Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay for the well-traveled We travel a lot and were very impressed with this hotel. One of the best SPG treatments, speedy check-in and a great room upgrade. Very clean hotel. One of the few hotels that without any issues (including many 5 star hotels). My wife even got sick and they helped us get medicine and were there as a translator for the doctor visit. A+ Thanks again! June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This hotel has a wonderful courtyard, the staff was very accommodating, the tapas were great and there is sometimes live music. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by must hotel un valencia fantastic,very nice staf,excellent breakfast June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly Rooms were comfortable and the staff friendly but professional. Facilities were excellent May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Very nice staff , beautiful bedrooms and delicious breakfast ! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing I am a long time Starwood customer and this hotel is one of the best i have stayed in. The staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. The paella was superb and the spa was relaxing. My wife and I had a great stay and the hot tub on our balcony was an unexpected bonus. We hope to return again next year. Excellent location also. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate relaxation From the moment we entered this hotel we immediately relaxed after a long journey. Check in was very professional, room was perfect, hotel ambiance just beautiful & was very happy to see a Nespresso at breakfast ! The Spa relaxation pool was beautiful & I would definitely stay at another Westin hotel again., Thank you. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at home We stayed 3 nights with our daughter at 2 years and enjoyed enough staying at this hotel. All the staff were very friendly and kind enough before our arrival about the reservation of the restaurant and so on. During the stay, they eet our various requests promptly and properly. The pool, breakfast and room service were good enough.We would like to stay here again longer. Thanks! April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Recuperation of a Magnifcent Old Building I was enchanted by this hotel from start to finish. The staff were absolutely delightful - particularly the concierge who was absolutely brimming with information to help us get the most out of our visit. The platinum upgrade was to an absolutely enormous suite. The location is a bit away from the center but in a delightful setting. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location We were here for a business trip. We visited some wine districts and we were a group of 10 persons that had a blast. The hotel was beautiful, centered location and perfect service. The best part was when the staff accidently "destroyed" my foundation while cleaning the bathroom. I didnt noticed until I got back to my room and the staff at the hotell had bought me a new Mac foundation.I was moved by their hospitality.. I will recommend this hotel to everyone! Great breakfast as well. Do not hecitate. Choose this hotel when visiting Valencia. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is no1 in Valencia Beatiful garden, beatiful rooms ,beautiful food.. No need to tell more, Perfect... May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin in Spain This is really nice hotel. Very friendly staff and really, really good upgrade. An amazing location and delicious dreakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 THE BEST HOTEL IN VALENCIA My stay at westin Valencia was very nice. i used to go to Valencia for business and and it was my first stay at Westin Valencia. Lovely hotel, great rooms and very nice staff. The location is great I cannot stop talking about the excellent service and accommodation. the guest service i have recieved from the managers could not have been more helpful. congratulations to all staff,,i will back May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Break A last minute booking by my wife. Very good choice of hotel; lovely big room, very clean with choice of bath or shower, a separate toilet, and plenty of wardrobe space. Staff were friendly, helpful but unobtrusive. Best of all my wife really liked it and she's very choosy about hotels! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay in Westin Valencia Very comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room and upgrade appreciated. Food of superb standard and quality in the restaurant. Location perfect for walking to the old part of town. Easy and quick to reach by Metro from the airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor on this occasion Stayed here on 5 separate occasions and always enjoyed it (even sat next to Sir Bobby Charlton once in the restaurant...star struck!!... anyway that was 2 years ago) This time booked a 3 day break but left after 1 We had 3 rooms in the 1 day Room 1 carpet was soaking wet... would have got trench foot if we had tried to stay in that so they moved us to... Room 2, sited next to road works with a booming pneumatic drill outside the window ( and they said at reception it was a relaxing room...only if I was deaf...and would have been if I had stayed in it...so... Room 3, a narrow corridor of a room with faulty air con With temperatures outside a very sticky 37c we decided to cut our losses and leave. After a very average breakfast, for this hotel we left with the Receptionist saying we should be given a credit for the 2 nights we lost. Tried to claim them when we got home and were given the Spanish Archer! (El Bow) Great experiences in the past don't make up for a poor time on this occasion, even good hotels have off days Shame! The ratings I give are based on this one experience, not the others which we really enjoyed October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Great building, great location, great staff, great food, lovely garden. I will be back for sure!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our expectations we arrived from a somewhat damp and drizzly Barcelona to a warm and sunny Valencia. The hotel is in a traingle shape and we were told by the receptionist it was a former factory that had been converted into a hotel. Everything about this hotel was amazing, the rooms were way bigger that I had expected, the bathrooms were palatial and the bed just cried out to be slept in. The concierge staff were helpfull in giving us directions to all points in Barcelona and the bus services are very convenient. This hotel is a definite go-to location in Valencia and conbined with the local food, beaches and weather made our short stay memorable. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Stay This is an awesome property overall, housed in a beautiful old building from the early 1900's. It's in a really good location, very easy to walk to the historic center of the old city and right in front of the park that runs though the city. All but one staff members at this hotel were awesome, and they took going above and beyond to a whole new level. Two staff members stand out: Marcus and Luis. Marcus told us where to go in the old city for original Paella for dinner - I know it's a lunch dish. We dined at one of the three restaurants with the original recipe (chicken and rabbit) only open 2 hours at night tucked back in the secret calles of Valencia. What a treat and memory. The house muscatel was incredible. Luis, went out his way each day to make sure our trip was awesome and memorable and suggested places to go see and do. His recommendation of going to Segundo was the best part of the stay when we explored the conjvnt monvmental. Just remember the train station is Sagunt (not Segundo), we missed our stop, but we really enjoyed the train ride a bit further north before turning around. The only staff issue, and it was minor, was with the bellman/doorman at check out - he just didn't seem to want to help us when the taxi we ordered was to small to go to the airport Sunday morning at 5 am. In the end he did get us a new taxi and translated for the first taxi driver; but only after persistence from us. He was the only exception to the overall superb service at this property. We stayed for a week, so we did get to see some of the issues with the property but they were really minor for us, but could have bothered other people. The elevators broke down often; but one of the two were always working. Housekeeping cleaned the room well, but rarely restocked items such as tea or cups to make tea in. There is no sound proofing, the outside rooms are on a busy street. The wi-fi worked most of the time, but had to call down a couple of times to get it reset. There is a lack of electronics in the room, other than the TV and wi-fi. All the issues were minor to us and thus my 5 star rating, however, I realize that they might not be good for other people, so I mentioned them February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably nice under normal circumstances There had been a huge storm the night before our plane landed in Valencia. Upon arrival at the hotel, the room we had booked was unavailable, because of weather related damages caused to the room. For the first time in my life, I was downgraded to a lower standard room than the one I had booked. They apologized, explained the exceptional situation, and offered some compensation by including breakfast which was not in my booking rate. They also promised to upgrade me the following night to a suite, so I agreed to the deal. No problem on the first night: the room was decent and comfortable, the staff very friendly and willing to help (special thanks to the concierge who helped us with restaurant reservations, taxis, etc,....). The next day, we were upgraded to a suite to compensate the downgrade of the first night. We were happy with the room, went out during the day (the hotel is about a 15-20 minute walk to the Old City) and went back at night and went to bed, not noticing anything unusual. That's when the problem happened. Because of the storm, their sewage system broke. Apparently, the AC of the room we were in was directly connected to their basement and the smell became so horrible that it woke us up at 2.30 AM. I am not exaggerating the experience we had, we were literally awaken by the sewage smell in the entire room. Try to picture the romantic getaway with your significant other and all of a sudden you feel like you are sleeping into the sewer. At first, we thought there was gas leak in the hotel, opened the door, alarmed by the smell, but quickly realized that it was in our room and not in the hall. So we called the reception to complain, and required a switch of room, since we started feeling nauseous, couldn't breath in it (even after opening the windows, the smell was persistent and ongoing). It took some unnecessary negotiation, someone coming to inspect the smell and realizing that indeed we were not exaggerating and finally moved to another room after 30 minutes at 3.00 AM. Overall I have to admit that the staff was friendly, the hotel manager apologized, tried to find solutions for us, but quite frankly at this price point, this was simply unacceptable. It could be just circumstantial, but I simply cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxed and wonderful stay This hotel resembles a boutique hotel, it is warm and inviting and all the staff are so kind and helpful. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love with Valencia Lovely, quiet, clean and charming with a beautiful garden. We stayed in a nice room with comfortable double beds, a wonderful walk-in shower and a terrace with jacuzzi. The gym installations are modern and well kept. The sea water indoor pool is soothing and opened until late. Pleasant place to stay. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Spain We enjoyed a 3-nights weekend in Valencia with our 2 boys, in between visits to Madrid and overpriced Barcelona, and Valencia outperformed the other two cities by far, and The Westin was the anchor to it! The breakfast team, led by fabulous Edward (fromUK) gave us a splendid start into every day, trying to fulfill every wish, bridging the language barrier with great spirit and imagination. Selection and quality of the food was excellent! The rooms were comfortable, and gave a feeling of living in a small castle. The Japanese restaurant is one of the best in the world, at moderate prices. Try the Toro Sashimi, you hardly get that quality elsewhere, especially at that price. The set Menu gives amazing value. Location of The Westin next to the Football Stadium is great, and the price we paid excellent. Only improvement needed is better isolation of the rooms towards the street (both from the lanterns and sounds of the cars running over the speed-bumps, sounding like a double-knock on the door. Also the Spa/pool should not be closed on Sunday afternoon! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Spanish Paradise We LOVE this hotel. Their staff is among the most professional, accomodating, warm and gracious we have encountered. It seemed as if everyone who was working at the front desk and at the concierge desk spoke many languages as we heard them effortlessly assist guests speaking in Spanish, English, French and Italian as well as a variety of other languages. The property has a lovely central landscaped courtyard, the most amazing breakfast buffet (and room service menu), and an incredibly indulgent full-service spa. We loved every minute of every day of our stay at this amazing hotel. The managament should be commended for developing a team that works so well together to provide a flawless guest experience. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous old charm hotel FANTABULOUS hotel in the heart of Valencia. beautiful town and just an immensely charming property. Old world charm meets warmth and comfort that Westin provides. The concierge and front desk staff are friends 0 Elsa, Leire, a couple of the other guys I forget the name of and the bar staff will fuilfill every concotion you want. Talk to jose, silvia, >manuelle and a couple of the others there. Veryu courtesous staff, makes for a fabulous experience. And the food is ofcourse good. Good recommendations from teh staff too ' not been dissapointed yet. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room but NO SLEEP SPG Deluxe room was absolutely gorgeous and spacious, with all amentities (although charging for WiFi these days really is stingy). However, directly outside my first floor inward-facing room (it is only 2 or 3 stories), they played constant lounge music (eg Dido on replay, over and over and over) until at least 1 am in the morning (I drugged myself and put ear plugs in after that). I rang down and received absolutely no response except to say it would be playing until 2.30am. I left my 2 night stay absolutely exhausted and actually checked into a little hotel near the train station for a sleep on the day I was leaving. Maybe if you want to stay here, ask for a room facing out onto the street not the courtyard (which is very pretty to look at). June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but in-house movies do not work The hotel was nice but I lost my one Sunday night of relaxing by watching a pay movie and having a room service dinner due to the TV not working proprerly. this was further compounded by a room upgrade and move to a room where again the TV was not working properly and finally after arranging a move back to my old room the technician got it working. However, after 2 hours of mess around it was time for bed. Alas, 2 hours of my life that I will not get back and a lost evening of kicking back in la la land. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A place to remember... ... and a place to come back! As I did in fact, being this my second stage in the WV Expectatives were more than fulfilled. I must especially highlight the improvement I found in morning breakfast, which 'pastisserie' is nowadays of a very high standard. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Service Was Excellent Being an American, and an executive of the Disney company (who lives in Paris), I know what it means to deliver excellent service in a hotel. I was very, very impressed by the proactive nature of the staff for 1.) front desk 2.) concierge and 3.) restaurant locations. I spent all of my "down time" at the hotel in the ground level restaurants because the staff was proactive and responsive to our needs. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel is done really well. The company has taken an old mill and kept the charm yet made it modern and useable. The staff are very friendly and professional. The only problem I had was that at the bar there was champagne for 12 euros on the list for drinks yet the bar manager told the staff not to open the bottles for a glass and there was only cava, however there was no cava on the list for drinks. July 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>