The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-appointed comfort The Westin Harbour Castle is an elegantly understated gem on the Toronto harbor. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent room with great views from 29th floor. Location on the Harbour front ideal for relaxation but close to places of interest. Enjoyed our first experience of Toronto and a Westin hotel and will be using the brand in the future. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Toronto The Westin Harbour Castle is a fabulous place to stay while visiting Toronto. Our room was on the 31st floor overlooking the harbour, and the bed was so comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!! We will definitely stay here again!! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service Wilson from Service Express! Amazing and went the extra mile to put smiles on our little girls faces RE: Westin Harbour Castle. Toby Scott-Long and Andrea Fernando from the Westin Calgary provided fantastic service! Thank you all! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed for a work conference. The staff was exceptional as was the room and food. It was a beautiful hotel and located right on the harbor. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto trip not to so great 1st let me start by saying that I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past with no complaints. Which is why I felt secure in my choice to return for this family trip. But unfortunately, it is not a good sign when engineering is in the room when you check in. There was an issue with the toilet leaking. After 30 mins they assured us it was fixed. After returning from dinner, we had a few drinks downstairs and headed to the pool for a swim. Upon returning to our room the 1st night we found the bathroom floor covered in water. I immediately called guest services and was assured the issue would be resolved by engineering the following day. The leak was not fixed as promised and I slipped and fell at 3am as a direct result. The leak was finally fixed the 3rd day but the damage was already done. The concierge desk was a nightmare we waited 25 -40 minutes per instance. The lobby was filled with about 100-200 kids loitering for our entire stay, looking for "youtubers" (didn't appreciate the obscene/foul language around my young son or the absence of a security presence), We also found a soiled comforter on one of our beds. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Pleasant experience! The staff are very accommodating and approachable. The room is very clean and they make sure to keep it so with their good service. The room set-up is very comfortable. Plus, the view of the lake is splendid! :) I'd love to go back! October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is too dry to sleep well Overall, the room and the hotel is good. However, the room is toooooo dry to sleep well. I wonder if there is any humidifier available for guests. The parking fee is insane. But that seems to be the standard charge around the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for conferences This hotel has great features organizing the conferences and meetings. The hotel is in the heard of Toronto. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rattling heater Room 3333 - The heater made a Loud rattling sound coming from the vent. I had trouble getting to sleep, it would turn on and off throughout the night. I didn't have a pleasant night sleep. -- I later found out a co-worker also had the same issue with her heater, she was on floor 9. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, if it wasn't for the rattling sound, I would give this overnight experience a 4.5/5 . Room was very nice and in a clean state. Washroom had been renovated and it was a pleasure taking a shower, also there's bright lights around the mirror to put on makeup. My only complaint would be the makeup stain on one of the decorative pillows. My sheets were new, but having a dirty decorative pillow on my bed touching my other pillows was a slight disappoinment to cleanliness. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They would always greet with a smile. I'm sure if I called to complain about my heater the staff would've put me into a new hotel room. But it was late at night and I was extremely tired to consider moving all my stuff to a new room. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, check-in could be faster My only complaint was that the check in could have been faster. Mostly the problem was the amount of time I was waiting in line. Definitely seemed that front desk staff could have dealt with the people ahead of me more efficiently. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a great time while staying at the Westin. The view was beautiful and well worth the extra price. Everyone was very helpful! I would like to see what the south tower is like in comparison to the north tower for my next visit. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bedding I was surprised at how small the room was. I was expecting queen beds. I have stayed in many hotels and most supply queen beds. I did like the bedding, very comfortable and pillows were lovely. the air conditioner was very noisy. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Great rooms, awesome location. The hotel changed where their SPG check in is. I didn't see the new location and waited for 15 minutes to check in. That was my only complaint!!! I love this hotel. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Facelift Furniture and carpets need replacing. Concierge was not very good. Car was not brought around when the valet was called. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hoter This hotel met all my expectations. My only small concern was the wait to check in. I was glad I was the second in line instead of the eighth! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We love this hotel. The lake front location, and views always make it a top choice. But, I want to mention the staff-they are outstanding. Not one of the many employees we interacted with was anything but pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room great view Room was clean and comfortable spacious. View was incredible. Room service response was excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Good hotel to stay in Toronto except for all the construction going on in the area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly respectful and accommodating personnel From the extremely courteous host checking me in who treated me like royalty to the father like figure who waived me a taxi, every aspect of my stay was a warm and friendly experience May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and conference facilaties wonderful conference activities and staff very helpful to assist you. This hotel is very customer focused and works to ensure you have a wonderful experience. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The waterfront location, trails and restaurants and shops made for a lovely stay. The staff were excellent and the hotel is eautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complain Cancellation fee for shorter visit especially when told at ck in not accecptable . Internet too expensive in this day and age. Your no room clean up is not well explained at ck in and has nothing to do with green policy September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and view No question that this hotel in this location iw the one to stay at. You have a great view of the water and well as a beautiful night view of the city. The staff is amazing and everything you need will be taken care of. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived to find no valet parking. The room wasnt clean, and missing amenities such as shampoo. Called desk for foreign exchange, and unable to assist as well as stood in line to book 2 rooms together for 20 minutes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views! Room was very nice and the view out on the lake was great. I like the fact that we had a choice of extra points for not using maid service. For short stays, I can reuse towels, etc. Thanks for giving us a green choice! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff, room and service were excellent - couldn't ask for a more comfortable place to stay! Enjoy! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel My wife and I really did enjoy ourselves while staying at the Westin. The staff was warm and very friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It has a great summer location. The roms were comfortable and I was very pleased with the care taken to clean my room I was disappinted that the hotel continues to charge for internet service. I enjoyed the pool area March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOURIST INFORMATION I FELT THE HOTEL COULD HAVE PROVIDED MORE INFORMATION OF THINGS TO DO NEAR HOTEL AND WHEN ASKED DID NOT KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT TRANSPORTATION NEAR THE HOTEL June 10, 2014
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 32 next>>