The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great layout I attended a meeting that used the theater seating. It was great. I liked the way everything was centrally located in the lobby and how open and airy the lobby is. Elevators were fast and responsive. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be improved I've stayed at this location numerous times. My expectations aren't much for this particular location. Especially since it is an airport location used mostly to accommodate inconvenienced passengers. Overall it's ok. However during this stay, the beverage center that is no longer in use Made a constant humming noise. The linen was not fresh either. It was manageable, but I could tell it was not fresh. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel had wonderful rooms, great food and a very nice staff. What a wonderful and relaxing stay. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvment For the quality of service and amenities provided there are numerous alternatives in the Atlanta area that provide better value for my business dollar. Issues encountered during this visit include problems with reservations, a room smelt like it was sprayed insecticides, second room that was dirty poorly prepped... missing soap, cups, towels, bottle water... I felt like I had to chase around the staff daily to get what I needed and got sick of hearing about all the things the location was out of. This facility is not on par with the level of comfort and customer service I have become accustom to at other Westin locations. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - always the best I've always enjoyed my stay at any Westin, this was my first at the Atlanta Airport Hotel. The noise was minimal, there was 1 plane that I heard of at 11:30PM, but all was pretty quiet. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Biogen medical meeting after a late flight arrival the man checking me in (german nationality?) was most courteous, ungrading my room on the top floor and providing a razor I had forgot to pack. When I called to the concierge moments later, a most friendly woman arranged for a late checkout for my one day Biogen medical meeting. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad and good. Bathroom vent in Rm. 912 needs cleaning; sink stopper did not work. Bathroom amenities were sparce. Upholstery on club chair needed cleaning. Laura at Service Express is one of the best hotel employees I have encountered. She answered every telephone request with outstanding personality and professionalism. Room service experience was excellent. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Great Hotel,for meetings and venue February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the airport This location is conveniently located to the airport with a 24 hour airport shuttle. great lobby bar and restaurants. This is a good choice for business travelers February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was smoked in - hair Unfortunately person before me smoked in the room and smell was bad - also, there were hair on tollet seats that surprised me February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The staff we extremely helpful! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Only drawback to this hotel is self parking. It is VERY difficult to get from the parking lot to the lobby with your bag in tow. No ramps and a million stairs to traverse. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport but that's all This property is in serious need of a makeover. The SPG rooms (supposedly the best rooms in the hotel) were sparse. The fitness center was totally pitiful, with 2 of the 4 treadmills broken and only 2 other pieces of workable cardio equipment----and no sani-wipes to wipe down the machines! The restarant was mediocre at best, and the service was horrendous (took us over 2 hours to eat dinner!). As far as SPG properties go, this was by far one of the worst. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable rooms updated bathrooms unexpected overnight stay in Atlanta...and only stayed 1 night due to flight delays.....wonderful hotel, top notch. Room very clean. Love that the bathroom was updated. I travel quite often for work and many times hotels have updated rooms and the bathrooms are from the 70's. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom lightling Could see to do make-up Lighting surrounded mirror January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel if waking up early! This hotel met all our needs except for the fact of the planes taking off so early in the mornings. On Sat. and Sunday it seemed as though it was a bit later than the weekdays though. Restaurant and bar area was great and staff was friendly! Would stay here again on weekends! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My room was very comfortable, well appointed and very clean! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Time By the time I arrived in Atlanta, I had, spent the previous two nights in other SPG properties (Dallas and Chicago). of course The Westin is my favorite property and this stay was no exception. I was exhausted and I never left my room. The super hot shower and then wrapping up in the bathrobe; pure bliss! The staff was amazing, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. A great stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service The Westin staff exceeded my expectations with their personalized hospitality towards each guest. I would definitely come again. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location - Great Staff This Hotel is actually my location of choice due to it's proximity to the airport. I am always greeted warmly - my SPG status is acknowledged and I am reminded of relevant amenities, restaurant, room service etc. I always depart feeling happy and well rested. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay for an interview I know that you must get rave reviews all the time because my stay was exceptional. I think what really made it exceptional was your people. Especially the front desk clerk Amy who's passion is nails. She really went out of her way to help me get in a room and the result was that I was mentally and physically prepared for my interview. The interview went great. I also injoyed the breakfast bar and it was good. One reccomendation is that you work your B-Bar in to a brunch bar then a Lunch bar instead of cutting off at 11am. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great service Good location and great service January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel Convenient travel stop and first class accommodations January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really exceeded my expectations I've made several trips to Atlanta over the years and I have always overlooked this hotel because of its vicinity. I figured close to the airport would mean poor room conditions and poor service. I regret pre-judging this hotel. It most definitely represents the Westin name well with its great staff. They were extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. At check in the front desk employee literally came from behind the counter to hand me my room keys and point out the paths to the elevator bay and underground passageway to the garage. The housekeeper was so friendly and attentive to every detail of the room throughout the stay. The bar, food, pool, gym, and all facilities are in good repair, clean, and had no rank smells anywhere. I ended up passing out two gold recognition cards to the front desk attendant and the housekeeper. They both in my eyes went above and beyond to treat the guests as we belong. This is the 1st stay I was able to award more than one employee. I loved the Jr. Suite. Plenty of space and great decor. I look forward to staying here whenever my travel plans have me in the Atlanta area. Another plus is the parking lot is very well lit and controlled. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I want to thank Daniela at check in she was awesome. Friendliest check in ever. She was also very helpful. My bartender was also great generous servings on wine and overall made a great Washington apple shot. Enjoyed my stay but it was the staff that made this a special stay. Love the bed super comfortable. I will stay here again. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center old and tired Room had a musty smell. There is no window to open in room. They do not use fitted contour sheets on bed and they were not tucked in well and pulled out during the night. The work out room is old and tired. The front desk said they are in process of building a new one. Restaraunt had a good breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent. Hotel is comfortable. It is need of a good updating. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Great hotel, nice location....could not regulate the heat and a/c. Turned temp to 80* and cold air still blew out of the fan. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum members get nothing No club lounge. The junior suite's ac and heat was next to the bed and sounded like a train coming in your room. Old exercise room On a positive note, the staff was friendly January 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:18.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>