Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Undergoing Renovation Westin Dallas Park Central is currently undergoing a renovation, but the construction was not noisy and did not affect our stay. Marisol, our bartender at the hotel's bar, was wonderful and made us the best drinks. Every other staff member we came in contact with was helpful and friendly. We stayed in a corner king room; it hadn't been renovated yet but was large and comfortable and had Westin's rainfall showerhead in the bathroom, one of my favorite features. I imagine the hotel will look fantastic after its renovation, and I'd definitely stay there again. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged & no response During my stay from 04/03 thru 04/07 I was overcharged $64 in parking on my personal debit card, when the receipt I received shows that the amount was supposed to be charged to my company card. Also, my $50 room deposit shows as $100 on my account statement. I called last night (04/07) and tried to speak with a member of management, but apparently one was not available. I called again and left my information with the clerk who said that he would have a manager call me. Here I am 14+ hours later and I have still not had my call returned. Also, apparently there is construction going on at this hotel, and instead of automatically trying to room guests away from the noise, they are rooming people right next to it. If you ask to be moved, they will move your room, but shouldn't they try not to put anyone there in the first place? The staff was friendly, but they're not very helpful if they overcharge you. The room was very clean and the ammenities are nice, but the stff needs more training. They also charged my supervisor twice for his stay, and they told him he will be refunded in a matter of a few days. That's unacceptable, seeing as it was the clerks fault for double charging him. April 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Services I was given a coupon for a drink and appetizer. When my bill arrived, I received a charge. I tried to reach accounting a couple of times, but finally had to leave a message. They never called back, so I had to call again. Still haven't heard back. Tried sending an email, but the email on the website gets bounced back. Very disappointing. March 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by never book a convention here! Stayed here for a convention and it was a disaster first off on the first day one elevator wasn't working, and our room didn't even have a fridge then at some point another elevator stopped work so trying to get our stuff down stairs before we checked out took several minutes to at least an hour if not more! And I was told when I checked out that I needed to use my key to get out of the garage and when I tried to leave it wouldn't work. I won't be staying at this place ever again! March 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction in Progress Stayed here, found out that work was to begin on the upper levels. Soon, work was done on the floor above me, so I moved to a lower floor. The very next morning, 7:15 am, landscaping workers are outside my window using a chainsaw. Again, more construction and noise. For the next 3 months, from March 2016, if you plan on staying here ensure you ask about the work and get a quiet room. Or go to another property and save a headache. I will say the staff had it's highlights, room was cleaned well, front desk staff was easy to talk with. Lobby Bar bartender Marc was a riot to talk with and I had too much fun sitting at his bar. Food was good. The fitness room was awesome, but not sure if they were changing it with the construction. If you plan on staying here, call the front desk and ask them about the construction and noise. Demand a quiet room far away from it. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dallas "go to" hotel Great location. Easy access to to 75 and the 635 loop. The hotel staff is great. The rooms are fine and the rain showers are excellent. I recommend it for either business or pleasure when visiting Dallas. March 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay ever Booked 2 nights. One paid out of pocket and one was with rewards. Took 2 phone calls and twice to front desk to confirm we could keep same room. All 4 times they couldn't find my reservations. The queen beds are actually doubles so not big enough for 2 people. One bed is next to the door to next room and unable to sleep due to TV and noise. Housekeeping never came to clean room or remove garbage. Called and they said they would only deliver towels. Girl who delivered spoke no English so couldn't understand what she was telling me. Worst Westin ever. I travel 2-3 weeks a month and this was the worst hotel I've stayed in. I was excited to stay here since the Westin Lombard has perfect service. Huuuuuuuge disappointment. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hours of Bar Operation Everything was excellent. I was very happy with the wonderful upgrade we received upon arrival. The only thing that could improve our stay would be the availability of alcoholic beverages in the morning. We stayed on a Saturday night (Valentine's Eve). On Sunday morning (Valentine's Day) we wanted to stay in for breakfast but were unable to enjoy something as simple as a Mimosa, Bloody Mary or even a beer with our food. We were told that the bar would not open until 3:00 pm. So, we dressed and left early to find a restaurant in town that wasn't completely booked due to the holiday. We will return but were disappointed in not being able to relax and enjoy the great suite and a late checkout. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not recommend this hotel The service and attention was unsatisfactory January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reverend Dr. J. Pastor I am grateful to Brooke and her supervisor for one of the best stays I have had/ I am grateful for the hospitality and the excellent service. Thanks for serving me and my family. Blessings Pastor J. January 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Westin No water, problems with air, - just not a Westin January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel The staff was very friendly but I was very frustrated with the room(s) I was given. My first room I was unable to sleep throughout the night because the piping in my room was making this loud noise that prevented me from sleeping. The front desk was kind to relocate me to another room on the 6th floor. However, I could not connect to the internet for the remaining 2 days while attempting to work from my hotel room. December 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Stay It was an average experience given the price but for a hotel with an SPG brand it needs some improvement. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, can't wait to return in a few weeks Great location and restaurants with a fantastic view of the city December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheARCouple Great services in all area..Enjoyed the holiday upgrade...and Great Bar....Can't wait to see 2016 results....Excited!!!! December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service Overall my stay was better than expected, from the greeting and staff already knowing I was a loyalty member, to handling any of my requests. Service is king, and I will vote with my wallet and return again my next trip. The only downside encountered was breakfast. Both days I attended I found the eggs a bit watery, and the pancakes/french toast over-cooked (almost inedible). For the price you charge for a buffet - you need to deliver better here. If I was in town for a 3rd morning, breakfast would have been down the street. November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wet carpet and no beds in first two rooms... I checked in to this hotel just before midnight, and after a 15 minute check in process I received a room that had the carpet torn up, furniture out of place, and two floor drying fans (room 1204). I went back downstairs and told reception, and the lone employee searched for another room and then had security go check on the room (not sure why). Twenty minutes later when I finally got into that room (1805) I found that it didn't have any beds. Seriously - no beds! It looked like a normal Westin hotel room, but there were two love seats where the bed should have been. When I told the employee at reception about that room, she said she would likely need to walk me to the Wyndham across the street. After doing something on the computer for a good 10 minutes, she literally ran away without saying anything, got on an elevator, and returned a few minutes later. She said she had a room and had checked it herself. I finally got into a room just after 1 AM. Not what I expected out of my first Platinum stay (which wasn't acknowledged). November 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Focused We were here for our anniversary, and I'm so thankful to have been helped by Dekenderick at the front desk. He went above and beyond to accommodate us. I cannot say enough praise for this young man, who upgraded our room and even arranged for us to receive champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries. He definitely should be recognized for his customer service. Our stay was wonderful. Yes, it is an older hotel compared to other Westin hotels. However, the room was comfortable and spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the fitness area was perfect for our needs. It is also conveniently located to many restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again; not because of the hotel itself, though, but because of the hotel employees like Dekenderick. We felt valued as customers, and that is the goal of any sound business. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Statf This hotel has.a.very attentive staff and the facility's are well maintained. My only negative is that the beds are too soft. I seem to wake up with back pain when staying at this hotel vs all the other Starwood I frequent. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fair Gateaway Get better wifi service but overall always enjoy stay and staff October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very helpful & professional employees I barely slept due to unforeseen stress, and getting lost multiple times while trying to find something to eat in Dallas - but I was very impressed with the quality of your employees. I wish I had been able to actually sleep more, so that I was able to enjoy your hotel more. I still felt your hotel earned a positive review. Mostly due to Yousin's elegant demenor, friendly attitude, and impressive knowledge was above & beyond. You just don't meet very many individuals like him in the hotel service industry these days. I really appreciated him, and he helped put a smile on my tired face which I needed. I'm still upset that I was unable to really relax, unwind, and therefore enjoy my stay more. I hope to be blessed enough to visit again soon. The hotel in general was clean, peaceful, & simply beautiful. Very professional. October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Texas State Fair I have stayed at the Westin Dallas Park Central for the first time on October 2nd. I was professionally and properly greeted by "Chasity" when checking in on Friday. I told her we came in town for the fair and she went above and beyond to make discount Texas State Fair information available to me. The young lady saved me a significant amount of money pointing me to various website to purchase discount tickets. The next morning she continued to cater to me the hotel was average but because "Chasity" went above and beyond to make my stay very pleasant I would defiantly use this hotel again when visiting the Dallas area. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this Starwood Hotel Rooms and all linen were dirty, with excessive urine stains on bed linen. The room had a sticky residue on the countertops and the pages for the room service were ripped out of the hotel guest book. Food and beverage were the only average accommodation. September 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed My wife and I were really looking forward to a romantic night's stay at Westin. After checking in, we went to our fifth floor room. As we got off the elevator, we noticed an odor, and as we walked toward our room, the smell got worse and worse, to the point of being unbearable. It smelt like sewage. We immediately called front desk who replied that someone would come up to investigate. We quickly left our room to hang out at the pool for an hour or two. When we returned the smell wasn't as bad - not sure if we were just getting used to it, or something had been done. It was then that we noticed a few things about the room.... the trash can had a coffee filter/wrapper in it that we had NOT used. There was no Directory of Services / Room service guide, and finally, we realized no refrigerator to keep our drinks cool. TV channels were also very basic. As we headed out to dinner, we ran into a lady employee (manager title) and she acknowledged that engineering had been called to fix the smell. At no point was there any offer to switch us to different floor. All-in-all, this was not what we had expected from the supposedly high-end Westin chain. September 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Mistake to Stay Here-HORRIBLE This hotel is dirty and smells. The rooms are the worst I have seen in the last 20 years as a platinum member. Do not stay at this hotel. I am also surprised that SPG does not want to do anything to make a long term platinum customer happy. Wasted my time an money and 100% dissatisfied. August 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE This is the worst experience I have ever had with a hotel. I was charged a $50 hold fee which I was ok with because it was refundable at check out. I was then charged another $50 for a $27 valet when I NEVER valet my car. The manager was combative at first when I told her instead of promptly removing the charge then when I go to check out I was charged $250 for smoking when I didn't smoke in my room at all, so they charged me $300 in fees for nothing. They didn't offer any type of accommodations for charging me nor did I receive an apology. When you call for room service it takes forever for them to come to your room. The hallways need cleaning and the ceiling tiles need to be repaired. You can hear everybody in the hallway so sleeping can be difficult as well. I would NEVER stay here again nor will I recommend this hotel to anyone. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation getaway Outdated room but EXCELLENT guest welcoming service..... July 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant wait staff is seem to be not enough to service customer July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by sub-standard Hello I am writing because for the second stay in a months or two. I have been showed such disrespect from one of your managing team. I booked my stay there via a third party entity. So, when after I paid and it revealed; I was staying at your property I was really looking forward to it. I visit the Dallas area maybe once a month or so, when I do come it's for both business and pleasure. So I always book at 3.5 and higher via a third-party booking site to save a few dollars. The first visit was almost ruined by a member of your managing team by the name of Chasity. After finding out that I booked through a third-party she claimed she could not find my reservation and told me I could have a seat in the lobby until my reservation crossed over. I explained to her that I purchased my almost 4 or 5am that day and I have never had a issue before. She repeated herself. From that point I proceeded to contact the third party to find out what was going on. Later, I found out my name was entered in first name last and last name first. Chasity was so arrogant that she didn't even try to check on this before shutting me down. Now 45 mins and another front desk personnel later. I was treated with some respect. I only stayed one day but I really liked the hotel and all it had to offer. Therefore, when I purchased a room again for another Dallas stay through the same third-party booking agent I had no qualms to the area or place, really looking forward to my weekend stay and the July 4th celebration. I get to the hotel after a 2 hour drive ready to get cleaned up and was told that I could not check in my room because, I did not have funds on my debit card for incidentals. I offered to put up cash and was told by the guy working the front desk that he would have to check to see if I can do that. After, much going back and forth. I asked to speak with a manager, (because I didn't understand, if I had cash to put down for incidentals why was I being denied my room which was pre-paid almost two weeks in advance). Well, out walks Chasity saying she was leaving for the day, but she can't allow me to check in without a card in file and even though I already told her and the guy that my daughter was on the way and she would allow me to use her card to at least get in my room and get cleaned up, she refused. I at this point was angry, humiliated and feeling like I am sub-par for not having a card to put on file and for using a third-party booking site. The humiliation did not stop there, I was put in a Room on the 18th was told I could have spg member privileges of using the excutive center, but the room smelled like a electrical fire. I called to the front desk and that same guy politely and quickly put me in another room 3 floors down. The room was horrible I couldn't believe it was even part of the same hotel. I at this point was exhausted and wanted to clean up and get some cold water. Notice the room was not equipped with a refrigerator. Got ready to take shower, notice that there were no soap, shampoo, plastic shower cap. Nothing that made feel like I was at home or comfortable or that I even mattered to this company. To add insult to injury the next morning I was looking forward to the continental breakfast and went to the front desk to get the voucher to eat in the cafe' and again Chasity asked for my room number, I Hello I am writing because for the second stay in a months or two. I have been showed such disrespect from one of your managing team. I booked my stay there via a third party entity. So, when after I paid and it revealed I was staying at your propertyi was really looking forward to it. I visit the Dallas area maybe once a month or so, when I do come it's for both business and pleasure. So I always book at 3.5 and higher via a third-party booking site to save a few dollars. The first visit was almost ruined by a member of your managing team by the name of Chasity. After finding out that I booked through a third-party she claimed she could not find my reservation and told me I could have a seat in the lobby until my reservation crossed over. I explained to her thati purchased my almost 4 or 5am that day and I have never had a issue before. She repeated herself. From that point I proceeded to the third party to find out what was going on. Later, I found out my name was entered in first name last and last name first. Chasing was so arrogant that she didn't even try to try this before shutting me down. Now 45mins later and another front desk personnel later. I was treated with some respect. I only stayed one day but I really liked the hotel and all it had to offer. Therefore, when I purchased a room again for another Dallas stay through the same third-party booking agent I had no qualms to the area or place, really looking forward to my weekend stay and the July 4th celebration. I get to the hotel after a 2 hour drive ready to get cleaned up ands was told that I could not check in my room because I did not have funds on my debit card for incidentals. I offered to put up cash and was told by the guy working the front desk that he would have to check to see if I can do that. After, much going back and forth. I asked to speak with a manager, (because I didn't understand if I had cash to put down for incidentals why was I being denied my room which was pre-paid almost two weeks in advance). Well, it walks Chasity saying she was leaving for the day, but she can't allow me to check in without a card in file and even though I already told her and the guy that my daughter was on the way and she would allow me to use her card to at least get in my room and get cleaned up, she refused. I at this point was angry, humiliated and feeling like I am sub-par for not having a card to put on file and for using a third-party booking site. The humiliation did not stop there, I was put in a Room on the 18th was told I could have spg member privileges of using the excutive center, but the room smelled like a electrical fire. I called to the front desk abs that same guy politely and quickly put me in another room 3 floors down. The room was horrible I couldn't believe it was even part of the same hotel. I at this point was exhausted and wanted to clean up and get some cold water. Notice the room was not equipped with a refrigerator. Got ready to take shower, notice that there were no soap, shampoo, plastic shower cap. Nothing that made feel like I was at home or comfortable or that I even mattered to this company. To add insult to injury the next morning I was looking forward to the continental breakfast and went to the front desk to get the voucher to eat in the cafe' and again Chasity asked for my room number, I gave it to her and she told me that I don't get the spg member upgrade because of who I booked through. I told her on my first visit I was given full privileges and she said, then that person was being nice. I simple said thank you and began to go to my room and pack and leave. I will continue to book via the third party site that I usually book through and I will continue to stay at the best hotels in the Dallas area that I enjoy staying at, but if this hotel comes up as my hotel chosen for me I will refuse it. I refuse to be treated less than, because I didn't choose to pay full price or because I don't have a credit card and preferred to use cash. If, this is how your hotel staff is trained to treat any guest, I will let all my friends and family know this particular hotel is not where they want to stay. And I pray Chasity can be offered some manager sensitivity courses because she desparately needs them. I'm not going to say I want stay at a Westin or any of its properties again, just not this one. Thank you Very dissatisfied, disappointed and humiliated July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay I've stayed in the this particular property on many occasions while in Dallas and I've always liked it very much. This last stay; however, will make me think hard on whether I ever want to stay there again. I think the staffing has gone down hill and their attention to service was very lacking. July 6, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:48:21.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>