The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was smoked in - hair Unfortunately person before me smoked in the room and smell was bad - also, there were hair on tollet seats that surprised me February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The staff we extremely helpful! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Only drawback to this hotel is self parking. It is VERY difficult to get from the parking lot to the lobby with your bag in tow. No ramps and a million stairs to traverse. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to Airport but that's all This property is in serious need of a makeover. The SPG rooms (supposedly the best rooms in the hotel) were sparse. The fitness center was totally pitiful, with 2 of the 4 treadmills broken and only 2 other pieces of workable cardio equipment----and no sani-wipes to wipe down the machines! The restarant was mediocre at best, and the service was horrendous (took us over 2 hours to eat dinner!). As far as SPG properties go, this was by far one of the worst. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable rooms updated bathrooms unexpected overnight stay in Atlanta...and only stayed 1 night due to flight delays.....wonderful hotel, top notch. Room very clean. Love that the bathroom was updated. I travel quite often for work and many times hotels have updated rooms and the bathrooms are from the 70's. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom lightling Could see to do make-up Lighting surrounded mirror January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel if waking up early! This hotel met all our needs except for the fact of the planes taking off so early in the mornings. On Sat. and Sunday it seemed as though it was a bit later than the weekdays though. Restaurant and bar area was great and staff was friendly! Would stay here again on weekends! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My room was very comfortable, well appointed and very clean! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Time By the time I arrived in Atlanta, I had, spent the previous two nights in other SPG properties (Dallas and Chicago). of course The Westin is my favorite property and this stay was no exception. I was exhausted and I never left my room. The super hot shower and then wrapping up in the bathrobe; pure bliss! The staff was amazing, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. A great stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service The Westin staff exceeded my expectations with their personalized hospitality towards each guest. I would definitely come again. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location - Great Staff This Hotel is actually my location of choice due to it's proximity to the airport. I am always greeted warmly - my SPG status is acknowledged and I am reminded of relevant amenities, restaurant, room service etc. I always depart feeling happy and well rested. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day stay for an interview I know that you must get rave reviews all the time because my stay was exceptional. I think what really made it exceptional was your people. Especially the front desk clerk Amy who's passion is nails. She really went out of her way to help me get in a room and the result was that I was mentally and physically prepared for my interview. The interview went great. I also injoyed the breakfast bar and it was good. One reccomendation is that you work your B-Bar in to a brunch bar then a Lunch bar instead of cutting off at 11am. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great service Good location and great service January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel Convenient travel stop and first class accommodations January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really exceeded my expectations I've made several trips to Atlanta over the years and I have always overlooked this hotel because of its vicinity. I figured close to the airport would mean poor room conditions and poor service. I regret pre-judging this hotel. It most definitely represents the Westin name well with its great staff. They were extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. At check in the front desk employee literally came from behind the counter to hand me my room keys and point out the paths to the elevator bay and underground passageway to the garage. The housekeeper was so friendly and attentive to every detail of the room throughout the stay. The bar, food, pool, gym, and all facilities are in good repair, clean, and had no rank smells anywhere. I ended up passing out two gold recognition cards to the front desk attendant and the housekeeper. They both in my eyes went above and beyond to treat the guests as we belong. This is the 1st stay I was able to award more than one employee. I loved the Jr. Suite. Plenty of space and great decor. I look forward to staying here whenever my travel plans have me in the Atlanta area. Another plus is the parking lot is very well lit and controlled. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I want to thank Daniela at check in she was awesome. Friendliest check in ever. She was also very helpful. My bartender was also great generous servings on wine and overall made a great Washington apple shot. Enjoyed my stay but it was the staff that made this a special stay. Love the bed super comfortable. I will stay here again. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center old and tired Room had a musty smell. There is no window to open in room. They do not use fitted contour sheets on bed and they were not tucked in well and pulled out during the night. The work out room is old and tired. The front desk said they are in process of building a new one. Restaraunt had a good breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent. Hotel is comfortable. It is need of a good updating. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Great hotel, nice location....could not regulate the heat and a/c. Turned temp to 80* and cold air still blew out of the fan. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum members get nothing No club lounge. The junior suite's ac and heat was next to the bed and sounded like a train coming in your room. Old exercise room On a positive note, the staff was friendly January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better I wrote a review in the last few months that was not complimentary. I listed several areas where I felt service and accommodations declined over the course of the four years of consistent stay at this hotel. I must say that I feel my feedback has been read and taken into consideration and improvements made based on my last two stays at this hotel. The check in process has been improved. The staff at the check in desk are friendly and knowledgable. I believe the hotel is on the right track to make it once again my hotel of choice when I am staying in Atlanta. P.S. - I love the new style robe! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I had an issue with my reseration. The Front Desk Staff was very kind and professional in helping me out. People like Cindy make business travel easy. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom When I check into a hotel I expect it to be as clean as my house is. If I have to call down to request a recleaning it spoils my entire stay. Additionally my room was in need of repair. My toilet wobbled, the rack in the shower to hold the shampoo and conditioner was about ready to fall off......very poor shape. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini home away from home overall very nice stay. I think they need to put more than two washclothes in a king. Some ladies like two washclothes. one for the boday and another for another place. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The staff was above and beyond all 4 days I was there. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever This is 1 of the best hotels I've ever stayed at I highly recommend this 1 well done congratulation ATL January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad While the hotel and its facilities are nice, the restaurant and bar were subpar. The food was way overpriced, and at-best average. Many of the menu items were not available either. Needs a club lounge January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly and cooperative. The hallways were filled w/ debris. Even when we informed the front desk two days in a row there was little improvement. Hotel guests should not have to request that sheets are changed on the first day of arrival. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual,Another one of the most enjoyed stay I got the Pure room this time. It had a fresh smell when I got in. The sheets had some stains on one of the beds, but overall it was very good.. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower and Buffett I travel in hotels on an average of about 2 nights a week. I was unhappy with the service at both the Dinner and Breakfast and with the catch for my shower/bath. There are not a lot of options to choose from with the restaurants in the area so we stayed to eat for both Dinner and Breakfast. First, Breakfast, it is a buffett yet you have a bar in the middle of the buffet table that causes a problem opening the trays that have the food. You cant open them all the way. My shower was messed up and i had to hold the catch to get the shower to come on all the while getting wet with runoff wwater. January 11, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:59:17.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>