亚特兰大机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 贝斯特路 4736 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government or state issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service The service was really poor. No basic amenities like a toothbrush upon request. And then I called the front desk right at midnight and tell them that I'm leaving my breakfast order tag outside the door, and next morning the tag is still outside the door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Hotel setting and room/service The Hotel was superb, customer service great, room service for a snack was fabulous when I had an urge for a big snack. The bed in the room was very comfortable. The hall for the conference was nice also and the beverages, and pastry was very good. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very gracious staff ... and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. A restful hotel and convenient to the airport. I visit ATL often and always stay at the Westin. The restaurant also offers very healthy and creative cuisine. Loved the ahi tuna plate last time. May 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was the worst Westin I have ever stayed at. The rooms were damp and musty and food was HORRIBLE. The wait staff at the hotel restaurant was surly and hurried. I did not feel welcome and one of the cleaning service people broke something of mine. Worst ever. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Horrible Room service was way over priced and tasted horrible. The first room we checked into was dirty and they so called upgraded to a pure room I didn't see any difference in the room except the portable air purifier. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD CHOICE typical American WESTIN this category. Small bathroom, OK American breakfast. . 500 bonus points plus breakfast for platinum members . For 100 % I will come back.Good conection with free shutle with airport February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautifully placed. The staff is very attentive and pleasant. The atmosphere is upbeat and personal. I travel to Atlanta a lot but have never stayed at this location. That has changed now :-) September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was most helpful and I was able to use my SPG points which was wonderful. Kudos to the staff for being friendly in every place I went in the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Westin I travel several times throughout the month for my career. I am always delighted to stay at this property. The front desk staff know me by name and the coustomer service is just excellent. The food within the facility is excellent. One issue that almost makes me want to stay away ~VALET~. Those guys seem like they hate there job and the customer service is just rediculous. I can be seen struggling with my lugguage and they obviously never want to assist me. There is one guy in particular that sees me and simply goes the other way. Other than the gents who park the vehicles and assist with lugguage (if they assist at all) this place is great. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay With You Was Great.. I have stayed with you before but I loved the updated office center in the room and the place was immaculate. Palio's was excellent as in times past. Thanks for going the extra mile. September 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience of 2013 The worst hotel experience I had in 2013 . It was so bad I had to contact starwood at the hotel. The hotel itself is fine the staff is left to be desired . January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. It was like being in a cocoon. Oh my goodness! Service was great. Positive experience overall. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Room, Fridge empty, Need more towels On check-in, the process was smooth and the personnel were very friendly and welcoming. I was told that money would be held on my card for incidentals, but my room fridge was empty. The room was very comfy, especially the beds. I slept great. But, the one armchair was very dirty. The room was cleaned in a timely fashion and cleaned quite well. But when I asked for extra towels, they weren't provided. Maybe they forgot. The pool was clean and warm, and the hot tub was a perfect temperature. The workout room seemed newly equipped, and is very nice. Overall, a pretty good, relaxing experience. I'll be glad when my SPG points earn me an upgrade. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay nice hotel with very comfortable beds. If you like to watch the planes come and go an east facing room is ideal but it is not noisy. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in issues We've had great experiences with Westin hotels so our expectation was pretty high for this stay. Unfortunately, problems we encountered while checking in ruined our stay and will make me think twice about booking another stay at a Westin property. My wife and I with our two young and tired kids were checking in at around 11pm and ended up having to move rooms two times. The first room they gave us was not cleaned and did not have two double beds like we requested. The front desk had us go back down to get another room which turned out to be one that smelled like a smoking room. When we called the front desk to ask for another room, they told us to wait for someone to bring the key to a different room. We waited almost 20 mins and nobody came. The bellhop eventually let us in to another room. When we went back down to the front desk to have our room key replaced, the lady told us she cannot help us because she was busy. I had to explain to her our troubles and that I only needed a new key. We also met two other groups of guests who said that they also were given un-cleaned rooms. As I said, we've never had a bad experience with Westin so this was pretty disappointing. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING experience I arrived to the airport to find the shuttle was extremely easy to find and arrived with wonderful smiles and greetings from the hotel staff. Upon check-in, I was given the Delta shuttle schedule which I was about to ask for. I had forgotten my phone charger which was causing me a lot of stress due to flight plans the next day leading me to another city. The kind security gentlemen working the night of 11/14 (front desk thought his name was Mr. Truitt) brought up a box of chargers for me to borrow. I wanted to thank him with gratuity and he even refused and said it was his pleasure. I couldn't believe the hospitality he showed toward a complete stranger. The morning after my stay, the morning staff saw me standing at the door around 6am and offered to help me in many ways and their smiles really boosted my confidence and mood for the interview I was walking into. Without the kindness and genuine spirit to serve, I would not have gotten the job. I worked as a manager in hotels for about 5 years and would have been honored to have any of these individuals alongside of me and I know AMAZING service should always be recognized. Thank you Atlanta team for a memorable experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased This hotel was unorganized and did not come close to meeting my expectations. Would not recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a wonderful stay at the Westin! It was very relaxing and the workout room and pool were fabulous! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend Westin I was very pleased with the service, room and the dining. I would recommed the Westin to everyone. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay better everyone seems to have enjoted there stay, of course the Lady Bugs were a bit botersome. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Great room. Friendly staff. Treat platinum members well. Convenient location. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISY and a 3:57am FIRE ALARM EVACUATION I had the most horrific time at this hotel. I LOVE the Westin, but this experience has made me think otherwise. There were loud unruling events held during my two day stay. I had to wear my earphones to sleep since the noise was so loud in the hotel. I asked for a higher floor but advised there were no more rooms. People were running up and down the halls. I was very tired from traveling and wanted to relax. Once I was able to get into a good sleep, the loud speakers started going off with sirens and alerting everyone to evacuate. After reaching the front of the hotel (via taking the stairs), All the guest waited in front of the hotel and NO ONE from the staff came out to talk to us. We all were looking through the glass seeing the housekeeping still cleaning the guest areas in the lobby. Well if it was not an emergency and people were still working like nothing was going on, someone should have come and told us. After 20 minutes someone yelled out, FALSE ALARM.The staff was not courteous and acted as if they could care less. After reaching my room, about 15 minutes later, the loud speakers started going off again saying it was an ALL CLEAR. Since there were so many people running around i guess it was expected to happen!! Very awful experience. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible night Could not sleep due to AC noise. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but slipping Overall, the hotel was nice. The Good: The gym was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and the food was good, both breakfast and dinner. The service in the restaurant was noteworthy. The bed was comfortable and the room was a good size. Close to the airport. The Bad: The hotel has a nice layout and verges on elegant; however it is starting to show wear and lack of care. The carpets in the hallways are stained and need to be stretched. The area near the vending machines had a musty smell. The carpet in the room needed shampooing. Just needs some attention to detail. Parking is expensive. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience at the Westin Atlanta Airport our experience at the Westin Atlanta Airport was far from perfect. Aside from not having the accomodations promised at booking, the staff was less than friendly in meeting our concerns. I booked seven (7) rooms for our stay. One of the rooms had mildew on the floor, spores on the walls, and the carpret was saturated in water. After speaking with three different individuals and many hours voicing my concern, we were moved to the 9th floor to another room. It took approximately 3 hours to get someone in management to understand the need for moving rooms with small children and upper respiratory infection tendencies. I was first told "we will get maintenece to come and check first thing in the morning." Secondly, I was charged an additional incidential fee for the rooms booked. At booking, I observed 7 incidental holds on my account. The next morning, there was an 8th charge on my account. The manager was very absurbed in responding to me; causing me to become short and frustrated. After threating to talk with the general manager, I was given my fee back for parking. However, the extra charge still remains out of my account; therefore, I truly paid for parking and no accomodations were made for my inconvience. My expectations for booking 7 rooms at a time would have at least been to experience friendly staff. This was not the case. I was VERY unsatisfied with my stay at the Westin and will not utilize this facility to book any other hotel accomodations or recommend this hotel to any family, friends, or associates. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of my best Stays Ever! To the staff of the Westin Atlanta Airport , you all were awesome. From Darius that helped me with my bags upon my arrival, to the young man that checked me in and got me squared away in a very short time although the hotel was filled with several different events being hosted. There was a Family Reunion, The Nigerian Conference and I attended the BSI Conference so there was much activity out and about that weekend. But the staff was very professional always on top of every task. Ivan the bartender made sure to keep us all very happy as we lounged and just relaxed and met others at the bar. I would like for everyone to know if you happen to go to Atlanta for business, pleasure or for a special event try the Westin Atlanta it is people friendly, business casual, and family oriented and there is not too many hotels you can go to and get all three. This hotel is very clean, my room was spotless and the hotel is beautiful and you can tell immediately that the staff and management works very hard to keep it looking beautiful for their guest. The food was delicious and the prices were very affordable. I have never stopped or taken time out of my busy schedule to write a review but there was no way that I would pass up the chance to say something good about this hotel and their staff. They were the most friendly and beautiful people I have ever experienced at a hotel. Keep up the good work!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service frequently inadequate. First let me state that I stay over 100 nights a year and have now stayed at this property twice in the last 10 days. EACH time my flight came in the late evening I was unable to board the shuttle due to overcrowding. Each time there were about 10 others that were also stranded. Seeing the shuttle was full, I called the property to inquire whether an additional shuttle was being dispatched, and EACH time I was instructed to wait for the next one that would arrive in the next 15-20 minutes. I then asked to speak with a manager, and after some phone line transfer I was disconnected. By this time the next shuttle had arrived. The second time, essentially was a repeat of the first, however, the shuttle driver did enlist the help of shuttles of nearby properties. There still was not enough room for myself, my colleague, and a family of 5. So I called again, was told the same again, and asked for a manager again. This time I was connected with whom I was told was a manager. I asked if this is normal procedure to tell patrons to "just wait for the next shuttle." She denied that this was their procedure and would dispatch another shuttle. I leave it up to you whether you wish to stay here or not, but I would expect to wait at the airport curb for some time. Clearly there is an issue here. In these difficult economic times, I see very few businesses that can afford to be lax in customer service. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness needs improvement I travel often and stay in different places. Obviously we look for a good deal since I travel with my wife and 1 year old baby. We checked in at the Westin Altanta Airport later in the day and did not notice till late that our room was not cleaned properly or not at all. We found hair in the bathroom, on the bed and carpet. Our baby was crawling and picked up lots of hair on her clothes. We decided not to say anything till check out because it was late and we needed to put our baby in bed. The staff was great during check in, dinning, and check out. Definitely the rooms need to be cleaned. Quite disappointed with our stay in the room. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't feel like a guest When I 1st walked in the room it had a moldy smell to it. The chairs in the room was VERY dirty and had stains on them. I was scared to sit in them. When I went in the bathroom it was so small that the door hit my knee while I was sitting on the toilet. As I went to take my shower the shower head was spouting all over the wall outside the shower and in the vent inside the shower. That maybe where the funny moldy smell was coming from. The sink AND the tub was backed up and didn't flow down the drains properly. When I checked in I asked the gentleman at the front desk what time breakfast was and he told me 6:30am-10:30am...he never mentioned to me that there was a cost for breakfast. My husband went down the next morning grabbed a plate and made his breakfast and when he sat down someone then came over and told him "Oh the breakfast is $16.99." He almost choked on his food. $16.99 for eggs, hashbrowns, bagels, sausages, bacon, grits, oatmeal and fruit. OMG! You could go to IHOP and get a full layout for that price. They also charge $12.99 for Wi-Fi...McDonalds have Wi-Fi for free. I just couldn't believe the stuff they charged for and had the rooms looking like they did. When I checked out I told the front desk attendant about my issues, her response was thank you for telling me...I'll let them know. No apology nor was my stay adjusted for staying in such a hotel. I wasn't looking for anything free, but at least make me feel you guys were trying to rectify the situation. I will never stay at this hotel again. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Stay.... I stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport for one night for a business meeting. When I checked in, the line was long. When they finally attempted to check me in, they did not acknowledge my Starwood Platinum status. Additionally, she did not offer me an amenity as specified by the program. They woman that checked me in was very extraordinarily slow and seemed incapable of understanding my questions. When I got to the room, there was no stopper in the sink. The hotel is very dated and in need of a makeover. Also, there was no decaf coffee in the room. During the stay there was a power outage. The emergency generator powered one elevator and none of the rooms -only the hallways so I couldn't get any work done. After dinner (the restaurant was good) where I spent $150, I asked the front desk how to validate my guests' parking card. Nobody seemed to know. I finally went back to the restaurant and they did it for me. When I checked out, I was told that there was no way for me to get an invoice for my stay because the system was down. They did not offer to e-mail me an invoice. Nor do I have an invoice. The women at the front desk asked me "How was your stay?" I responded "Really Bad", and she said "OK." She seemed unconcerned about the fact that I told her that me stay was "Really Bad." In a nutshell, the front desk is not well trained in the check out or check in process. I have since called and left two messages for the general manager who has not called me back. I am generally very positive in my reviews, but this hotel is not one that I would recommend. It is far below the Starwood Westin standard for customer service. March 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>