毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction!! My biggest issue with this hotel is that they are undergoing a major renovation. However, you would never know that until you check in. The pool is awesome, but the staff (particularly one staff member) could not be any ruder than he was. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adult pool means ADULT pool My only disappointment with the hotel was the lack of adult pool privacy. There were young children 7-8 years old in the pool and the hot tub. When the sign says adults only it should not come with an exclusion for children to be included if desired. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The customer service needs improved. My stay was fine except for the line was always long at the front desk and the bell hop staff was rude. The worst customer service I've had in 20 years at a Starwood property. They were only interested in a tip and were constantly rude to my family. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FEATURES our stay at the westin was fanstatic from the time the front desk clerk DAWN checed us in to the maid GIGI AND THE HOSTESS AT THE ONO BAR MALINDA AND THE SERVERS TAMMY AND CAMMY EVEN THE PERSON JAMES WHO CLEANS THE POOL THIS HOTEL HAS THE BEST STAFF September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort We had a wonderful time at this resort. The waterfalls, birds ,fish, flowers, pools with caves etc. make this a true pradise. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We will be back. :) Aloha December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper Thin Hotel was under construction and the walls were not well insulated between rooms. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable, but hallway and adjoining room noise was undesirable. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Fantastic location and setting.Was surprised that a premium room rate did not include breakfast and free use of the business centre computers for more than a meagre 15 minutes per day. Overall an impressive property and a thooughly excellent stay. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anniversary The 2 years that we have came to the Western this was the worst Vacay stay i ever had . The over pricing the noise right above my our head (construction) and we got was 50 off BS.Not Happy .and my next year stay want be at the Western...Mahalo ! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place for a Getaway! We were celebrating our 38th wedding anniversary and it was our first time to Hawaii and it was the most beautiful place be have ever been to. We are making plans to go back and this time we are taking our children and their families with us. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checkout shouldn't take 30 minutes Overall, my stay at the hotel was great, until I tried to checkout. There are 6 computers at the front desk, but only 2 people helping with checkouts - when the line was 10 customers deep. Waiting 30 minutes just to checkout was ridiculous. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went home well rested We had a wonderful time. I am thinking the issues I had at the Westin was because we opted for a lower cost package. The staff was excellent, the grounds nicely groomed. Pool deck a bit slippery even when walking. The amenities very nice. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by how can the room not be ready My flight from SFO was delayed 3 hours and we arrived at the hotel at 3.30 pm. Our room was not ready until 5pm and then took 30 mins to get our luggage. the comp'd us a cheap bottle of champagne and we lost a day of sunshine. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kaanapali vacation Best location, great hotel. I wish the restaurants in the resort were a little bit more affordable. I have 4 children and I don't want to pay over $20 per child for breakfast. I also think that beach umbrellas should be at no charge. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort facilities - but needed room upgrades The resort facilities are wonderful - the pool, the beach and the Relish Bistro make for a great day. But the rooms are in need of upgrades - we had an ocean view room but the carpets, walls and lanai were old and very worn. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum = Gee a what? No recognition for status, in fact we were moved right below the construction with a lot of noise. Front desk person didn't even know what a Platinum was. Beach was great. Busy resort with lots of activities. Great dining nearby. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! I had a great time. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything about the hotel was warm and inviting. I definitely will be back with more friends and family, maybe for a reunion! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful hotel, great staff and kept very clean. This is our fourth visit to the hotel and it has been updated and kept in great condition. Very attentive friendly staff, fantastic food, nicely decorated rooms & clean hotel. I highly recommend the Westin for business or pleasure. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ono Bar and Grill Eve was splendid as our server, enthusiastic, high energy and a joy to have serve us. She just started, but you would never know and provided exceptional and friendly service. Will ask for a table served by Eve next time for sure. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place This is a great place. Well maintained and wonderful customer service. The dining experience is top notch. Thank you for a great experience. This was my 5 year old's first vacation and we couldn't have asked for anything better. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall I think the hotel needs a bit of an overhall, some carpets in the hallways and rooms were in pretty bad shape. Our catered food was delicious, the restaurant food was ok, expected more for the price, bar food was very good. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk needs some improvement; hotel is noisy Check in was a disaster. After waiting in line for over 45 minutes (b/c the only 3 ppl in front of us also had check-in issues), I was told we would have a room on the second floor next to the elevator (and that you could definitely hear the elevator). OR we could have double beds still on the second floor (we booked an ocean view king room). As an SPG member redeeming my points, I expected a lot better than this. Ultimately we took the room with the doubles for a night (avoid the second floor at all costs if you can) and then they moved us for the remaining three nights. Room was "okay". Deluxe ocean view looks out to Black Rock which is nice, but that also means you are overlooking Whaler's Village. It's very noisy (not people noise, but building noise...a generator or something running). Food is extremely expensive, but I guess that's standard for Ka'anapali. The grounds were immaculate with beautiful views, and the location is convenient. They have an "adults only" pool which is nice for couples and plenty of lounge chairs at pools and also facing the beach. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay evaluation It was a great experience. I sayed @ the Weston in Boston last march and I enjoyed it very much. The shower heads are the best. The bed is comfortable. The room will be better if it has bigger refrigator and add microwave. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views but not a 4 star property We had a ocean luxury view suite and the view was amazing. Everything else was just okay. The check in and check out people were nice but everyone else seemed like they didn't care. The room was dirty and very outdated. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement From check-in to check-out, it was below the 5 star ratings I saw on the Internet sites. It took 3 hours and 3 rooms before I could unpack. The hotel staff was almost non existent and I needed to call management each day. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is not to Westin standards I expect. The pool and beach facilities are beautiful but the rooms are dated and need a major refreshing. The bed as usual is heavenly but the bath area needs to be remodeled and the room interior needs to be completely redone. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer it is a very nice place to stay but the cleanness of this hotel and room room need big improvement also the room need some remodeling getting to old concierge and photographic office not very friendly and help full August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful , even the maid whom we happen to meet. Her name was Gigi. Sometimes these people never get recognition.Loved the pools. Great beach. Cant wait to go back!!!!!!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay We had a wonderful stay with the most awesome room. I can only make one complaint...the line to check in and out was quite long and took at least 30 minutes...but the wait in that beautiful setting was not so bad. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable As always, we were married here 20 years ago, the Westin makes us feel comfortable, romantic and rested. It's a beautiful facility and every staff person is kind and attentive. Our third visit and the best so far! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Resort The resort is extremely family friendly. The staff is very attentive to guest requests and needs. The restaurant team is excellent and takes great care of everyone. Even to the extent of putting names to faces. November 26, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>