威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2365 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 645 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, but very Busy! We stayed at this hotel for a total of 5 nights over 2 weeks. The facilities are great and the location is wonderful. We had 4 nights on Ocean view, which was excellent and quiet at night. The 1 night we had on City view was very noisy and room was small compared to Ocean view. Would definitely always upgrade to Ocean. Use your points to get half off the rack rate of the room. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small disappointment Disappointing checkin - long wait, a staff member indicated that as we were a SPG member (although not platinum or gold) as there was only one person in that line, that we check in there. Staff member rude told us that was wrong, who was the staff member, she was going to call the manager and tell him. We were not made feel very welcome. After spending time at St Regis Princeville we were a little let down by staff attitude and slow service July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Logic? First my compliments to the staff. Our agent at the front desk, Irene, was outstanding. We were very unhappy with our room, which was, as she put it, "cozy." We just called it dark and small. She spent a lot of time finding us a room which was twice the size with a beautiful view and I want to thank her. However, when we went to rent umbrellas by the beach for our group of six, we found that each umbrella was $60 and came with 2 chairs and 2 bottles of water (which, by the way, were free anywhere in the hotel). Since we only needed 2 umbrellas, we asked for 6 chairs and 6 bottles of water. We were told we could get either 2 beach chairs or 4 low to the ground chairs per umbrella and only 4 bottles of water. Being senior citizens, it was difficult for some of us to use the low chairs, but they would not waver. To add injury to insult, one of our group, who is a gold member of SPG, was unable to use his card to pay for the chairs and receive a 10 percent discount because we had pre ordered the chairs and paid a premium for doing so. Therefore, we paid $10 extra per umbrella, got 4 waters for 6 people, and were not allowed to use our discount. I would like to know the logic in all of this. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Perfect hotel for a relaxing break, wonderful atmosphere. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Was Terrible The front desk staff did not do well. They had trouble finding our reservations, even when supplied the conformation numbers. We had 3 of us check in at the same time and took over 30 minutes, then to find out they book 2 of us in the same room. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday The overall experience was better this time as we stayed longer. the spa & gym were excellent. The ladies running the tour desk Ingrid & Roxanne went beyond especially Ingrid. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel to lose yourself and relax in The Moana is a place where you immediately relax upon arrival The staff make you very welcome and the Hotel reception and lobby transports you into another time and place. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful views great location could not have been any better.everything was top notch,,perfection June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sounded like a college dorm room My bed was uncomfortable. Sounded like someone was moving furniture above me. My bathroom window would not close and lock so I could hear all the noise from outside. Reminded me of a college dorm with all the noise. Would not recommend if your a business traveler and needed to get to sleep early. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience My fist stay in years at the Surfrider was THE pleasant experience of my trip to Hawaii. the hotel was beautiful. the food tremendous and the staff, very accommodating. I have already booked my return trip and don't plan to stay anyplace else while on Oahu. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere Tasteless appointed lobby, bed rooms, great location for shopping, dining, swimming . Friendly and helpful staff. Great place for people watching, specially wedding parties. Complementary glass of wine, lei were nice touch. One down side, there were cockroach in our bed room, June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We found the staff on property to be very accomodating and friendly. They must love their jobs! The hotel is right on the beach in Waikiki, but you can find lots of people, or intimacy within the hotel. There is also a small chapel within the hotel. The two restaurants we ate in had wonderful food, and at night their was jazz inside and hawaiian music outside. Neither competed with each other and you could easily carry on a conversation. If you are interested in history and culture this would be the hotel to stay at. The hotel has understated elegance. Even though the hotel is on a main street in Waikiki, we could hardly hear any noise in the room. We were in the historical building where the rooms are not very big, but they were comfortable. If you like grand, several big pools, etc. there may be other hotels that could fill that better in Waikiki. We will definitely be back when in Honolulu...can't say enough about the staff and food there. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WISH FULFILLED Staying at Moana Surfrider has been on my bucket list for some twenty years. I can now cross it off. Fulfilled all my expectations. Wonderful place to stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features A beautiful hotel overall. We loved the grand lobby and all facilities, food & cocktails excellent, we took our 8 friends there for lunch they enjoyed and very impressed with the beautiful hotel. Highly recommend hotel to friends and family. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed The room and the facilities are beautiful and I could not have asked for a better view. That said, the shower was leaking and had rust on it, the television in the sitting room did not receive two of the three major networks ( ABC and CBS). This was reported to the front desk ( a note was made on his pad of paper) but was never checked nor corrected. The AC in the sleeping room had a setting that varied over 6 degrees. The AC in the main sitting room was more consistent. Perhaps the main complaint lies in the lack of room sound-proofing. The exterior patios and the bands playing on the beach are clearly audible even when the doors are totally shut and locked. The staff at the hotel were all extremely friendly and helpful with the exception of the non-reporting of the TV cable situation and a front desk individual telling me I was going to receive a 30% discount on my meals ( but failing to mention that the discount did not apply to dinner). Given a room rate of $1,155 per night I expect better than that. The hotel should run like a Swiss watch at those prices. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features comfortable beds, enjoyed lei making at hotel, good food, our first visit to Hawaii, service was excellent. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent staff The Moana Surfrider met my standards in style. Mr. Craig Anderson (GM) has found people that enjoy what they do on a daily basis. I am looking forward to my next visit. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay - Dreaming of Returning I have stayed at the Westin Moana Surfrider 3-4 times now and I always find it to be a magical place. Since my last stay 2-3 years ago, the rooms have been renovated and the club lounge is new, with a wonderful breakfast buffet and tables to eat at both inside and outside by the pool and beach. I enjoyed the Wednesday evening reception hosted by the General Manager (for Gold/Platinum SPG Members) and found that I was treated very well by every member of the staff (as usual). Mostly, I just loved going to sleep and waking up to the gentle sounds of the waves hitting the beach at Waikiki. No hotel is better situated in Honolulu with such history and lovely friendly service at every level. I have already begun planning a return visit with my wife and 2 daughters. Until then, I will just have to settle for dreaming about this recent stay and counting the days until I can travel to the Moana Surfrider again. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hundreds of small bugs were there Our room #490 has not been properly cleaned. Former guest spiled soda or something under the desk. And there were hundred of small bugs. We found them at night and called the front desk. The hotel said they would clean them up tomorrow. In the next day, they did a quick clean and bugs were still there. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana This hotel was fabulous. rooms were roomy,halls were roomy and lobbies were comfy and newly remodeled. The price was right. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best on Waikik hotel strip I went and saw a number of hotels during my time in Honolulu and this was by far the most modern and had the best position on Waikiki beach. Bed was fantastic, although with ALL US hotels there was no minim bar.... ARGH June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Donnabob Well appointed with the true Hawaiian elegance once is looking for when visiting the Islands. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review of Westin Waikiki Beach, HI The hotel was beautiful and well located on the beach front. we had several issues with our room (A/c was not working correctly), TV froze up and there was outside noise due to carpet cleaning / dryer running early in the a.m. We called the front desk and a message was supposed to be left for the manager. We never received a call back. We are SPG gold members and expected better responsiveness from what should be an upscale hotel June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice resort but when you factor in the price... The property is a nice one but the room I got was very basic. I looked out my balcony when I got to the room and it was of a wall. I expected more since I paid full price opposed to cash and points as I'm a higher member of SPG as I rack up $30k/year in points. The room itself is a decent size and bathroom was fine. I was expecting more for $400+ a night considering I just stayed at a $200/night hotel a few nights before and felt that room I got was very much the same as Moana plus I got a free breakfast and free internet. The real value in Moana is that it's a nice property right on the beach and they have a good gym and the spa looked nice as well. So it's more of a resort compared to the hotel. I figure I paid 25% for the room and 75% for the resort. When I factor in value it just wasn't there. There was a dozen or so weddings I could tell by all the different couples one with a wedding dress. I felt I had to dodge and duck a lot as when I wandered around the resort especially in the front there was always someone taking a picture of a bride and groom. They let me check in a little early and since I had a late flight I checked out late so that was nice. Lastly, The hotel is in a good location as soon as you walk out there you are on the main strip with shopping & restaurants/bars so you don't have to walk far to get to where you want to go. The bus to Pearl Harbor is a few blocks away and when you come back the bus drops you off a few blocks as well from the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Excellent location, beautiful hotel, and helpful staff. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff and location are postcard worthy The Moana Surfrider was an excellent hotel. Suggestion would be to stay in the Tower if you can. Banyan you can hear the early/late beach goers. Staff from the valet, to the front desk, the food & beverage areas were great. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - Third time is not a "charm" I grew up on Oahu and every time I return "Home", I have high expectations of this hotel. This is my third stay at the hotel and is the worst one so far. First, when I checked in I wasn't told that it was a handicapped accessible room. Second the bathroom showed a large patch of rust. Third, the shower design resulted in water flowing throughout the bathroom. Every morning I had to order an extra 5 bath mats to soak up the water. I contacted SPG and send pictures of the rust. The hotel offered to move me, but how do you move a family of four (including girls - 7 & 10) without disrupting our schedule. I would have thought I would have been treated better since I've stayed there two previous times. FYI, I don't usually complain or write these reviews, but I was so disappointed that I had to do it. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely noise rooms and unhelpful staff in resolving issues We just checked in last night for a weekend of relaxation and rest by the ocean. The rooms are nice/clean, but we immediately noticed the extremely high street noise level in the room. The bands on the street and busses/cars mind as well have been playing in the room or driving directly through the room. I approached the front desk staff at 3 separate times about the issue, and they were completely unable to help. I understand they may be booked and not have any alternatives, but the answer was simply a "sorry nothing we can do" and then they presented me with a map of the street and suggested that I check out one of the other non-Starwood properties on the block. As a loyal Starwood member for years, it completely rattles my faith in the brand to have employees suggesting competitor hotels as the only solution to issues. This hotel is by no means up to the Westin standard that I have come to know and love. I would save your money and stay somewhere else, and if you have points you are hoping to use... stay somewhere else and use them on spa services or something instead (maybe another Starwood property in the area?). January 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum status just doesnt matter here anymore. Obviously this hotel doesnt value the starwood preferred status. As a platinum member you just come to expect some things from starwood properties. Check in was great (except somehow we got skipped for the lais that the other guests seemed to get) we did get upgraded to a nice room which was awesome, as I park a car, I am ok with the resort fee. In the past at the resort when I have stayed we have had a welcome fruit basket, which I always thought was a nice touch of recognition, but as a business owner I understand cut backs and a changing economy. My bad experiences started with the free continental breakfasts that Platinum guests can now choose as there welcome ammenity. I honestly think the hotel resents giving this out. Our experiences over the first 3 days at breakfast just got progressively worse until I talked to the restaurant manager, then the guest services manager, and no one seemed to have any empathy or see anything wrong with the situation. Again as a business owner, I look at problems as an opportunity to fix the situation which is much better than letting the unhappy guest go away and stew. I found their response to be almost more disconcerning than the original problem (which in fairness they did comp the 2 days breakfasts that we were wrongly charged for) The issue wasnt about the price though for the breakfasts it was about how the restaurant made us feel through using the "coupons" and in each and every case it was far from being a valued platinum member. At a sister starwood property almost next door, the platinum guests get a platinum wrist band for special recognition and preferred seating at the restaurants, not treated like 2nd class citizens. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but silly add ons Great hotels don't nickel and dime you. I was as a platinum lifetimes offended by the 25.00 resort charge for things I am supposed to get free anyway. insult that more and you pay 50.00 to sit on the beach with an overcrowded pool area. Just outrageous, but the rooms ar lovely in the tower and the staff did try to go the extra mile. March 24, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>