The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Kanada
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 996 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Option for Waterfront Area Facility has been kept up nicely. Good staff. Excellent parking. I liked being on the waterfront. Great Views. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by over all experiance thankyou staff was very polite and professional April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Beautiful Hotel Quick and easy check in. Concierge was friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations and how to get around town. Rooms were comfortable, clean, and had a magnificent view of the city / lake. The overall feel of the hotel is clean and professional. Great location within walking distance of the ACC, bars, restaurants, and subway/bus/streetcar lines. The main reason I was so satisfied was that I left a laptop in my room after checking out. The laptop was found by housekeeping, returned to the lost and found, and I treated with the best quality and ease of service as the hotel shipped my laptop back to me. Great guest service all around. Only slight drawbacks were expensive parking and expensive in-hotel restaurant. Walk a couple blocks, see the city, and eat somewhere else. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first trip to Canada!!! I have just returned back from a 3 night stay at the Westin Harbour Castle Toronto. It was my first visit to Canada and I chose this hotel as it was so close to the Air Canada Center as I was going to see Alicia Keys in Concert.Everything about my trip was amazing.The hotel room was very spacious with everything you could need or want.The staff were extremely helpful,friendly and polite.The buffet breakfast was out of this world and gave me the start to the day that I needed.The location was right by Lake Ontario with many things to see and do.I found you could walk very easily around the Downtown Toronto area,with the Eaton Cneter only 15 minutes walk.Air Canada Center about 5 mins,ideal for a concert or sporting event.The Rodgers Center is about a 15 mins walk.Many eaterys also local.I found that at this present time there is a lot of building work going on around the hotel,which didnt spoil my trip,but when finished it will make the harbourfront even more special.Thank you to the Westin Harbourfront and also a special mention to Alicia Keys who was totally awesome. !!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel gets a great view of the lake! A typical Westin with all the stuff you need and great service, rooms facing the lake provides you a great view! The area around the hotel is also great to walk around. The airport shuttle has the first stop just down the hotel, make it a easy travel option. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk a little rude When I first arrived they couldn't find my reservation for 25 minutes. When they finally found it they gave me the wrong room, so I had to go back down to change it. I stayed for three nights and ordered room service six times, but they forgot something every time. Also, a woman at the front desk insulted me. The only reason I would recommend it is because the manager gave me a discount for my troubles. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and cleanliness I certainly appreciated my stay but a room upgrade was offered to me the next day after my arrival due to a lack of cleanness and cleanliness in the bathroom. There was dried up urine at the base of the toilet bowl and the smell was horrible, nevertheless i spent one night in that room due to my late arrival. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality From valet to check-in was absolutely amazing. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location if you need to be near the waterfront i stayed here again the past weekend, and was not disappointed. as a platinum, i was upgrade to a junior suite - a great corner room with lots of glass windows. it was a great room and i had a fantastic view of the toronto islands and the flights taking off from the toronto city airport. it is a short walk to get to the main part of toronto, but i only went up that way for dinner - otherwise i enjoyed all the lakefront had to offer. the hotel has everything one would expect of a westin - fast and friendly check-in for elites, very clean rooms, and a helpful staff. the beds are super comfortable, and the junior suite was had a great chaise to lounge in and relax. so why only give this a 4 star review? the buffet breakfast was very average. it may have just been an off day (i am hoping), but it was very underwhelming. i really wanted to give it a 4.5 star review, but alas that is not allowed. i will definitely return to this hotel - one of my favorites in toronto! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Great rooms, awesome location. The hotel changed where their SPG check in is. I didn't see the new location and waited for 15 minutes to check in. That was my only complaint!!! I love this hotel. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and comfortable Very good service, rooms bright and clean with neutral decor. Though for one day I have never seen so much dust and static from the carpets over my suit. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by added comfort Room service meal was good. Service by desk staff was great. Nice new shower heads. This may seem like a small point, but the previous MASSIVE and awkward shower heads that were promoted/messaged on, were not practical for some one 6 ft tall or more. Thanks March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay I had a great stay, service was great, room was wonderful, staff were friendly and accommodating. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, check-in could be faster My only complaint was that the check in could have been faster. Mostly the problem was the amount of time I was waiting in line. Definitely seemed that front desk staff could have dealt with the people ahead of me more efficiently. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by $$$ lots of extra charges For the cost of the room I just felt nickel and dimmed to death. All the extra charges added up to the cost of the room for one night. $40 a day for parking and the $10 a day for Internet access. Plain and simple greed. I will not be back. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised and Disappointed I have to admit that I was very surprised that my rest in the "heavenly bed" wasn't that good at all...and I didn't find the shower to be anything special either. I worked for Starwood renting Westin hotels primarily and pushed the signature beds and showers and now that I've experienced them both I find that I am disappointed. The rest of the experience was great, and the bed and shower were not 'bad' by any means but they just didn't live up to the hype. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lobby area. Rooms okay. Not the most luxurious of rooms. A bit outdated as top hotels go these days. Lobby is pleasant. Staff very good. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My husband and I truly needed a getaway and this was definitely the place to do it. The staff were very courteous and helpful. They were efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable. The location is excellent for anything downtown - the Roger's & ACC are so close for walking distance, and lots of restaurant & coffee shops close by. Can't say enough about the Valet either. The buffet breakfast was awesome! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Problems Upon arrival, the entire driveway was blocked to the street with vehicles, and the hotel has no self parking if you don't wish to valet. We found an open lot a block away and walked back with luggage. As of 4PM, no rooms were available. They claimed to have had late checkouts after spring break, but had not planned to have additional housekeeping staff, so rooms were not clean by almost dinner time. We were given access to a lounge room so we could change. When we returned, we had a room in another tower, which needs a paint job in the deteriorating bathroom. Won't go back to this location. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway A#1 spot to stay in TO.....my boyfriend & I had a date to watch the TML play at the ACC so we stayed at the Harbour Castle for the evening. We had an awesome time - the Leafs on and so did we by staying at the Harbour Castle - two great Team efforts!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Haven Our family was extremely pleased with our stay at the Harbour Castle. We were delighted with the excellent programming for the children who were able to enjoy a movie night and reptile show. The children's gift bags were a very nice touch as well. It was a most elegant and enjoyable stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke in the vent My only complaint about this hotel was the serious smoke that came through the vent. I woke up nearly choking from the stench of cigarette smoke. It was unfortunate. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by .This hotel had everything and was close to everything, like shopping! Service there was fast and efficient. Every customer service person I dealt with either Welcomed me or Thank'd me for statying with them, and all the other service people were always smiling. It looks like they really care about there job and the custmomers. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great The staff was aware of my circumstances and was helpful on all shifts March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A/C The A/C in our room was broken, leaving our room at over 30 degrees. Our first night at the hotel was horrible and very uncomfortable. However, once we notified the staff the next morning of the issue they were prompt at getting an engineer in and getting the unit fixed which made the rest of our stay more comfortable. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average Not the hotel that it once was. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hot room The airconditioning was not working in my room. It was brutally hot and uncomfortable March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor internet everywhere Great hotel - great staff, internet is very poor and difficult to connect or stay connected throughout the entirety of my stay. Would not recommend this to business travels with needs to stay connected. Beautiful setting, poor connectivity. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locatiion very nice stay,staff very helpful and courteous, parking ridiculous March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming stay We were warmly welcomed by a lovely Irish girl Laura. Our large room was very comfortable, with great views over the lake. The 360 degree restaurant on 38th floor provided spectacular views over the city. The pool was quiet and lovely. Bar staff were very friendly, the star being Danielo who treated us to 'Danny Boy'. All in all a lovely stay. March 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:20:33.120Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_996, tr_996
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34 next>>