during the stay. When we reached home, my son said, “Finally we are home! Our home is better than Westin!” We did not expect this from Westin. Very disappointed! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO nice to be "home" excellent team! My stay was unexpected and they took such good care of me. Stranded due to a missed connection, a quick phone call and I was all set. K Lee even took the time to write a welcome note and make sure some "supplies" were waiting in my room. Once again proving that when asked where I live, I reply at the Westin! February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by does not meet its own defined expectations The hotel website states clearly the amenities and concessions it offers but when we paid through a reservation service we were told after we paid that we would be unable to enjoy the complimentary buffet breakfast that is clearly advertised on the website. Additionally, the pool was not in service one day and the hot tub was out of service our entire stay we booked with the hotel hoping to relax in the hot tub. We came to this hotel specifically to enjoy the amenities it offered on its website. We anticipated a 4 star hotel would make it a priority to keep their services up and running and additionally keep their word as to what their guests would be provided. Otherwise friendly staff. My son got stuck in one of their non working elevators also which was a scary experience for him. I was traveling with a blind guest who had difficulty using the amenities because the elevator to go to the pool and activity room kept having problems. Poor maintenance. Not a blind friendly hotel July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Stay at Westin I am a frequent Westin customer. Out of all the Westins I have stayed out, this was the worst. Only one elevator was in operation all weekend, the staff was unresponsive and not attentitive. Was not a good experience. I stayed on the Preferred SPG floor due to my status and rooms were outdated. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the DFW Westin I have stayed at the DFW location two times in the past year, both for business trips. On both occasions my room has been extremely below the exceptional quality I have come to enjoy of the Westin brand. The service, hospital, quality and cleanliness of this hotel are severely lacking. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My personal opinion of the "Westin" PRO:The hotel and its staff were great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. CON: I was more than a little takenaback by the breakfast buffet price. $36.00 for 2 was a bit rich. Other than that I was very pleased with the Westin and will definitely stay there again. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - maintenance and service Upon arrival, no support by front desk. Nobody advised on parking Nobody helped with luggage No welcome as Platinum Guest Room door showed scratches Sink was plugged No water in shower March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway The hotel is perfect for a nice weekend getaway with the wife. Lots to do in a short driving distance. Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly, and the bed is very comfortable! April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer service Didn't feel very welcomed from the start. The staff was very unfriendly and unhelpful. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and outstanding front desk staff. Great staff at the font desk and good location for business travel and the airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible wait time for shuttle, 30 minutes standing in the sweltering heat, Totally unacceptable for a Starwood Property Can't remember last time I had to call the hotel to request a shuttle (all major and small airports shuttles run every 10 - 20 minutes), BUT at this hotel you have to call. Worst part is that there's absolutely nothing in the confirmation email telling you this. Their "excuse": Too many terminals at DFW to run the shuttle continuously. Suite had no door blocking sound & light from bedroom area & unlike newer Starwood properties, no walk-in shower, only old/tub shower. Staff was excellent & responsive but although manager, who drove the shuttle by the way because they only have one driver --- kind of shocking for a major airport hotel with 500+ rooms --- offered to buy us dinner but never followed up nor did a credit appear on our bill). Manager said guests frequently complain about shuttle wait times but they've clearly done nothing to resolve the problem. During our 30 minute wait, we watched numerous 2 & 3 star hotel chain shuttles pass by. I could have pay 1/2 the price & been to my hotel 20 - 30 minutes early. Considering I had a late evening arrival & early next day departure, that was precious time. I finally found the information regarding shuttle after 5 clicks buried under vague & ambiguous language of the confirmation email. Shocked that a large organization like Starwood doesn't have a special notice with an asterisk in red at top of confirmation to insure guests know to call for shuttle when they're leaving baggage. Starwood, as good as they normally are, should adopt a similar system to Uber or a simple text notification telling you when shuttle will arrive so you don't have to wait in the sweltering Texas heat for 30 minutes. Equally shocking that in this day & age of instant social media & bad PR/Review posts on multiple travel websites, that Starwood doesn't fix major issues that could easily be resolved. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:56:34.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>