The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... The Westin O'Hare is a nice hotel with well-maintained rooms and public areas. However, unlike any other hotel I've stayed at near O'Hare, the hotel charges $25 per night for overnight parking - a fee that is not explicitly stated anywhere on the hotel's website. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked very well for the aquatic conference. I have come here several times for this conference and love it. The facilities work very well for the aquatic conference. I have come several times and always enjoy my stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A brief stay Enjoyed the facilities very much, very comfortable and clean. Only negative was a small dog in the adjacent room barked a lot. Excellent service and food was great. Overall I give it four stars out of five. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by November, 2014 Exceptional facility with helpful staff November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel for O'Hare Excellent hotel. Consistent high level service October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing service I find it really hard to believe that in this day and age, Westin persists in charging $2.27 to make a 1-800 call - I mean this hotel is old! The phone system has probably been in for decades, so it's not like they have to pay that off, plus, this should be included in their already high room rates... How can hotels that charge 1/3 or less what Westin charges, also provide complimentary 1-800 phone service??? Also, the desk clerk at check-out actually told me that would have to go over to the restaurant and sort through the guest checks from a couple days earlier when I had lunch there if I wanted a detailed receipt! Wow, what customer-focused service!!! Sure glad I'm "preferred" level - LOL... October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Take The Stairs! Very nice hotel with a fabulous staff...but has the SLOWEST elevators I've ever waited...and waited...and waited to come! Not just once or twice...but all the time. It wasn't too hard to walk down 6 flights of stairs...but walking up the stairs gets old fast. Great way to get your exercise in if you can deal with the frustration. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice spaces, nice rooms The lobby area is very pretty, lots of nooks to sit and talk. Not so happy with wi-fi access, spotty in lobby and expensive in the room. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience I actually was looking forward to my night at Westin as I had previously been on overnight at this particular location, best room, service, etc 1st time. Not this time. Customer service lacking, flight crew had to wait on long line to check in, room had been smoked in requested another room, waited for 15 minutes before someone brought me new key...very disappointed. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A smooth trip A very pleasant motel. Courteous staff and quiet, comfortable room October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for meetings by the airport Had meetings in various hotels around but this facility is far better than the other. The quality of the rooms and the catering is higher and the rooms are very comfortable. We are changing to meet here regularly now. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great looking airport property-perfect for Chicago area. Renovation looks great. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent airport hotel Everything and more than expected of an airport hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful and responsive. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was treated like a Star!!!:) I stayed over the weekend on 9/20/2014 with my family. And I must say, kudos to the front desk staff, room service, bell service and most specially Housekeeping for making our stay enjoyable. When we checked-in around 3:30pm, the front desk agent was super friendly and welcoming. She and the bellman took care of providing a wheel chair help for my mother. It made a big difference to feel you are taken cared of by the staff. We ordered room service, and the staff were very courteous in attending to our needs. When we came to our room, the room was immaculately clean and the housekeeping staff was very helpful attending to our requests. We requested a extra bed and they quickly responded to my request. We went our for dinner, and they made sure our room is made up and refreshed. Kudos to you guys!!! We will definitely come back! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is modern, clean and convenient Overall a very good facility. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Entry to Chicago I arrived at O'Hare late at night so chose to stay at this Westin since it was near the airport. Good choice. The wait for the shuttle to the hotel was short and it only took about 5 minutes to get to the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant offered a nice breakfast buffet, and the staff were friendly and efficient. I used the fitness room and pool and have one suggestion for improvement. The shower area is very small and it would be nice to have a shelf in the shower for personal items and even some small lockers. That said, the area was clean and everything worked as it should. Overall, a great short stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great staff and easy to and from the airport. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Meeting features I would highly recommend this Westin for any business traveler I have stayed with them on multiple occasions and have always been pleased with the experience. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations I highly recommend this hotel. I stayed two nights to attend a conference. Great room and friendly staff. Conference accommodations and food were great as well. I had two nits while I was there, but both were solved to my satisfaction. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very customer friendly We had and issue with our bath room for 3 days, but Manager David Vergate correct September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel I would recommend this hotel for a number of reasons. Our particular flight arrived late in the evening, so we wanted a hotel close to the airport and with access to downtown the next day. We found the shuttle from O'hare to the hotel convenient as well as the access to the Blue Line to downtown Chicago. Also, the room had well-thought-out features. For example, there were outlets in the bed-side lamps for recharging cell phones, etc. Also, the bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were not so large that I woke up with a kink in my neck. We also found the staff in the lounge to be very friendly and accomodating. And, lastly, the room rate was reasonable. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel I stay here frequently because it is a clean, upscale business hotel and most of all the staff treats me like family. Sue, Maria, and Kelly are all class acts when making sure I am always at home even when away from home. The only small complaint I would ever bring up is that the Starbucks in the hotel closes at 6:30pm. It would be great and convenient if it was open until 9pm at least. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Short, But An excellent Stay The facilities, hospitality, and service at the Westin Hotel were outstanding and I look forward to returning for a longer period of time! I loved the shower head - thank you for offering the flexibility of overhead and/or handheld! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anne59 Outstanding service. Always very clean and comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at the Westin for a convention and had absolutely no trouble getting to sleep despite the proximity to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable, though I found the lack of overhead lighting in the main area made the room a bit under lit with only a handful of lamps to provide illumination. My only complaint with the service is the lack of a door hanger to request housekeeping, as I had to go to the front desk after the second night to request housekeeping, after which there were no issues. I will be returning to the Westin for future events and I would definitely recommend the hotel for others who are in the area for similar events. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Improving The hotel has undergone a recent remodeling, and it now has a fresh, new look. It is my consistent choice when staying near O'Hare, and I have stayed here for years. I am pleased that there are still some familiar faces here whom I have come to know over time. Great choice at the airport. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome this is one of the cleanest hotel ive been to..very relaxing and the staffs are very was great..and i also enjoying a complimentary wifi..and in the morning i love to workout first before i start my everyday routine..they have a 24 hour gym and swimming pool that really fits to make you energized the whole day..there's one thing i just want to complain about..hope they have a shuttles that we can ride to explore all of the nicest place in rosemont..they have a shuttle but the route is only on Ohare Airport..overall this hotel was awesome.. id give 9.5 ratings., August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is in a great location The hotel was located just a quick drive from the airport and a 5 minute walk to the the train system to go into downtown Chicago. The staff were very friendly, but was disappointed to find that the concierge wasn't available after 6pm. Also it would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very comfortable and clean, good food, met our expectations and good price. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying for Comic-Con We flew over from Australia for the Comic-Con convention. After reading some mixed reviews I was a little concerned about what to expect. I could not have been happier with the hotel. The foyer was clean, the concierge and staff were attentive. They were more than happy to accommodate our needs for a quiet room away from noise, and made sure I was kept well stocked with decaf coffee and creamer during my stay. The rooms were kept immaculate by the cleaners, the room was a comfortable temperature and the bed was excellent. Benchmark had good food options with a number of gluten free choices (which was great as I have allergies). The only thing I would like to have seen would be gluten free bread at breakfast and maybe some gluten free desserts (apart from ice-cream). If we ever some again we will definetely stay at the Westin O'Hare. August 26, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:45:15.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>