The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wedding I had my wedding at the Westin and me and my husband live in New Jersey and we wanted to have our wedding in cape coral because of our family there. I was hesitant about how it would turn out not being there to monitor everything but I was dealing with Tosha who does the event planning there and I couldn't have ask for a better person to handle my wedding. Tosha made everything easy and if I wanted something that was not on the menu at the Westing, she found a way to get and give me anything and everything I wanted for my big day. Tosha made the process so easy and she was always so pleasant to talk to and deal with on a daily basis. So a special thank you to Tosha for making my me, my husband and our family so comfortable during our stay there and thank you for making my wedding day a day to remember. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You Want to Relax, This is Your Place As a SPG Platinum 100 who did 130 nights in SPG hotels last year, I can tell you that the rooms here are the best I've ever stayed in. Phenomenal. This place is off the beaten path (but not too far) and allows you to completely relax. Let me tell you some of the great things about this hotel... a) The PLAT recognition is awesome. Always upgraded to huge, well appointed suites; b) the PLAT breakfast is also very good; c) the grounds are beautiful; and d) the service is very good. If here, I recommend taking advantage of the boat to the beach, using the free bikes, grabbing a bite are the outdoor bar in the evening, and exploring the grounds. If the main pool is crowded, take advantage of the two other pools across the street. They are very nice. Also, the paddle board and kayak rentals on the docks are also reasonable and fun. If you want to relax, this is your place. As you probably know, this place is off the beaten path but ample shopping is only a couple miles away. Westin Cape Coral... You keep up providing great SPG recognition and upgrades, great service, and that great Plat breakfast and I will keep telling everyone I know about you and spreading the word any way I can. Well done. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted to stay forever! This hotel was so gorgeous it was sad to leave July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property but Unfortunate experience This is a beautiful property and my family and I have stayed here multiple times over the past year and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we are SPG platinum members. However, this time our experience was rather unfortunate. On both Fri & Sat nights we had to call and complain about noise of a party going on a few floors above us. It was some very poorly behaved adults that had apparently never stayed in a nice hotel before but the hotel staff obviously didn't know how to handle them either because they should have been removed from the property as they were being a disturbance to the entire building and likely destructive. However, the young lady at the front desk suggested moving OUR ROOM!! That was the wrong thing to say to a frequent guest with a family. Luckily, the noise was reduced to a minimum and we were finally able to sleep but we will think twice before we return to this beautiful property. It is unfortunate because this is a hidden gem and I would otherwise highly recommend it but if the staff is unable to handle this sort of situation then I'm just not sure it is safe for families. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service David served us at dinner, excellent. Anthony Maldonado served us at lunch, excellent . Kristen helped us with late checkout that was great. Covered parking was a plus considering the Florida heat. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Paradise Excellent facility with lots of things to do. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Clean I am a very clean person and when staying at a hotel, I expect the same. I gave the Westin Cape Coral such high ratings because it was truly a wonderful place and very clean. The only thing that could be better is that housekeeping could dust a little better, but it was very minor. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a relaxing, fun getaway. The room layout was very relaxing and accommodating. Having morning coffee on the balcony was a great way to start the day. The screened in area allowed us to enjoy the sun with a nice breeze and no bugs. It set the stage for the entire day. We would spend a few hours at the pool and then enjoy a nice breakfast outside. We spent the afternoons sightseeing and exploring other activities. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Celebrate We used this hotel for family coming to area for a graduation. We had the graduation party in a suite. Excellent plan, excellent time had. All family who stayed with us were impressed with the rooms, location, amenities, and the overall "wow" factor of this hotel. We will use this facility for future events and vacations. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay overall, Erika at FD was very attentive and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful with all our needs. Thank you for the room upgrade, birthday amenity and late check out request. The lady (cant remember name) at the pool/ towel hut was really nice and attentive as well, she was there both on Saturday and Sunday. The only thing I though needed some improvement was the breakfast menu at Marker 54, menu was very limited and felt a bit over priced. The service was very good though, Lynda was very nice and upbeat. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Perfection What an amazing stay at a well run hotel! This is one of the top SPG properties out there. Location was excellent and remote but not too far out of the way. The customer service was excellent from check in to check out. Parking areas are well lit. Hotel is well appointed and SPG Platinum status was recognized and handsomely rewarded. Linda at Marker 92 was an breath of fresh air each morning. Amazing customer service and attitude. Congratulations on a well run hotel. One of the best in the Starwood chain!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to recharge and renew. Outstanding stay as always! My wife and I consider the Westin Cape Coral as our 2nd home. We live in Sarasota so it is just far away to get out of town and still not have to travel too far. The staff has a collective smile on their face from arrival to departure and the rooms are extremely well furnished and comfortable. The view is everything you could ask for! We highly recommend this resort and on a side note, grab a kayak from the marina and explore the mangroves, you won't be disappointed. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all rooms with spectacular views Every room has a view ; canals river sea martina and mangroves ; the position is awesome ; dining overlooking the marina boardwalks ; free water -taxi to Fort Myers and bikes ; luxurious beds ; good food and friendly staff ; ONE PERFECT HOTEL STAY I HOPE TO BE BACK May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful way to celebrate turning 50 Staff were extremely pleasant and always attentive. From the time we arrived, we were attended to. Michael at the valet was so friendly. I believe the gentleman that checked us in name is Steve (he had a broadcasters voice). Steve made our check-in process smooth and provided us with all the information on amenities we needed. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for business What an incredible hotel. Perfect. Though finding the lap pool was a chore. Other than that. Perfect place to stay. We will return some day. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted Just returned home from a nine day stay in this beautiful hotel. From our first encounter with bellman/valet Grant and our check in with Remy we knew we were in for a treat. We had a wonderful 2 bedroom suite on the 17th floor with a fantastic view all the way to Sanibel. The pool was lovely and yes, sometimes crowded, but we were always able to find seating. The pool bar became our favorite go to place for food and drink. Although it only the two of us, we liked the family/pet vibe that you provide. Met some really nice folks from all around the US. We experienced two maintenance issues while we there and they were both handled within 5-10 minutes. The house keeping staff was always polite and friendly. We found the concierge in the lobby to be a great source of information and assistance. We truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Cape Coral and are already planning our return. Thanks for a great experience. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our Expectations!! This resort is a" park yourself at one of the pools and meet great people!" Their main pool is lovely and its view is the marina which is so filled with gorgeous yachts! The staff is amazing and ever so helpful. Food was great and far beyond our expectations. We were in a one bedroom suite that was gorgeous and huge! It had a beautiful view of a nature preserve and water! All in all, can't wait to go back next year! April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel service needs improvement promised adjoining rooms not keep their promise....2 bedroom and 3 bedroom suites nice...one bedroom smelled like urine had stains on carpet.... cleaning staff did not do a good job... 2 days out of a 5 day vacation wasted on chainging rooms April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but food service poor Overall we enjoyed our stay there but had a couple of poor experiences with food service and quality so would not recommend the food. We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite and would have liked more living room seating. We loved the screened porch, but would have liked part of it to be open for sunning. The pool was generally full with no seating available when we wanted to go there. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Friendly Starwood property!! As Gold Starwood member, my travels have brought me to many Starwood Hotels, in US, Europe and Caribean, by far Westin Cape Coral is the most freidnly property I've stayed at.... whether it was during business meeting, walking halls, dining, all employees were happy, smiling and asking if I needed anything. This is what I call exceptional service!!!! As special thanks to Anne Marie ( front desk, for going out of her way ensuring my stay was perfect. Delicious cusineWay to go Westin Cape Coral!!! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is more than you could ever ask for. The guys at the front door were exceptional, very friendly, and helpful both Grant and Michael. Food was fantastic and we're already planning for our trip next year only change we are making is to stay longer. This was a 4 generation trip and everyone loved every minute of it. Pools were immaculate and staff throughout the property were attentive to all our requests. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After Sanibel Facilities nice but a little tired in places Young porter was not very willing to help with the luggage- moaned about the weigh go the bags We pointed out that the safe was not working He promised to get maintenance I felt nothing would happen And that's exactly what happened NOTHING ! One of the pillow was soiled and should have been changed Toiletries were not replaced on second day. Security bolt on one of the doors was not working Hotel is nice with a great position, but to be a great hotel one has to give exceptional service, and attention to EVERY DETAIL. Unfortunately, during our visit , that service level was lacking February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty by arrival the floor in the kitchen was dirty, there were no body wash, on the second day there were no towels! Because the room service had taken them away and had not given new one. The passage in front of the rooms were dirty, also the elevators. The chrome were never cleaned. The staff on the front desk were friendly, also the staff in the Marker 92. I think The bicycles were never looks after. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average this time Stayed here over New Years. This was our forth visit to the hotel. All in all an average experience. Usually the rooms here are quiet, but this time the family above us was so noisy I almost had to ask for a room change (but we had a nice suite + they seemed fully booked). Most of the noise comes from chairs and other furniture being moved around on the tiled floor in the rooms and/or on the balcony. They should really consider carpets here. After listening to chair scratching for a while, it just gets maddening. We had the spg platinum breakfast, and like on our last visit, the waiter decided to automatically add a 20% service charge on the bill + plus leave a tip space open. It made us really uncomfortable. Please let your guests decide what amount they want to tip. This policy will not work in your favor in the long run, it will only create irritation. (Besides, this hotel already has enough of those annoying add-ons. You want pancakes for breakfast? Great. You want blueberries in your pancakes? That’s an extra dollar. And don’t get me started on the resort fee.) The hotel is pet-friendly, and there are a lot of dogs there. I like dogs, but not on holiday. I have learned my lesson, and asked for a room that did not have dogs as neighbors (barking) or had recently been in it (smell). However, if you want to have your breakfast outside in the restaurant, you just have to tolerate the dogs. In my opinion, they should have one of the sides out sides dog-free. The hotel is still a fine one, with mostly greatly service (love Anna Marie at front desk) and a reasonably good hard product. But the location is isolated, and without a beach nearby, I need it to be perfect to make it worth a visit. This time it was not, and we will probably not be back for a while. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay There was no Coffee in the lobby and had to wait in line at the restaurant to get a coffee-when the coffee was served the bill came to over $8 excluding tip-after paying over $300 per night- having to pay for a coffee-so for 2 coffees each we are $20-might sound trivial but I was not happy December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hitel Resort We travel extensively and this was a. First rate experience not simply the incredible room but the location, the service, the setting, and the views. Well recommended fir famines and those wishing to get away fir a while. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing and Beautiful Had a wonderful Christmas week at the Westin Cape Coral. As Fate would have it, the sun was shining brightly on Christmas Day and the place was festive, full of people - dressed up, dressed down. It was just lovely. Amenities are amazing. Bike rentals, ferries to the beach (including dolphin watching), well furnished gym, free wifi, pet friendly, - really there was no reason to leave the property. Top line appliances in the suite, including full washer and dryer. I had stayed previously in a 2 Queen room - advice? go for the suites. A completely different experience. Spent many a beautiful sunrise on the lanai. thank you. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel All Around From making my reservation all through my stay every aspect of this hotel and staff are superb! I look forward to returning soon! One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in!!! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate vacation We discovered the Westin in Cape Coral a couple of yrs ago, stayed for 3 nights and we liked it so much that we decided to come back again for 9 nights..it was one of the nicest vacations we had in a while, the hotel, grounds & marina are absolutely beautiful ,the rooms are clean , spacious & Beautîfully designed , ours was overlooking the Golf of Mexico- stunning sun rise & sun sets! The staff - super friendly & knowledgeable everywhere ..this was the ultimate vacation for us - can't wait to come back again.. Highly recommend it! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to experience exceptional service We’re very grateful for the exceptional reception we experienced at this facility. The platinum upgrade we received really exceeded our expectations. We had a two bedroom on the 17th floor with spectacular ocean view and would like to thank the service personnel for making our stay so romantic. We were out here for a romantic experience and we perfectly experienced that. The service is perfect, the atmosphere is very welcoming and the breakfast experience is awesome. This resort is perfect place to be and we are definitely coming back to this resort for a lengthy stay next year. December 11, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:17.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>