Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 18 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Beautiful location overlooking Coal Harbor, a seaplane terminal, lots of little boats and a few big ones. Saw a couple of seals swimming in the water nearby, lots of ducks and four swans in Lost Lake, a part of nearby Stanley Park. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible Location Waterfront-Stanley Park-Downtown-What more can you ask for. This hotel has 24 hr room service which we needed due to our late arrival, they also let us check out a bit later, I had 2 very tired teenagers to get moving. I was able to go for an amazing morning run at Stanley Park, they have directions right in your suite with a running route! Starbucks downstairs and restaurant, swimming pool. A great place, was worth the extra money to stay here. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotels location! This hotel is right next to Stanley Park and near Robson Street. The location couldn't be better. I can't wait to come back to this hotel! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the pool and the staff was very nice The service was excellent and helped us out with our cell phone issues. Everyone who worked as waitstaff at the conference was wonderful. The location of the hotel was perfect, and close to everything in town The hotel elevators were large and clean and the guest room was large enough for us to be comfortable in August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The Westin Bayshore overlooks Coal Harbor and is adjacent to Stanley Park. Staying there makes walking anywhere downtown easy. I interacted with a number of staff over our stay there and they were all, without fail, warm and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed our stay The hotel has a premier location: Coal Harbor, where everything is in close proximity like restaurants, Sea Wall, English Bay. Being a gold member, we were upgraded to a harbor view room. My only negative experience is that the TV remote control was not working. We had the remote control replaced, but the replacement unit stopped working again the following day. The hotel's TV does not work without the remote control, so it was a hassle to call and have a replacement again. Also, the lamp on the console did not have any light bulb. So it was dark looking at the mirror. I did mention about the missing bulb to housekeeping so they can put one on it. Over all, our stay was satisfactory and will return again given the opportunity someday. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotels are based on great staff Moving beyond the beautiful setting, the wonderful views, and the great food, this place has a staff that is a step above even others in the Starwood collection. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay at this hotel! I stayed here for a conference and my expectations were exceeded! Gorgeous room with a view of the harbour, beds that were incredibly comfortable and wonderful staff! Top notch hotel! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was pretty distraught after my flight home was cancelled and I'd spent over an hour on the phone to get booked on a new flight the next day. Sam at the front desk very kindly and calmly booked a last minute overnight stay for me at a different Westin which offered a cheaper room rate for my unexpected extra night in Vancouver. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs an update The hotel is in a great location and the staff was wonderful. However, it was quite upsetting to see the difference between what the hotel looks like on the outside and what the rooms look like on the inside. The outside of the hotel looks beautiful and the rooms feel like a 2 star hotel. My husband and I went to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary; and had quite a rude awakening when we realized the condition of where we would be spending that special weekend. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay was incredible! The hotel is very well located in Vancouver and the view was breathtaking! The staff was excellent, courteous and responsive. Both restaurants were wonderful and we especially enjoyed the Seawall restaurant. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved our stay at this hotel. Breakfast was a bit pricey. Wished we had known about the extra features inside the hotel. We didn't expect whale watching expeditions could be organized right inside the hotel. We would have taken advantage that had we known. I was at this hotel for s conference and this was also not advertised in part of the conference package. Massages were well advertised and were a welcome treat. We also loved the outdoor pool and proximity to many shops, dining, marina and finally Stanley park. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! This hotel was beautiful. The property itself was great, but the location was the best inVancouver! We loved it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Princess Cruise End Only there for 1 night at end of Alaskan Tour Cruise with Princess. Very long wait for bus from ship. Not sure if this was Westin or Princess. Hotel check in went very smoothly as SPG member. Would have liked a Queen size bed with a pull out or roll-away for our Grandchild. Restaurant was good. Location was very good. View from room excellant. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed I loved the bed! I slept like a rock! I also liked the white bedding. Made it feel clean! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything Great views, Great Rooms and service would highly recommend this Hotel to all. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay to celebrate son's birthday My son and I came to Vancouver to celebrate his birthday and we had a wonderful time at the Westin Bayshore. This was his first trip to Vancouver. The staff, service & facilities at the hotel were excellent. The front desk manager, Jake, was outstanding and particularly helpful in a number of areas. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor service in some ares Location is excellent for this hotel, but the hotel needs a renovation in the room. Lobby is very nice. The front desk staff was very good, but luggage and bell staff was very poor. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and terrific view We stayed at the Westin Bayshore for five nights. We were upgraded to a fantastic suite with a living room and enough space for our family of five to spread out. The location was perfect for us. It was very close to Stanley Park, and we walked to wonderful restaurants and shopping. The views from our lanai were spectacular and watching the seaplanes come in, the boats and the sunset made for very relaxing evenings. The kids loved the large heated pool and the inside workout room was nice. Customer service here was top notch. Concierge Ayla steered us to wonderful restaurants and activities. Housekeeping kept our rooms in great order and even turned down my son's makeshift bed on the couch. This was our first family trip to Vancouver and hopefully not our last at the Westin Bayshore. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Clean room close to great attractions. Friendly staff August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great retreat in Vancouver The wife, grandson and I spent a night at the Westin Vancouver and couldn't have been treated better at any other property in the city. The room was very nice and comfortable, the food at the Seawall Restaurant was very good and perfectly prepared. The grounds and property interior was very well maintained. Overall an excellent place to stay in Vancouver. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Only complaint was difficulty of internet access. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and lovely staff but a coupla quirks THe location of this hotel cannot be beat in Vancouver, IMO. Gorgeous views in many (most??) of the rooms. The staff is so easygoing, helpful, and friendly - they really try to please. I genuinely enjoyed interacting with the staff. The rooms I've stayed in have been realtively spacious, I highly recommend a corner room in the modern tower if you can get it. The modern tower is nice, the Traditional wing is not as nice IMO. This is an old original concrete building and I think that makes for some relatively quiet rooms. Also in the modern tower, there are only very few rooms on each floor, that was something I really appreciated as I'm sensitive to room noise. The only thing I thought was strange, and I cant remember if I've seen this in other Westins, is that our bathroom was on the small side (given we were in a King room) and it had a sort of glass half-wall in the shower - ie no way to completely close off the shower, no shower door. nothing between the toilet, sink, and shower but a small half-wall of clear glass. Hard to explain but I dont thin kits a good design. water went over the floor every time we took a shower. there is no privacy whatsoever with this bthrm/shower setup - no matter how well you know each other, it is awkward for more than one person to be in the bthrm. The other thing that was surprising was the health club - really minimal and only one bthrm/shower combo room to use after the pool. I think the focus is on the outdoor pool which is quite nice, watch for the local otter that likes to take a swim! Overall this is a lovely hotel, if slightly impersonal due to the huge lobby areas and tons of convention-goers. Yet the genuine warmth of the staff (from the housekeepers to valet to concierge to front desk - all lovely people) really makes it a fun experience. The parking is VERY pricey but extremelly convenient, and the valets will really try to accomodate you, they even helped us mount up our bikes on our car, which is a pain to do without some help. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Bayshore Staff are wonderful Had a wonderful week , were treated like royalty. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property by the harbour Excellent service by all staff members. Great for walks along the harbour and into Stanley Park. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking fee The only issue I have is the parking fee. Your parking fee is outrageous. Across the street parking fees were only $13.00 per day. I choose to park my car at a friends place and take the bus to the hotel. SPG members should be allowed to park free. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful view Lovely stay - thank you all for the super room and for being kind. Great staff and we had alot of fun. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Morning Breakfast We love the room but not the breakfast. The free breakfast has very limited choices.Top up option is available if you want to have more varieties. Nothing fantastic about it. However, we felt that we were being watched very closely by the staffs and this really makes us very uncomfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay All encountered staff were friendly and helpful as always. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel in a Great Location Our recent stay was for 2 nights prior to a cruise and we were very pleased with the accommodations and location of the hotel to restaurants, tours, and Stanley Park. We were also pleased with the year of birth special that was being run, which gave us a better rate compared to the CAA rate. We would definitely recommend this hotel. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:49:59.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>