Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location We were here for a business trip. We visited some wine districts and we were a group of 10 persons that had a blast. The hotel was beautiful, centered location and perfect service. The best part was when the staff accidently "destroyed" my foundation while cleaning the bathroom. I didnt noticed until I got back to my room and the staff at the hotell had bought me a new Mac foundation.I was moved by their hospitality.. I will recommend this hotel to everyone! Great breakfast as well. Do not hecitate. Choose this hotel when visiting Valencia. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 THE BEST HOTEL IN VALENCIA My stay at westin Valencia was very nice. i used to go to Valencia for business and and it was my first stay at Westin Valencia. Lovely hotel, great rooms and very nice staff. The location is great I cannot stop talking about the excellent service and accommodation. the guest service i have recieved from the managers could not have been more helpful. congratulations to all staff,,i will back May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Break A last minute booking by my wife. Very good choice of hotel; lovely big room, very clean with choice of bath or shower, a separate toilet, and plenty of wardrobe space. Staff were friendly, helpful but unobtrusive. Best of all my wife really liked it and she's very choosy about hotels! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay in Westin Valencia Very comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room and upgrade appreciated. Food of superb standard and quality in the restaurant. Location perfect for walking to the old part of town. Easy and quick to reach by Metro from the airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin in Spain This is really nice hotel. Very friendly staff and really, really good upgrade. An amazing location and delicious dreakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor on this occasion Stayed here on 5 separate occasions and always enjoyed it (even sat next to Sir Bobby Charlton once in the restaurant...star struck!!... anyway that was 2 years ago) This time booked a 3 day break but left after 1 We had 3 rooms in the 1 day Room 1 carpet was soaking wet... would have got trench foot if we had tried to stay in that so they moved us to... Room 2, sited next to road works with a booming pneumatic drill outside the window ( and they said at reception it was a relaxing room...only if I was deaf...and would have been if I had stayed in it...so... Room 3, a narrow corridor of a room with faulty air con With temperatures outside a very sticky 37c we decided to cut our losses and leave. After a very average breakfast, for this hotel we left with the Receptionist saying we should be given a credit for the 2 nights we lost. Tried to claim them when we got home and were given the Spanish Archer! (El Bow) Great experiences in the past don't make up for a poor time on this occasion, even good hotels have off days Shame! The ratings I give are based on this one experience, not the others which we really enjoyed October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Great building, great location, great staff, great food, lovely garden. I will be back for sure!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MHuber Very good stay, the witers were a bit forgetful August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our expectations we arrived from a somewhat damp and drizzly Barcelona to a warm and sunny Valencia. The hotel is in a traingle shape and we were told by the receptionist it was a former factory that had been converted into a hotel. Everything about this hotel was amazing, the rooms were way bigger that I had expected, the bathrooms were palatial and the bed just cried out to be slept in. The concierge staff were helpfull in giving us directions to all points in Barcelona and the bus services are very convenient. This hotel is a definite go-to location in Valencia and conbined with the local food, beaches and weather made our short stay memorable. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Stay This is an awesome property overall, housed in a beautiful old building from the early 1900's. It's in a really good location, very easy to walk to the historic center of the old city and right in front of the park that runs though the city. All but one staff members at this hotel were awesome, and they took going above and beyond to a whole new level. Two staff members stand out: Marcus and Luis. Marcus told us where to go in the old city for original Paella for dinner - I know it's a lunch dish. We dined at one of the three restaurants with the original recipe (chicken and rabbit) only open 2 hours at night tucked back in the secret calles of Valencia. What a treat and memory. The house muscatel was incredible. Luis, went out his way each day to make sure our trip was awesome and memorable and suggested places to go see and do. His recommendation of going to Segundo was the best part of the stay when we explored the conjvnt monvmental. Just remember the train station is Sagunt (not Segundo), we missed our stop, but we really enjoyed the train ride a bit further north before turning around. The only staff issue, and it was minor, was with the bellman/doorman at check out - he just didn't seem to want to help us when the taxi we ordered was to small to go to the airport Sunday morning at 5 am. In the end he did get us a new taxi and translated for the first taxi driver; but only after persistence from us. He was the only exception to the overall superb service at this property. We stayed for a week, so we did get to see some of the issues with the property but they were really minor for us, but could have bothered other people. The elevators broke down often; but one of the two were always working. Housekeeping cleaned the room well, but rarely restocked items such as tea or cups to make tea in. There is no sound proofing, the outside rooms are on a busy street. The wi-fi worked most of the time, but had to call down a couple of times to get it reset. There is a lack of electronics in the room, other than the TV and wi-fi. All the issues were minor to us and thus my 5 star rating, however, I realize that they might not be good for other people, so I mentioned them February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably nice under normal circumstances There had been a huge storm the night before our plane landed in Valencia. Upon arrival at the hotel, the room we had booked was unavailable, because of weather related damages caused to the room. For the first time in my life, I was downgraded to a lower standard room than the one I had booked. They apologized, explained the exceptional situation, and offered some compensation by including breakfast which was not in my booking rate. They also promised to upgrade me the following night to a suite, so I agreed to the deal. No problem on the first night: the room was decent and comfortable, the staff very friendly and willing to help (special thanks to the concierge who helped us with restaurant reservations, taxis, etc,....). The next day, we were upgraded to a suite to compensate the downgrade of the first night. We were happy with the room, went out during the day (the hotel is about a 15-20 minute walk to the Old City) and went back at night and went to bed, not noticing anything unusual. That's when the problem happened. Because of the storm, their sewage system broke. Apparently, the AC of the room we were in was directly connected to their basement and the smell became so horrible that it woke us up at 2.30 AM. I am not exaggerating the experience we had, we were literally awaken by the sewage smell in the entire room. Try to picture the romantic getaway with your significant other and all of a sudden you feel like you are sleeping into the sewer. At first, we thought there was gas leak in the hotel, opened the door, alarmed by the smell, but quickly realized that it was in our room and not in the hall. So we called the reception to complain, and required a switch of room, since we started feeling nauseous, couldn't breath in it (even after opening the windows, the smell was persistent and ongoing). It took some unnecessary negotiation, someone coming to inspect the smell and realizing that indeed we were not exaggerating and finally moved to another room after 30 minutes at 3.00 AM. Overall I have to admit that the staff was friendly, the hotel manager apologized, tried to find solutions for us, but quite frankly at this price point, this was simply unacceptable. It could be just circumstantial, but I simply cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Luxury I could not have been more pleased with my stay at the Westin Valencia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The location of the hotel is great for walking through the city. I have nothing but kudos for the Westin. Thank you for a comfortable stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on service Compliments to your staff in the lobby who were helpful and responsive throughout my stay earlier this week. Keep up the good work. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features BUT Might be the best hotel in town, everything is excellent, the room comfort is higher than my expection BUT, there is a huge "but" here, internet connection is very very bad. I'm a starwood elit member, I always choose Westin Hotel for my stays in Valencia. This time I stayed for 10 days for business purpose. At the beginning of my stay, I didn't care about the poor connection as I had my own mobile internet, but some time later I needed to make online applications from my laptop and there was no internet. It's a shame suffering from a bad connection for such a big hotel. I requested a reuter and it's almost fixed but kept the situation. I hope poor connection problem would be fixed, becuase it's one of the biggest criteria to choose the hotel. Thanks. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Valencia Spain I stayed for three weeks during the month of July for a business trip. The following areas need improvements: * internet connection very slow and I have to login multiple times and move around the room for better connection. *last week of stay was trouble couldn't go to sleep due to next door baby crying all night long. Answer from staff sorry we can not move you to another room. *accountability, I found a gold chain on the floor and took it to the receptions so they can give it to whom ever lost it. I asked them the following day to see if they found the owner, sadly they have no record of any gold chain. Make sure you don't lose any thing you may not see it again. *food was very blunt no spice or taste, lack of flavors. *spg point missing, need better accountability. Overall place need more improvements to be 5star hotel. For now I give it a 3*** July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need maintanance every time I got a room the windows were not able to close fully / proper. need to ask the maintanace staff for repair, and as I asked for a room change they always told me fully booked . overall it is a very nice hotel but the repair and refurbishment needs to be more intensively done. Like the swimming pool also not very clean and repaired condition. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and peaceful My husband and I spent a weekend here in July and everything about the facilities met our expectations. The room was lovely and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The parking facilities are excellent and reasonably priced. It is also an easy walk from the old town and all its attractions. There are several very good restaurants in the vicinity. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Restauarnt Service Needs Assistance This is my second visit to the property, once in January 2014 and again this past weekend. The rooms are lovely, clean and comfortable. My only complaint now as well as in January was the restaurant the slowness in the service and not enough people waiting on the tables. In addition, my family and I wanted to eat at one of the restaurants and while there was no one sitting there at 9:00 pm I was told there would be no room for my party of four even though I was a hotel guest. That was disappointing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and superb facilities From arrival to departure our five night stay was notable for highly professional and courteous service, excellent facilities and consistently high quality food. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel with excellent facilities and extremely helpful staff. The only challenge is that it is on the other side of the town and there is nothing close by for eating, except for in the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Valencia! I recommend this hotel to anyone who will travel to Valencia! I think it is the best location to be as services. This hotel has all the positive aspects of the Westin brand: comfortable bed, food quality ', a gym, sauna and fitness center with spa water! Friendliest staff, very kind and very professional! I really think that I'll be back '! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Spanish Paradise We LOVE this hotel. Their staff is among the most professional, accomodating, warm and gracious we have encountered. It seemed as if everyone who was working at the front desk and at the concierge desk spoke many languages as we heard them effortlessly assist guests speaking in Spanish, English, French and Italian as well as a variety of other languages. The property has a lovely central landscaped courtyard, the most amazing breakfast buffet (and room service menu), and an incredibly indulgent full-service spa. We loved every minute of every day of our stay at this amazing hotel. The managament should be commended for developing a team that works so well together to provide a flawless guest experience. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recognition of platinum members My stay here was short so I can't comment too much about the surrounding areas but the hotel itself was great. Had all the necessities and I was upgraded to a 2 room suite with an odd layout. Nevertheless it was a great time as the room had a cute terrace/balcony. Good times. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate but not spectacular This Westin is close but not in a central location to enjoy the old town and great cafés and restaurants. If you don't mind walking, 15 minutes walk gets you in the centre of everything. The hotel tries hard to please and if you are an SPG member, they try hard to please. This hotel has a couple of shortcomings, one being the internet and having to keep on logging on can be frustrating. Another is putting a Japanese restaurant in the middle of a Valencian hotel. Seriously, I didn't come to Spain to eat Japanese , but to have great Paella and other Valencian specialties. The rooms here are comfortable, the staff are professional, the fitness centre ok but just ok, and the breakfast buffet lovely. I would certainly recommend the Valencia Westin as the staff , rooms and recognition make this a very comfortable place to stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilties, mostly... The only thing this hotel really lacks and is behind the curve on is the lack of free Wifi. Its a long time since I have been asked to pay extra for Wifi especially in a premium hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous old charm hotel FANTABULOUS hotel in the heart of Valencia. beautiful town and just an immensely charming property. Old world charm meets warmth and comfort that Westin provides. The concierge and front desk staff are friends 0 Elsa, Leire, a couple of the other guys I forget the name of and the bar staff will fuilfill every concotion you want. Talk to jose, silvia, >manuelle and a couple of the others there. Veryu courtesous staff, makes for a fabulous experience. And the food is ofcourse good. Good recommendations from teh staff too ' not been dissapointed yet. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent five-star hotel in Valencia Hotel is conveniently located, with beautiful rooms, outstanding service and top quality amenities. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Valencia. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in a beautiful city The hotel is situated 10 minutes walk from the old town of Valencia. On arrival we were greeted with a very helpful receptionist and concierge, both of whom were eager to provide details of how to get into town and also about the facilities in the hotel. The bedroom was of a very high standard with a large bathroom with a shower and bath and also a dressing room. As it was our anniversary the hotel had left us a bottle of champagne and some fruit / small casks which were delicious. In the evening after a walk around the town we decided to dine at the hotel outside in the terraced area, the food was delicious and the service excellent. Breakfast next morning was just as good. TIP we had not booked breakfast when making the reservation but on checkin at the hotel they had a special rate if this was booked at this time. Also if you are travelling by car, there is a car park located under the hotel with discretionary rates for hotel visitors. I have to say this is a fantastic hotel, we had a fabulous time and will definitely return. If you are reading this and have the opportunity to visit you will not be disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room but NO SLEEP SPG Deluxe room was absolutely gorgeous and spacious, with all amentities (although charging for WiFi these days really is stingy). However, directly outside my first floor inward-facing room (it is only 2 or 3 stories), they played constant lounge music (eg Dido on replay, over and over and over) until at least 1 am in the morning (I drugged myself and put ear plugs in after that). I rang down and received absolutely no response except to say it would be playing until 2.30am. I left my 2 night stay absolutely exhausted and actually checked into a little hotel near the train station for a sleep on the day I was leaving. Maybe if you want to stay here, ask for a room facing out onto the street not the courtyard (which is very pretty to look at). June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by quiet , luxury hotel beautiful house, nice garden , fantastic japanese restaurant, beautiful room, quiet location, near to subway, very friendly July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>