温哥华威斯汀大酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 罗布森街 433 号
  • 邮政编码 V6B 6L9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver - Superb Services The Staff at the Westin Grand in Vancouver continuously provide superb services. The professionalism, courteousness, thoroughness, and customer-oriented services provide by the employees are greatly appreciated. It is extremely noticeable when you receive genuine hospitality while you stay at the Westin Grand in Vancouver Canada. Each employee that I come in contact at the Westin Grand has become my friend. The extra miles that the employees go to make my stay pleasurable is amazing. One example is for 2012 Christmas, I received in the mail at my home address a signed Christmas card by each employee I have regular contact with. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION, LOCATION Beautiful boutique hotel. Spacious corner suite with separate bedroom. Attention to detail with their “Heavenly Bed” with white linens and contemporary bathroom. Friendly, courteous employees. Excellent location. Walking distance to Yaletown, Vancouver Art Gallery, Restaurants. Short distance to Granville Island, Capilano Bridge, Gastown, Grouse Mountain. Highly recommend a stay with Westin Downtown Vancouver! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location I have stayed at this Vancouver hotel a number of times. Each room I had a balcony, was very clean and comfortable. The staff are accomodating and friendly. Check in and out was quick. The hotel's location is great, close to Yaletown restaurants as well as Lions and Canuck homes. We dropped into "Jimmy's" bar, housed at the entrance to the hotel and found great prices, good atmosphere and fabulous food. We will be back. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy luxury on Robson - Vancouver City Centre A compact hotel within a large complex on the busy Robson street in Downtown Vancouver. A one bedroom suite with balcony with a 270 degree view was very much to my liking! The very compact hotel restaurant called "hidden" has space for a fine breakfast buffet with excellent salmon. The too small swimming pool and only 2 elevators for a 30 floor building are the only major disappointments. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Loved this hotel. We stayed in a deluxe corner suite on the 26th floor and it had a wonderful view looking North and West. It was our anniversary and I think they upgraded us to a floor with a view - nice touch. We also liked the simple system they have to connect a tablet/iPad to the TV with an HDMI connection. We've already talked about a return trip! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Centrally located Great hotel and centrally located. Very friendly staff and Elizabeth the concierge was extreamly helpful and friendly. As a SPG gold member we were upgraded to a mini suite. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome customer service! What a great hotel located in downtown Vancouver. High praise for the staff. From the front desk personnel, servers in the lounge and to the parking attendants, everyone was friendly and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience - Best place to stay in Vancouver Best place to stay for a spectacular view, stellar location and remarkable suites. The corner executive suite on the thirty first floor, suite thirty one zero three, is to die for! You will not be dissappointed ! January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Decline of Westin (and SPG)? Increasing profits by reducing service is a strategy attempted by many companies in the past. SPG is chosing to lower it's standards yet somehow expects to retain customers. Like so many before, it doesn't work. For example... A two person room is not sufficiently stocked for ONE individual. If you are used to a full service hotel this will catch you unprepared. - One tiny shampoo (for 2 to share) - One tiny conditioner - No shower cap - No toothbrush - No other amenities in the bathroom - One robe (for 2 to share?) - No slippers - Clock was set 15 minutes fast!? Hotel staff informed me the idea is for the guest to call reception and have all these items delivered. Nothing in the room tells you this. At the same time, it's now up to the guest to inventory and establish a supply chain with the staff. Similarly, for Gold members in Tokyo or Beijing - complimentary water is provided. Not so at Westin Grand Vancouver. OVERALL: The reduction in service and lack of attention to detail made this my last stay at the Vancouver Westin Grand. If it is the trend for SPG - time to switch to any of the other myriad of other hotel chain choices available. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for top quality hotel and location I enjoyed this hotel as the food, service and location were outstanding. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to visit Vancouver and planning to stay in the heart of the city. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The Westin Grand, Vancouver is centrally located to shopping, sightseeing and all major attractions. The staff went out of their way to help with suggestions, directions, and other items that made my stay enjoyable. Also, the bed was very comfortable! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very good STAFF We recently stayed at this hotel due to the location (close to the Rogers Center) as my wife had tickets to Fleetwood Mac concert.We are gold members and were given a great room on the 30th floor.The hotel sent up a birthday cake for my wife upon our arrival .A nice touch for sure.Our room was clean,and had a fridge,bar area with sink,dishwasher,toaster and dishes for three people. The best part of our stay was the staff from the bellmen,to the ladies at the check in counter. We usually stay at the Sheraton walled center as my wife enjoys the view of the ocean harbor but after this stay I think we will be staying at the Westin. Thank you to all the staff for a warm welcome and a great stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Vancouver I have stayed at several Vancouver-area hotels including many Starwood and believe this to represent the best value and the best option. The rooms are all suites (as far as I know), many with kitchen facilities. The beds are comfortable and set in a separate room. The rooms come with in-room coffee and other useful amenities. The blackout curtains are good and block most light. The location is close enough to walk to most parts of Vancouver downtown business core, shopping on Robson Street, Yaletown, and also events at Rogers Centre and BC Place. There is a decent health club with a lap pool that is quite nice in the warm weather (not covered), and the bar and restaurant are very serviceable. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service Was the suite we got perfect ? No. On a full day of traveling and upon arrival and checked in around 11pm we were given as promised a suite. Where the safe didn't work and mold in the corners of the shower. It was on a lower floor (6) and the next morning at about 5:55am you heard trucks releasing their air breaks, back up buzzers and garbage being dumped. There was also construction being done near by that could also be heard. I brought these problems to the front desk saying is this how you treat "Preferred Starwood guest" where the Clerk immediately got me in touch with the Manager (Vanessa) I explained the problems and told her, "I knew I should have book at a sister property (Sheraton Wall Center)". Where without hesitation Vanessa said please let me call over there and if they have availability and we will move you there, they did. I replied that's great but we have already unpacked and I just wanted to bring these problems it to your attention. Vanessa also said please let us move you to a higher floor. I again replied thank you but if you repair the safe and take care of the shower we will stay in the current room, because we were leaving early the next day. We left for the day. when we arrived back to the room all problems were corrected along with fresh berries, chocolate, and a Pellagrino. But was was MOST AMAZING there was a HAND WRITTEN LETTER from Vanessa, which I kept. That is a lost art in customer service (hand written)and it really made us feel that she was genuinely sorry and was doing everything to make sure our stay was perfect in every way.. Vanessa also included a breakfast voucher and credited our previous days breakfast. The concierge Lisa was also Outstanding from her transportation tips to dining choices.. So what started out as terrible experience turned in to an outstanding stay based on the outstanding customer service we received. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Recently stayed at the Westin Grand in Vancouver and found the location to be perfect. Easy walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Food in their restaurant was also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted and Disappointed My spouse and I have stayed at this location many times over the last 10 years, our most recent stay on Dec 18, 2013 was sadly very disappointing. We stayed in a King Deluxe Room on the 11th floor. The cutlery in the kitchenette drawers had food stuck on them, not just one piece of cutlery but almost ALL. This is unacceptable, housekeeping must empty the dishwasher and put this cutlery away, to see the old food still stuck on all of the spoons/forks/knives and still continue to put them in the drawer for the next guest to use like that is beyond disgusting. As soon as we opened the fridge we saw hair in three different places. I couldn't sleep all night disgusted by what we were going to find next. The bathroom shower was so dingy and there were water stains/damage on the walls so we only used the separate tub. The restaurant was closed for a Christmas party so we went out for dinner, we self parked in the underground parking lot for $30/day, the front desk knew we were self parking and so did the valet but everyone failed to let us know that the parking lot is locked after 11:00pm. When we returned for dinner we waited, honked, tried to swipe our pass for 20 mins but could not enter the lot, finally I called front desk and they told me "oh it's locked after 11:00pm" and to go and ask the valet to open it for me. This was so inconvenient, it would have been nice if front desk had let us know this beforehand then maybe I would have parked elsewhere to begin with. This hotel was once nice but no longer meets Westin standards, even the snack bar was nearly empty and funny that there are no feedback cards anywhere to be found in the room, this whole exoerience was not worth what we paid at all, unacceptable and SO disappointing. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not pleased. We were there for an athletic event, wanted to use pool and hot tub afterward but they were closed for special event. Hotel offered to drive us 35 minutes to a different site, not realistic. Event also played very loud dance music, could not take nap, even though we were on one of the top floors. Called front desk, said they would turn down the sound but they did not. Everything cost extra including WI - FI and Parking. Very expensive. Called to get car out of Valet, but they forgot to get it, almost missed our event June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way! You get what you pay for... Staff and Accommodation were fabulous. Proximity to Rogers Arena brought us to the Westin Grand - the professional, friendly, helpful staff will bring me back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a Great hotel If you are attending an event at BC Place, Rogers Arena or the Queen E theatre, you can't beat the location and comfort of this hotel. It is also very close to a great selection of pubs, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Ask for a room on a higher higher floor for the best views.and to be away from any noise from the city. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booked it for a friend I've always had great stays at the Westin Grand Vancouver, but this time I booked it with my points for some friends that were going for their first time. They absolutely loved it, and it just reinforced my belief that this is the best hotel in Vancouver. It's where I always stay, and it's where I recommend anyone else stay. The staff is excellent, always doing their best to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The rooms are big, clean, and great. The location is the best. Really, there isn't anything I'd change about this property. Well done Starwood. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. We were celebrating my husband's birthday and we had a wonderful time. From the minute we checked in, we felt we were in good hands. We had very restful nights and enjoyed our buffet breakfasts. We booked a 4 hr. tour in the hotel & it was perfect! Thank you and hopefully we will see you again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver does it right! We just stayed the night on March 2nd and once again the Westin Grand made the experience special. Our chek in took and entire 30 seconds as they were prepared for me by having keys,upgrade,making me feel welcome and all my details ready. We got to our upgraded room and there was cheese cake and drinks waiting for us and a big thank you for this being our 30th stay here.I did not even know that. We will continue to support this well located well staffed Hotel and I just want to say thank you for making us feel special. Well done Westin Grand!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Our stay here was fantastic. We mentioned that we were celebrating our Anniversary when we checked in and when we came back from dinner, there were chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in the room. Wow, what a personal touch - very impressed. The bed was super comfortable and we had a great nigths sleep. The only thing that wasn't 100% top notch was they did not mention that I was a member the SPG rewards program. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at the Westin Grand in Vancouver! My experience of The Westin Grand in Vancouver was awesome! The hotel itself is centrally located in downtown Vancouver and is within walking distance to a good selection of downtown shopping, dining and even nightlife. What enhanced my experience of this hotel was the staff. They're amazing! Not only is everyone at the hotel very helpful but you can tell they're genuinely interested in helping you and to me, that's gold. The condition of the hotel is fairly new. The front desk, lobby, bar, and downstairs restrooms were all very well kept. The rooms were everything one would expect from a Westin property; felt safe, very clean, well kept, and COMFORTABLE. Very well done Westin Grand, my friends, family and I will definitely come back to see you again. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Bellman were excellent. Concierge only works daytime. Customers need concierge service in evenings. Rooms chopped up. Front desk service fine but unaccomadating. Too many homeless in area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location. Close to shops and restaurants. Staffs are friendly. Great recognition as a SPG gold member. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service in 40 years of travel Wow! I have travelled extensively throughout the world. The Westin Grand is in my top 1 for the service, the staff and the whole experience. Open umbrellas for the 30 foot walk to Tim Hortons, Immediate response for directions, courtesy phone call to insure all my needs were met. I cannot say enough for the fine service. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The only downfall was the extremely slow internet connection.....but if you are there with a new companion for the first time...who needs it! Highly recommend1 October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location w/ Great Views This Westin is in the heart of downtown Vancouver and is the hotel to stay at especially if this is your first time visiting this city. Shopping, restaurants, cafes and local tourist attractions are all within a few blocks from the Westin Grand Vancouver. Our room was spacious, modern and provided beautiful views of the city. The only downside is that they do not have a club lounge, which I would have expected for a Westin in the city. However, I would still highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It's fantastic! September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unexpected The location was great minutes from BC Place, however for the price we paid for this hotel, we were not satisfied. Our room wasn't ready even though we checked in an hour late. We recevied a complementary drink until we waited for our room but as soon as we showed the waiter our 'free' drink tickets he took 25 minutes to give us our drinks and seemed very unimpressed to give them to us. My daquari tasted like old socks and I couldn't drink it. The elevators were painfully slow we waited 30 minutes for an elevator so we were choosy on what we wanted to leave the building for. the bathroom window had writing on it and the blowdryer had a greesy film on it. Our bathroom door wouldn't shut close from the inside. We won't be staying there again - for the price we expected more. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a favourite of ours! Whenever in Vancouver, we like to stay at the Westin Grand. It is so convenient to shopping/nightlife and terrific restaurants. The hotel itself is very clean, and attractive with wonderful staff. It is also very convenient for cruise departures. June 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>