Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful experience in a lovely setting Upon check in, I was promised a room on 16th floor. Was required to wait because room was not ready. Upon return to front desk, I was given a 12th floor dirty room where a previous guest left a pair of dress shoes and a cell phone charger behind. The tub had a large rusty hole in the center. The safe was broken. Shortly after that, the door broke. It would neither close or open once forced requiring security and maintenance to replace the key mechanism twice. This did not solve the problem. In addition to this inconvenience, I was required to pack and move to yet another room on the 14th floor This experience was very frustrating and resulted in my being unable to fully participate in conference proceedings. I would love to revisit the Westin in Savannah but have reservations after this dreadful experience. I offer the following recommendations. Please deliver what is promised. If that is not attainable, do not make claims of excellence. I do applaud the staff on their diligence to rectify the situation as quickly as possible. Where success occurs, no one works alone. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice with the ultimate Savannah River View Loved the place! Only thing I could complain about was the audio video hook ups on the side of the connection center would not work, but didn't end up needing them anyways. Thanks for a great stay! See you next time! November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I did not find the housekeeping staff to be anywhere up to par and quite frankly below par for an ordinary hotel. I was quite disappointment with the service of the staff and not sure if I'd ever stay there again. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Comfort Very nice hotel with all of the amenities you need. Great food. Great location. The ferry boat to downtown Savannah is very convenient. The front desk staff was extremely nice and pleasant. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of My Favorites I stay at a lot of hotels for business and yours was one of the finest. The hotel is important but the service is more important and your staff was the finest I've ever encountered. Thank you for a wonderful stay June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was professional and accomodating The staff exceded my expectations with their friendliness and professionalism. I would like to especially commend the staff at the Starbucks store-- they really took care of their customers who were using coupons! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in We arrived at 4 PM for check in. Our room was not ready until 6 PM. Unacceptable. There was little concern and no offers to make the wait more acceptable. Very disappointing. Not up to the standards of a Westin. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needed to be inspected My room smelled of sewer back up and later in the evening a bug was crawling on my shoulder in the middle of the night. Very disturbing event. The staff moved my room to another floor and handled the situation. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The whole experience was excellent. Great staff , great amenities, spa,gym,golf and heated pool. Bar was enjoyable as well. Taking the ferry to the old part of town and back is a unique form of transportaion. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvements Facility was very nice and location great. Room needed some improvements, like better internet speed, a clock to tell time, and a tv with remote that would function at all times, not just when a foot away. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by under staffed Very nice hotel. We visited during a slow season (Jan. 2013) and it is under staffed. Our room was finally cleaned at 3:30. It appeared 75 percent of the hotel was empty and we did not get a room upgrade. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! We just returned from a 6 night stay and had a wonderful experience at the Westin! Room and hotel in general was very clean, modern and well up kept. The only area which could use a little improvement would be the cushions on tbe pool furniture. White cushions were a little dingy. Could possibly have covers that could be laundered on a regular basis. In the hotels defense, guests were not lining the furniture with towels before lying on them. Staff was extremely friendly, respectful, and helpful. Aqua Star restaurant was excellent. Free wi-fi in rooms much appreciated. Complimentary bicycles for guest use was great! Loved riding to the gym and back! Gym facility was modern and well kept. Water taxi was convieniet to the downtown area. Loved staying outside of the city in serene atmosphere. Definitely worth getting a riverside room with balcony! Did not need a car if only planning to visit city areas. Parking options great: valet or self park. Kids enjoyed making s'mores at the firepit. Great place to stay with family! Are already planning to comeback! Next time wsnt to try the spa. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful My stay at the Westin, was awesome. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I was in town for a conference but I am planning on coming back to enjoy more of what the hotel has to offer. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bed was indeed Heavenly I was upgraded to a room on the top floor and the heavenly king-size bed was just incredible. The heater in the room was just a bit noisy but overall, the room was clean. The balcony was beautiful too. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Time Visit This location could be great but has problems with reservations. Was not able to get the room I was booked 2 weeks prior. Also, the website states nothing that parts of the hotel is under renovations. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun restaurant The staff at the restaurant were very good. My waiter served us well. I did not complain of the food being delayed but yet he took the initiative of talking to his manager and took 25% of the charge. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pricey for the service. The hotel itself was nice and very clean. The problem was with heater in the room. It did not work even with a call to maintenance we slept in a 57 degree room all night. The service wasn't the best. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option in Savannah Second stay. The rooms are a bit worn, but clean and tidy. Got a great spg platinum upgrade, but will aim for a balcony room or suite the next time. Plumming noises from above was very notable, so was doors slamming from the hallway. Pool area was okay, I would have liked an adult pool though. Lots of kids made it kind of noisy. And the music blasting from 11 am was not to my liking. Location is good for me – I like getting away from the hustle and bustle of savannah downtown. I usually enjoy the ferry ride from the hotel to river street, but this time it was a beer festival in the concention center. Needless to say the lines and the drunk people getting onboard in the evening was less enjoyable. The hotel guests should have priority embarking, in my opinion. Okay breakfast buffet. Great service from Shamika! Very attentive! She is a keeper! Pet-friendly hotel. Not my cup of tea. Hated that they let pets stay on all floors. A small dog was barking from 8am and for almost an hour (their folks at breakfast?) on at Sat morning on 13th floor. Please keep those dogs on designated floors! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting & Excellent The hotel was very hospitable and professionally operated. Rooms are well equipped and maintained. Views are great - especially over the Savannah River. Restaurant was top quality food and service. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Traveled with 4 teenage girls to visit savannah for the first time Great city but even better when can control your environment from across the river. Free water taxis were great, access to bikes March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! What can you say when you know that" The Westin Savannah is in a class of it's own?" Nothing. In my opinion, my favorite hotel anywhere in the US! There is only one Westin " The Westin Savannah" ! April 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - Nice Property The hotel isn't up to the standards of most Westin properties. The staff are nice, the property is in a nice location, however the rooms and food is well below par. Ok visit, but not a Westin! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My overall experience was good; I loved the view of the river and the comforts of my room. Hotel staff was very welcoming. My only complaint was the lighting in the bathroom; it was very dim. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel The hotel was beautiful. Located right on the river with free ferry shuttles to the restaurants and shops. We spent a lot of time at the pool and experienced friendly and accommodating staff. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort The staff was so helpful, the room was great. The pool was wonderful. I don't normally pay the upcharge for the rooms with a view but did and I highly suggest the extra $ for the river view. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We really enjoyed our stay....beautiful hotel...the complimentary ferry to downtown was great ...our Jamacan bartenter ( wish I remembered his name )was great...lobster and steak was delish October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River View, comfortable beds The rooms were well kept. The hotel was efficient and comfortable. Enjoy staying here on the waterfront. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good My only disappointment in staying at this location is that the main hotel has no exercise or workout room. To get in a simple run on a treadmill you have to travel to the golf clubhouse. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I utilized in-room dining several times while I was attending a conference. The food was delivered timely and ofcourse was very tasty. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for a Conference! The hotel provided comfortable rooms as well as meeting rooms with good climate control, sound and space. Extra female bathrooms Were available during conference breaks...a big Plus!! September 17, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>