毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 929 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR Service all the way around Poor service for the Plantinum level members, and charges show up on your bill that were charged before i checked in. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! Third time for us to stay at Westin Maui on Kaanapali Beach. Have stayed at other properties as well, but we are always treated so well by the Westin staff and love the location. Close to nearby Whalers Village and restaurants. Awesome pool area. Great beach spot. Love being there in March to whale watch right from the beach. Great landscaping...beautiful property. Staff at the front desk went out of their way to accommodate our requests. First class hotel! March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Booked a Deluxe Ocean View room.... but it looked right over the adjacent restaurant.... noisy delivery trucks and food smell nearly 18 hours a day. Never again. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet our expectations. Hotel charges a daily resort fee which is not worth the service you get. Only get one towel per person for use at the pool, have to pay extra for use of beach chairs/shade almost $40. Never had to do that at any other hotel where we've stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Great location, wonderful and friendly staff overall a great stay. One comment however for the SPG team to think about. Been a platinum member , the hotel made all possible to make us at home. However was told that per SPG rules even a platinum gets only a cold continental breakfast, have to pay for hot breakfast. Was kind of irritating to hear this. To get to a platinum one stays about a hundred nights spends around 30 to 40 thousand dollars to get there. A couple of days reward stay amounts to less than a hundred dollars worth for full breakfast. It's not about money it's irritating to hear this on check in. Made me want to not consider this next time, my other hotel chain where I spent reward nights did not do this. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the Westin We normally would rate our stay high. We have been to this resort several times. This visit we found the rooms in poor condition. Tub did not drain, they came and fixed it. The room smelled of possible sewer problems. Towels looked old and dingy. Lania was so sticky and dirty on the floor, we could not go out without our shoes. Carpet smelled like mildew. Tub needed a good cleaning. Buffet seemed as though quality had been cut back on. Tried of complaining we just sucked it up and paid the high price. Remodeling noise was not the vacation I needed. Will be looking for a new resort. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed thus far... Just spent 10 hours flying across country only to find out my reservation hasn't been properly followed thru with and now the charge per day extra to guarantee connecting rooms that I was quoted and agreed to pay just happens to not show up anywhere now...not NEAR the level of customer service one has grown accustomed to with a Starwood property and the Westin name. We will see, maybe this will turn around,,,I will be more than happy to amend this review if it does. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not stay there again. \Bed was completely broke down, horribly uncomfortable, Hot tub was not big enough or even private enough, Adult pool had much to be desired. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY! We had a fantastic stay! Everything about the hotel was perfect! This was our 3rd time and would stay again and recommend this hotel! Mahalo! March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small bathroom The price for a room to have a bathroom like that is not worth the money March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome! Along with great features the staff was amazing March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and very accommodating staff Average appearing rooms.....need updated paint/paper. Bathtub rusting at overflow drain. Small fridge too small March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed in my stay this time We were disappointed by the state of the rooms this time - the first room was VERY shabby, the duvet was stained and the room had a funky smell. The second room we stayed in seemed a little fresher, but was still tired. . I am happy to hear that you are doing renovations. Until they are complete- I cannot imagine recommending this hotel to any of my friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAUI!!!! what else can you say The hotel although appears older construction , the inside is very nice the atmosphere is exciting and you can't help yourself from stopping and looking at your surroundings. it was a wonderful stay, like always I love the Westin!! the only draw back its the restaurants, they are alot more expensive than the surrounding restaurants, I would think Westin could retain their guess in the restaurants more if they decrease the cost about 25% and I say this because the restaurants are part of the attraction to the Hotel one does not go without the other March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Resort- Must Stay! The Maui Westin Spa and Resort was an awesome experience. We stayed Feb 25 thru Mar 2nd 2013. We stayed there celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. The staff was wonderful, from check in, room service, daily service, support staff and check out! The beds and room were so comfortable. The view was awesome. We wanted a relaxing and activity thrilled experience and we got it! The island of Maui is so beautiful and the Westin made it that much more enjoyable. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional location the best part was that everything was so close. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location !! Great service!! Wonderful property. Ideal location for shopping, walking on the beach, great restaurants. Clean rooms, friendly staff, everything was just beautiful. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location with OK service I have stayed at this hotel on and off for 15 years and the service has slowly declined. Every time I went to the front desk the wait was at least 10 minutes and for check-in it was 45 minutes. The food is mediocre. This is a grat p[roperty in a fabulous location and it feels like the management is counting on that and not trying very hard. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by False representation of check in I was told I would be able to check in at 3pm and that they would call me as soon as the room was ready. 6pm rolled around and I was never contacted. I went to the front desk and it had not even been cleaned yet! Very misleading and not world class service for the price. The room was clean but the very late check in was unacceptable unless otherwise represented. I would recommend for cleanliness but not communication . March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Layer of dust in mountain view room I returned home from my family vacation in Maui and I had stayed in your hotel for 4 days and 3 nights from Feb 14 to 17. Overall, the stay was not pleasant and unsatisfactory because the room (mountain + parking lot + construction site view) where I stayed was so old and rusty and lots of parts need to be improved. Most of all, there were a layer of dust in the room everywhere, when I entered the room after checking in. There was dust on the tables, ice bucket, bed heads, coffee machine, mirrors, phones, even a TV remote control, and so on. I am pretty sure the room had not been cleaned for a few days, at least. This is not acceptable at all! I immediately ran down to the front desk, but a staff at the front desk insisted that they clean rooms everyday. I then asked to speak with a manager and I was available to speak about my concern to a Housekeeping Manager. It seemed that she responded well. She visited my room next day and resolved my issue by making a cleaning lady clean my room when we went out for dinner. I was happy about the prompt response and I truly appreciated her follow-up. Overall, your hotel is below my high expectations in the Westin. I hope your hotel will maintain high quality of the Westin through the cleanness of rooms and the kindness of staffs for the future guests. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features hotel met all expectations and visit was enjoyed. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place Had a wonderful time and the property is amazing. Knowing feedback is good here are a couple things that would have taken the hotel to a 5 star: - housekeeping missed an eaten lollipop next to the bed. We noticed it when we checked in - valet staff was not real friendly. One guy (didnt get his name but he is short white guy) was downright rude one night - servers at the beach would be great. We got an umbrella and chairs on the beach but had to walk to bar to order a drink or food Again, we had an amazing time but wanted to provide thorough feedback. Feel free to contact me with further questions. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, well-maintained hotel ---just don't expect any SPG perks The hotel is in a wonderful location. Rooms are very clean. Grounds are groomed and gorgeous. Whales are visible from the hotel. We were here on a last hurrah---we are expecting twins in the summer---and it was a beautiful getaway. This is a great hotel if you don't want any Starwood Gold perks. If you so much as think of asking for a 4:00 p.m late check out (Gold Status) the front desk will become snarky and rude. They will then tell you they have no information available and to call back the morning of check out. They will then deny your request for a late check out. I have always been treated very well by Starwood especially when I was gold status so this really surprised me. (The attitude of staff.) The resort is protected by the SPG rules which state late 4:00 pm check out is based on availability. Theoretically, Starwood could offer anything based on availability to its members and then tell members it isn't available. This is not a perk. Of course I said I'd switch to any room in the hotel to secure 4:00 pm check out. Not an option here. Of course there were tons of staff trying to sell Westin time shares and vacation rentals. Of course Starwood is a business but it felt like a business while I was on vacation. Plenty of staff to sell vacation rentals but no staff for individualized attention. All in all we had a wonderful time but not because of staff. And not because of our SPG loyalty program. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and everyone is so helpful and friendly. The grounds are beyond beautiful. Anywhere you look, there is a stunning sight. Not contrived, not "hotel-like" but the natural beauty of Hawaii. The staff, from the front desk to the maids to the waiters are without an exception, kind, friendly and dedicated to making every aspect of your stay enjoyable. I would recommend this Paradise to everyone and anyone. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of missed opportunities The property did not utilize its space well. March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience First room was filthy, coffee stained bedspread and view of parking lot. Second room had distinct odor of mildew, mildew stains on ceiling by AC vent and stained carpets. No one at this "resort" cared enough to help me out with room changes or getting a better product. All I was told is "we are oversold, and nothing can be done". So much for Hawaiian Hospitality. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay full rate to stay on a construction site Checked at 11pm Friday night: one staff member, eight guests = 23 minutes Woken up by construction elevator outside my window, power tools and sledge hammers hitting the concrete slab above my head = lack of sleep and rest (I took video on my phone of the noise ... It's crazy) Requested a power adaptor = concierge sat and pointed me to the long queue at reception; security said they'd send one to my room (it never came); and express dial operator (rang out once) advised me to buy one from the lobby shop I requested express laundry = no such thing I spilt my drink in the bar by the pool = the waiters watches me mop it up with napkins Great proximity to the beach: granted. But totally not fair to have to pay full rate and get two nights of thumping right above my bed. Certainly didn't live up to the Westin brand pillars I am used to. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You expect more in paradise Remember, it's location, location, location. For some reason it seems Starwood employees (incl. Westin, Sheraton et al) all enjoy their respective occupations. Without fail we've been treated like valued customers. It would appear that even to the engineering group all properties are in fine shape ready for a "pickey" public. We can even smell that definite Westin smell. This property is obviously undergoing some ( needed ) room refreshing. I do wish guests would treat furnishings with more care (as if it belonged to them) oh well, it's a tough business. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by compatible adventure and soothing Entire package was demonstrably superior. Balance and blend of features. Grounds were superb. Restaurants were pretty good. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Beautiful property right on the beach. 3 different pools, 2 for families, 1 exclusively for adults. Only recommendation I have is to build a hot tub for families, some of us are unable to leave our kids unattended. Can't wait to stay there again. Restaurants in hotel were suprisingly not over priced. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:24:30.931Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_929, tr_929
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 32 next>>