The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needed to be inspected My room smelled of sewer back up and later in the evening a bug was crawling on my shoulder in the middle of the night. Very disturbing event. The staff moved my room to another floor and handled the situation. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The whole experience was excellent. Great staff , great amenities, spa,gym,golf and heated pool. Bar was enjoyable as well. Taking the ferry to the old part of town and back is a unique form of transportaion. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvements Facility was very nice and location great. Room needed some improvements, like better internet speed, a clock to tell time, and a tv with remote that would function at all times, not just when a foot away. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by under staffed Very nice hotel. We visited during a slow season (Jan. 2013) and it is under staffed. Our room was finally cleaned at 3:30. It appeared 75 percent of the hotel was empty and we did not get a room upgrade. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! We just returned from a 6 night stay and had a wonderful experience at the Westin! Room and hotel in general was very clean, modern and well up kept. The only area which could use a little improvement would be the cushions on tbe pool furniture. White cushions were a little dingy. Could possibly have covers that could be laundered on a regular basis. In the hotels defense, guests were not lining the furniture with towels before lying on them. Staff was extremely friendly, respectful, and helpful. Aqua Star restaurant was excellent. Free wi-fi in rooms much appreciated. Complimentary bicycles for guest use was great! Loved riding to the gym and back! Gym facility was modern and well kept. Water taxi was convieniet to the downtown area. Loved staying outside of the city in serene atmosphere. Definitely worth getting a riverside room with balcony! Did not need a car if only planning to visit city areas. Parking options great: valet or self park. Kids enjoyed making s'mores at the firepit. Great place to stay with family! Are already planning to comeback! Next time wsnt to try the spa. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bed was indeed Heavenly I was upgraded to a room on the top floor and the heavenly king-size bed was just incredible. The heater in the room was just a bit noisy but overall, the room was clean. The balcony was beautiful too. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful My stay at the Westin, was awesome. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I was in town for a conference but I am planning on coming back to enjoy more of what the hotel has to offer. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Visit This location could be great but has problems with reservations. Was not able to get the room I was booked 2 weeks prior. Also, the website states nothing that parts of the hotel is under renovations. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option in Savannah Second stay. The rooms are a bit worn, but clean and tidy. Got a great spg platinum upgrade, but will aim for a balcony room or suite the next time. Plumming noises from above was very notable, so was doors slamming from the hallway. Pool area was okay, I would have liked an adult pool though. Lots of kids made it kind of noisy. And the music blasting from 11 am was not to my liking. Location is good for me – I like getting away from the hustle and bustle of savannah downtown. I usually enjoy the ferry ride from the hotel to river street, but this time it was a beer festival in the concention center. Needless to say the lines and the drunk people getting onboard in the evening was less enjoyable. The hotel guests should have priority embarking, in my opinion. Okay breakfast buffet. Great service from Shamika! Very attentive! She is a keeper! Pet-friendly hotel. Not my cup of tea. Hated that they let pets stay on all floors. A small dog was barking from 8am and for almost an hour (their folks at breakfast?) on at Sat morning on 13th floor. Please keep those dogs on designated floors! September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey for the service. The hotel itself was nice and very clean. The problem was with heater in the room. It did not work even with a call to maintenance we slept in a 57 degree room all night. The service wasn't the best. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun restaurant The staff at the restaurant were very good. My waiter served us well. I did not complain of the food being delayed but yet he took the initiative of talking to his manager and took 25% of the charge. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting & Excellent The hotel was very hospitable and professionally operated. Rooms are well equipped and maintained. Views are great - especially over the Savannah River. Restaurant was top quality food and service. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good My only disappointment in staying at this location is that the main hotel has no exercise or workout room. To get in a simple run on a treadmill you have to travel to the golf clubhouse. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Traveled with 4 teenage girls to visit savannah for the first time Great city but even better when can control your environment from across the river. Free water taxis were great, access to bikes March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful hotel. Rooms were spacious and beds so comfortable. The location was great as there is a reliable ferry to downtown Savannah. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! What can you say when you know that" The Westin Savannah is in a class of it's own?" Nothing. In my opinion, my favorite hotel anywhere in the US! There is only one Westin " The Westin Savannah" ! April 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My overall experience was good; I loved the view of the river and the comforts of my room. Hotel staff was very welcoming. My only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom; it was very dim. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Nice Property The hotel isn't up to the standards of most Westin properties. The staff are nice, the property is in a nice location, however the rooms and food is well below par. Ok visit, but not a Westin! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel The hotel was beautiful. Located right on the river with free ferry shuttles to the restaurants and shops. We spent a lot of time at the pool and experienced friendly and accommodating staff. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort The staff was so helpful, the room was great. The pool was wonderful. I don't normally pay the upcharge for the rooms with a view but did and I highly suggest the extra $ for the river view. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We really enjoyed our stay....beautiful hotel...the complimentary ferry to downtown was great ...our Jamacan bartenter ( wish I remembered his name )was great...lobster and steak was delish October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for a Conference! The hotel provided comfortable rooms as well as meeting rooms with good climate control, sound and space. Extra female bathrooms Were available during conference breaks...a big Plus!! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJO show The staff took us in as family,after the ice storm. Dawn Ryan was great. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and nicely kept I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The people were nice. The rooms were well kept. The hallways were a tad cold, but that's not a big deal. The view of the harbor is gorgeous! September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use until restaurant is fixed. Hotel is clean, nice and in a good location. Good service is not good with the restaurant repairs. First meal was terrible. Couldn't get the second meal served so finally just gave up. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Our experience at the westin was excellent. It started with the front desk. Kellie checked us in with a smile and made the experience extremely pleasant. She is an asset to the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Met and exceeded expectations. Room amenities and bed were outstanding. Recomendations would be to have a bit more user friendly TV menu and an "adults only" outside lounge area. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a wonderful place to have meetings or vacation. This hotel is a perfect spot for your meetings or vacation. Our meeting room was perfect for our group and the food was excellent. Also, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel and room was very nice. I had a few issues that could make my stay perfect. Item one is parking, with gated self parking it was not clearly posted that guest will park for free. Second issue I had was check in when I entered the lobby it was not clear where guest check in two counters were present one on the left and one on the right. Both had signs that said preferred guest. As far as I know I'm not a preferred guest or returning guest. I was told by a employee walking by to go to the right desk. Upon asking the associate why the sign is marked that way she said everyone is preferred, confusing. I mentioned that the sign is confusing and should be taken down she replied it's company policy. Another issue is I asked the associate during check in if I can get a quick check out in the morning and could a ticket be placed under my door she said yes. I did not get a receipt under the door in the morning. My last issues is a minor one the sheets were just draped over the mattress it was not tucked in. I wouldn't have noticed if it didn't look so sloppy. My dining was very good and the hotel property was also very good. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Loved this property. It's in a great location, with easy shuttle service to downtown area. The hotel is clean and provides great service. Easy walk to the Convenvtion Center. March 4, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>