ウェスティン・ベイショア,バンクーバー

  • カナダ
  • V6G 2V4
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

18歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service This is my first time with Westin and would diffinitely return as a customer. Travel agent made errors in my booking and the manager Les was very helpful to make sure all was corrected. Very impressed to see that Westin takes care of their customers. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location... Great situation and fabulous views across the water, staff are friendly, respectful and very professional and the rooms also have great views across the harbor.. On the downside the old tower which I stayed in is showing its age, dull and dowdy (brown) colour schemes and sadly few tech facilities - few power points in convenient locations for laptops and smartphones. The TV - also fixed angle to the bed and not rotation to view from the comfortable seating. Frankly its just a little dated! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. We had a great stay as the facilities were very well maintained and the room was clean , comfortable and the location to things is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities. Bathrobes in the room are longer than I've seen anywhere else. That is less revealing and more comfortable. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location, walking distance to many attractions June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for the money I loved my stay at the Westin Bayshore. Gorgeous view from my room The bed was so comfortable. Loved the rain shower, so soothing. I give the room a 10. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation It was, once again, a pleasure to be able to stay at your hotel as we try to do twice a year for ten days. We experienced excellent service and courtesy from all the staff in which we came in contact. Thank you and, hopefully, we will see you all again soon. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver, BC Stay in September 2013 Our stay at the Westin Bayshore was fantastic. We have wonderful bay views of the Harbor out our windows that slid open. Stanley Park where you can take a great bike ride was a walk away. Gas Town is an easy walk for dinner and shopping. The hotel staff was top notch. I can't say enough about the staff, extremely knowledgeable of the area and the most friendly I have met at any Westin. They have set a great standard. Great stay! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Weekend Great weekend stay with the hotel and facility. Amazing location and the desk staff was awesome! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel My experience all around was excellent. The only thing annoying was the expected charge for WiFi in the rooms. Free WiFi access is standard at good hotels world-wide and for a top hotel in Vancouver, this charge has a sense of cheapness about it. Also, my room key de-magnetized 4 or 5 times. I greatly appreciated your friendly and attentive staff. The gym is great too. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Four Seasons I stayed at both the Vancouver Four Seasons, the Metropolitan and Westin. The winner, by far, was the Westin Bayshore. Every single staff member was consistently friendly and helpful, as well as accommodating to my specific needs since I brought my wife and kids (courtesy strollers, umbrellas, replacement new exercise shoes for only $5.25). The extra "green" touch was fantastic - no cleaning service needed? They'll give you a $5 starbucks card per night. SPG member perks were also no hassle whatsoever. Only complaint, if you want to call it that, the breakfast options are ridiculously overpriced, as well as the $15/day in-room wi-fi PER DEVICE - silly fee when most resorts do it for free. We will most certainly be back! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lovely setting I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years but never written a review. I chose to do this in part because the routine email from the hotel after leaving included the name and contact information for the hotel's General Manager. Such openess sparked this emai. The hotel has a special location along Burrard Inlet so one can watch rowers, seaplanes, birds, people on the seawall, the mountains, etc from a north facing room. Just lovely. The rooms are always very clean, well decorated with lovely beds. It is a short walk from the hotel to Stanley Park, the Convention Centre or the Robson-Denman areas. A lovely hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views The only feature I thought could be improved is the fitness area. I look for hotels that have better equipped and larger areas than this one. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention 2014 Nice place to stay, walking distance to the main attraction in downtown Vancouver, close to shopping at Robson St. , close to many restaurants a lot to choose from. Will come to that place again. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Priced I made a terrible mistake staying at this hotel. It is extremely over priced. The nightly rate is 3-4Star but the hotel is very bland and very, very average. There are much better hotels in the area that are equally nice and better value. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantistic Views and Location My wife and I spent two nights here after disembarking from an Alaska cruise, and what a great choice! We arrived at the hotel quite early and the front desk staff worked with us to find an available room. We did have to wait a bit, but we were fortunate enough to be accommodated well before the normal check in time, which was much appreciated. The views of the harbor, mountains and Stanley Park are amazing, and the ability to enjoy them from the balcony was a treat. We could have spent all day just watching the activity in the harbor. The concierge was very helpful when we did venture out to tour the city and had some great recommendations. The proximity to Stanley Park is a plus and there are many water front restaurants, harbor cruises, etc. right outside the hotel. As far as facilities at the hotel, the restaurant is fine (while a bit pricey as is true at most hotels), the health club is good and the outdoor pool is excellent. The rooms are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. My only complaint would be that the wireless signal in our room appeared to be very weak resulting in frequent dropped connections. Overall, this is an excellent property that I would definitely visit again and recommend to others. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall Staff were very welcoming and pleasant. The hotel was well kept and maintained. I attended a conference at the hotel during my stay and the conference was well staffed, lunches and snack breaks were well run and the food was very good. The only suggestion I have is to improve the work out room. It was a bit too small and the weight training options were limited. Overall, the Weston Bay Shore was an excellent venue for the conference and my stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore This is a jewel in the heart of Vancouver, excellent service and compfortable beds and rooms. So close to great shops and art galleries. And the entrance to Stanley park. Oh and the views are spectacular. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Experience at Check in The check in at this hotel was terrible. The line was long and there was a loud dog barking most of the time. The process was painfully slow for 9PM on a Friday night, despite having three attendants helping at check in. One person appeared to be completing his shift and just shut down and left. There was very little acknowledgment of the problem and no attempt at any recovery. Sad. Generally this is a great location. Love the spa and the facility in general. I will return because of frequent travels to Vancouver. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Good location for sightseeing in Vancouver. Accomodations were good as usual. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My recent stay. The convention facilities were perfect for a group our size. The restaurant prices were high for this area. The food quality was good in the restaurant. The service at the seawall restaurant was extremely slow. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location and even better service I came to the hotel for business but extended my stay for a family vacation. Heather the front desk Manager was outstanding. I was disconnected when requesting my upgrade. She called me back and took care of everything. Whom ever is the GM you are lucky to have someone who takes care of there platinum guests the way heather helped my family. I have stayed at other Westin's and do not get the platinum service. Thanks again for making our stay! April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay When I checked in the Westin Bayshore, Vancouver, I was to that the only room available was a one with a sofa bed (seriously?). That was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. I didn't get a good night of sleep and because of that my days were not as productive. When I request a room and get a confirmation of booking I expect to get a room with a bed, Nit a sofa bed. I don't think I'll be staying at a Westin again. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in a hotel My husband and I booked a room at the Bayshore Hotel in Vancouver on Valentine's Day weekend. We stayed on the Sat. Night instead of purchasing the Valentine's getaway pkg. The weather that night was cold and damp. I was looking forward to a nice hot bath, but was told that only suites and rooms with double beds had baths. We wanted to sleep together so we had a room with a king bed.The next morning we were awakened to the loud music and sliding doors of the guests above our room. The only high point was the brunch we were served the next day. We will never stay in this location again. I do not recommend this location to anyone who wants to enjoy a hot bath or a quiet stay in their room. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to create excellent customer service. I can't remember her name but I think it began with an A .. she was a concierge and went above and beyond helping me to change my flight. Also Frank a banquet server was phenomonal. We are in the service industry and i went as far as asking him to move to Ontario as he was that good. Rosie who cleaned my room was excellent as May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More comfort We stayed in room 1291 and we felt there should have been two chairs in our room with an ottoman/footstool. Our friends stayed in room 1289 and they had the two chairs and the footstool in theirs. We thought the desk was way to big in our room and took up extra space. The bed was heavenly though!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Bayshore as we were celebrating an anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased with the incredible room we had, with views of the harbour, city and mountains...truly amazing! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great views from Tower Rooms Excellent location. Upgraded to a nice suite in the tower building. Beautiful view. Great location near Stanley Park and Canada Center. Many good places to eat nearby! Didn't use many of the other hotel facilities. Very friendly staff. Left an item in the room. Didn't realize for a week. Called hotel, they had it. Was confused as to why they didn't proactively call me. Was told that was a corporate policy due to privacy issues. Not sure I agree with that, but that's not the hotels fault, but an SPG issue! Looking forward to figuring out another reason to goto Vancouver and stay here again! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views We were able to open our patio doors to the wonderful outdoors and enjoy the harbor activity. May 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>