多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by rattling heater Room 3333 - The heater made a Loud rattling sound coming from the vent. I had trouble getting to sleep, it would turn on and off throughout the night. I didn't have a pleasant night sleep. -- I later found out a co-worker also had the same issue with her heater, she was on floor 9. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, if it wasn't for the rattling sound, I would give this overnight experience a 4.5/5 . Room was very nice and in a clean state. Washroom had been renovated and it was a pleasure taking a shower, also there's bright lights around the mirror to put on makeup. My only complaint would be the makeup stain on one of the decorative pillows. My sheets were new, but having a dirty decorative pillow on my bed touching my other pillows was a slight disappoinment to cleanliness. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They would always greet with a smile. I'm sure if I called to complain about my heater the staff would've put me into a new hotel room. But it was late at night and I was extremely tired to consider moving all my stuff to a new room. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a great time while staying at the Westin. The view was beautiful and well worth the extra price. Everyone was very helpful! I would like to see what the south tower is like in comparison to the north tower for my next visit. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Staff was extreemly pleasent from check in to check out, bed was as awesome as the Lake view. Chose this hotel for my wife's 50th birthday, and we feel that we could not have wanted more. We will be back! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than desirable A few things..hotel was very dated ..lobby not very inviting.again dated..very small bathroom. In every hotel Ive ever stayed at it was always FREE computer in the lobby downstairs.. VERY DISAPPOINTING. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bedding I was surprised at how small the room was. I was expecting queen beds. I have stayed in many hotels and most supply queen beds. I did like the bedding, very comfortable and pillows were lovely. the air conditioner was very noisy. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We love this hotel. The lake front location, and views always make it a top choice. But, I want to mention the staff-they are outstanding. Not one of the many employees we interacted with was anything but pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Juan helped me with my check-in and he had exceptional customer service. He definitely went above and beyond my expectation and my stay at the Westin was very enjoyable. I will definitely make sure to return. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Great rooms, awesome location. The hotel changed where their SPG check in is. I didn't see the new location and waited for 15 minutes to check in. That was my only complaint!!! I love this hotel. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complain Cancellation fee for shorter visit especially when told at ck in not accecptable . Internet too expensive in this day and age. Your no room clean up is not well explained at ck in and has nothing to do with green policy September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First Time Stay An The Last Asked for skyline view and did not get it. Walls very thin and could hear noises from hallway and next door. Previous guests had set alarm for 7:00 a.m. Phone rang at 8:00 am. Very disppointing November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This is our 2nd time staying here. The staff is amazing and very accomadating. The rooms our nice. Thanks so much for the great experience!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is all round great Stayed 2 nights, Younger family of 3, Room had view of lake with planes landing at airport. Nice bed very comfortable, great bathroom, nice TV. Best place we have stayed at in TO. November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived to find no valet parking. The room wasnt clean, and missing amenities such as shampoo. Called desk for foreign exchange, and unable to assist as well as stood in line to book 2 rooms together for 20 minutes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views! Room was very nice and the view out on the lake was great. I like the fact that we had a choice of extra points for not using maid service. For short stays, I can reuse towels, etc. Thanks for giving us a green choice! May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and view No question that this hotel in this location iw the one to stay at. You have a great view of the water and well as a beautiful night view of the city. The staff is amazing and everything you need will be taken care of. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Great Only issue what that durring the power outage the lobby restrooms did not have emergency lighting. Staff setup LED candles to provide necessary lighting after they were told that there was no light in the restrooms. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite summer hotel in Toronto This hotel deserves kudos on every front. Over and above its fabulous lakefront location when visiting Toronto during the summer, its customer service and treatment of SPG members (e.g. room upgrades) is stellar. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It has a great summer location. The roms were comfortable and I was very pleased with the care taken to clean my room I was disappinted that the hotel continues to charge for internet service. I enjoyed the pool area March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference location I stayed here during the AACPDM conference for 3 nights. The bed was comfortable, and I had a fantastic view of the harbour. The gym was clean, but the basket of headphones available for use was never replenished. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first trip to Canada!!! I have just returned back from a 3 night stay at the Westin Harbour Castle Toronto. It was my first visit to Canada and I chose this hotel as it was so close to the Air Canada Center as I was going to see Alicia Keys in Concert.Everything about my trip was amazing.The hotel room was very spacious with everything you could need or want.The staff were extremely helpful,friendly and polite.The buffet breakfast was out of this world and gave me the start to the day that I needed.The location was right by Lake Ontario with many things to see and do.I found you could walk very easily around the Downtown Toronto area,with the Eaton Cneter only 15 minutes walk.Air Canada Center about 5 mins,ideal for a concert or sporting event.The Rodgers Center is about a 15 mins walk.Many eaterys also local.I found that at this present time there is a lot of building work going on around the hotel,which didnt spoil my trip,but when finished it will make the harbourfront even more special.Thank you to the Westin Harbourfront and also a special mention to Alicia Keys who was totally awesome. !!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Vacation The Hotel offered an excellent view of the Harbour and is conveniently located downtown Toronto accessible to a plethora of restaurants. Lobby was very guest friendly. Food was excellent. Highly recommended. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average I was not over impressed. I felt the hotel was average in quality. The views from the rooms were great. Be warned, the hotel is very busy and long waits for the elevator. The room appeared used, not very crisp. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is not recomended It was just an desaster in Service, house keeping and room service. I never will come back to this Hotel and I'm so disapointed. rom a Romantic Trip it went to an Nigthtmare. Unproffesionel, unkindly etc....... October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy hotel There was a lot of noise coming from the elevator and outside. I could not sleep well during my stay. One would expect better isolation and soundproof rooms from a hotel like Westin with the price they charge. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and great staff The Westin is located in the heart of downtown. It was a short walk to the Skydome. The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Have already been back several times. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not at all what I expected. The hotel was not clean; my north tower room was very old and outdated. TV would constantly skip for a couple of minutes at a time, bathroom faucet leaked at the base, so vanity was always wet. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay It is nice to splurge once in a while. While definitely over my budget, this was a first class experience. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Elevators are fast and smooth. Thoroughly enjoyable stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room & the view was fabulous from the 33rd floor. The only reason I gave 4 for the room cleanliness was that the room wasn't cleaned & bed made on Thursday. The maid may have thought I was checking out. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late night service I arrived late and was sent to an unmade, used room. My situation was resolved politely and efficiently by staff at the front desk and the concierge desk (who brought me the new key) within minutes. Bravo ! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet & People Friendly The staff at the Westin went over the top to ensure our room was set up to accommodate our cat. Our extra requests were met with sincere enthusiam. We are happy to recommend The Westin to Toronto travelers. August 6, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 29 next>>